Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Healthgrades May 11 2022

"I have gone to Dr. Siddique for years, he is the only one that got my husband in asap and he found he had stomach cancer. Others were months out. I am glad he gave me more months with my husband as all others were way out! He is very meticulous in everything he does. Always better to do biopsys more than not enough. I will not go to anyone else as i have 100 percent trust n faith in this man! Check him out, i'm sure you will agree."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Apr 22 2022

"Everyone was very professional, kind and helpful."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 22 2022

"Great Dr."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Apr 22 2022

"Very professional and really listened to concerns."

4.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Apr 22 2022

"Excellent job."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Dr Trivedi is very compassionate and efficient and I would recommend him to anyone"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Mar 24 2022

"He did an EGD and colonoscopy about a year 2 years ago There was one abnormal cell in the bx he did. I came back and he did 15 biopsies to “map” my stomach. (My mom died of stomach cancer) everything came back okay I follow up with him yearly."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"Dr Roberts is and has been my most trusted physician for nearly 10 years I completely trust his ability as a diagnostic dr and his opinion is what I count on"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"I was very nervous visiting Dr Jeffrey Krieger for the first time, as I'm sure we all are having to see doctors and specialist. First thing I noticed when I walked in was how clean it was! Receptionist are very helpful and polite. Dr Krieger's assistant nurse was so sweet! She noticed how nervous I was and comforted me. Dr Krieger is a wonderful physician, walked me through every detail of my problem. Whole staff is very nice, very professional, and the office is very clean. I highly recommend Dr Krieger!!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"Dr Losurdo and his team are the best. They give the best care from the time you arrive until you are ready to leave. Would highly recommend"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"I received excellent care from Dr. Pillai. He has a great bedside manner and took the time to explain the procedure process and kept me informed from start to finish. I appreciated his personal follow-up call with my results as well. I highly recommend Dr. Pillai. The entire clinical team and support staff were outstanding as well and I felt I was in great hands for the duration of my visit."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"Good visit. Check-in and waiting room staff always friendly and helpful. Dr. Hearne is friendly and I feel no rush. He is always ready to answer any questions I may have. I feel like they are concerned with my health."