Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Everyone at this facility is very nice and also through in what they do."

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Great experience and a great doctor. Very personal and took extra time explaining what my treatment process would entail. Made me confident and conformable about my treatment plan."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Dr. Wegmann is the best GI that I’ve ever seen. He takes his time to listen to your concerns and discuses all options so that both parties can come up with a mutually beneficial solution. He has helped me tremendously."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Excellent experience for the procedure no one wants to talk about!! Caring staff. Nice facility. I was kept informed of process. Dr Szeto definitely an A+++++ rating Thank you."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"TDD and all the staff have been wonderful and caring. I highly recommend their service. Betsy Dodson and David Levitan take the time and make you feel very comfortable, even during the uncomfortable times.... Thank you both..!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Dr. Qureshi is a very compassionate and ethical individual. He explained everything to me before and after the procedure. Highly reccomended !"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Dr.Mendelson is warm and friendly ( makes you feel like an old friend) He is very professional and and answers all questions in a way you understand. He does no rush you or make you feel stupid. I would highly recommend him as your Doctor."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"I have been in the care of Dr. Schwartz for many years. He is very knowledgable as well as being kind, caring, and compassionate, and his staff is top notch. I highly recommend Dr. Schwartz."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Great communication and listened to all of my concerns. Very professional!!"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"All of the people involved at this clinic are very professional and caring. Dr. Sorrell explains everything she is doing and her assistance always follows up the next day to check and see how you are doing. I would recommend Dr. Sorrell to anyone. A complete 10!"