Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 29 2022

"Dr. McNamara was great. Very kind and informative. Explained everything prior and answered all of my questions.. So was everyone at Tulsa GI. The nurses there are one of a kind and so are the lady's at the front desk. This was my first colonoscopy and I am always nervous about procedures. They all went the extra mile to make me feel at ease. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Apr 29 2022

"Dr Mathews and his staff have a great bedside manor. He is very thorough about verifying what is happening with your condition and reassured me he could help me so I wouldn't be as anxtious."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Dr Joseph and the staff were amazing. They were funny and patient and made me feel less nervous."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Dr. Labowitz saved my life. I had been going to another doctor who kept telling me I had polyps which he removed but the pain & constipation continued for almost 2 years! Dr. Labowitz performed a colonoscopy & found a pre cancerous growth inside the small colon toward the appendix. She immediately told me I had to get surgery right away. I did and was told it would have developed into cancer. Thank God that Dr. Labowitz is thorough & knows what shes doing. I honestly believe I wouldn't be writing this today if it weren't for changing doctors. I will always be grateful."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Dr. Whitney has been seeing my son since he was about 2 months old, he is now 17 months going on 18 months. Although, her appointments go quickly, she listens and makes her best judgment decision for your child! I would recommend her to everyone looking for a pediatric GI doctor! She is the best and we love her!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Every time I have had concerns about my health as it relates to my digestive system, Dr. Morrison is always there to listen and actually base her next steps according to what I have expressed. She doesn't do anything that is not necessary that might lead to answers. The whole staff from the office staff to all the nurses are very compassionate and caring and patient with everyone. They adhere to privacy and confidentiality. I absolutely love the use and availability of the patient portal. It allows you to not waste valuable time, your's or theirs. I really appreciate Dr Morrison and all the staff at Gastro Arkansas!"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Thank you for the care you give me, and thank you for how kind you are, God bless you. Dr Raymond Vallera. (Original) Gracias por los cuidados que me brindo,y gracias por lo amable que es dios lo bendiga. Dr Raymond Vallera."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Highly recommend Indy gastro! Very efficient, professional and they had already reviewed my history prior to arriving for my appointment. One thing that is super aggravating is walking in to see a specialist and they have no idea why you are there! Felt like I was heard and was very happy to be given a plan of attack!"

5.0 Review from B.I. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Staff are very caring! Enjoy being at the clinic!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Very happy with the procedure and friendliness of staff !!! Thank you !!!"