Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Jun 07 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Gluskin. He is caring and patient, professional and easy to talk with. He is open to suggestions or questions."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"Thank you doctor for being so kind to my Dad. Thank you for spending time answering my questions and explaining your treatment plan. We have been so frustrated how little communication we got from the gi doctor who was seeing him days before. So having you there to talk to us was a breath of fresh air."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jan 20 2022

"We got into our appointment on time. No crowded waiting room! Dr. Gluskin was up-to-date on my Mom’s medical history. He took his time during the visit and answered all our questions."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Jan 12 2022

"Dr. Adam Gluskin explained everything to me about my visit and about my future treatment plan. He listened to all my concerns."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"I really like Dr. Gluskin, in a 15 minute followup appointment he first asked me about my holiday plans and shared his with me, discussed my issues and concerns, decided on a course of action together, and answered general questions I had. A lot of his answers were "this is the state of the science right now," and didn't pretend to know more than he did. I really felt connected to with the first exchange, because it wasn't a perfunctory "how are your holidays" and let's move on, there were a couple sentences back and forth where he treated me like a person and not a case. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Nov 18 2021

"Dr. Gluskin is one of the best doctors I’ve ever seen. He really took the time to make sure I was comfortable and that I understood what he was saying and why he ordered the tests he did. He went out of his way to make sure I knew all of the possible next steps, he spoke in terms I could understand and never spoke over me, unlike most doctors. He gave me time to voice my fears, concerns, and questions and genuinely listened and gave me the best and most reassuring answers he could. If you need a good doctor please go see Dr. Gluskin. You won’t regret it."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Sep 23 2021

"Friendly professionals"

5.0 Review from O.A. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Excellent experience! From the ladies check you in , the nurse and doctor Guskin. Very nice friendly and professional environment. I’ll absolutely recommend my friends and family to doctor Guskin. Thanks !"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"Dr. Gluskin is a professional and takes his job seriously. He's easy to talk to and doesn't make you feel uncomfortable. I would recommend him as a great doctor and one who really seems to care about your well being."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Jul 22 2021

"Dr. Adam took time to answer all my questions and concerns. The entire staff were friendly and very professional."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"I was very pleased with Dr Gluskins manners, his listening and the comfortable way he made me feel. I wish more doctors were like him."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 18 2021

"I’m on Medicaid so my choice for doctors is very limited. I was referred to see Doctor Gluskin and I can’t say enough good things about him and the whole office. I don’t usually write reviews, but his bedside manner as well as getting to the root of my problem was literally what defines what a Doctor should be. If I had a different insurance and he wasn’t in my network I would still come and see him. Very understanding & did not rush me. Answered every question and If you have to see a specialist I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Apr 02 2021

"Wonderfully informative and amazing listener! Took every single complaint of mine and addressed it and very quickly. I look forward to seeing him all the time now!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Mar 13 2021

"Was recently a patient of Dr. Adam Gluskin and was more than pleased. He was friendly, easy to talk and very knowledgeable. He explained everything in a factual but comforting manner. I would not hesitate to recommend him to friends and family."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Jan 21 2021

"This was my first consultation with Dr. Gluskin he is AWESOME ☺ from being to end he was very patient and provided me with all the information and explanation I needed, he also took the time to address some concerns that I had and gave answers to my concerns. The staff was great as well very accommodating Thank you !"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"I went to Dr. Gluskin for my first routine colonoscopy screening. He was a true professional. The staff at IGG was informative and kind. I would recommend the office staff and Dr. Gluskin for your colonoscopy!"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Dec 18 2020

"Friendly and professional, explained everything clearly and diagnosed my issue quickly."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Dec 17 2020

"Dr. Gluskin is kind and takes the time to discuss the medical diagnosis and treatments and helps to alleviate your concerns and fears."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 22 2020

"Very caring and understanding of your needs! Would recommend highly to anyone!"