Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from M. Source: Healthgrades May 15 2022

"I have been his patient for 27 years. Many colonoscopy and Endoscopy procedures received from him and only him! Thumbs up!!!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 13 2022

"From my first visit tell my endoscopy and colonoscopy Dr Sana has been great. He shows he cares about you and very understanding . Nothing to say but great things about Dr Sana !"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google May 13 2022

"My first colonoscopy, I was anxious but nurses and Dr were very reassuring and I left happy and relieved!"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Healthgrades May 13 2022

"My experience was fantastic from every single person I was in contact with I very first colonoscopy highly recommend all staff including dr. Bajaj as treating physician"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Healthgrades May 13 2022

"Dr. Martin is an excellent physician. He was very professional, timely, and he thoroughly explained the procedure. I strongly recommend Dr. Martin if you are in need of a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google May 12 2022

"All my fear went away with Dr Kahn I had a colonoscopy a week ago everyone was so nice and professional from the consult to procedure thanks to Dr Kahn and all the staff"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google May 12 2022

"Dr.Yanish has always listened to my pain complaints with care. He's done several endoscopys and colonoscopys through the years for me and my care of health. He has been very caring through them all. His staffs in the office has been kind and caring to me. Corinne,has been very caring too helping with messages and returning them with calls back. I appreciate Dr.Yanish and his staff. They care. I will keep going to him for my procedures and care. Thank you Dr.Yanish for your care for me.🙂"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Healthgrades May 12 2022

"Dr.Bajaj is a very nice a friendly person. We are appreciated with his professional skills and detailed information he explained to us for my friend's colonoscopy screen check. Thank you so much! Dr. Bajaj"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Healthgrades May 12 2022

"Liver Biopsy! For Research!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades May 12 2022

"Had a colonoscopy. He is very professional and takes great care of you and addresses any concerns you may have. Definitely recommend. "

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Excellent care received from all of the staff from start to finish. Would definitely recommend WGI for your Colonoscopy needs."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Healthgrades May 11 2022

"Routine colonoscopy. Was a little late getting called back for the procedure. Normally doesn’t bother me, but my prep day was extended (I don’t do well after prep day anyway) by the wait and I was feeling very very sick by the time I was called."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Healthgrades May 11 2022

"My provider referred me to Dr Krieger for a Colonoscopy. First time I’ve seen the good Doctor is at the prepping and educate me on what’s, when, where and how of the procedure. Briefly saw his team at the surgery then I was out . Woke up in the recovery room later refreshed like nothing happened."

5.0 Review from V. Source: Healthgrades May 11 2022

"Went in for routine colonoscopy. Easy and great experience. Prep nurse was fabulous. Certified RN Anesthetist was rude, but that in no way reflects Dr Nunez. He was great!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Healthgrades May 11 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Putcha’s for over 10 years. My husband and my daughter have been to him too, plus a co-worker. I highly recommend him anytime someone is looking for a doctor for a colonoscopy. He answers all your questions, and I feel very trusting in what he tells me."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Healthgrades May 11 2022

"From the moment I walked into the building everyone was so kind. They were so professional so compassionate and so patient. Who wants to have a colonoscopy but if you do have to have one these other people who want to handle you. I love the care in the attention they paid to me was very endearing. I will see them again in five years!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Healthgrades May 11 2022

"I actually drive up from Port Isabel (9hours) just to have Dr. Blank do my colonoscopy. Her team always makes me feel comfortable and Dr. Blank always takes time to explain everything as well as provides an overview of the results so you don't have to worry. I always recommend her!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Healthgrades May 11 2022

"I visited DHAT under Dr. Son T. Do's care on 5/6/22. Dr. Do is very thorough in his medical examinations. I go every 5 years for my colonoscopy procedures since 2007. The entire staff are very knowledgeable and patient about my health care needs/concerns. "

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Healthgrades May 11 2022

"Dr. Malik is professional and gave me exceptional care during my colonoscopy. It was one of the best procedures that I have had. I would highly recommend him. "

5.0 Review from G. Source: Healthgrades May 11 2022

"Dr. Sarles did a Great job on my colonoscopy! Dr. Sarles, nurses, and staff are very professional, friendly and helpful! Thanks "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades May 11 2022

"A Colonoscopy can be intimidating. Dr. Yaussy answered any and all questions before I could even ask. She demonstrated great care and listens to her patients. A true professional along with a medical team that leads with the utmost care and respect for their clients. Baylor certainly got it right when they hired them. Everything from prepping to awakening after the procedure was thoughtfully organized and you left with results from testing immediately. I could not have asked for a better Dr. and Team. I encourage folks to get tested, don’t delay, your health is important to Dr. Yaussy and her Medical Team. Thank you."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades May 11 2022

"While the colonoscopy procedure is somewhat awkward and uncomfortable, Dr. Mbachu was very professional and personable. I would recommend her to family and friends. "

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Healthgrades May 11 2022

"I saw Dr. Clark just before I went in for my colonoscopy and he his bedside manner my gosh was So awesome he’s very sweet he’s knowledgeable and he talked me down through the procedure so I would 100% recommend Christian Clark"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades May 11 2022

"I only interacted with Dr. Fenton briefly before my colonoscopy and a bit afterward. However, he had a very friendly and professional demeanor. I had a positive impression and it put me at ease for the procedure. "

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Healthgrades May 11 2022

"I feel so fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Cooley about 10 yrs ago. He has done my last several colonoscopy’s, as well as addressing another issue. What I particularly appreciate is his attention to what I say, & his response in terms I easily understand."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Healthgrades May 11 2022

"My mother, grandmother, aunt and uncle had colon cancer. Thus, I have a colonoscopy every three years. I’ve had 11 to date. Dr. Raijman has done the last 5. My opinion is that he has been the best doctor of all my colonoscopies. Glad I got connected with him. "

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Healthgrades May 11 2022

"Dr. Shea has been my GI Physician for 10 years and I feel fortunate to have him for my doctor. He is an outstanding GI specialist and has performed multiple colonoscopy procedures on me. He is thorough, professional and his clinic staff are outstanding. I can recommend him for any GI problems and colonoscopy exams."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 11 2022

"I had an excellent experience with my colonoscopy. After I talked to the doctor, Dr. Jane-Claire Williams, I was sedated and after recovering and went home. I did not feel drugged up or sleepy. My friend had a colonoscopy the same day, at another hospital in another county, when I called to check on her she was sleepy and drugged up feeling. Thank you team, Dr. Jane-Claire Williams for being up to date and modern."

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google May 11 2022

"This is the most pleasant place to have a Colonoscopy. From the front desk to the nurses and Doctor, everyone takes good care of you. They make you feel special.. When I awoke from my procedure, I was not aware they were finished. Highly recommend Dr. Guerra."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 11 2022

"I was very nervous to have a colonoscopy anywhere other than Overlake Hospital Bellvue, WA where I,ve had numerous. Dr Chokshi and his very kind and professional associates put me at ease and performed my procedure flawlessly. I highly recomend this team!!!"

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I had a colonoscopy scheduled with Dr Clark. The receptionist, though very busy, was very pleasant. The nurses were very kind and attentive. Dr Clark himself was very straight forward about what to expect and let me know the risks. The procedure itself went as well as possible - they made sure I was out and I’ve had no issues afterwards. Would definitely recommend him to others!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 10 2022

"From the beginning appointment, through the colonoscopy or endoscopy procedure, Dr. Johnson is thorough and complete. Following the procedures, his report explains all the findings in detail, that is remarkably understandable. He’s done my procedures in the past and I’ll definitely use him in the future."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Very prompt and professional from the check-in to the recover. Dr. Roberts was very pleasant and easy to talk to and understand. Nurses were all fantastic. This was like my 6th colonoscopy at this office and my far my best experience. Thanks for making an unpleasant experience more pleasant."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I've got to tell you getting a colonoscopy is not fun. In fact there is nothing worse in my opinion. The issue is the PREP! I had to do a double prep... An entire weekend without solid food. But I made it thru to the appointment. Now for the real review. I have had a number of these over the years and can't say enough about Washington Gastroenterology. Their staff from the check in desk thru the recovery nurse and everyone in-between was professional and personable. The procedure itself lasted around 2 minutes... or at least that's how it felt as I was out in 30 seconds, and awoke in a recovery bed after however long the procedure lasted. WA GA's computer/text based info, schedules and reminders plus nurses on call for any possible questions made the prep much better as after a few questions I knew I was doing the prep correctly... don't want to go thru that until the next one! I have great confidence in WA GA and promise you will as well. *If your doctor says to have a colonoscopy, don't worry... and definitely don't say no... it will save your life, and is much less of a problem than if you wait until a cancerous polyp goes thru the wall, requiring surgery. I don't even want to think of this potentially happening."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Healthgrades May 10 2022

"Had a recent colonoscopy with Dr. Mantas and his staff and the overall experience was excellent as a patient. They kept me calm, informed me of the entire process and the prep and after procedure activities were handled very well. I would highly recommend Dr. Mantas!!!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades May 10 2022

"My recent visit was a second 3 year follow up. Dr Andy Nelson had found a large mass during a previous scope. This was as good a visit as one could hope for. I was first one for him to see and when I was rolled back he was already waiting for me. I was in and out of my scope in no time. Recovery was the longest part. When I awoke, Dr Nelson was there to inform me of what he had found, done, and when my next visit should be. All was great and two days later I received a check-up call. A Colonoscopy may not be the highlight of your day, But it’s been a life saver for my sister and I both. I was very pleased with my entire experience at the clinic, from the check it at 6:30am to my discharge a few hours later. Wonderful staff and Dr. Will return in 3 years to stay ahead of any possible issue! "

5.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades May 10 2022

"Totally painless! Home prep was the worst part, mostly inconvenient. (1st colonoscopy, age 51 male)"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Healthgrades May 10 2022

"Just moved here and in dire need of gastroenterologist. Dr Miller was patient in listening to my medical history and offering insight. So far very satisfied w our relationship. His office even called to explain recent results of MRI and made sure I understood. 5 stars. "

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Healthgrades May 10 2022

"After receiving a positive result on a do it at home fecal test I visited Dr Gulinson. Short wait for an appointment. He is kind and helpful. A week after that appointment colonoscopy is completed! Great service "

5.0 Review from C.Q. Source: Healthgrades May 10 2022

"Dr. Vallera was very caring and truly concerned about my recovery after a very difficult colonoscopy. He followed up right away and called me personally with the results. I highly recommend him with confidence."

5.0 Review from S.I. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. Julian Armstrong, MD had treated my wife previously before I elected for him to be my doctor. I was due my colonoscopy in 2018 so I set my appointment with him. Results were good, so I was glad to be ok. But then in January 2020 I requested an other appointment due to some blood in my stool. Dr. Armstrong was wondering why I needed a second colonoscopy in such a short time, but he agreed and performed the colonoscopy February 2020. To his surprise I had a severe case of ulcerative colites. At this point Dr. Armstrong, immediately placed me on a prescription regimen which reduced the discomfort I was having. And after a month he placed me on an intravenous drug. After the second dosage of the medication all blood loss was gone and I started to feel much better. I have been on this intravenous medication now for 10 months and I continue to feel better as time progresses. I am so glad that I have Dr. Julian Armstrong as my gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 10 2022

"This colonoscopy was my procedure-Michael Ashburn. Dr Padda is an awesome doctor. He explains his findings very well. Recently I had my second colonoscopy with Dr. Padda I wanted to be sure everything was alright and Dr Padda came out to waiting room talked to us and set our minds at rest. Everything was well no cancer, we were very happy and pleased with Dr. Padda."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. Ravi is amazing! He is attentive and kind! I’ve had to have 3 colonoscopy in 18 months and he and his staff were amazing each time!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 09 2022

"Dr. David Silver's has been my GI doctor for over 20 years. He is the very best, most caring and devoted GI anyone could be blessed that have handle their GI problems. He has done my colonoscopy and endoscopy procedures for so very many years. He diagnosed me correctly for C.Diff. 3.5 years ago I had suffered with the symptoms and had lost 28 pounds. I finally was told to make an appointment with Dr.Silvers and he ran tests and within 10 days called me at home at 9:00pm on a Friday night and told me he just got the test result. He asked for my pharmacy number. He said to go straight to pick up the prescription he was phoning in to them. He told me to go immediately to get the med and begin taking that night. He told me to see him on Monday. Dr. Silver's followed me closely for 6 weeks and made sure I was better. I still go to Dr. Silver's and would recommend him to everyone. Best and most devoted GI. Has a fantastic personality. Kind and caring."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 09 2022

"I normally do not review medical clinics as it can be fairly private, however I really think this clinic deserves a positive review. I had to get an endoscopy and colonoscopy. I am very difficult IV stick so I showed up early. They got me in with a nurse anesthetist and literally on her first try she got a working IV (Katie Conley) I believe. This made a huge difference especially since I do not feel well and am really depleted. Though I came early to prepare them for multiple IV attempts the entire team was so welcoming and helpful. Thanks so much for making this difficult experience go a bit smoother."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades May 08 2022

"I have been treated by Dr. Padda since last 7 years. Each clinic visit was pleasant with appropriate follow ups. Had colonoscopy without any issues. He is now also treating my family members ! "

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 08 2022

"Very professional and awesome personality. For a colonoscopy....it was a wonderful experience."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google May 07 2022

"Dr kosmala is a very good GI Dr, I have had many colonoscopy done as well as endoscopy by him. He has a great bedside manor also. He listens to your issues and wants to help you. I would highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Healthgrades May 07 2022

"Found my cancer and followed through after surgery and a repeat colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google May 06 2022

"Friendly and efficient. No issues at all with my colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Healthgrades May 06 2022

"This is my 3rd colonoscopy procedure every 5 years now at 75 years. Recent prep procedures make it easy the day before.. Procedure day was easy.. staff was attentive and very efficient.. I was in and out in less than 3 hours.. Doctor gave me great pre and post briefing. Follow up to check on me next day and a week later with benign results. I highly recommend if you are doing this valuable procedure.."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google May 06 2022

"Very detailed with my results of my MRI and Ultrasound he explained it in a way I could understand it. I’m glad I am under his care."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Healthgrades May 05 2022

"Screening colonoscopy. Kind,compassionate, highly skilled."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Healthgrades May 05 2022

"Second colonoscopy over the past 5 years with Dr. Vainder. Both done at the Glen Endoscopy Center. Dr Vainder is highly professional, and I know my care is in good hands. The facility is also top notch, with great staff."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Healthgrades May 05 2022

"Dr. Armstrong performed a colonoscopy on me for the second time. The previous one was 10 years ago. Dr. Armstrong and his staff are great! The whole process is simple and stress free. I recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 05 2022

"Went in for my colonoscopy, was a bit worried because was my first time. I can't believe how amazingly easy and pain free the whole thing was. They put me under, I was out like a light within 2 minutes. Next thing I know they wake me up, maybe 40 minutes later, and tell me we're all done. I literally felt nothing. No pain or discomfort, either during or after the procedure. I joked with the doctor, uhh did you even do my colonoscopy, or just allowed me to take a quick nap? I had no issues whatsoever. Thank you, Dr. Hearne!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Was reminded over and over by my also wonder family doctor that I need colonoscopy done now behind three years due to covid. So once ready to plan a whole day feet's from my toilet to plan afternoon with Dr. Eli Kuga M. D. mostly unconscious. He was explained things before andvery assuring before they put me out. Dr. Kuga stopped in at recover to again go over results and again to reassure me all went well. Very professional and friendly would wish him to do it again. Lol Well not for another 10 yrs."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 04 2022

"I was told I needed a base line colonoscopy so I asked friends but no one had any suggestions so I searched the reviews and found Dr. Choi. She had amazing bedside manners and the procedure was quick and painless. I highly recommend Dr. Choi and her amazing team!!!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Great experience and care- they made my first colonoscopy as easy as possible"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google May 04 2022

"I had a very good ,professional procedure and experience at Digestive center in Plano. All staff was amazing friendly and all told me " I love my job"! Dr. Brown has it down to a science how to treat his patients. He is professional thorough and remembers who you are. It was nice to be offered natural wellness products to purchase too. The facility was beautiful and everything was on time. If you need an endoscopy/ colonoscopy this is your place! Thank you Dr Kenneth Brown!"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Dr. Bacy and his staff were very professional in the business that was handled in regards to my colonoscopy screening. I don't remember much after recovery but before going under they were very nice and friendly. Thank you all.❤️"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades May 04 2022

"I travel over an hour from my home to see Dr Lilly. I have seen Dr Lilly for years. That’s how much I trust him. I have already referred my oldest adult son to Dr Lilly. My son does not like to go see any Drs. He becomes very anxious when he has to go to see a Dr. I went with my son because he had GI signs and symptoms requiring a colonoscopy. My son did really well because Dr Lilly has a very calming demeanor. He was friendly,patient and explained everything clearly to my son which reduced my son’s anxiety. My son liked Dr Lilly and the treatment for his diagnosis helped control his symptoms. Great Dr!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Healthgrades May 04 2022

"I had my 5 year colonoscopy. This is the first time I had a polyp, which was removed. I am waiting for the results "

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Healthgrades May 04 2022

"G I Associates and Dr. Jones performed my colonoscopy very quickly and professionally. I will recommend Dr. Jones to my family and friends. The clean-out wasn’t really that terrible either. Thank you for making this experience bearable."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Healthgrades May 04 2022

"Colonoscopy went very smoothly. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades May 04 2022

"Dr. Clark presented the positives and some of the negatives of a person my age having a colonoscopy. He allowed me to ask the many questions I had."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Healthgrades May 04 2022

"Dr. Holt and lone star endoscopy were very professional. This was my second colonoscopy with him and honestly, Dr Holt and staff, were world class. I felt safe that I was in confident and competent hands. I highly recommend him and his team."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades May 04 2022

"I had a routine colonoscopy with Dr. Bernsen. I only had a small amount of communication with him. He was warm friendly and very competent. Saw him after procedure and lucky for me with good results. Would recommend!"

4.0 Review from E.M. Source: Healthgrades May 04 2022

"I had both an EGD and Colonoscopy done under sedation on same day. I was told that everything went well, but I experienced throat pain and soreness for the past two days after the procedures. I have yet to see rhe results of the tests and a follow-up visit at the clinic. My throat is still sore and I have difficulties swallowing pills and solids."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google May 03 2022

"Dr. Badr and his staff performed my colonoscopy and endoscopy. Both procedures were first class and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to address these procedures."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Healthgrades Apr 29 2022

"This being my 2nd Colonoscopy with Dr. Rosenberg, I expected no less care than the 1st time. He provides excellent and professional service. His staff goes above and beyond to make sure your experience is timely and comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Rosenberg and staff for your Gastroenterology needs."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Healthgrades Apr 29 2022

"It was my first colonoscopy and Dr. Patel came in to my room and introduced himself, explained the procedure, and put my mind at ease. I would definitely recommend Dr. Patel."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 29 2022

"Dr. McNamara was great. Very kind and informative. Explained everything prior and answered all of my questions.. So was everyone at Tulsa GI. The nurses there are one of a kind and so are the lady's at the front desk. This was my first colonoscopy and I am always nervous about procedures. They all went the extra mile to make me feel at ease. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Dr. Labowitz saved my life. I had been going to another doctor who kept telling me I had polyps which he removed but the pain & constipation continued for almost 2 years! Dr. Labowitz performed a colonoscopy & found a pre cancerous growth inside the small colon toward the appendix. She immediately told me I had to get surgery right away. I did and was told it would have developed into cancer. Thank God that Dr. Labowitz is thorough & knows what shes doing. I honestly believe I wouldn't be writing this today if it weren't for changing doctors. I will always be grateful."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Apr 28 2022

"After testing positive from a colongaurd screening I met with Dr. Womeldorph to discuss next steps. I could write a book here on the top notch quality of care and informtion I received. Suffice it to say that he is part of an amazing team that not only took care of my medical needs but put me at ease with compassion and comfort through the entire colonoscopy process. I would highly recommend Dr. Womeldorph for your medical care!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Apr 28 2022

"I had a flexible sigmoidoscopy with Dr. Pillai this month. He is always thoughtful, listens to me, promptly returning calls and giving me information. I feel safe in his care."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Healthgrades Apr 28 2022

"I have been going to Dr. Alverez for about five years. I have acid reflux which I didn’t know I had such a bad case of until she did an endoscopy two years ago. So now I see her more often than every five to ten years for a colonoscopy. I find her very easy to talk with, and she is a good listener. We are about to get the acid reflux under control, and I feel much better, all thanks to Dr. Alverez. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Apr 28 2022

"I had my first colonoscopy. Her and her staff made it easy, because I was nervous! "

5.0 Review from N. Source: Healthgrades Apr 28 2022

"I had a great experience with Dr. Williams and her team. The nurse was very attentive and made sure I was comfortable. She and her whole group were friendly and caring . They definitely made my colonoscopy exam a less frightening experience! I also used the Madison office which I really liked. "

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"The facility is nice, but it is the staff that are so outstanding! Professional, competent & caring they all provide excellent care for their patients. My husband and I have been patients of Dr Steephens for years and although you never look forward to the prep for a colonoscopy, she & her staff make the procedure painless and efficient."

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Nobody looks forward to a colonoscopy but I LOVED every member of the staff. They were very communicative and answered all of my questions. The day of the procedure everyone had the best bedside manner."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"One of my better experiences while having a colonoscopy. The facilities were clean and the staff was very professional."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Everyone there is very kind and professional. Dr. Al-Assi is absolutely the best. He listens to what you have to say explains this so you can understand them. If you need a colonoscopy or an Endoscopy look no further he’s the best."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Dr Rakvit is a great doctor with awesome bedside manners! I feel like she goes above and beyond her scope in making sure that you fully understand what is going on. Dr Rakvit answers all your questions, and I feel she talks to you in a professional manner that allows you understand. I feel that Dr. Rakvit really is there for you… and she super sweet too! The office staff is wonderful, from the front staff to the back staff! And I feel that Dr Rakvit’s nurse is awesome!!! And if you need to have an EGD or colonoscopy, they have their procedure area next door for easy scheduling. The procedure area staff is also very nice and efficient! High five to all of the LDDA doctors & office staff!!! You all rock!!!"

5.0 Review from Q.B. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"My initial interaction with the front desk was not that great, but it turns out, the technician is new and focused on learning the system and processes. I thought it would be tell of the overall care, but I was completely wrong. Another technician took over for the new lady and she was very friendly. Even the tech who took me to the back and took my vitals was warm and kind. Then came Dr. Shah. She was patient, warm, and answered all of my questions. I didn't feel like I was on an assembly line. Dr Shah said she's going to take great care of me, and I believe her! *UPDATE* My colonoscopy was quick (30 minutes) and smooth. Dr. Shah talked with me directly afterward. Staff provided great details on all aftercare needed. I even had a follow-up visit which was just as easy. I cannot recommend this facility and Dr. Shah and staff enough!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"I recently went for my first appointment with Dr. Davis. I will have a colonoscopy under Dr. Davis’s care. He is professional, down-to-earth, and congenial and he has explained to me about the procedure. His follow-up to have the colonoscopy was timely and thorough. He is a young, energetic and highly skilled doctor who I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"I am a physician. My experience was wonderful. We are lucky that compared to some regions of the country, we have many wonderful and talented gastroenterologists in community. However, out of all these wonderful providers, I trusted David Park to perform my screening colonoscopy and EGD."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Dr Mehta was great in his handling of my colonoscopy last week. Will see him in a year or so. Very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Healthgrades Apr 27 2022

"I had an endoscopy and colonoscopy last week - my third since there is a history of colon cancer in my family. Dr. Abraham has been my gastroenterologist for over fifteen years and I completely trust her. She is always gentle and caring. She explains procedures and answers any questions thoroughly."

5.0 Review from N.V. Source: Google Apr 26 2022

"Parking is plentiful, staff is kind and considerate and Dr D’Astice is a charm. Sounds impossible but they make a colonoscopy a good experience! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2022

"Dr. Yalam is one of the nicest doctors that I have ever met and I'm glad that he's the one I had my first (and only) colonoscopy with, as I was very nervous about the procedure. Dr. Yalam correctly and immediately diagnosed my GI issues as being caused by excessive bile, prescribed an appropriate medication, and I now have a new lease on life; it changed everything."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Apr 23 2022

"My first colonoscopy which went very well. Dr Arndt and his staff were wonderful"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Apr 22 2022

"Dr Adam Hafemeister is an excellent Dr. He was very kind on offi ce visit when he scheduled endo and colonoscopy. My experience at Austin Endoscopy Center was very pleasant and he was especially kind. Gave me a lot of infor on my tests also. The whole tean there was excellent! Thank you Dr Hafemeister! Anyone who is contemplating the procedures, would be very smart to make appt with him."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Apr 22 2022

"Excellent staff! I was so nervous about my first colonoscopy but all the nurses, staff and Dr. Shae made me feel calm. I don't want to go through a colonoscopy again anytime soon( the prep) but when the times comes, I will be back here for sure! Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"My experience at the Waldron Endoscopy Center was absolutely perfect! The staff makes you feel so at ease from the front desk to the final step you take out the door at the end! My Anesthesiologist (Manny) settled all my fears about sedation and the procedure. He really treated me with the utmost care and respect. All the Staff ( including Dr. Donner) were a pleasure to be around. You feel very relaxed the entire time! I highly recommend anyone who needs to have a Colonoscopy to consider this facility!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Healthgrades Apr 20 2022

"I highly recommend Kevin for colonoscopy, what he did to me. Very nice person, make you to forget for why you are there.., highly experienced doctor and his team from Candell H. as well. Thank you, and thank you for afterward explanation "

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Dr Abraham and her staff are amazing! They exemplify compassion and care. A colonoscopy can be unpleasant considering the prep stage, but Dr Abraham makes it as comfortable as possible."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"I was admitted to the hospital. I had to have a colonoscopy on Sunday morning. These wonderful people were there and I know they had other places they would rather have been. Thank you All"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Outstanding physician and staff. Dr. Chung actually allows you to ask questions and takes his time answering your concerns. An attentive physician like him is very difficult to come by these days. His staff is very friendly and detail oriented. Overall outstanding experience for a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr Mills 11 out of 10. Great practice. Hope I feel the same after my colonoscopy 😲"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr.Al assi was a wonderful doctor,he found and treated my GI problem and performed colonoscopy with his professionalism.it exceeded my expectation."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Apr 19 2022

"I've been a patient of Dr Herdman for going on 2 years now. In that time my health has taken a drastic change for the better. I was suffering with Chrones and had been misdiagnosed by several physicians. I came in for a visit with Dr Herdman. He listened to my symptoms and concerns and immediately scheduled me for a colonoscopy. Once the results were in ; I finally knew what was ruining my life. He helped me to get on the proper meds and incorporated a rheumatologist into my treatment plan and I've consistently gotten better. I couldn't be happier with my choice of gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Park performed my colonoscopy flawlessly. He fully explained the procedure beforehand, and debriefed me thoroughly after the procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Park as he is a highly competent doctor with a wonderful. caring personality. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Apr 19 2022

"It was a wonderful experience with Dr. Spady and his team. He is very caring and knowledgeable . I had a colonoscopy. He visited me before and after the procedure explaining everything. He listen to you very carefully giving his suggestions. I am grateful i had it done with Dr. Spady ."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Healthgrades Apr 19 2022

"Dr Faybush has been my GI doctor for 5 years. She is very caring, though and gets a good history without rushing. In the past I had an EGD & Colonoscopy which went well. I’m scheduled for this same thing again in a few weeks. I trust her care & would highly recommend her. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Apr 19 2022

"This is the second colonoscopy I’ve had with Dr. Wells, the first one being 10 years ago. Both times I was treated with professionalism and skill. A very pleasant experience Considering the subject matter"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Healthgrades Apr 19 2022

"Did my colonoscopy, called me personally a few days before. Day of came in and talked and then after procedure visited before I left. Such a wonderful caring physician."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades Apr 19 2022

"My first colonoscopy procedure I was a little nervous and unsure of how things were going to be. Dr Meril and all her staff were amazing, very kind and informative from start to finish. I will definitely be seeing Dr Meril in a few years for any follow up procedures. Another plus was - The Glen was very easy to get to and plenty of free parking. And I like the fact that they dispense the 'prep' in tablet form as I had heard horrendous things about taking the liquid. Here you have a choice of which you would prefer. The whole process was easy, and painless. Highly recommend Dr Meril and her team."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Gregory Brennan and his staff were all awesome when I went in for a colonoscopy. Everyone from the front desk to the pre-op nurses, the operating room team including anesthesiologist, the recovery room nurses, and of course, Dr. Brennan. All very professional yet very caring and all couldn’t do enough to make you comfortable and to make the experience as pleasant as possible. I highly recommend Dr. Brennan and his team at GI Alliance, Mansfield, TX."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"I have been a patient here for almost 10 yrs ago. Was diagnosed with colon cancer in 2011. Dr. Jeff Bullock has always been on top that this dies not return. Therefore, I get checked very often. I recommend that you should get a colonoscopy at least every five yrs."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"2nd colonoscopy, first class experience!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Railman did ERCP on me, very successful. I have no pain any more. He is the best one in Houston area. Please go see him if you have any Gastrointestinal problems, he will take care of it for sure! Charles Hu"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"I’ve received excellent quality medical care by Dr. Fernandes and staff. I’ve been a patient for nearly 15 years. I need a colonoscopy and EGD every three (3) years because of family history and pre cancerous conditions. I recommend Dr. Fernandes to anyone in a similar situation. Dr. Fernandes is a good teaching physician and explains everything in an excellent and understandable manner with his patients. In such situations you need a physician you can trust. Dr. Fernandes is a physician you can trust implicitly."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"It was the best experience ever for a colonoscopy. Entire team is professional and kind. Dr. Park is truly amazing."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"Nothing but good things to say about Doc. My last colonoscopy went great. Love talking to him too."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"Moving back to MS after years of living in Texas brought about an unrecognized reality. I left Houston and left many doctors that I had wonderful relationships with. I recently used Dr. Milner for either my fifth or sixth colonoscopy. His practice made it easy to have this done, everyone was so helpful and nice. Likewise Dr. Milner was too. I was immediately put at ease with his personality that was confident, friendly and professional. His persona was that of a friend. I am so glad to have found him and his team and look forward to having them as part of my health care team. David Pritchard"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Healthgrades Apr 15 2022

"Colonoscopy"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Apr 15 2022

"Dr. Mendelson spoke with me before and after my colonoscopy and was so pleasant! Not only did he explain everything, but made it sound more caring than clinical. "

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Apr 15 2022

"My appt...for this service is never easy because of the History behind Colon cancer in my Family....but this office staff is awesome.. from the initial check in temperature ck., to the reception desk, the nurse, anesthesiologist and tech...to the Wonderful & ever so patient Dr. Viret Dave'...they try very hard to make you comfortable and calm through the whole colonoscopy procedure... I am Grateful for them...it makes it easier.. Thank you 😊 💓"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"I love Dr Mehta and his staff. I always feel calm and well cared for before and after my colonoscopy. I am 73 and had my most recent colonoscopy last week and celebrated having only one polyp and for the first time I get to wait 5 years before next one. Also, the prep this time was so much easier than previous years!"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"I had a Colonoscopy done by Dr Jacobs and was so pleased when he came into talk with me afterwards! He did not just give me information on what he just found but looked at other tests done to try to find out why I am still having pain! He suggested even another test to figure out why I am having pain. I call that going that other mile! Which all doctors should do but don’t!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"He was excellent. I feel like my hiatal hernia is back but he is trying to locate the tear via an upper g.i. study instead of just jumping to an EGD and Colonoscopy. No one enjoys the prep for those test. Still waiting to hear what they found."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"I found Dr. Kumaravel to be very professional and caring. My wait was minimal. She told me exactly what to expect with the examination, she was easy to talk to, understanding and knowledgeable about my problem.I have already referred her to a friend. I look forward to seeing her again in the fall for my colonoscopy and upper GI."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"Excellent nursing staff took wonderful care of my wife during visit for her colonoscopy. Dr. Marek is a fine doctor ."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"I walked in with fear bc I have been having issues with my stomach for a long time. My mom died in 2019 from pancreatic cancer we found out my mom had cancer from a colonoscopy and endoscopy. I put it off for so long bc I was scared. I walked in to see Dr. Tanebaum and his bed side manner made me feel so comfortable. He hugged me and explained all the steps we had to take. He is definitely one of those doctors that care ❤️"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Healthgrades Apr 14 2022

"Dr. Rendon and his staff changed my thinking about the colonoscopy experience. They care, they are personable and friendly and they all know how to put a patient at ease. A big thank-you to Dr. Rendon, Receptionist - Jackie, Pre Op - Pam, Recovery Nurse - Christina, Procedure Nurse - Abby, Procedure Tech - Aletha, and Anesthesia Provider, Joe! I will never again put off this procedure. Your exemplary attention to patient care has changed my opinion!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Apr 14 2022

"Thorough, explains everything in detail ensuring you understand your health condition. No excessive waiting. I was impressed to receive a letter reminding me I was due for my colonoscopy. I had been postponing it due to the pandemic and didn’t realize I was about to be overdue."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"I can't express how grateful I was with Dr. Ramos!! He is my husband's doctor and my husband really encouraged me to allow Dr. Ramos to do my colonoscopy and BOY, was I glad I went with Dr. Ramos!! Dr. Ramos is a very much concerned and knowledgeable doctor in his field and I HIGHLY would and will recommend him to amyone!! Thank you Dr Ramos and a big shout out to his staff."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"Dr. Sanjay Nayyar is an excellent gastroenterologist. He’s very personable and professional. His bedside manner is impeccable. I had a colonoscopy today in Allen at the Digestive facility. The entire staff treated me with total respect & dignity. The nurse anesthetist was friendly and extremely cheerful. He explained exactly what he would be doing. Sometimes they are stiff and very stiff, not this guy! Left me feeling very reassured!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"My first visit was A consultation for my very first colonoscopy. Dr Mils explained the procedure, why it’s important to have them and what I could expect, before, during and after. I let him know I was a little nervous about being put under, because of other medical conditions. He reassured me and I feel comfortable moving forward with the procedure in a couple of weeks."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"No one wants to have a colonoscopy, but, everyone at The Fogel Endoscopy Center was very polite, very friendly, and made it a really easy experience."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Apr 11 2022

"I had some gastro issues come up and needed to be seen right away. I was referred to Dr. Ackerman by 2 friends, so called the office and was seen the same week and able to get my endoscopy and colonoscopy. Dr. Ackerman has a great bedside manner, very professional and caring. I have been to many gastro drs over the years and would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Apr 11 2022

"During my initial consultation, Dr. Verma answered every question in terms that I and my wife could easily understand. He also explained why using SUPREP (Soo-prep) Bowel Prep Kit was more effective in helping to ensure that the bowels would be completely evacuated. Although I followed the preparation procedures to the letter, Dr. Verma was concerned that because of my specific combination of other health conditions, that it would be preferable, out of an abundance of caution, to delay my procedure by an additional hour. During that delay he stopped by several times to reassure me. I appreciated the personalized care and attention provided by Dr. Verma and his assistants, the Nurses and other support staff and was discharged with only a slight delay from what had been anticipated. All said, the thought of a "Colonoscopy" is a lot less concerning than it used to be. A big thanks to all who made that possible!!! :)"

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Healthgrades Apr 08 2022

"I turned 50 and had to schedule a routine colonoscopy exam. Dr. Awtrey was great at explaining the process and procedures. He answered all my questions and was very attentive. The procedure went great and had no issues. Excellent care before, during, and after. Would highly recommended Dr. Awtrey "

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Healthgrades Apr 08 2022

"Colonoscopy "

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"I had my very first colonoscopy done by Dr Reeves. Everyone was so nice and caring."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"They all were wonderful and so attentive throughout my colonoscopy experience. The entire process was streamline and comfortable."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"My experience at your place: I am a satisfied with your Clinic for my Colonoscopy. This is the 2nd time, it was performed at your Clinic. Both times, it was wonderful experience. Your staff, Doctor, nurses, the front office staff were very professional and my needs were 100% taken care off. I am looking forward to see you next time. Wonderful!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from H. Source: Healthgrades Apr 07 2022

"She correctly diagnosed my cancer in 2008 despite having has a clean colonoscopy in 2006. She has provided excellent care ever since."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Apr 07 2022

"Friendly and Professional I have been a patient of Dr. Vainder more than 30 years. I recently had a colonoscopy. Before the procedure he told me what to expect, advised me of the risks and answered my questions. After he went over the results and answered my questions. He has always been friendly and professional. I highly recommend him. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Apr 07 2022

"Colonoscopy, for what it is, they far exceded my expectations. Nice friendly staff, they made me feel comfortable the entire time. Nothing but a positive experience."

4.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Apr 07 2022

"Due to Covid, I was delayed in getting a colonoscopy. Received a letter saying I was due for this procedure. I have been a patient for many years yet I now had to make a new patient appointment. Took two months to get that appt and another 2 months to do the procedure. Supposedly the “meet and greet” was to see if my medications had changed. Think this could have been via phone, paperwork etc."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Dr Lilly is a good doctor. Kind and compassionate.. and very knowledgeable about his craft. Relieved my anxiety about my colonoscopy. And the nurses are awesome . Thanks to all of you."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"The day and evening before the colonoscopy really sucked but the procedure went well. The entire staff and all the nurses were very friendly and professional. Dr. Fajardo does a good job before, during and after the procedure."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Dr. Stassen is an excellent doctor who cares about your health and well-being and this was my 2nd colonoscopy in 4 years."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"I love Dr. Moore. He listens to questions and concerns. He answers questions patiently. He doesn't get upset when a patient expresses a concern. One of the things I like most is that he colonoscopy prep is somewhat conventional. That makes is less expensive when buying the products."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Dr Jeffery Smith saved my life. I am living proof that a regular colonoscopy will save your life."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Without a doubt the best Gastroenterologists out there. I have been a patient since 1997 (25 years). One of the things I love about Dr. Do is that he is like a "detective". He WILL figure out what is wrong with you when others can't/won't. Also, he is probably the best at EGD & Colonoscopy procedures in North Texas."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"This was the easiest colonoscopy I have ever had , starting from scheduling, I even had to move it a day because of my daughter who's going to drive me. The "prep" came in way in advance with instructions. This one is different from the past 3 that I had, the staff are all very accommodating and professional. Dr Hearne talked to me before lights out and after the procedure, everything was smooth as silk, see you on 10 years 😁😁😁"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Apr 04 2022

"TRULY HUMBLING...I REMEMBER BEING UNSHURE ABOUT MY FIRST PROCEDURE IN 2018, BUT AFTER SPEAKING WITH THE STAFF, AND THEN DR. FARMER SO MANY QUESTIONS, AND CONCERNS WERE ANSWERED. I ALSO HAD MY SECOND COLONOSCOPY DONE AND STILL, THANK GOD AND THE "PROFESSIONAL STAFF" AT HATTIESBURG G.I. MY COLON LOOKS GREAT. THANK YOU, ANTHONY ROGERS."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Apr 03 2022

"Dr Brown is excellent. My colonoscopy experience was as good as can be expected for such a procedure. I, myself, am a doctor and it was all well done. All the personnel were professional and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Healthgrades Apr 03 2022

"I was fortunate enough to be selected to have a free colonoscopy through a give back program GI so humbly offered to the uninsured. The entire staff was excellent from the arrival at the office being greeted by someone at the entrance of the facility instructing me where to go and through the entire procedure. Dr. Reeves was very compassionate and made me feel as though I was one of her regular patients. I am more than grateful for such a wonderful and professional experience. "

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Healthgrades Apr 03 2022

"Dr. seetharam is a terrific doctor! I had an endoscopy performed and a colonoscopy. Answered every question, took his time, very easy-going manner. I highly recommend Dr. seetharam!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Apr 02 2022

"Dr. Taubman and his staff do a great job of being both efficient and caring. Having a colonoscopy is not something to look forward to, but it's extremely important. They make an otherwise fearful experience, calming. Thank you for taking such good care of us."

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Apr 01 2022

"This was Great Experience , very professional.Everyone was very attentive to your each and concerns.Dr Reed Was A very Professional Doctor and went over the test results and explain them very clearly. I will definitely continue my colonoscopy at this office. Thank you Dr Reed and All of the Medical Staff At GI Associates in FLOWOOD, MS"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Apr 01 2022

"My infrequent visits with Dr. Cooley were for colonoscopies spaced years apart until after one preliminary exam in 2017 he requisitioned an abdominal ultrasound which revealed a large mass on a kidney. I'm sure Dr. Cooley's suspicion and initiative in pursuing this made a significant difference in the positive outcome 5 years later. His knowledge of the complete digestive system is complemented by an attitude that's not just a bedside manner but appears to be a natural sense of empathy for a patient health."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Mar 31 2022

"I done my colonoscopy yesterday , and dr. Harris is excellent . Facility she used is also very nice . If you need colonoscopy this is the doctor you are looking for .All the nurse and staff also very friendly ."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Healthgrades Mar 31 2022

"Every step from making the initial call to set the colonoscopy up to all the support beforehand and then the very nice nurses and technicians, it was so much better than I imagined ."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Mar 31 2022

"Had a colonoscopy done with Dr Carl Robinson. The procedure was done in office which has a surgical room. Everything was very clean and neat. The nursing staff was absolutely comforting. This was the first procedure I have ever had and the nurses were awesome. Super nice and understanding. The anesthesia nurse from Lake Anesthesia was awesome too. Very reassuring. Of course Dr Robinson was amazing with great doctor presence. I had absolutely no worries and knew I was in good hands. Overall I was worried about nothing. The passing gas part of the procedure wasn't fun but hey everyone in recovery room was doing it so let it loose lol! Ill see you in 10 yrs doctor and thank you."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"I don’t review often but was extremely impressed with Dr. Meline and the entire team. I had a Colonoscopy and it was a seamless process. From check in to the procedure room the staff were extremely friendly, efficient, explained all steps and what to expect. It was as pleasant of an experience as I could have hoped for. Highly recommend Dr. Meline!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Victor for over 10 years . He is professional, takes the time to answer my questions and cares about my health. I appreciate all the work his staff did to make the colonoscopy as easy of a process that it could be. I would definitely recommend Dr. Victor and his team to other prospective patients."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"I met Dr. John Alvarez, for the first time, just about 2 weeks ago. I wanted to have a deep and thorough conversation with my new doctor, as I have a very complicated health history and my colonoscopy and endoscopy were due. I was very pleased and put at ease with Dr. Alvarez' professionalism, his patience and his willingness to LISTEN! I highly reccomend the office of Dr. John Alvarez."

5.0