Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr. Schwartz and Staff are so mindful of me as a patient in anticipating my needs. They are prompt to get lab work done, keeping in touch with telephone calls. So glad I chose Dr Schwartz as my Gastro Doctor."

5.0 Review from N.Y. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very caring and informative."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great experience. Very professional staff."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"As a Nurse myself Im always looking for Physicians with an excellent bedside manor and that listen. This is her. Highly recommend I have been to multiple doctors in the last year for GI issues she finally heard my concerns and was able to help. Thank you"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff at the Toepperwein facility were professional and friendly (except one). But 9 out of 10 isn’t bad and they weren’t horrible or anything, just a little odd. I briefly met Dr. Omoyeni prior to the procedure and she spoke to me afterwards with the results. I really appreciate how she does not waste time with her patients meaning, scheduling and availability. She didn’t require unnecessary appointments. I recommend!"

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The doctor was very good and helpful!"

4.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He is a great Doctor I just hate the waiting"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr hill very professional in his service."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Kara was prompt, professional & easy to talk to. Office staff was courteous & friendly."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Padda is a phenomenal doctor. He cares about the patient and goes above and beyond to take the time needed with the patient to explain things on a level of understanding and will sit with the patient and listen to concerns until every question is answered. Dr. Padda is thorough and knowledgeable about his field of study and cares about the patient and not just the condition/illness. Dr. Padda I would recommend above all others for any GI problems that you may need to be seen about. His staff in the office are very nice and compassionate as well. Dr. Padda is professional and compassionate and by far the best! As a RN/CMSRN in the field patients have the best outcomes and cared for above all! I would always recommend Dr. Padda, being a patient and part of the medical team caring for patients!"