Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"The staff was really nice up font and in back. The Dr. Was really nice also and seamed to lesson to me."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Great experience, great staff. Thanks for being there,God bless."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"I recently went for my first appointment with Dr. Davis. I will have a colonoscopy under Dr. Davis’s care. He is professional, down-to-earth, and congenial and he has explained to me about the procedure. His follow-up to have the colonoscopy was timely and thorough. He is a young, energetic and highly skilled doctor who I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Seen Dr Davis for my first appointment. It went well. He was nice and personable. I will recommend him to my friends and family"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Dr. Davis is fantastic. Thorough and never rushes me. My condition is in remission and I am now at my healthiest under his care."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Mar 12 2022

"Dr. Davis is a very competent, professional and kind person and Doctor. He is easy to understand and I’m fortunate to have him as my gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 22 2022

"I really did like him I have some a few things I'm concerned and disagree with but I would recommend him to anyone"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Feb 21 2022

"Dr Davis and staff are always very friendly, and clarify everything. His office follows up after a procedure to check on you and make sure you do nothing have any questions."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 31 2022

"Everyone was very polite. Dr. Davis was very kind and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jan 07 2022

"I really like Dr. Craig. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Dec 23 2021

"Amazing bedside manner for a physician! Explained all findings in detail! Staff were awesome!!! The absolute best experience!"

5.0 Review from L.Z. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"I had my first colonoscopy & EGD with Dr. Davis. He took the time to explain my results and had great followup with an easy to use patient portal. Fast forward 5 years to my most recent of the same two procedures but with a different doc, different health system. Since my experience with the newest procedure was poor, I decided to go back to Dr. Davis for a second opinion for my results. O was pleased with his suggestions. Common sense and practical doc who shows compassion. He's a keeper."

4.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Sep 19 2021

"Dr. Davis always has time to let you ask questions. I started on a new medicine though and he told me nothing about it. I did have some problems with it. His nurse told me something on the phone once that really scared me though. She needs to remember that everyone is different and can have a bad reaction to medicine, even if no one else does."

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"Dr. Davis was professional, through, and answered my questions. He explained my treatment so that it was easily understood."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Aug 31 2021

"Very good listener and focused on what the needs to happen to have a type of wellness"

5.0 Review from M.“. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"I have been with this set of doctors over 20 years. I have had the pleasure of getting to know Dr. Davis over the last year as his predecessor, Dr. Greenway, transitioned to retirement. Dr. Davis is very knowledgeable, friendly and encouraging. I would recommend him as a first-rate gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"Dr. Davis and his staff are very thorough during your appointment and do a great job of explaining what to expect with any procedure they will be doing."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"The staff was friendly, professional & most importantly knowledgeable from the receptionist to the nurse. The physician is very caring & even bothered to review my chart before entering the room. I feel very comfortable in the care I am receiving there."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Dr. Davis is professional AND caring, a wonderful combination for a doctor. He answers all of my questions with so much patience and always makes me feel confident that I’m in great hands. His office and nursing staff are also wonderful to deal with, prompt to return calls and help when I need it. I really couldn’t ask for a better gastro! I wish I didn’t need to go to one, but if I must, Dr. Davis gets a 10 out of 10 for sure."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 27 2021

"Dr Davis is a doctor that explains everything to you so you know what to expect . The after care is the best."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Mar 25 2021

"The staff is friendly and very helpful .. They explained everything and were very straight forward. It was very quick as well ."

4.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Mar 09 2021

"I like Dr.Davis, but he does not always listen to his patient."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Feb 24 2021

"Very good experience. All of the staff was very attentive and nice. Dr was amazing"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Feb 23 2021

"Dr. Davis, Thank you much for just listening."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"Dr. Davis always comes in with a good attitude, he is always looking for better ways to make me feel good and Abe me money when he can."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"I had a great visit, great establishment, great people and I was in and out pretty quick. I'll be going back in the future."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"Got there and checked in and was in the back within less than 20 minutes, my procedure was explained to me and the nurses and Dr. Davis provide me with great care. Calling within couple days to follow up was even better. Thank you all for the care."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jan 22 2021

"When I got there I went in 30 minutes before my appointment time and I wasn’t sitting there long before I was called back. I was so shocked at how fast my visit was. I really liked Dr. Davis. I needed a test done and 3 days later I had that done. The test went very well and everything was normal. I had a very pleasant experience. I will continue using him in the future."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"Short wait, both in waiting and exam room. Dr Davis easy to talk to, took enough time so I was able to get all my concerns addressed."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Dec 02 2020

"Dr. Davis went above and beyond for my daughter. He solved a GI problem she has been experiencing for over a year. We are so grateful to Dr. Davis!! He is also a very kind, compassionate man."