Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Dr. Walsh has been my Gastroenterologist for over 15 years, my husband for 10 years. We trust him for our health care. I know others who have used him longer than I have. He is very attentive at the consult appts and genuinely cares!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Dr Eidem is a great doctor. He has a great bedside manner and caring. I appreciate him knowing me when I have an appointment. This goes a long way with trust. Great staff, with a great office environment."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Dr. Wegmann is a very kind and caring doctor. I was very lucky he was on call the day I had to be admitted to the hospital. I've continued to see him for diverticulitis. I have recommended him to several friends."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"This clinic and the Doctor were fabulous. Very professional, excellent listening skills and showed compassion."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Very pleased with my visit and the staff. Definitely would recommend Gastro Ar"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"This Dr. Found out what was wrong when no one else could. Thank you!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"The entire staff was very professional and courteous to my needs. Dr Umar was very nice and will try to help me get to the bottom of my problems."

5.0 Review from V.J. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"I needed to schedule an appointment for a Colonoscopy, so I scheduled an appointment with the Nurse Practitioner. She checked me and scheduled the Colonoscopy. Very pleased with all she did and being able to be scheduled so quickly."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"Dr Elkhatib is a physician who shared a wealth of knowledge and compassion with me as a patient. I was also very impressed when he listened to my input and considered my thoughts about my particular medical concerns. He is very highly recommended by me! Thank you so much, Dr. Elkhatib!"

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"I have a phoebia of needles, Dr. Treanor and his wonderful nurses walked me through and made sure I wasn't scared. VERY VERY nice folks"