Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"I went to this place for the first time and dr.nguyenduc was amazing I would defiantly recommend him"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Dr. Was pleasant and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. NugyenDuc is very knowledgeable and kind and considerate It's a pleasure to be his patient"

5.0 Review from Z. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Great doctor. He listens to what you’ve experienced and aggressively sets up a plan to reach a diagnosis/cure."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"This doctor took time talking to me and helped me understand the ins and outs of why I was visiting. He was super nice, I really enjoyed my visit. I would recommend him to anyone needing a gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Feb 18 2021

"Great doctor, takes the time to listen to your concerns, kind and caring bedside manners. I trust his opinion and highly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Mar 17 2019

"Have had procedures done by him and completely trust his opinion. Test scheduled for tomorrow, Doctor Nguyenduc will be doing it. Awesome medical professional with a gentle, kind bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 12 2017

"Great Dr! Finally tried some tests none of the other Drs would do and helped me a lot!"

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Apr 18 2017

"He is the best , a caring doctor."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Sep 04 2016

"One of the very best Doctor I ever had. He always heard what you had to say."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Aug 26 2015

"This MD seems to care about all facets of your life and I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Oct 28 2014

"He's the BEST!!!"