Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"Dr. Nguyenduc is very knowledgeable and takes time to listen! I really like that he personalizes my protocol… super nice doctor!"

5.0 Review from G.N. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Dr. Nguyendec is extremely knowledgeable and kind giving his patients a sense of calmness. Highly recommend Dr. Nguyendec and staff to all."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Dr. Nguyenduc listens to what I have to say, understands my concerns, and helps me based on what we have talked about. I never feel like his is trying to talk over me or trying to quickly end the appointment. He follows up on previous concerns and changes, totally recommend him!"

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Kind, caring and very informative. Explained the process entirely I would totally recommend."

4.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Good and friendly, I felt comfortable."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Very helpful and gave me a lot of information."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Oct 15 2022

"Great Dr!!!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"(Translated by Google) He is really professional doctor (Original) He is really profesional doctor"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"I think dr Gregory is the best he has been my specialist for the past 7or 8 years I would not trade for no one else"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Dr. Nguenduc and his staff treated me with great care and I was very satisfied with the overall experience. Several family members also had a great experience . Thank you Dr. Nguyenduc. Steve Arey"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"I had an Endoscopy done by Dr. Nguyenduc last month. It was a super fast and comfortable procedure for me. I’ve had this done in the past and there was no comparison as in the previous times I was awake and didn’t like that. Dr was very personable, very knowledgeable, very professional. His demeanor was pleasant, and I immediately felt I was in good hands. (For me first impression and trust is crucial) His staff were super! They took care of every detail involving appts and follow up. I highly recommend Dr. Nguyenduc if you’re looking for excellent care in your procedure."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"I was very pleased with my interaction with Dr. Nguyenduc recently. My appointments were on time and very professional. Dr. Nguyenduc listened to my symptoms and was very thorough finding a diagnosis for me. Furthermore he has explained and planned out follow up care to help me get better."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"He's an amazing excellent doctor.,treat his patient very well,professionally and very respectful. He did a great job for my colonoscopy surgery treatment. A million thanks for your great help Dr.Gre gory Nguyenduc I will highly recommend you to all my relatives and friends. I salute you 👏 God bless."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Sep 14 2022

"The doctor was very friendly and helpful on how to use the medicine!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"Dr. Nguyenduc is a great guy. He took the time to sit with me and answer all my questions and made sure I was comfortable with my upcoming procedure. It’s rare to find a doctor that actually cares about the patients he sees."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Sep 11 2022

"Dr. Nguyenduc is excellent! Listens patiently and comunicates well.The type of person most patients hope their physician will be. Totally trust him."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Good service"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr Nguyenduc was professional and made me feel comfortable discussing my up coming colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"I went to this place for the first time and dr.nguyenduc was amazing I would defiantly recommend him"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Dr. Was pleasant and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Dr. NugyenDuc is very knowledgeable and kind and considerate It's a pleasure to be his patient"

5.0 Review from Z. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Great doctor. He listens to what you’ve experienced and aggressively sets up a plan to reach a diagnosis/cure."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"This doctor took time talking to me and helped me understand the ins and outs of why I was visiting. He was super nice, I really enjoyed my visit. I would recommend him to anyone needing a gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Feb 18 2021

"Great doctor, takes the time to listen to your concerns, kind and caring bedside manners. I trust his opinion and highly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Mar 17 2019

"Have had procedures done by him and completely trust his opinion. Test scheduled for tomorrow, Doctor Nguyenduc will be doing it. Awesome medical professional with a gentle, kind bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 13 2017

"Great Dr! Finally tried some tests none of the other Drs would do and helped me a lot!"

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Apr 18 2017

"He is the best , a caring doctor."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Sep 04 2016

"One of the very best Doctor I ever had. He always heard what you had to say."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Aug 26 2015

"This MD seems to care about all facets of your life and I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Oct 28 2014

"He's the BEST!!!"