Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"DR, PA and staff have always taken the time and listened as well. Thanks for everything!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"This place was good and people there are very friendly"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Dr Memon was very thorough in doing the procedure and explaining things afterwards. Will definitely go back to him in 3 years"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr Memon is extremely knowledgeable and has a wonderful bedside manner. Qualities I desire in my doctors. I had my last visit and all reports were great. I believe Dr. Memon is the best and my health would not have improved without his skills."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"Excellent gastrointestinal doctor! He took the time to get to know me and my needs. Dr Memon also answered all my questions and helped find solutions to my complaints. I definitely recommend Dr Memon if you have tummy troubles!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Professional service courtesy respectful"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Nice location great staff"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Excellent doctor, this is my second visit in 5 years. He takes his time explaining everything about the procedure. Highly recommend this doctor. Very knowledgeable and courteous."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Had my first visit here on Monday 2/5/24 & I really liked Dr Memon. The office & staff were very kind. Tests have been scheduled & I look forward on Dr Memon getting me help for n improving my health."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Jan 08 2024

"Great Customer Service!"

5.0 Review from W.T. Source: Google Dec 30 2023

"Great Customer Service!"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr.Memon has healed my stomach issues naturally, not by adding more medication like most Doctors, after my last upper lower GI my Heidel hernia, went from something that needed surgery to repair to mild issues, this thanks to him, I highly recommend him and his staff if you really want to heal not keep repairing."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"great service"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"They listened to me and were honest about treatment. that is hard to find in a dentist lately"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Very nice front office. They took my information and a short wait until I saw the Doctor."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Dec 03 2023

"This was my first ever colonoscopy and I have a fear of any procedures. The staff were so comforting and Dr Memon was so patient with me. I no longer fear being put to sleep or any procedures. I would highly recommend Dr Memon he's knowledgeable and answers any questions or fears you may have. Thank you so much for all the attentiveness of the staff"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"After not seeing Dr. Memon for several months, I had the occasion to schedule an appointment with him. I was treated with respect and professionalism by everyone who assists Dr. Memon. I am so glad that I returned to this doctor's office. I will recommend them to everyone. Many thanks for such a great experience."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Very nice staff."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr. Memon is really good, he seems to care and takes the time to talk with you about your issues"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Everyone was very nice and welcoming for my first time being there! The doctor was excellent and very understanding. Thank you guys so much!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Nov 05 2023

"Friendly office and explained everything in detail. Answered all of my questions."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Staff pleasant, Dr Memon easy to talk to and answer my questions. Pleasant visit"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Dr Memon is very Knowledgeable and very professional."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"Shannon was totally helpful in getting everything done and scheduled. Made everything go very smoothly. Dr. Memon did great."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Dr. Memon took a lot of time to make sure I understood everything about my condition and procedure. He cares for his patients and it shows."

4.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"It's was ok but it done, thank you and God bless you"

5.0 Review from K.Y. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"We Love Dr Memon. He treats my husband and me as well as my 82 year old mother. He treats you like a person instead of just a number. Takes the time to listen every single time! Love the staff so much and every one of them are always wonderful and willing to help and put up with my questions! If you do have a question, they get back to you quickly. Can't ask for no more than that!"

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Dr. Memon makes spot-on recommendations for my wife's health care, and he genuinely cares about her health. He is a good listener, and he surrounds himself with professional staff (Nicole and Shannon come to mind)."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"I always have a short wait time and get great care from the doctor and his staff"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Oct 15 2023

"Dr. Memon,Always caring!! Thankful he’s been a doctor that a lot of family and friends have been able to count on. Staff is so knowledgeable and caring too!!"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Oct 14 2023

"Our wait was less than 20 mins, better than our last visit. Everyone on staff was very friendly and personable. Dr Memon was informative and willing to explain everything."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Oct 14 2023

"Friendliest staff ever. Dr. Memon is terrific. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Professional and knowledgeable assistance."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"I always have a short wait time and get great care from the doctor and his staff"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr Memon is extremely knowledgeable and has a wonderful bedside manner. Qualities I desire in my doctors."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr Memon and his staff are all wonderful"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr.Memon and all his staff are very caring."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"I felt very safe and secure in Dr Memon's care. I highly recommend Dr Memon and his excellent staff!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Friendly staff and Dr. Excellent service and care."

5.0 Review from J.&. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Dr. Memon is great - He really explains things well and I felt good about the results. The only thing I would suggest is they expand the waiting room by double at the surgery center he is affiliated with. Way too cramped to the point of causing grumbling among those waiting - Not very soothing when you're about to go under :-P"

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"I am not an easy patient 😏 and Dr.Memon has always listen patiently my concerns and respectfully fallow my wishes."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Dr. Ilyas Memon MD has always shown interest in my well being. His staff has always gone beyond their job. Thanks for the great work."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Very nice and kind and smart Easy to get a visit."

4.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jul 14 2023

"Great Doctor! Looks over informative carefully. Great Staff, always polite."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"Very happy with Dr Memon my father had a office visit with him and I admired his professionalism and acknowledgement would recommend him to anyone looking for a GI"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"Dr. Memon was very nice. Listened to what I had to say. He answered all my questions in a way I could understand. His staff is courteous and kind."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"Dr.Memon saved my life."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"Dr. Memon is such a personable doctor and the staff is very nice and helpful."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Dr. Memon is such a personable doctor and the staff is very nice and helpful."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Very happy with Dr Memon my father had a office visit with him and I admired his professionalism and acknowledgement would recommend him to anyone looking for a GI"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Dr.Memon saved my life."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Dr. Memon was very nice. Listened to what I had to say. He answered all my questions in a way I could understand. His staff is courteous and kind."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jun 24 2023

"In Dr.Memoons care made me feel that I was in safe hands. I have multiple medical issues starting with seizures, lupus, arthritis, pulmonary, embolism anxiety, sleep apnea & heart murmur. I especially loved how Dr. Memon is very understanding & always takes his time to explain my conditions with me as well as my treatment options. Coming here & talking to his professional staff is like dealing with trusted family. He tries every possible way to make me feel better. The time spent with him is quality time, I have never felt rushed and always feel like I have his full attention.They are all such beautiful, caring and helpful people. I feel very lucky & blessed to have been treated by Mr Memoon. If you are having multiple medical problems & need a knowledgeable, compassionate Gastroenterologist, go see Dr.Memon. TRUST ME YOU, YOU WONT REGRET & will love him as much as I do. My heartfelt thanks to Dr.Memon & his amazing team for all the care you have provided me so far. You have earned my trust over the years, and I am forever grateful!!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"In Dr.Memoons care made me feel that I was in safe hands. I have multiple medical issues starting with seizures, lupus, arthritis, pulmonary, embolism anxiety, sleep apnea & heart murmur. I especially loved how Dr. Memon is very understanding & always takes his time to explain my conditions with me as well as my treatment options. Coming here & talking to his professional staff is like dealing with trusted family. He tries every possible way to make me feel better. The time spent with him is quality time, I have never felt rushed and always feel like I have his full attention.They are all such beautiful, caring and helpful people. I feel very lucky & blessed to have been treated by Mr Memoon. If you are having multiple medical problems & need a knowledgeable, compassionate Gastroenterologist, go see Dr.Memon. TRUST ME YOU, YOU WONT REGRET & will love him as much as I do. My heartfelt thanks to Dr.Memon & his amazing team for all the care you provided me so far. You have earned my trust over the years, and I am forever grateful!!"

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Very professional. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jun 14 2023

"Very pleased with how he explained everything and the steps to take care of me"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 30 2023

"I had a great visit with Dr. Memon. He was very compassionate and attentive; listened to my concerns, and genuinely cared about getting to the bottom of what was causing my symptoms. I’d recommend Dr. Memon to anyone in need of his services. He’s a great doctor!"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google May 26 2023

"He's a Great DR. !!!! Rocky & Gloria Dunn"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2023

"I am very happy with the care that I received from Dr. Memon."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 19 2023

"He listens to you and suggests ways to overcome the problem."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Very timely."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Memon provided a routine pre-emptive coloniscopy for me. He explained in great detail what o needed to do the day prior to the colon screen and what the actual colon screen would entail. Dr. Memon visited with me promptly after the colon screen to discuss the findings of the procedure and what the next steps would be. The actual procedure was conducted with the absolute professionalism and kindness. I am planning to have Dr. Memon do all follow up colon screens. I would recommend Dr. Memon for your colon screen"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Very easy visit felt like he listened to my problem and immediately started me on the right track for my health."

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"This doctor is one of the best! I got my life back. I would recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from F.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Actually listens and seems to care about what's going on with the patient. Very friendly office staff. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Courteous, friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I’m 63 and never had a colonoscopy. Fear of the unknown. Dr Memon and staff made the entire process and procedure comfortable and easy. Great follow up as well. I’ll definitely only go to him for these from now on. 10 out of 10 stars"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I am a New patient Dr seems like a very good doctor"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Memon and his staff are exceptional. Would definitely recommend them."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Everyone is always very helpful and Dr. Memon is very good at explaining things."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very happy with Dr Memon my father had a office visit with him and I admired his professionalism and acknowledgement would recommend him to anyone looking for a GI"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Memon's demeanor is very calm and reassuring. He listens to you and makes you feel like there is nothing more important to him than you. His staff is super efficient at the office on Research Forest. I've always had my appointment on time and never delayed."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I was very happy with my first experience with Dr. Memon's office. From the check in, to initial meeting with Dr. Memon, to the follow up, everyone was very polite and helpful."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"Very happy with Dr Memon my father had a office visit with him and I admired his professionalism and acknowledgement would recommend him to anyone looking for a GI"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Awesome doctor and staff."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Memon and his staff are great. Can always get someone when you call. If you have concerns they listen and help in any way they can. When you have an appointment you always see Dr. Memon and he explains everything clearly."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Everything was great. Very quick. Polite people. Only complaint was limited parking."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Well, can't say anything negative about this experience. Doctor was kind and courteous, colonoscopy went without a hitch, and doc found some things to keep an eye on. Didn't think I needed one in my early 30s, but I'm glad I had it done. Just wish the prep wasn't so awful, haha."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very thorough dr great personality takes time and listen tryst to get you on the right track"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great compassionate doctor, takes the time to listen and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"This was my first appointment with Dr. Memon for a pre-colonoscopy consult. His staff and the doctor were very nice, on time and the doctor took the time to explain everything very thoroughly."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very nice staff and good doctor who listens."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Memon takes his time and discusses your symptoms and questions. I do not feel rushed, he is still prompt and I am usually in and out within less than thirty minutes of my appointment time. I have been seeing him for a year now since my previous gastro retired, and he has exceeded my expectations. My quality of life has greatly improved under his practice."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great Physician & Staff."

5.0 Review from I.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Memons lListens to my issues and Concerns and treats accordingly to what is best"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Been seeing him for years. He's very personable. I would sincerely recommend him to anyone. He explains everything in easy terms and is very patient. Explains everything in detail and never seems rushed."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Memon is very nice and attentive. He was relaxed about spending the time I needed with him and he made certain any questions I had were answered. The office staff are all really nice too."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Absolutely love this Dr he has helped so much! He definitely knows what he is doing and goes above and beyond to find out what's wrong!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"From the moment I was contacted by the support staff, I was impressed with Dr. Ilyas Memon. The consultation about my concerns and what was to be expected from my first colonoscopy was very clear and I felt Dr. Memon and his team really listened. I would certainly recommend a friend to his practice."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"In all my times I have had to begin the process of having a colonoscopy, i have never seen such a smiling dedicated group that werr there to answer my questions.after I was checked in Dr. Memon calme and introduced himself. As soon as I heard him I knew that this was going to be a pleasant meeting. Dr. Memons explained all details. After listening to him I was then taken to another room where I given my appointment dates. Everyone was very polite and professional. Thanks, Scott"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Memon is very soft spoken, calm and genuine. He listened to my concerns and answered my questions with sincerity and compassion. I like using traditional as well as alternative methods for healing, and Dr. Memon was thoughtful and helpful. He offered expert advice and gave me hope for healing. I felt very relaxed and at ease. The staff and team of assistants are outstanding!"

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"It was a wonderful experience everyone there is very very kind and doctor memon is very good."

4.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Had a good experience no complaints"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Best experience, Dr Ilyas Memon always treat me with a friendly profesional way and he answer all my questions...."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Memon and his staff are thorough and professional. We recommend him"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I enjoyed our conversation. We were finished in a reasonable time. Doctor was very personable. I would not hesitate to call him again if needed."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I’ve been seeing Dr Memon for 5 years. I’ve always had excellent service."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Memon is very detailed, asks questions and answers them. I do not feel rushed and he has been helpful in raising my quality of life. I am working out again and gaining weight! I actually had to go on a diet, and for someone with all of my issues, that is astounding! Great doctor with an equally great staff!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"First interaction with him after a disaster with previous GI, made me feel comfortable and respected my concerns"

5.0 Review from E.Y. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Friendly and very professional!"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Excellent service & the doctor adress all my concerns."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Memon and his staff were great from the time I checked in and out. Dr. Memon has a calming demeanor and appeared to care about his patients. Dr. Memon was very attentive. He and his staff answered all of my questions without rushing me out the door to see the next patient…I felt very comfortable talking with Dr Memon and his staff. Great experience!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Dr. Memon immediately solved my problem and for 2 days I saw the difference. I appreciate the patience and advice you gave me. After 5 years of living with pain and not knowing what he had. I will finally be able to continue and enjoy my life without pain. Thank you Dr. Memon for your advice. (Original) El Dr. Memon en seguido resolvio mi problema y para 2 dias vi se noto la diferencia. Agredesco la paciencia y lso consejos que me dio. Despues de 5 años de vivir con dolor y sin saber que tenia. Porfin podre continuar y disfrutar mi vida sin dolor. Gracias Dr. Memon por sus consejos."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Memon is very caring and thorough being attentive to my symptoms while setting up a plan for treatment."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great experience ."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Memom is not only very knowledgeable, but he takes the time needed to explain every step of a process to the patient. He's also very caring with excellent bedside manners. I've been his patient well over a year and would not consider consulting with anyone else within his specialty. He is an exceptional physician & human-being so I highly recommend him!"

4.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"A pleasant experience. The Dr. has a serious personality. The reason for a 5 rating is that I can not know him with only 1 appointment."

4.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"excellence service very attentive"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"Dr. Memon immediately solved my problem and within 2 days I saw the difference. I appreciate the patience and advice you gave me. After 5 years of living with pain and not knowing what I had. I will finally be able to continue and enjoy my life without pain. Thank you Dr. Memon for your advice."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"Dr Memon did my colonoscopy. Was a super smooth and easy process. Dr. Memon is very friendly and professional"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 01 2022

"(Translated by Google) Dr. Memon immediately solved my problem and within 2 days I saw the difference. I appreciate the patience and advice you gave me. After 5 years of living with pain and not knowing what I had. I will finally be able to continue and enjoy my life without pain. Thank you Dr. Memon for your advice. (Original) El Dr. Memon en seguido resolvio mi problema y para 2 dias vi se noto la diferencia. Agredesco la paciencia y lso consejos que me dio. Despues de 5 años de vivir con dolor y sin saber que tenia. Porfin podre continuar y disfrutar mi vida sin dolor. Gracias Dr. Memon por sus consejos."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Memons Facilities are convenient and the Dr's Staff is Extremely Helpful Throughout Patient Care. The Dr. Is diligent in his office and carefully reviews his Notes."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Office staff and Dr where very friendly and answered all my questions"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The office staff is top notch. Shannon does an excellent job responding to messages. I can always get in touch with someone."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great Staff, and very knowledgeable doctor."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Amazing & A+ Doctors"

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have been having gastritis and GERD for almost 2 years now and had seen couple of Gastroenterologists with zero results. First of, Dr. Memon was very patient and had detailed assessment of my condition and explained me few options. I also liked the simple things that he suggested like diet changes which is helping me a lot., Definitely will recommend Dr. Memon for someone looking for a remedy to their gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Memon and all of the office staff are just great. Friendly, personable and very efficient. I'm glad I made the change to his Practice."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"So far, so good. Staff were very friendly and attentive."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Memon was patient and explained everything in detail. He's knowledgeable in his field of practice and did not rush through my visit. I would highly recommend him. I've been his patient for 5 years"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Memon for years and we highly recommend him. He is through in explaining symptoms, causes and recommended solutions."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Memon really took the time to listen about my issues/concerns and was very reassuring on putting me on path to get my situation corrected (alleviated)."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Memon is a true professional!!! I have filled out hundreds if not thousands of intake forms (my parents, my children relatives, and from working in hospitals.) And that was the first clue I was at one of the most if not the most professional Medical office I have ever visited. Straight forward and easy intake. Prompt review by great nurses and a professional Dr who gives confidence to his patients of his abilities. And it doesn't end there. Great office management efficient and cheerful. Cannot say enough. Would give them 10 stars. Not the fanciest but clearly the best."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Memon is a wonderful and caring man. Would recommend him to everyone. I'm at a stage in life that has had me seeing multiple specialist for the last 13 yrs. He is one that I am never disappointed with. The whole staff is great. They really care."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Was concerned about the problem I was having and is staying on top of things to get me better"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great people at this doctor. I really like Dr. Memon."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"He and his nurse teammates are very knowledgeable, kind and patience. God bless Dr. Memon and his team. Tomas Ream and Luz Ivonne Ramirez Patients"

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"It's a good place to get your infusions and Dr Memon is a good Dr. I just wish he did not have so many patients from different offices so he could focus more on my needs. And others there at the office in the woodlands."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very friendly, Dr. Memon was very knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Explained procedure in a way that is easy to understand and took time to answer all questions."

5.0 Review from K.“. Source: Google Sep 09 2022

"I have only been a patient of Dr. Memon, for about five years now. I absolutely love Dr. Memon. He is very patient with me, as I have hearing aids, and many times I have to ask him to repeat what he had said. He does so without hesitation or frustration. I really appreciate him and his kindness to me. No matter how busy his day has been, he will always answer my questions. He never makes me feel rushed to leave, and he doesn't end my appointment without once again, asking me if I understand everything, and if I have any other questions. Thank you, Dr. Memon! I am so grateful for your patience and kindness! Respectfully, Kellie Cook There are no words to describe how much I love his staff. The ladies at the Woodlands front office, are the absolute best ever. They are extremely helpful with anything I needed. What I noticed first, was how kind and sensitive these ladies are. Not just with what you're going through, but the respect they give you is truly amazing. Thank you ladies. You are wonderful and I'll always admire your kindness! Respectfully, Kellie Cook"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"I felt like home and Doctor explained everything so well."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Memon and his staff take the time to explain the procedure and they reassured me as a patient that I would be in good hands..."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The office girl up front are always so nice ,and helpful, I really don't mind coming to Dr. Me.mon even if he is a gastrointestinal."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I had a terrible experience with a previous GI doctor. So I looked online and came across Dr.Memon. Hands down one of the best places for any GI problems! He takes his time to explain things and listens. The ladies at the front desk are amazing. Would recommend Dr. Memon to anyone struggling with stomach problems."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very Good Experience at the colonoscopy consult with Dr Memon. Took the time to look at my prior Health History records and also liked the Fact that He is Personable. I already got my prescription from GI Alliance and also His Staff was Amazing !!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I felt like home and Doctor explained everything so well."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The personnel and the doctor were very professional and I would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Memon is very experienced. He is very nice, professional and competent. He will go the extra mile to help his patients. Office staff are wonderful. Ms Shannon is the best nurse in the world. Very fast and professional responses."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"No waiting in waiting room or back in the office. Knowledgeable and caring ."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Memon is a very caring and understanding Dr. He will listen to whatever you have to say and how you feel."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Memmons is freaking amazing. His bedside mannerism is on point. His staff is amazing and he really goes above and beyond to help your needs. I wish more doctors cared like him. Thank you doc and staff"

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very personal. Don't feel rushed while in the office. Front staff is always pleasant and smiling or laughing. Makes me feel at home."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Professional office friendly staff and Dr. Memons is caring & listen to your concerns. 🤗"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My husband and I moved to Conroe 3 years ago and I needed a good gastrointerologist. I received a referral from my PCP to see Dr. Memon an I called that day to make an appointment. Dr. Memon listened to me has been a wonderful doctor!. The staff are so nice and take all my needs. It's just a great atmosphere to be in. I highly recommend Dr. Memon to everyone. My husband now sees him!!!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have only been a patient of Dr. Memon, for about five years now. I absolutely love Dr. Memon. He is very patient with me, as I have hearing aids, and many times I have to ask him to repeat what he had said. He does so without hesitation or frustration. I really appreciate him and his kindness to me. No matter how busy his day has been, he will always answer my questions. He never makes me feel rushed to leave, and he doesn't end my appointment without once again, asking me if I understand everything, and if I have any other questions. Thank you, Dr. Memon! I am so grateful for your patience and kindness! Respectfully, Kellie Cook There are no words to describe how much I love his staff. The ladies at the Woodlands front office, are the absolute best ever. They are extremely helpful with anything I needed. What I noticed first, was how kind and sensitive these ladies are. Not just with what you're going through, but the respect they give you is truly amazing. Thank you ladies. You are wonderful and I'll always admire your kindness! Respectfully, Kellie Cook"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Memons will be my gi doctor from now on. I am even having my husband meet with him to have his health cares meet."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Awesome doctor and staff. Explained what was goind in terms that I could understand."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great staff !"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Memon for several years and it is always a great experience. Dr. Memon never seems to be in a rush and takes the time to make sure all questions are answered. The staff is very friendly and are efficient. I highly recommend this office for your gastroenterologist needs."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional office staff and Dr Memon was prompt, not rushed, and extremely competent."

5.0 Review from L.U. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Memon is an excellent GI doctor. He is caring and takes time with you. I have never felt rushed at his office. He listens to all of your concerns and orders the necessary labs. His staff is very welcoming and helpful too."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Due to a family risk of colon cancer, I went in for a procedure. I was impressed by how quickly they booked me and by how smoothly everything went."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The doctor did a great job with the colonoscopy that he performed on my husband. I would trust in him for a colonoscopy that l may have in the future, and l would recommend him as well. Thank you for the great job, Dr. Memon."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"We are very satisfied with the care we received from Dr. Memon. My husband has been suffering from IBS for a long time. We were not aware of the low fodmap diet. With this diet and change of medication he feels normal. Thank you Dr Memon."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great Doctor and staff. People that actually listen."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Memon is a kind and caring Dr. His whole staff cares which is a rare thing for these hard days. Thank you Dr Ilyas Memon. God bless and keep you safe always. Nancy Conners"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Memon and staff always provide an excellent patient experience. He is patient, answers all of my questions, and always addresses my concerns before I leave the office. He’s a great doctor."

5.0 Review from Q.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Memon’s staff is GREAT!! They are always friendly and they go the extra mile to helping his patients. Thank You."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very nice and pleasant to talk to. Helped me understand why and what I need."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Memon listened to my concerns. He was thorough, professional and has a great bedside manor. He answered all questions with easy to understand explanations. Shannon and staff are always very pleasant. I highly recommend seeing him first!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Memon and his staff made me feel comfortable and were really helpful providing all the information and resources I needed"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I did my colonoscopy here. It was efficient and cordial. Everything went well. I will recommend them anytime."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The doctor and his staff were very professional, knowledgeable and extremely attentive to my medical needs and concerns. My first visit was great. I felt like the doctor was truly concerned with my health therefore, he displayed patience while explaining my upcoming procedure in detail. The young ladies at the front were courteous and personable!"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Jan 06 2022

"Very easy to talk to. I have been a patient for many years. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"For a “first timer” in regards to getting a colonoscopy, Dr Memon and the surgery facility staff absolutely wonderful."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Appreciated that Dr. Memon addressed all of the issues that were concerning me. He was easy to understand and was great at explaining when I had questions. His staff was very friendly, as well."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"Appreciated that Dr. Memon addressed all of the issues that were concerning me. He was easy to understand and was great at explaining when I had questions. His staff was very friendly, as well."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"For a “first timer” in regards to getting a colonoscopy, Dr Memon and the surgery facility staff absolutely wonderful."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Memon was very thorough and explain all issues to my satisfaction."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He takes time versus “churning” patients to maximize the number of people he can see in an hour. I have been a patient of his for several years."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very kind. Staff is great too. Office needs a better flow, but it’s a new location and they are working those things out. Highly recommend Dr. Memon. Great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Love Dr. Memon. He’s meticulous and takes the time to explain any problem or procedure. I Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The doctor and the office staff were very friendly and helpful. The doctor took time to explain the treatment plan in an easily understandable way. I also appreciated that at my first visit I was having some car problems, but instead of rescheduling my appointment, they worked me in later in the morning."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very easy to talk to. I have been a patient for many years. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very good experience. Well explained and well orchestrated."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Memon and his staff are amazing with their patient care. Staff is always up to date with insurance questions as well. Thank you guys"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very thorough and easy to understand. I felt he cared about me n my diagnosis. Thank you Dr Memon!!!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Easy to schedule appointments and flexible about changing. Took the time to explain everything and ask if I needed anything."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Memon is a superb physician. He is focused on every detail of your condition and in my case it was a routine colonoscopy with a history of polyps. Things were not as clean as they were supposed to be so instead of telling me everything was just fine he insisted that it be done over(ugh) this time with a two day prep. That one was as clean as a whistle. However, he insists on perfection which I really appreciate. 😊"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Every aspect of treatment has been handled professionally by everyone in the practice. Patients are made to feel comfortable at each visit. I was informed of what to expect before and after a required procedure. I would encourage anyone in need to see Dr. Memon."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I recently moved from the North Texas area. Finding new doctors can be a little unsettling. Dr Memon and his staff are very down to earth, calm, considerate, friendly and very knowledgeable. I visited in the office then had a colonoscopy. Everything went very smoothly. Very professional care and every staff member in this office cares about the well being of the patients that they serve. So, don't be afraid of going to see them! They want you to be healthy and well! Kudos to Dr. Memon and his staff! You are great, awesome and dedicated! Good job!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent care!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very attentive and very thorough. Determined cause of my problem and treated accordingly. Treatment was effective...I am so appreciative."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Memon and his team are excellent!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Different locations to choose from and everyone I encountered was super friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from W.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent doctor. Responsive to patient concerns and takes time to explain conditions, causes and medications. Very friendly and courteous."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Memon is very through and caring. The staff is always very friendly and helpful"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Memon and team are very professional and thorough. I have been visiting for the last six months and had a procedure done. The entire process was handled efficiently and with care. Dr. Memon gave me some lifestyle changes to follow, which have also made a drastic positive change on my health. He has kept medications to a minimum, which I appreciate. I trust Dr. Memon and his team, they have the best interest of their patients in hand."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Memon is a kind and competent physician"

5.0