Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"I love the doctor and office staff. Very professional and timely!"

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Very caring and helpful experience! Dr Mahajani was invested in my care and well-being."

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Have to be one of the best GI doctors in the state. Very easy to talk to. Remember what’s going on in your life which is a big part of better health. Take the time needed to answer all of your questions. Ask I am leaving he always say if you need me you know you can always call. My doctor for life."

4.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Dr Majahani was friendly and concerned about my welfare. I referred my husband to him because I trust his medical expertise."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Excellent care"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Kind, informative, calming and genuine nice guy"

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google May 17 2022

"I have been seeing Dr Mahajani for some time and he has been very attentive, so easy to talk to and always explains to you what is needed to be done. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 05 2022

"This is a very caring, intelligent and passionate professional. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"I've been with Dr Mauhajani now for years. He is the best gastroenterologist I have ever been to and I've been to many. He will sit and listen to every need or worry you have. He cares about you."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Dr. Mahagani is a very caring doctor and will listen and will participate within a one on one discussion,which allows the patient to feel at ease while within the doctors office setting."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"It is not often you are made so comfortable on a first visit to a doctor. Dr. Maharani puts you at ease and listens attentively to your concerns. I feel I am in great hands."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Mahayana occasionally for 10 or 15 years now. He is always compassionate and open to my ideas and opinions. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"He's the best. Great staff, great office, great overall experience. I feel like he truly cares about my condition and wants me to get better. That means so much to me."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"I was very pleased with the care I received. Dr Mahajani was great!!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"First meeting made me feel that Dr Mahajani cares"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"I recommend Dr. Mahajani to everyone. Many doctors have a problem relating to people who do not have a medical degree after their name. Dr. Mahajani talks to me in plain English and explains anything I don't understand. He does his "homework" before he comes into the room. He knows what your history is and asks about any concerns, new or old. How many times have you heard "so why are you here today?" Dr. Mahajani knows when he walks in the room! Dr. Mahajani is easy going, doesn't rush out of the room to see the next patient, and is a kind and warm person."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jan 24 2022

"Very professional and efficient."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Dec 24 2021

"Dr. Mahajani is a very kind, educated caring doctor. He listens well to concerns you have and finds the best route to take to help. He is a very knowledgeable doctor. His staff is very friendly. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"I have been seeing Dr Mahajani for many years. He is kind, patient and takes the time to answer all my questions . I have referred many friends to Dr. Mahajani and they think highly of him as well. I was hoping after I referred 10 friends I’d get my next colonoscopy free!😃"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"Excellent in any/all aspects of Gastroenterology required for my wellness."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Oct 28 2021

"I got lucky that Dr Mahajani and staff had an opening and got me in quickly. My paperwork had not arrived from the PCP but the staff called and got in my records right away. By the time Dr M came in, he had already read my file and immediately put many of my fears to rest. He took the time to explain everything and patiently waited for questions that I had. Overall great experience."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Oct 28 2021

"This is my doctor. He is a very nice man. He is a very smart man. He knows just about everything there is to know about Gastroenterology. He is a very caring man. He's very humble. I think he's a great man, who cares about people and really does want to help them. He has been my doctor for around 10 years and he's never disappointed me. I hope you give him a chance to be your doctor too. I see you."

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Dr. Mahajani changed my life! He is an excellent physician. I cannot thank him enough for helping me."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"I absolutely love Dr. Mahajani! I have a variety of GI issues and he listens and tries more than one approach to help me, instead of essentially saying “sometimes it be like that” 😵‍💫. He is very thorough and never rushes the appointment. Very calm and professional. I would recommend him to anyone in my family."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"Expertise"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Oct 11 2021

"Dr. Mahajani is very skilled in his profession. He knows how to work with people and understand people and he always listens to whatever you have to say to him. I find him to be an active medical listener who shares his concerns with you. I appreciate all the time and effort he has spent with me and helping me in my digestive health. I highly recommend Dr. Mahajani to all who would she gives advice. Gordon M"

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Sep 15 2021

"Dr. Mahajani and staff are very professional"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Aug 07 2021

"Very friendly and professional, it was very comfortable to talk with the doctor and staff!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 05 2021

"I would highly recommend Dr. Mahajani. He was nice, personable and smart. After 12 weeks of trying to figure out what was happening to my body and much frustration on my end, he was empathetic and help figure out my problem. He also gave me a call personally at 5pm on a Friday to give some ultrasound results, not many doctors would take the time to do that."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 05 2021

"Dr. Mahajani is patient, kind, listens and explains things well."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Dec 24 2019

"Dr. Maharani is an amazing doctor. He answered all my questions during the office visits. Before the colonoscopy procedure he knew I was scared and made sure to explain the procedure. After the procedure he went over the results with me and was patient answering all my questions."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 24 2019

"Dr. Mahajani is very thorough and spent a great deal of time with me answering questions, reviewing the procedure results, and also the treatment plan. He first worked with me on a short term plan and then reviewed a long term planning steering away from staying on PPI's due to long-term use side effects of medication during my exam follow up visit. I highly recommend his practice!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Apr 03 2019

"Fabulous clinic and personnel! Dr. Mahajani listens attentively no matter how many questions I have. Thank you for your awesome service and concern for your patients!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Oct 15 2018

"Dr. Mahajani is extremely professional and polite as his his staff at the surgical center. He really seems to care about his patients well being."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Sep 06 2018

"Doctor himself was great and amazing"

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Aug 29 2018

"I was recommended to see Dr. Mahajani by my PCP. His bedside manner is very good and he was very attentive to my needs. His front office staff was great and they compliment his good quality of care. I was recommended to see a surgeon and their was a problem with the staff at the surgeons office, so I stressed my concerns to Dr Mahajani's staff and I received a follow up call from Vicky addressing my concerns. I am very impressed and I highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jul 27 2018

"This is a great clinic, very well run."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Nov 07 2017

"The office is well run. I felt like the doctor was concerned about my health. He was personable and very caring. I highly recommend this office."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jul 08 2017

"Dr. Mahajoni is an amazing gastroenterologist. He is professional, kind and caring. He makes me feel comfortable and at peace being in his care. I highly recommend him. His office staff are also amazing and extremely proficient."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jul 04 2014

"I've been a patient of Dr. Mahajani and have always had excellent results. Since I work overseas, it's more difficult for the staff to organize my examination, but they always come through. Thanks guys, for the excellent job in keeping me healthy."