Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Great experience as that type of experience goes. Very attentive and compassionate staff. Dr. Smith is an all star. Great communication."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Smith and his staff are awesome"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Mar 03 2024

"Dr Smith does a great job. A real pro."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Feb 29 2024

"This was my first appointment with Dr. Smith. I was brought back in a timely fashion and the medical assistant Hilario was very pleasant. So far everything is good at this office."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"The endoscopy was actually a non event. All of the nursing staff were great and took excellent care of me throughout the entire procedure. I was surprised to find a card in my discharge packet that was signed by all of the nurses, anesthesiologist and Dr. Smith."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Wonderful care from each of Jeffrey Smith, M.D., receptionist, and all nurses."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Good professional appointment."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr. Smith and the entire staff are phenomenal! From the first person to greet us to the recovery, they make you comfortable and they care."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Feb 11 2024

"Everyone was great!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"I am extremely pleased with the service and professionalism I received from all the staff. And would highly recommend this doctor and his clinic. Sincerely Jack"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"I was skeptical about this office because when I first started trying to schedule my appointment no one answered the phone . It was always an answering machine and you have to leave a message and they call you back. When they would try to call me back it would go straight to my voice mail for some reason. So we played phone tag for a couple of weeks. Finally go my appointment scheduled and let me tell you this office is top notch. I will never go to a different place than this for any test I have to have done. Everyone is very upbeat, polite, reassuring and down to earth. I was very worried until they called me back and everyone was so comforting. They are quick and well organized. Definitely a good place to go!!!!!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"My EGD and colonoscopy were smooth from the beginning to the end. The reception nurse was helpful checking me in, the prep nurse was professional, and Dr Smith came by to discuss the procedure and my previous test results before and the procedure was good. I thank all of them especially Dr Smith for his care."

4.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"I really liked the staff. I didn’t like the whole checking process. I had to do all the work. At one point I thought I would have to do my own colonoscopy! I found the text message reminders excessive. Once I was in for the procedure I felt well taken care of. Dr Smith answered all my questions. I hope he doesn’t retire before I have to come back in 5 years."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Start to finish a great experience, very professional, kind and informative staff."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"From the beginning people were helpful . All were courteous and professional in all of their positions."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"This was my 1st time to see Dr. Smith, during my visit at least 5 different people handled me through the process….each and every person was informative and very much cared about me as a patient. Dr Smith was wonderful, he was very knowledgeable and articulate which helped me understand everything I needed to know. I highly recommend Dr. Smith and Lone Star Endoscopy!"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Attending nurses were extremely pleasant and comforting, I felt very much at ease, Dr. Smith and the anesthesiologist were both vey informative and pleasant to communicate with. I felt little very little stress if any at all about the whole process and procedures."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 24 2023

"Professional, caring and takes time for all questions"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"I really liked how professional all the team are and how the reminders for exam preparation helped me to not forget what to do."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Great service overall. Quick and got the results quickly"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Always so professional and great to talk with about any issues. Staff was nice and efficient."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Love the technology of checking in, verifying health history, etc. cut down on wait time to see Dr. Smith. The team recognized the importance of the patient’s time. Dr. Smith spent uninterrupted time with me discussing my conditions and answering my questions."

4.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Office was good. Didn't have to wait long."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Lonestar Endiscopy and Dr Smith + staff were very kind, gentle and efficient. I would definitely recommend their practice for your colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Efficient process. Very kind staff"

5.0 Review from S.I. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Dr Smith and all his staff were professional and reassuring during my procedure. I was cared for and advised what to expect through the whole process. I would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Excellent staff, friendly, competent and helpful. Each person explained their role and the process. Casual but professional. I liked how I was treated."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Dr. Smith and his team are fantastic. Caring and professional staff! I highly recommend TDDC for any digestive procedures."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"First class service and excellent care!"

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Very professional, and excellent team. Thank you"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Great Staff, I did Not have any anxiety while at this office. Everyone was very soothing including Dr. Smith and kept me calm throughout my procedure. Recovery also called and checked on me the day after procedure. Thank you to ALL."

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"He really listened and took time with me to try and help me."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"I’ve been treated by Dr. Smith since 2007. He has removed many polyps from my colon and has definitely saved me from colon cancer. I trust him completely."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Everyone is Very personable"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Great staff. Easy check in. Excellent doctor with great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"I have great confidence in Dr. Smith. He is skilled, thorough and spends time with the patient explaining his findings."

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Great folks! Everything ran on time and as described, very professional !!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Great doctor and staff!"

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"I found Dr Smith to be very professional and informative."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Oct 12 2023

"I have been seeing Dr Smith for many years now and have always been very comfortable talking to him about my symptoms and concerns. He would walk me through my questions and wanted to ensure I was comfortable and understand the plan moving forward. Would definitely recommend him!!!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"The staff, all that had a hand in my care the day of my colonoscopy (first time!) were absolutely first class. I felt informed and comfortable throughout. Dr. Smith was also very gracious with his time before the procedure and made me feel no worries."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Dr. Smith and colleagues were very conscientious in getting the review completed correctly."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Dr. Smith and his team always put me at ease before my procedure. After in the recovery area they continue to take great care of me. They send you home with pictures, information and a thank you note signed by Dr. Smith and his team. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"The entire team was wonderful. Highly recommend! Thorough with excellent follow up."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Everyone was so wonderful. Caring and very pleasant. I get so cold in hospitals and restaurants Always get cold in hospitals and restaurants. They brought me two warm blankets. It was so nice. Dr Smith and all is assistances were great!"

5.0 Review from D.&. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Dr Smith and staff of Lone Star Endoscopy did a great job taking care of me for my colonoscopy. Proficient, efficient, and courteous from before, during and after the procedure."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Felt safe and well cared for"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Very professional and friendly"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Very professional office staff, and Dr. Smith spent a good amount of time going over all of my symptoms and all of my questions. Going to the doctor’s office is not my most favorite thing to do, and this team had me in and out on schedule, that is really a plus for me. Highly recommended physician and practice."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Excellent service, everyone very thorough in explaining each step of procedure"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Personally overall everyone was pleasant very and caring"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Sep 14 2023

"I was treated with respect, very nice, very efficient."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"I just had my colonoscopy with Dr. Smith and I think he’s an excellent doctor. Very professional and have always been taken good care of."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr Smith did an initial visit to determine my condition and did an upper endoscopy. Since then he does not make me come in for a Dr appt each time I need a treatment - wasting my time and money. I just call and schedule the procedure. Everyone at his office and at the surgical center are super nice."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Highly recommend Dr Jeffrey Smith. He has been my gastroenterologist for 12 plus years. I feel like I am listened to and heard with him! He genuinely cares about his patients and I trust him and his recommendations for my health care. He has helped me resolve several issues over the years and of course was my go to when something arose and also needed my next colonoscopy. His staff are exceptional as well! No problems from the time I set up the appointment and thru the insurance process as well. His surgical place was amazing as well ! Rest assured you are In wonderful hands with Dr Smith and his staff."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Made the visit really easy. They explained everything and answered all of my questions. Great experience! I will be back in the future."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great care. Great communication. Very friendly staff."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Smith is a wonderful doctor with very helpful staff. I appreciated the extra effort they took to make my experience a good one."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Excellent teamwork from DHAT and Lone Star Endoscopy. All of my questions were answered completely, and despite the inherent unpleasantness of a colonoscopy a few laughs were shared."

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very pleased with Dr Smiths courtesy and attention and response to all my questions and concerns."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"No one wants a colonoscopy but Dr. Smith made the process extremely easy. Simple scheduling process with his office staff with them going above and beyond to get me schedule within the week for the procedure. Dr. Smith was thorough when reporting findings after procedure and provided excellent care."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Great experience! Highly recommend Dr Smith and the LoneStar Endoscopy. I am clinical and have been in Healthcare for over 20 years and Dr. Smith and this team are EXCELLENT."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Thorough, kind and efficient."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very effective and efficient. In at 6 AM, and out by 8:00."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"If you need a gastroenterologist, there is none better than Dr Jeffrey A Smith at Texas Digestive Disease Associates. I use the Southlake location but, there are many other locations as well. I have been a patient of Dr Smith for 20+ years and I highly recommend him and the entire TDDC staff."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Outstanding Provider. Great care and professionalism by the entire team. Dr. Smith takes time to visit and address concerns."

4.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"My actual procedure was wonderful. They really have thought out all the steps for your comfort. I have some issues with the communication before and after the procedure. I had to call for the prep script and when I called to confirm my reports were sent two of my doctors that requested the reports, I still have not heard back from them. Of course I can make copies, but Lone Star said they would follow up with my requests. Now I need to follow up on my own."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very Very friendly and they all know what they’re doing. THE BEST"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great Doctor and makes his patients feel important and cared for."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Everyone in the office was very professional and friendly. I know right. You can be both. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent! I was treated very well by staff the moment that I arrived."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Doc is great, listens and knows his stuff. Staff was nice and thoughtful."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Smith and staff were awesome! Professionalism throughout the process."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great Doctor and staff would highly recommend him as your doctor"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Smith listens to my questions or input and explains things completely so that I understand. I have been a patient for many years."

5.0 Review from B.Y. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Jeffrey Smith was so nice. He took the time to answer all of my questions."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Checking in and getting in to see the doctor was fast and seamless. I trust Dr. Smith and would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very attentive and thorough examination with clear explanation and clarification."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Top notch doctor and staff."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My my experience went very well, everyone was kind and considerate asked if I needed anything. I felt relaxed around the employees and the doctor both and gave me great comfort, and everything went well."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Smith is very thorough, has excellent bedside manner and makes you feel very comfortable for your procedure. He allows you to ask any questions that you might have and make sure that you fully understand the process of your procedure."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very professional doctor and facility Nurses were great and Dr Smith talked to me after my procedure and explained everything to me. Highly recommend him ❤️"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Smith, the nurses and staff were all great! I would recommend."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My experience at Lone Star Endoscopy was great. All the staff were very friendly and very professional. They were cheerful and caring. Dr. Jeffrey Smith was thorough and informative. I think his theme song should be the Beatles song I'll Get You. With the Lyrics: So I'm telling you, my friend that I'll get you, I'll get you in the End oh yeah, oh yeah. It's not like me to pretend but I'll get you, I'll get you in the End yes I'll get you in the End oh yeah oh yeah. I had a very satisfied experience at this location. Thanks to all of you! H. Michael Brooks"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Thank you Dr. Smith and wonderful staff for continuing to provide excellent and professional care! I truly appreciate you!"

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great Doctor and friendly staff! They are very professional and make you feel at ease."

5.0 Review from M.“. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"I was referred by my PCP doctor couple of years ago and since then year after year I have been seen him. His expertise and professionalism is above all. He is a good listener and put you at ease no matter what you are going through. I bet anyone to seek his service."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Just wanted to share how awesome both Dr Smith and his staff was during my recent colonoscopy procedure. Everyone was very accommodating and made things very simple. Strongly recommend Lone Star and Dr Jeffrey Smith!"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I've had several procedures by Dr. Smith and couldn't be more impressed with my experience. I am in healthcare leadership and the processes and facility are amazing. They deliver an excellent patient experience in what can be a very challenging situation. These are not pleasant tests but they do everything they can to make it the very best it can be. I will never go elsewhere as long as Dr. Smith is available and the GI center in Keller provides such a great experience."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Courteous and efficient staff."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Jeffrey Smith does an excellent and thorough job of discussing any questions that I have in preparation for all colonoscopy and endoscopy procedures that he has done for me. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"This is my first visit to see Dr Smith. I really liked both him and his staff right away. I have other issues which in this case require Dr Smith to get a procedure done on me asap. He was very understanding and is doing his best to accommodate my needs. I say this as I tried other doctors and they where just to busy to even listen to what I am going through. At this point high highly recommend Dr Smith"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The appointment began on time. Dr. Smith asked numerous questions while working on finding how to treat my problems."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very nice place and visit. The staff and Dr Smith were great and made this an easy smooth process and I was very comfortable throughout my visit. Great place I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"This the second time to have a colonoscopy preformed by Dr. Smith and his staff. They are a top notch facility. Very professional and kind. I could not have asked for a better experience."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"All staff was very polite and helpful. It’s an extremely well run office. Dr Smith was knowledgeable and patient with questions. No pain or discomfort afterwards. I’d highly recommend Dr Smith."

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Fantastic Dr n staff"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Smith and his staff at Lonestar were great!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very easy process. Dr. made me feel comfortable and his detailed explanation helped make the process easier."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Gave me my life back after seeing 10 other specialist"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I recently went in for my colonoscopy and it was one of the most trouble free experience’s I’ve ever had, the facility was modern and up to date, the staff were courteous and helpful, the procedure was painless and quick, I would recommend Dr. Smith and his staff to anyone."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great experience! Knowledgeable, friendly, caring. Would highly recommend Dr. Smith and Lone Star Endoscopy!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Took time to listen which is a surprise as most doctors rush you in and out"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very friendly and professional staff from reception through entire procedure."

4.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Excellent and knowledgeable caregiver. Unfortunately the office is very slow to return calls."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I first met Dr. Jeffrey Smith, a gastroenterologist at TDDC, in 2004. I went for my first colonoscopy. After meeting him and discussing the procedure I felt very confident in his abilities and concern for his patients. Immediately following the procedure he explained to me that he would have to send a biopsy for further examination. A few days later Dr. Smith contacted me by phone and confirmed the fear that a tumor in the terminal ilium was malignant.At the time very few gastroenterologists were examining that area. Dr. Smith literally saved my life and I will be forever grateful. I would highly recommend Dr. Smith and the staff at TDDC to anyone. After my experience I strongly believe in routine colonoscopies on a regular basis."

5.0 Review from F.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Awesome staff and excellent Dr. Awesome facilities!!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I’ve been using Dr. Smith for 10 years. He made this procedure very easy. His staff was very informative & helpful. Thank you. I’ll see you in 5 years!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Smith removed my gallbladder a few years ago and the surgery was very smooth. Skip forward a few years and I had a new issue to discuss and Dr. Smith was incredibly thorough, explained everything in detail and also made the effort to listen to me. I would absolutely recommend going to him."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Jeffrey Smith is an excellent doctor. He takes time to discuss my findings and answer questions promptly. I have complete trust in Dr Smith, and highly recommend Dr Smith to anyone who is needing a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Smith is an excellent doctor, my husband has been under his care for 20+ years. Just recently became his patient knowing I will be well taken care of."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Have seen Dr. Smith for years and in my opinion is the best ."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Smith was very prompt and efficient when he discussed my information with me. He was courteous and present in his interactions with me. I was glad to have him as a doctor."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great Doctor and very responsive to my needs."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"First time patient and left me with a lifelong experience and admiration for the care, professionalism, confidence. I am very pleased and recommend everyone looking for a specialist to visit...you will not regret it. High five"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very thorough and had an excellent staff"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Smith and his team at the Alliance office are Top notch. When ever I have questions, or need to convey a concern they are Very happy to tirelessly listen and explain anything about my medical condition. The nurses are absolutely wonderful. They listen so kindly when I call to advise or ask questions. I can't speak highly enough of this team."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Smith is great! Takes the time to explain everything and makes sure you are taken care of. His entire staff is fantastic! Highly recommend them all!!"

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Smith is thorough, professional and extremely knowledgeable. His diagnoses and true concern for me as a person/patient is comforting. I know I am in the most capable care of all. He has a fantastic demeanor and always portrays concern for me as a person. The best endorsement that I believe anyone can give a physician is to say that you csn TRUST them and that is true of Dr. Smith."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I've been a patient of Dr. Smith for over 10 yrs. When the meds that I was taking for UC stopped working, he took swift action to find a replacement. There was a short trial an error period. However, my current regimen has worked well for at least 7 yrs. I trust him with my GI needs."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was referred by my PCP doctor couple of years ago and since then year after year I have been seen him. His expertise and professionalism is above all. He is a good listener and put you at ease no matter what you are going through. I bet anyone to seek his service."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Smith was very welcoming, caring and professional, took the time to listen to what I had to say and answered all of my questions. He and his staff are excellent at providing professional health care."

5.0 Review from H.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent service from staff and doctors."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Smith office is always friendly and easy to work with."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The service and attention was the best anyone could ever ask or expect! Dr Smith took time to sit and listen to my concerns and took them seriously, and gave me several options to consider. I never felt like I had to talk fast because i might be keeping him from other patients i felt like all of his patients are important to him this means a lot to people so thank you Dr Smith just for being yourself!"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The office staff was very professional and friendly. Dr Smith was familiar with my file before I was seen. He answered all my questions and listened to my concerns."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Smith is great. I’ve seen other gastroenterologists in my life, but he is by far the best. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Smith is extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and caring. He takes his time, listens to his patients, patiently answer questions, and explains procedures treatments, and conditions. There is something about Dr. Smith that just puts you at ease. The office staff is excellent! They are courteous, caring and efficient. Marsha, one of the compassionate and knowledgeable nurses at TDDC, has patiently answered many a question over the phone concerning my mother's care, relayed information to Dr. Smith, and called us back with helpful information or advice. Dr. Smith and the entire staff at TDDC --appointment desk, insurance, lab, nurses, medical assistants, etc.-- are always friendly, caring and helpful."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Awesome bedside manner. Took his time!!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very thorough. Short waiting room wait time. Dr. Smith took his time, went through everything and I felt thoroughly listened to and taken car of. He looked up some prior records to bring into the discussion we came up with a plan and also a contingent plan if things did not go as expected. I felt thoroughly listened to and taken care of."

5.0 Review from V.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Smith is so awesome! He is always attentive to your concerns and addresses any questions you have. He is very knowledgeable on all treatment alternatives and is great about explaining them to you. Definitely recommend him if you are looking for a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very positive experience!"

5.0 Review from G.E. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I have been a patient of Dr. Jeff Smith for over 10 years. Having suffered with multiple health issues within his field of practice for many years, Dr. Smith was highly recommended to me from a friend. From my first appointment to the present, the quality of care & compassion I have received from Dr. Smith & his staff is simply, the best. His knowledge and guidance has made a tremendous difference in the quality of my life. For this, I am truly grateful. Thank you Dr. Jeff Smith."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very knowledgeable and professional. Make you feel comfortable. Very nice nurses and friendly front desk staff."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Smith is patient, personable, astute and knowledgeable. Relationship oriented. One of my best physician."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"He patiently listens to you. Tries to find solutions."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Have seen Dr. Smith for several years now and he's performed 3 EGD/Colonoscopies for me. Really like him. He's personable, professional, and knowledgeable. The other staff at the practice are nice too."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Smith was very caring and explained what I need to do to improve my health. He was very kind and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Excellent care. When my doctor was unsure of diagnosis and treatment, he asked a colleague in the office to take look. He knew what it was and worked me in for a procedure to provide relief that day!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very friendly staff and customer focused"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Excellent facility - clean, efficient, friendly staff. Dr Smith listens to your concerns and works with you to find the best course of treatment that is also compatible with your life."

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Friendly staff! Every question I had about my procedure was answered clearly before I had a chance to ask which meant a lot to me. Everything ran smoothly and as it was explained. I'd like to thank Dr. Smith and his staff of nurses and the anesthesiologist for a great job at making me feel comfortable and taking care of me."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Smith has been our Dr for over 20 years. He has helped my husband go through some trying times. We love his staff and the respect and he listens to what is going on with you. Grateful to God above for guiding us to him. ❤"

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Excellent staff!!! Everyone is warm, welcoming and pleasant. I've been a patient of Dr. Smith for years and have always been given excellent care."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I appreciate every one that helped us. Everyone we encounter were very nice and made our appointment an enjoyable not stressful.Thank You."

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google May 25 2019

"No waiting and very pleasant and thorough visit with Dr smith for my 83 year old father in law."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Smith always takes great care of me. He is warm, friendly and very knowledgeable. He has a friendly and efficient staff also!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Smith and everyone that works for him are the best caring people Dr. Smith and his staff are wonderful people . 100% satisfied."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr Smith was very informative. He spent all the time needed to explain discuss and review all the details and information. Most of all put me to easy on surgery to be done. The staff was the best, very helpful GOOD JOB ALL."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"As a medical procedure goes Dr. Smith and his entire support Team of medical professionals made mine as smooth and easy as possible. Since I have to go back for another procedure I am completely at ease knowing the professionals I will be relying on. Thanks for the comfort you give. MM"

4.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Great facilities and friendly staff. Felt comfortable with Doctor Smith and answered questions about procedure."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Great facility and Dr's who really care"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Care was great staff caring, sensitive & always checking on your progress"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Excellent bedside manner. Thorough. Will recommend."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google May 25 2018

"An excellent experience. Everyone was friendly and knew what they were doing. I was in the exam room before the appointment time, and Dr. Smith came in the room before the appointment time. Very thorough and everything explained very well."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr Jeffrey was wonderful and his staff was very kind and completed their reports fast. I wouldn’t think of going any where else. They showed they cared about their patients. Bless all of them in our time of need! CJM"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Very professional and easy to talk to. Did not rush, listens."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Great visit and caring practice"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr Smith takes his time with you and listens to you concerns. He answers your questions where you can understand the answer I thought the clinic was very clean, and professional I have been a patient of his for five years and I recommend him to anyone"

4.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Only had an initial consultation, nice facility, very clean...generally this type of office does not cater to extremely happy patients. All I had contact with were very pleasant. First meeting with Dr. Smith, seemed caring and concerned, listened to my concerns. Will know more after my fun procedure....colonoscopy.... More to be revealed...."

4.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Very experienced staff."