Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"Dr Memon and his staff are thorough and professional. We recommend him"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Nov 22 2022

"Dr. Memom is not only very knowledgeable, but he takes the time needed to explain every step of a process to the patient. He's also very caring with excellent bedside manners. I've been his patient well over a year and would not consider consulting with anyone else within his specialty. He is an exceptional physician & human-being so I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Great Physician & Staff."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"I enjoyed our conversation. We were finished in a reasonable time. Doctor was very personable. I would not hesitate to call him again if needed."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Nov 15 2022

"I’ve been seeing Dr Memon for 5 years. I’ve always had excellent service."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Best experience, Dr Ilyas Memon always treat me with a friendly profesional way and he answer all my questions...."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"First interaction with him after a disaster with previous GI, made me feel comfortable and respected my concerns"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Great experience ."

5.0 Review from E.Y. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Friendly and very professional!"

4.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"excellence service very attentive"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Nov 07 2022

"Dr. Memon is very detailed, asks questions and answers them. I do not feel rushed and he has been helpful in raising my quality of life. I am working out again and gaining weight! I actually had to go on a diet, and for someone with all of my issues, that is astounding! Great doctor with an equally great staff!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Dr. Memon and his staff were great from the time I checked in and out. Dr. Memon has a calming demeanor and appeared to care about his patients. Dr. Memon was very attentive. He and his staff answered all of my questions without rushing me out the door to see the next patient…I felt very comfortable talking with Dr Memon and his staff. Great experience!"

4.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"A pleasant experience. The Dr. has a serious personality. The reason for a 5 rating is that I can not know him with only 1 appointment."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"(Translated by Google) Dr. Memon immediately solved my problem and for 2 days I saw the difference. I appreciate the patience and advice you gave me. After 5 years of living with pain and not knowing what he had. I will finally be able to continue and enjoy my life without pain. Thank you Dr. Memon for your advice. (Original) El Dr. Memon en seguido resolvio mi problema y para 2 dias vi se noto la diferencia. Agredesco la paciencia y lso consejos que me dio. Despues de 5 años de vivir con dolor y sin saber que tenia. Porfin podre continuar y disfrutar mi vida sin dolor. Gracias Dr. Memon por sus consejos."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Excellent service & the doctor adress all my concerns."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Memon did my colonoscopy. Was a super smooth and easy process. Dr. Memon is very friendly and professional"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Dr. Memon was patient and explained everything in detail. He's knowledgeable in his field of practice and did not rush through my visit. I would highly recommend him. I've been his patient for 5 years"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"Office staff and Dr where very friendly and answered all my questions"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"I felt like home and Doctor explained everything so well."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"The personnel and the doctor were very professional and I would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Memmons is freaking amazing. His bedside mannerism is on point. His staff is amazing and he really goes above and beyond to help your needs. I wish more doctors cared like him. Thank you doc and staff"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"I am very happy with Dr. Memon. Both him and his staff are great. His staff is so sweet and kind and so helpful. Thank you from the bottom of my heart."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Apr 01 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Memon for several years and it is always a great experience. Dr. Memon never seems to be in a rush and takes the time to make sure all questions are answered. The staff is very friendly and are efficient. I highly recommend this office for your gastroenterologist needs."

5.0 Review from L.U. Source: Google Apr 01 2022

"Dr. Memon is an excellent GI doctor. He is caring and takes time with you. I have never felt rushed at his office. He listens to all of your concerns and orders the necessary labs. His staff is very welcoming and helpful too."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Mar 19 2022

"The doctor did a great job with the colonoscopy that he performed on my husband. I would trust in him for a colonoscopy that l may have in the future, and l would recommend him as well. Thank you for the great job, Dr. Memon."

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Mar 03 2022

"Very personal. Don't feel rushed while in the office. Front staff is always pleasant and smiling or laughing. Makes me feel at home."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"I did my colonoscopy here. It was efficient and cordial. Everything went well. I will recommend them anytime."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2022

"Dr Memon is a very caring and understanding Dr. He will listen to whatever you have to say and how you feel."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"Awesome doctor and staff. Explained what was goind in terms that I could understand."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"We are very satisfied with the care we received from Dr. Memon. My husband has been suffering from IBS for a long time. We were not aware of the low fodmap diet. With this diet and change of medication he feels normal. Thank you Dr Memon."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Jan 09 2022

"My husband and I moved to Conroe 3 years ago and I needed a good gastrointerologist. I received a referral from my PCP to see Dr. Memon an I called that day to make an appointment. Dr. Memon listened to me has been a wonderful doctor!. The staff are so nice and take all my needs. It's just a great atmosphere to be in. I highly recommend Dr. Memon to everyone. My husband now sees him!!!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 17 2021

"Great Doctor and staff. People that actually listen."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Dec 12 2021

"Very professional office staff and Dr Memon was prompt, not rushed, and extremely competent."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Due to a family risk of colon cancer, I went in for a procedure. I was impressed by how quickly they booked me and by how smoothly everything went."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Dr Memon listened to my concerns. He was thorough, professional and has a great bedside manor. He answered all questions with easy to understand explanations. Shannon and staff are always very pleasant. I highly recommend seeing him first!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Nov 14 2021

"Dr. Memon and staff always provide an excellent patient experience. He is patient, answers all of my questions, and always addresses my concerns before I leave the office. He’s a great doctor."

5.0 Review from Q.L. Source: Google Oct 20 2021

"Dr Memon’s staff is GREAT!! They are always friendly and they go the extra mile to helping his patients. Thank You."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Oct 11 2021

"Dr Memon and his office staff are very professional and caring. He takes the time to listen and will go over every aspect of your treatment plan! I really like the fact you never fill rushed and can call anytime if something else comes up, get an answer the same day within a few hours or sometimes while your still on the phone."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Sep 18 2021

"I have only been a patient of Dr. Memon, for about five years now. I absolutely love Dr. Memon. He is very patient with me, as I have hearing aids, and many times I have to ask him to repeat what he had said. He does so without hesitation or frustration. I really appreciate him and his kindness to me. No matter how busy his day has been, he will always answer my questions. He never makes me feel rushed to leave, and he doesn't end my appointment without once again, asking me if I understand everything, and if I have any other questions. Thank you, Dr. Memon! I am so grateful for your patience and kindness! Respectfully, Kellie Cook There are no words to describe how much I love his staff. The ladies at the Woodlands front office, are the absolute best ever. They are extremely helpful with anything I needed. What I noticed first, was how kind and sensitive these ladies are. Not just with what you're going through, but the respect they give you is truly amazing. Thank you ladies. You are wonderful and I'll always admire your kindness! Respectfully, Kellie Cook"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"Professional office friendly staff and Dr. Memons is caring & listen to your concerns. 🤗"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Sep 12 2021

"Dr Memon is a kind and caring Dr. His whole staff cares which is a rare thing for these hard days. Thank you Dr Ilyas Memon. God bless and keep you safe always. Nancy Conners"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 01 2021

"(Translated by Google) He is an excellent Doctor, I am his patient for years and always treating me to the best of everything with excellence. (Original) Es un excelente Doctor soy su paciente por años y siempre tratándome de lo mejor todo con excelencia ."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jul 23 2021

"Dr. Memons will be my gi doctor from now on. I am even having my husband meet with him to have his health cares meet."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"The doctor and his staff were very professional, knowledgeable and extremely attentive to my medical needs and concerns. My first visit was great. I felt like the doctor was truly concerned with my health therefore, he displayed patience while explaining my upcoming procedure in detail. The young ladies at the front were courteous and personable!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Dr. Memon and his staff made me feel comfortable and were really helpful providing all the information and resources I needed"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Great staff !"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Jun 15 2021

"No waiting in waiting room or back in the office. Knowledgeable and caring ."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Jun 05 2021

"Very nice and pleasant to talk to. Helped me understand why and what I need."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Jun 04 2021

"Great front desk, great nursing staff, and a calm and thorough doctor who listens well and doesn't rush. I highly recommend this practice and Dr. Memon. This office group really knows their stuff. Everything runs on time like a Swiss watch, and everyone is organized."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jun 03 2021

"Dr. Memon is very experienced. He is very nice, professional and competent. He will go the extra mile to help his patients. Office staff are wonderful. Ms Shannon is the best nurse in the world. Very fast and professional responses."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google May 23 2021

"Love Dr. Memon. He’s meticulous and takes the time to explain any problem or procedure. I Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 05 2021

"Dr. Memon and his team are excellent!"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Apr 30 2021

"Appreciated that Dr. Memon addressed all of the issues that were concerning me. He was easy to understand and was great at explaining when I had questions. His staff was very friendly, as well."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"Very easy to talk to. I have been a patient for many years. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Apr 08 2021

"The doctor and the office staff were very friendly and helpful. The doctor took time to explain the treatment plan in an easily understandable way. I also appreciated that at my first visit I was having some car problems, but instead of rescheduling my appointment, they worked me in later in the morning."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Apr 01 2021

"Dr. Memon and team are very professional and thorough. I have been visiting for the last six months and had a procedure done. The entire process was handled efficiently and with care. Dr. Memon gave me some lifestyle changes to follow, which have also made a drastic positive change on my health. He has kept medications to a minimum, which I appreciate. I trust Dr. Memon and his team, they have the best interest of their patients in hand."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Mar 30 2021

"Different locations to choose from and everyone I encountered was super friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Mar 29 2021

"Needed to find Gastroenterologist for routine care since moving to Texas. Dr Memon was knowledgeable and staff were very helpful."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"Dr.Memon & his staff are very sweet and professional. Dr.Memon also took care of my Dad and we are happy that we chose him as our Doctor and trust me he will make you feel better as soon as possible. I had so much pain and ended up at the hospital and had to stay over night to reduce my pain . Once I started seeing Dr. Memon , my pain keep decreasing day by day even though I have 3 ulcer but he took care of it and I am feeling much better now and also started working . A big thank you to you Dr.Memon & your entire staff . Whoever becomes your patient won’t regret it . If you really are suffering from gastric problems or something associated with that, you will be 100% pleased ."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Feb 26 2021

"Very good experience. Well explained and well orchestrated."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Feb 12 2021

"Every aspect of treatment has been handled professionally by everyone in the practice. Patients are made to feel comfortable at each visit. I was informed of what to expect before and after a required procedure. I would encourage anyone in need to see Dr. Memon."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Feb 10 2021

"I recently moved from the North Texas area. Finding new doctors can be a little unsettling. Dr Memon and his staff are very down to earth, calm, considerate, friendly and very knowledgeable. I visited in the office then had a colonoscopy. Everything went very smoothly. Very professional care and every staff member in this office cares about the well being of the patients that they serve. So, don't be afraid of going to see them! They want you to be healthy and well! Kudos to Dr. Memon and his staff! You are great, awesome and dedicated! Good job!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Feb 06 2021

"Very kind. Staff is great too. Office needs a better flow, but it’s a new location and they are working those things out. Highly recommend Dr. Memon. Great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Feb 03 2021

"Easy to schedule appointments and flexible about changing. Took the time to explain everything and ask if I needed anything."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Jan 29 2021

"Visited the new location on Research Forest Dr. Very clean and lots of space. Dr. Memon and his staff did a wonderful job, as always, with this visit."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jan 26 2021

"Very attentive and very thorough. Determined cause of my problem and treated accordingly. Treatment was effective...I am so appreciative."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jan 24 2021

"Dr Memon is very personable .. I felt like I was in good hands with the care I received before and after the procedure that was recommended"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Jan 21 2021

"He takes time versus “churning” patients to maximize the number of people he can see in an hour. I have been a patient of his for several years."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jan 08 2021

"Dr Memon is very through and caring. The staff is always very friendly and helpful"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Dec 18 2020

"Dr. Memon is a superb physician. He is focused on every detail of your condition and in my case it was a routine colonoscopy with a history of polyps. Things were not as clean as they were supposed to be so instead of telling me everything was just fine he insisted that it be done over(ugh) this time with a two day prep. That one was as clean as a whistle. However, he insists on perfection which I really appreciate. 😊"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Dec 18 2020

"For a “first timer” in regards to getting a colonoscopy, Dr Memon and the surgery facility staff absolutely wonderful."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"Dr. Memon is a kind and competent physician"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"Dr Memon and his staff are amazing with their patient care. Staff is always up to date with insurance questions as well. Thank you guys"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 09 2020

"Dr Memon was very thorough and explain all issues to my satisfaction."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Oct 20 2020

"Very thorough and easy to understand. I felt he cared about me n my diagnosis. Thank you Dr Memon!!!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Sep 16 2020

"Excellent care!"

5.0 Review from W.E. Source: Google Sep 03 2020

"Excellent doctor. Responsive to patient concerns and takes time to explain conditions, causes and medications. Very friendly and courteous."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Mar 20 2020

"Dr. Memon and his staff are phenomenal! He provided me with personal attention and is extremely thorough! I also really appreciate that he is willing to try herbal supplements instead of a bunch of prescribed medication. I have lived with GI problems for almost 40 years. As I sit today, I feel better than I ever have! It’s remarkable! I do honestly believe he is the best! I can’t thank him and his professional staff enough."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Mar 06 2020

"Very friendly and professional office and staff. Dr Memon spends time making sure your health is important to him and you get the best care."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Mar 04 2020

"Great doctor."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Feb 26 2020

"Dr Memon experience is followed by his excellent service and caring for his patients."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Feb 14 2020

"Dr Memon is an excellent doctor. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jan 30 2020

"from the very first call to set up an appointment to the actual visit, you can tell they've got it all under control and you're going to be just fine. Dr Memon and his staff are friendly, professional and accommodating. You know, it's a little intimidating and scary to go to a Gastroenterology office... I'm not saying I would like to go there all the time but I sure wouldn't think twice about referring him and his practice and convenient location... thank you"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Jan 24 2020

"I highly recommend Dr. Memon. He’s very dedicated to his patience and has a very sweet and friendly staff of people who care about you."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Jan 24 2020

"Great no-nonsense doctor and staff!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Dec 24 2019

"Everyone in the office was wonderful and so is Dr. Memon. The surgery center was so well run and could not have been better."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Dec 13 2019

"Dr. Memon's staff is great. They make the process easy. Dr. Memon takes his time and makes sure you understand what's going on and I left knowing my next steps."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Dec 05 2019

"Friendly staff and very professional would recommend"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Nov 29 2019

"This is a wonderful place. Compared to my last experience , Dr Memon and his group deserve 10 stars. He and his staff are very professional, but friendly too. His appointment process is professional, competent and efficient. So is the day of a procedure. I highly recommend Dr Memon."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Nov 29 2019

"What a difference from the last gastroenterologist I used. Dr Memon and his office staff are not only professional, but efficient and friendly. I highly recommend Dr Memon."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Nov 22 2019

"Staff very attentive and Dr Memon very thorough"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Nov 21 2019

"Dr. Memon is very kind and knowledgeable. My procedure went without a hitch. I had an issue with long wait times in the office but I think that is usual for doctors offices."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 15 2019

"Great staff and very knowledge physician."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Nov 10 2019

"Dr. Memon and his staff have always been awesome with me."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Nov 08 2019

"Dr. Memon was excellent. Very thorough and answered my many questions. Their staff was so helpful and sweet as well. Definately happy to find a doctor in this area and would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Oct 13 2019

"Staff was very friendly and efficient. Dr. Memon is very professional and thorough. Excellent medical service. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2019

"Excellent office staff. Excellent Doctor. Took care of me in the hospital and my aftercare highly recommended"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Sep 12 2019

"Would highly recommend Dr Memon to anyone having stomach/digestive issues! He is very patient and explains things very well!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Aug 27 2019

"Dr. Memon is great. Love everything about him. Great Dr."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Aug 07 2019

"Pleasant staff. Little wait time. Doctor was thorough and allowed me to ask questions! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jul 31 2019

"Dr. Memon helped me greatly. He is very quiet and calming but thorough; answered all my questions but best of all he gave me something that helped to get me back on track. Feeling really good now. The staff at this office is also very friendly, efficient and helps in any way they can."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jul 24 2019

"The ladies at the front desk were very helpful and nice. Good job guys! Very pleasant experience overall."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jul 19 2019

"Outstanding service and friendly staff."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Great doctor i would go back to him.Very nice,great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Jun 27 2019

"GREAT PHYSICIAN AND STAFF. VERY PERSONABLE. ALWAYS ON TIME ASWELL"

4.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jun 09 2019

"Easy to talk to. Answered all my questions and eased my concerns. Very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Jun 07 2019

"Excelent doctor and staff!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jun 04 2019

"Dr. Memon and his staff made me feel comfortable from the moment I entered the office last year. He took time to listen and talk to me. I have an extensive medical history and Dr. Memon entered the information and took notes while he spoke to me and I am very confident of the recommendations he has made. Dr. Memon has perform several procedures for me and I have referred him to several friends and family members and will continue to do so."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google May 31 2019

"Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. I didn't have to wait long to see the doctor. The waiting area was very nice."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 30 2019

"Excellent doctor and staff. Short wait times and multiple locations."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 30 2019

"Great doctor, great service."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Couldn’t have had a better experience. The staff and Dr. Memon were welcoming and so sweet."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 13 2019

"Doctor Memon listens to my concerns and takes time to explain every questions I have about my Gerd problem thoroughly. Very caring and calm doctor . I’d recommend him to anyone who needs help with Gerd problems. The staff is very friendly. Waiting time is never more than 10 minutes for me. Thanks. Chau"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 09 2019

"I feel dr. Memon and his staff did a fantastic job from start to finish and would consider them five star and would recommend them to any of my friends"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Apr 30 2019

"Dr. Memon made me feel well taken care of. He was prompt and was considerate of my time."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Apr 24 2019

"Great experience"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Mar 26 2019

"I am elated to be working with Dr. Memon & his wonderful staff. They are top notch in my book."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Mar 21 2019

"Very friendly staff. I arrived very early before office hours and was able to check in even though I feel sure she was not even getting paid yet. Very convient parking. I was very pleased with my initial consultation"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"Dr Memon listened to what you were experiencing and offered recommendations to treat what you were experiencing. He nor did his office pressure you into 1 treatment over another."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"Every step went very well. Very professional staff."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Mar 15 2019

"Awesome staff."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Mar 07 2019

"Very friendly staff. Dr. Memon listens intently to your symptoms and is very caring and professional. The outpatient procedure that he did provided answers for some of my symptoms and he suggested I try a supplement that helped alleviate some of my problems."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Mar 06 2019

"My 1st appt was today. Staff is down to earth and approachable. Doc was down to Earth as well and listened to me rattle on about what is going on with me than he asked very good questions which brought out issues I didnt mention or forgot about. Had a treatment plan by the time I left. Cant wait to try it. Will totally go back...."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Mar 01 2019

"Dr. MEMON is very patient centered. The staff is great."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Mar 01 2019

"Since this is just the beginning of my relationship with Dr. Memon and his staff, there isn't much to say. They were all kind and respectful, allowing me to ask any questions I might have. I do believe we will build a good doctor/patient relationship going forward."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Feb 26 2019

"Whole staff was friendly! Great experience!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Feb 24 2019

"Fantastic, he actually takes the time to listen, I have been dealing with my issue for over a year and have had no real solution day one I feel we are heading in the right direction, I look forward to continue to reach a resolution to my issues, my follow up was fantastic I left with a solution and treatment am feeling great, staff is fantastic. Highly recommend this doctor and office."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Feb 23 2019

"The staff are very nice and friendly. I would refer dr Memon to friends and family"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Feb 23 2019

"So unusual when visiting a doctor, to find every member of staff cheerful and welcoming, and NOT leaving you feeling like they are doing you a favor. First visit but a really good one. Thanks"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Feb 23 2019

"After two years of no relief and seeing other doctors, Dr Memon diagnosed my problem and stopped my symptoms entirely. Wish I had found him sooner!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 22 2019

"Staff was very professional. Wait time was minimal. Doctor Memon listen attentively and then gave his advice."

4.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Feb 22 2019

"Dr Memon is very knowledgeable in field of medicine. He has great bedside manner. Listening sincerely to his patients concerns seems to be a top priority. Prices are reasonable."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Feb 19 2019

"Thanks Dr Memom and Staff. Y'all were fantastic getting me in so quick. Dr Memon was very thorough and they are the kindest people too. See y'all next year!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Feb 10 2019

"Staff is great and friendly. I had the wrong day for my appointment, and they worked me into the schedule anyway. Then Dr. Memon did a good job answering my questions and not rushing through our visit. I appreciated his patience with me."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Feb 08 2019

"Great experience very friendly doctor and staff"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 08 2019

"Dr was friendly and open to any questions that I might have. What I liked it that he did not assume anything about my my ailment without further investigation so he does not seem to be anyone who just prescribes and sends you on your way, he wants to make sure it seems he is treating you for the right conditions. Would recommend"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Feb 05 2019

"My experience at this Drs office was very satisfying, the staff and the dr were very attentive to my care and I am very pleased and will continue to go back for my health care."

4.0 Review from W.N. Source: Google Feb 04 2019

"Great atmosphere"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Feb 01 2019

"I was referred to Dr. Memon by my primary care physician when I had a severe diverticulitis flare up. Dr. Memon provided me with excellent care to get me back on my feet and continues to work with me to maintain my digestive health. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Feb 01 2019

"Very helpful! I would recommend Dr. Memon!"

5.0 Review from F. Source: Google Jan 31 2019

"Excellent care and customer service"

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google Jan 31 2019

"Great doctor and staff. Explained everything well and took care of all my concerns."

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: Google Jan 31 2019

"Office personnel and nurses very friendly . The doctor takes time to listen ."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Jan 29 2019

"Dr. Memon is a wonderful, caring doctor. Certainly, he has helped my situation with his expertise in Gastrotinology. He and his staff are very professional & caring. I would recommend him in a heartbeat."

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Jan 26 2019

"Very Professional Fully explains all details until you feel comfortable with his diagnosis Extremely friendly staff"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 26 2019

"Doctor knew what he was doing, clear on information as well as the assistants, left feeling taken care of and secure."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2019

"I’d like to think the ladies in the front desk for working me and I did not have an appointment as I walked in I asked them if they could see me and they said yes right away we would be able to see you doctor was very nice can’t wait for my next appointment!"

5.0 Review from H.A. Source: Google Nov 09 2018

"Very convenient, affordable, flexible appointments and friendly staff"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 02 2018

"Dr. Memon and his staff are very courteous, friendly and professional. I went to him for routine procedures. I was quickly assessed, treated, and followed up with. I will be returning when necessary."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Sep 28 2018

"Friendly staff, Dr Memon knowledge does not try to rush you out but listened to my needs. Definitely very satisfied."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Aug 21 2018

"Dr. Memon practice was professional and provided timely service. The multiple location provided flexibility for my schedule. I would go back as needed."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jul 12 2018

"I’ve seen Dr. Memon for about 3 years and he was very professional and sincerely interested in helping me recover my health. He is thorough and will explain in detail the treatments he advises. I highly recommend him as a gastroenterologist and his staff is very pleasant & caring."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jul 10 2018

"Dr Memon’s staff were very friendly and helpful. Dr Memon saw me almost the minute I came into the exam room. He was very professional and approachable and spent time with me. I would recommend him to friends and family and go back to him with any GI concern."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 21 2018

"Quick and thorough."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 03 2018

"I am extremely pleased to have found a doctor who is not only knowledgeable, but down-to-Earth, friendly, thorough and caring. The course of treatment he put me on has been a success in making me feel better. Doctors I have seen in the past 15 years have simply juggled the reflux medicines and suggested fiber supplements. I definitely recommend Dr. Memon to anyone in search of an excellent gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Apr 19 2018

"Takes time in office.. Answers any question.. Also tells about new ways to treat what is wrong with you. I would recommend 100 per cent.. I'm happy I was recommended to he's office."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Apr 12 2018

"Dr. Memon is awesome!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Apr 03 2018

"Dr. Memon, his office staff and the team at the day surgery facility are top notch. Very comforting and truly concerned about my well being. Attentive, knowledgeable and very easy to talk with. I don't believe anyone "likes" a colonoscopy but Dr. Memon and his talented team make it an easy and effective experience."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Mar 01 2018

"I had to go in for a routine colonoscopy and also a endoscopy for stomach problems I was having. The procedure went well. Dr Memon has a very professional practice and is very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and took care of the issues I was having. Would definitely recommend this doctor to anyone who is apprehensive about these types of procedures."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Feb 03 2018

"He is amazing doctor and listens to me when I am ill."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Feb 03 2018

"Dr. Memon was wonderful! My mother had been hospitalized 5 times with C-diff and regular medication was not helping get rid of it. Dr. Memon is one of the few doctors that does fecal transplants (which has around a 92+% cure rate for recurrent C-diff cases). Thank goodness for doctors like him that are willing to do things that are a bit out of the ordinary! He didn't mind any of my many questions, and promptly got my mother scheduled. We had our follow up appointment, and so far, so good. This is the longest that my mother has been without being on medication without getting C-diff, so it looks like the procedure may have been successful. We are keeping our fingers crossed! But if it comes back, I will definitely bring my mother back to Dr. Memon again. I have already recommended him to other friends as well just for their colonoscopies. It is really nice to have found such a professional gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from F.P. Source: Google Jan 12 2018

"Dr. Memon and his Staff were absolutely fantastic before, during and after the procedure. I was very well informed and prepared by he and his staff and the procedure went smoothly. The follow up was short and to the point and I felt that the whole transaction had very little wasted time. There was not a lot of sitting around waiting, his appointment times were met which is highly unusual in the medical field. All in all, Dr. Memon and his Staff made the whole procedure somewhat effortless on my part. Thank you everyone."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jan 11 2018

"He is a good Doctor and I will wreckamet him to other people"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Nov 26 2017

"My wife was very ill. Dr Memon saw her very quickly and was able to prescribe the correct medicine and schedule the necessary procedures to ensure everything was really good. The doctor LISTENED to my wife and her concerns. He addressed each one. The office staff was great and took very good care of us. I would very highly recommend Dr Memon and his staff for all your GI needs. Thank you for the great job...."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Nov 17 2017

"My oldest daughter found Dr. Memon online for me. I wasn't sure where to start looking. I was very impressed with how comfortable he and his staff made me feel. Then the facility he uses to do the procedures was just as nice and clean as his office. I felt he was very thorough and look time to listen to my issues and concerns. He was also thorough in explaining my results. Making sure I understood everything I needed to know. I'll be referring him and his staff to several people I know that are also looking to change Dr.'s"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Nov 13 2017

"Excellent, caring and attentive doctor. He patiently listened to my 83-year old father describe his issues, and Dr. Memon suggested a treatment course that is working quite well. I highly recommend Dr. Memon."

4.0 Review from D. Source: Google Nov 09 2017

"Dr. Memon is very professional, good bedside manner, and very patient. He takes time to listen to the patient and answer any questions you have. Doesn't make you feel like he is in a rush."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Oct 24 2017

"I met Dr. Memon during a recent local hospital stay when he was consulted to manage my health issue. Dr. Memon was then and has been at every follow-up visit very kind, concerned and attentive to my individual needs. I would also add that his staff are very helpful and have made dealing with insurance and pre-testing preparation as easy as possible. I highly recommend Dr. Memon and his staff. Thank you."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 11 2017

"Excellent Dr. and the staff are very friendly"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Oct 05 2017

"The Dr. was thorough and the staff was friendly. Going forward,I will use him and recommend my husband do the same!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Sep 29 2017

"Dr Memon is very sweet and made me feel comfortable.I had a endoscopic and colonoscopy in September 2017 and I was very pleased with how he listens and makes you feel at ease.I highly recommend him and his staff."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Sep 09 2017

"Nice staff, clean office, knowledgeable Doctor."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 08 2017

"Wonderful doctor...great bedside manner. Very thorough in his explanations/diagnosis. I would highly recommend him and his staff to all my friends and family. 👍🏻"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Sep 07 2017

"Thorough, great bedside manner. Patient portal supplies details you may not think to ask when with the dr. Office staff are friendly and organized. Very glad I was referred to him by my PCP."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Aug 18 2017

"awesome group of people."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jul 21 2017

"Dr Memon was extremely helpful and took care of my wife's problems in a timely manner. His staff was very kind and respectful. I would recommend him to all of our friends."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jul 13 2017

"Dr. Memon and his staff were very friendly and helpful. He has a wonderful bedside manner and listened intently to any questions I had."

5.0 Review from I.R. Source: Google Jul 13 2017

"I was attended great and fast, the doctor is really nice and explains very well what I can and cannot do. I think service was great 👍🏻 👌"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 12 2017

"I have seen Dr Memon for a routine colonoscopy. I had previously experienced problems with prep being thorough enough and explained this to the doctor. He prescribe a protocol that was very effective. The doctor and his staff have been very thorough and professional. Would recommend them for your gastro needs"

5.0 Review from H.A. Source: Google May 24 2017

"Dr. Ilyas was good at diagnosing my problem. Every other GI Dr. only wanted to do procedures for their own benefit, but because he listened to my concerns, he was able give the right diagnosis and treatment. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google May 09 2017

"Very pleased with the doctor and the staff."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Apr 25 2017

"I am very pleased with Dr. Memon and his staff. Dr. Memon is thorough and listens well to what I have to say as a patient. If you are looking for a great Gastroenterologist, Dr. Memon is the one!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Apr 06 2017

"I have been seeing Dr. Memon since about 2011. I've always received great care and he shows great concern for his patients. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Mar 17 2017

"Quick and efficient!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Mar 12 2017

"(Translated by Google) EXCELLENT TREATMENT OF ALL THE EQUIPMENT AND DR., EXPLAINES THE CASE VERY WELL AND FAST TO SOLVE IT. 100% RECOMMENDABLE (Original) EXCELENTE TRATO DE TODO EL EQUPO Y EL DR., EXPLICACA MUY BIEN EL CASO Y RAPIDO EN SOLUCIONARLO. 100% RECOMENDABLE"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Mar 07 2017

"I really like Dr. Memon. He is very thorough and listens to what I had to say. I trust his judgment and would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Feb 27 2017

"Dr Memon and his staff were very professional and I would recommend him if you have any abominable pain like I had. Dr Memon throughly exam me and with some treatment within a month I felt great without any more abominable pain. Thank you Fred"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Feb 24 2017

"Dr. Memon is a fabulous gastroenterologist. I had been to four other gastros over the last 8 years, and I still was having all kinds of problems. I had been diagnosed with fibromyalgia, chronic fatigue, IBS, GERD. On my first appointment with Dr. Memon, he took the time to listen to ALL the issues I have had, and at the end I said, "And the brain fog is sometimes pretty bad." His head popped up, and he said, "I think I know what's wrong with you." He changed my diet, and FOUR DAYS after I changed my eating, I was WELL from all the above. I don't have any of it. He apparently spends a lot of his time keeping up with research and trends and medication results. That's the kind of doctor I want to have. And to top it off, his staff LOVES him. His office is happy, humming, and clean."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Feb 21 2017

"Always a great visit.....wonderful staff too!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Feb 14 2017

"Very good Doctor! Is understanding and knowledgeable in his craft! I had an EGD performed and he performed the procedure! Staff is friendly and nice."

5.0 Review from F.Q. Source: Google Jan 22 2017

"Wonderful doctor and staff. I would highly recommend him. Dr. Memon is very detailed and explain procedures really well. His treatment has helped me tremendously."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 27 2016

"Dr. Memon is great. Explains everything well and took good care of me during the upper endoscopy I had. I will recommend anyone I know to see him should they need his expertise."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jun 14 2016

"I recently received a procedure from Dr. Memon. He took care of it very professionally and saved me from a potentially cancerous situation. The followup was professional and informative and gave me confidence in him."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Feb 03 2016

"Staff was very friendly Dr. Memon seen me quickly and answered all my questions. I highly recommend him. great overall visit."

4.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Feb 01 2016

"Everyone is always nice, very professional. Dr Memon is patient, encourages questions and explains things. They are prompt with test results."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Jan 29 2016

"I recently visited Dr. Memon for a routine procedure. He and his staff were very accommodating and the procedure was completed without any issues whatsoever. This was the second time that Dr. Memon did this procedure on my behalf and I could not be more satisfied. As a part of a follow-up appointment he identified some things during his procedure that I needed to be made aware of, and he spent ample time with me explaining various medications and dietary practices that were available to me, as well as telling me to call him again at any time should I experience any issues. He truly cares for his patients and I am very satisfied with the care he provided in addition to the assistance given to me by his staff member, Daisy."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jan 08 2016

"He is a calm guy who really knows what he is doing. Had to change prescription and he ran me through everything I needed to know. He is keeping my condition