Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Best Doctor At Austin Gastro Hands Down!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Very attentive and knowledgeable!!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"Walked into the room introduce himself to me smiling very polite. Great start"

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"Our entire family have used Doctor Poreddy, and feel that he is an awesome physician."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Sep 11 2022

"Dr Poreddy is very knowledgeable, he is my Dr. for last 10years. I really comfortable with him."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Doctor was on time with my scheduled time and explained all the points in a detailed way."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"He is the best Dr. for performing colonoscopy without problems or complications."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"I had a short visit with Dr Poreddy to arrange my colonoscopy with him for the end of this month. Dr. Poreddy seems to be a knowledgeable physician and a very nice gentleman."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"Great bedside manner and interested in giving good care!"

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"Dr Poreddy is amazing. I would recommend him to anyone who would like to have a great care by a doctor. He is very patient and listen to your concerns and provide support and any necessary medical care as needed."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jun 09 2022

"On time, efficient, and always caring interactions!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Dr. Poreddy was very professional, knowledgeable and kind to me. He took his time explaining everything! I definitely recommend him and his staff!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Mar 11 2022

"Dr Poreddy is very knowledgeable and patient. He allowed me time to ask questions and to summarize my understanding of what he communicated to me in order to ensure my understanding. He is polite and cordial. Altogether signs of a good doctor with an excellent bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Dr. Vijay Poreddy is our gastroenterologist since 3 years. We are pleased with his patience, attentiveness and his caring manners. We have always been appreciative of his prompt communications with us. Very caring and concerned doctor. Thank you Dr.Vijay Poreddy."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Dec 30 2021

"I like the location of the doctor office. I also like the quickness of their calling me back for my appointment. I am very satisfied with the service I received."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"I was unusually nervous this time, and was made to feel at ease and well cared."

4.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 20 2021

"COVID protocol was excellent. Everyone was very clean and concise in their communication. Wait was within reason and all the nurses, anesthesiologist, techs and Dr. Poreddy were, kind, considerate, and very professional. The pre/post op area was very noisy and conversation could be easily heard."