Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for WG Federal Way, WA

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Throughly reviewed history, challenges, and what’s next items. Extremely helpful and informative staff. I was put at ease from reception through pre-procedure appointment."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google May 24 2024

"We have a plan and hope things will heal up."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Dr. Arnold was going way over the top to make sure all my questions and concerns were answered. I've never had a "rush" vibe from him right from the start he took his time with me making sure I understand everything. The staff in the hospital, all the nurses involved in the surgery were super helpful and they all went way beyond the expected.... thank you all you've done for me! I hope I won't see you again though!...😀 Best regards, Andrew Szarka"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Very clean facility. The wait was not long at all. Very nice and friendly."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Everyone at Dr. Kevin K Leung“s office was very nice and professional. They even laughed at my jokes which I’m sure they had heard many times before. I would highly recommend this office Dr. Kevin K Leung! **********+++++++!!!"

5.0 Review from V.J. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"as always Wa GI is professional and caring."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"I had to have an invasive and embarrassing test at this location - woman that administered the test was wonderful, very considerate, and kind. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Dr was extremely helpful and patient."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Katy Phillips is friendly, a great listener and very concern with my issues. If you have gastrointestinal issues, make an appointment!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"I have been seeing Dr Huang and his team for almost 10 years now. They have a good team, caring and listening to your concerns."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Excellent at drawing blood, 1st try thanks to I think his name was Robert?"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Efficient, thorough and attention to detail ,"

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"I was made to feel comfortable with my care. It's really nice to have a dr.really listen to me."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"I truly appreciate for taking me in again & giving me the proper care I needed for diverticulitis issues. Everyone was very friendly & professional @the same time."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Fast and informative"

4.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"The Nurse Practionerwas great. I wish I had more time to ask questions. I was no informed that for my first visit that I would not be seeing an MD."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Got me in and out fast"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Awesome experience!! Super knowledgeable, thorough, and felt like my advocate."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"First time in and staff was interesting."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"I rate five because they care and the doctor stay with you answering all the questions and concerns, never rushing kick you out of the clinic. And really they care. Dr Grant Vera and Doctor hung excellent doctors. And their stuff are awesome as well."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Every thing went great , both ladies that helped me had lots of information that helped me"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Very thankful for NP Craig Ferguson and assisting with my concerns. Look forward to finally getting the help I need."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Very professional service! Friendly too..."

5.0 Review from O.T. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"great experience !"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Very nice procedure and very professional"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"This is the first time I actually felt listened to at a doctor’s appointment! I’ve been chasing GI issues for years and Jesse was the first medical professional to actually listen and not immediately write off all my issues due to my weight. Rhonda and the other lady at the front desk were also very sweet and the nurse who took my labs was so gentle and got my vein on the first try! That rarely happens. Thank you for making a stressful situation a little easier. I’m very grateful ❤️"

5.0 Review from E.O. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Dr explained everything in detail."

4.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"I was treated wonderfully but the office does not have enough staff. Wait times are too long, everything felt rushed and I can't get a response to my portal messages"

4.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 12 2023

"VERY POSITIVE. KATHERINE was thorough and she answered my questions patiently. I was pleased with her response. Thank you. Sandi Butterworth"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Appointment started right on time. All staff were friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"I'm grateful to have such a wonderful provider. I've been seen and taken care of by Them for the past few years. I know I'm in good hands. Thank you."

4.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"I was treated wonderfully but the office does not have enough staff. Wait times are too long, everything felt rushed and I can't get a response to my portal messages"

5.0 Review from W.F. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"very efficient.......friendly, professional staff."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Very good experience on this visit"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Very kind and professional. My doctor was running late but another one had patients that canceled. I was offered a choice between the two. I took the earlier time with a doctor I didn’t know. She was great! I went to sleep and woke up with no discomfort. I was able to eat solid food within an hour after my procedure. The worst part was the 3 day prep."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"So far all communication has been great"

5.0 Review from C.I. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Exceptional care from exceptional staff. Couldn’t be happier with the kindness and professionalism i was given. Huge thank you to dr Argawal and the whole team."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"My new provider is INCREDIBLE! Shana is phenomenal at her job! If it wasn’t for her, I’d still be just taking massive stool softeners off and on for the rest of my life with zero answers! I am so thankful I was sent to her after begging my dr for actual help. She is incredible."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"I absolutely loved getting to know Dr. Ferguson! He’s very personable and is extremely thorough!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Very professional, prompt with meetings and their website very easy to navigate"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"From customer service to arranging an appointment, all was good. My wife has used them twice and she had a good experience as well!"

4.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Good appointment"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"I had a telehealth, and I love my home."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Very Happy with care and communication"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Thank you for the great conversation we had. Appreciate you listening to my wishes!"

4.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Except for the prep drink, all was good"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Everyone from the front desk to the Md were great. Very professional and kind."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Friendly and professional"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"This place is so helpful! They answered all of my questions and put all of my fears to rest!"

4.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"The people are very caring and helpful"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Sep 02 2023

"Staff and provider were incredibly friendly and efficient. I know I'm in good hands"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I have had to have a number of both of the procedures they do here, and Dr.Hassig is Very good at what he does. I always feel confident that I will be taken care of and come out feeling fine."

4.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Aug 06 2023

"Great service doctor explains and answers all questions very clear"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Truly A comfortable procedure. Very pleasant employees, no problems with recovery."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Great experience, great staff."

4.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Very professional with a friendly atmosphere. I was taken care of and they listened to my fears and concerns."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Everyone person I met from the door to tye back room was amazing"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Great job"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"I recently had telehealth phone appointment. Office called ahead of time asked if I needed any assistance logging on phone app or any questions before call. Professional and courteous! Excellent job!"

4.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Had trouble nailing down a scheduled time for my procedure. Several calls to get it confirmed. Otherwise, it was a good experience."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"The entire group of nurses staff and clinicians were great. Kind, funny, and excellent at their jobs."

4.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"When I finally got in for my over 80 medical appt., things went well. However, I was not happy about having 2 of those appointments cancelled resulting in me having a colonoscopy appt. 2 months after it is due."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Very nice,very kind Doctor.I’m so happy. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 24 2023

"The Dr was very thorough in explaining the outcome of my colonoscopy. I did have an issue with the person I who took my blood pressure etc prior to the procedure. She was asking me about my meds and wasn’t transferring the information I’d provided in the paperwork I completed. She said “Oh, you took the time to complete the paperwork and I should be looking at it”. Also, she said she needed to hurry because the doctors were always waiting for her. She was pretty anxious and made me somewhat uncomfortable and anxious as well. I was not impressed with her"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 11 2023

"My only complaint is the glass doors to enter the office. I was in a manual heelchair and it was a very dificult manuver to keep the dorr open with my husbands foot and then trying to get me through it atvthe same time. Love my drs and PAs here. They need a handicap door opener."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google May 11 2023

"A wonderful experience. Being terrified of medical procedures, I was very reassured by the warmth & proffesionality. I was / am very grateful."

5.0 Review from F.J. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Very friendly and knowledgeable group of people, all working together to make sure you are informed and assisted."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Always concerning to the needs of the patient. Charlotte Duvall is second to none and has helped me more than I can say, the Team at Washington GI is the Best."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"I have nothing but the best things to say about this place. I would say that it is the five star hotel experience with very qualified professionals names Dr Lee Huang, Dr Shaily Jain, Anthony RN, Helen who gave me IV, Manny who gave me anesthesia, and I believe it was Jennifer who helped with the Colonoscopy procedure. I would recommend this place 100 percent. I am referring to the Federal Way Location"

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Really appreciated everyone there @ the clinic! So kind and caring. Thank you!♡"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Nice people."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Excellent experience. Very nice staff and Dr. Hassig is great. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"The receptionist that checked me out was outstanding she was very thoughtful and helpful and efficient and Dr Vera is excellent very grateful for their care. Leigh Kleweno"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I had a Esophageal Motility Study done here. The staff were all very professional. The nurse that did the test was exceptional. She explained everything and took care to see that I was ready and comfortable. The test was successfully done in a few minutes and I had no discomfort. I highly recommend this business for this procedure. Thank you for the excellent service."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Great care"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Real friendly, knowledgeable staff."

4.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"It was fine, professional,only waiting for possible lab works."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Hassig was friendly and personable. He took the time to explain things to me and answer all my questions . I look forward to working with him to get my health back on track."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Professional and courteous. Dr. Hassig and his staff are kind, compassionate, and caring. I know I matter to them."

5.0 Review from O.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) Much kindness. (Original) Mucha amabilidad."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very calm atmosphere and caring staff."

5.0 Review from Y.N. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I received more explanatory procedures that could be done to help me with my Gastrology it was so amazing how the doctor explained to me and we sit down and we went over everything that needed to be done and to figure out what was going on with me I appreciate them so much"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very nice staff. Exceptional dr. She didn’t leave any rock uncovered she hit all corners. Very nice lady. I love her. I felt she really cared about my health. And wanted to help. I would recommend this place to everyone"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great service Dr Kathy Phillips is the best"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Strait foward and professional"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great communication"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The people are knowledgeable and compassionate. Very comfortable"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Good experience, very proogroup"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Everyone is so nice there, Front desk, RN, MA, Doctor they really make you feel friendly."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"On time visit. Answers all questions. Very informative."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Patient for over 15+ years in both Covington & Federal Way locations. Covered by my insurance plan."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Charlotte Duvall and the other ladies working in the office were kind, friendly and engaging in conversations with me even when I digressed. Charlotte is very respectful and knowledgeable of her work. I apologize for forgetting the name of the lady that makes the appointments. She made sure that I understood what to expect as far as phone calls. I felt comfortable in their presence."

4.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"the people help me to process my procedure are kindly and friendly and not difficult to understand."

5.0 Review from O.C. Source: Google Feb 24 2023

"Much kindness."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Provider Duvall was kind and friendly answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The meeting with the nurse was fantastic! She spent so much time with me. Explaining, and asking such detailed questions and actually listening to my issues. She then recommended a game plan that is finslly getting to the root cause of my problem!"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Always greeted well and no wait time to get whatever I came there for"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very compassionate and knowledgeable doctors."

5.0 Review from F.K. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Today I completed an Esophageal Motility test at this clinic. If you know anything about this test, you know it can be very unpleasant. However, despite my anxieties, the nurse/technician Wendy was patient and calming, making it a bearable procedure, and I was functional the rest of the day! Wendy invited me to come in early, talked me through everything (a week before the test and on the day of it), was collaborative in the process, and was validating of my nerves. She took extra time after the test to talk about what she could see, while also being appropriate with boundaries around needing additional expertise for full evaluation. I highly recommend this clinic if you need this exam (another name for it is High Resolution Manometry)."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Friendly, efficient and informative 👌 thank you!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Profession staff friendly atmosphere"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great service friendly staff"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"They try theirs Best to help the pacient needs , friendly staff and respectful."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Katy P. is my assigned nurse practitioner from a scar tissue epidemic, referred by Dr Leung from a roux-en-y surgery that was needing to be under a professional watch, due to flare-ups of ulcers. I moved here in 2017. She is the one and only person I can think of, who's a woman in the professional field, who has been with me since the beginning of losing my husband and moving here to be a caregiver to my mom. I have been very fortunate to be under her care. She is very thorough. And and very sympathetic to my fight for health and wellness of feeling better. I just hope she comes back after her maternity leave."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Leung and his nurse Trudy went out of their way to help me when no one else would. They listened to me and ordered up the tests that I feel saved my life. They personally helped me even though their schedule was booked way out and went above and beyond any professional behavior. God bless them and WAGI! I only wish they practiced general medicine so I could have them as my primary care. I would leave 10 stars if I could! ❤️"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent service. I highly recommend Dr. Hassig."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Been there twice. I have met with two different providers who are both friendly, thorough and very proactive. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent care with an excellent team. Very thorough, time efficient, great follow up. Very kind folks. Highly recommend Dr. Hassig"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Hassig has performed this procedure on me many times over the past 15+ years. Over that time his team has performed with consistency at a highly personable and professional level."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"everything was good ..except I couldn't make sure pictures after removal polyps..only I can see the pictures polyps on it"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. HASSIG was very thorough and took the time with me to answer questions and go through my history."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I love she’s very thorough…"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very pleased with Dr. Hassig and Washington Gastroenterology. Very organized and pleasant staff."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have seen Dr. Hasek for years he always has given me great information to all my questions and I always have a lot of questions lol me trying to figure out what is going on with my GI I have issues! I should probably talk to him more often ."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Reasonable, short wait. Dr assistant very pleasant, but thorough. Very satisfactory first visit."

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very nice attendance the best"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great experinec3 and professionalism. Even when sharing sensitive information. I trust doctor Hassig."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"They done great job ! the doctor and all people working there very nicely service thank you so much ."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent patient care."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Hassig and the team made the experience very easy, comfortable and stress less. Their system is seamless from checking in to going over results. There was someone to assist me at each stage and they went out of their way to make my visit as pleasant as possible. My sister was my designated driver and she said she wished her husband had been able to use a clinic this nice for his recent similar procedure"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"You can’t beat the team at Washington GI. I have been a patient for almost 20 years. Dr Hassig is the best. Every visit is like catching up with a friend."

5.0 Review from F.I. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Outstanding service by the Team."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"As usual, excellent pre procedure instructions. Running on time. Procedure was very comfortable. Was released as expected for my friend to get me home and back into bed to relax for the rest of the day. "Looking forward" to my next procedure in October."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My husband recently did colonoscopy with Dr Hassig and his team, was very satisfied with their efficient and professional service."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Really understanding provider"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have appreciated the time and care I have received. I saw Katherine Phillips. She listened to my issues and concerns and is working with me to address the."

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Efficient, helpful, several choices an reasons why!"

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I haven't had the procedure yet. They were very polite, professional and explained the process. I think I'm ready."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The attention and service that they provided was excellent, Dr. Hasig was very nice and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"This was my third time coming here. Very professional staff which made the entire visit a nice as possible."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great stuff here, Everyone was friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Appreciate, Is always on time, friendly people always, Doctor always listens when their is a change ,rather, if my medicine not working, or something different in my body"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The Physician Assistant was thorough and seemed competent in her assessment."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Hassig and the staff were very professional and friendly. I was pretty nervous as this was my first endoscopy, but they made me feel safe and comfortable. I would 100% recommend."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Actually got in a little early,had no problems and would strongly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Pleasant, thorough, and also direct. All around awesome doctor. M"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Hassle is very professional and always explains everything thoroughly. He is just the best of the best."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"A new patient but they seem to be really thorough"

5.0 Review from V.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Like the place nice and clean,they are all accomodating.esp. my doctor kathryn."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The procedural outcome was not “guaranteed”; I opted out. Dr. Jain’s candor was appreciated. She was professional and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I've had procedures performed more then once by Dr. S. Jain and each has been awesome because of her focus and attention on her patients."

5.0 Review from F. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Katie, is the best!"

5.0 Review from O.O. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very friendly and very efficient team. Everything went so perfect, I just closed my eyes and woke up as if nothing happened. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Haung is the best Doctor my husband Dan has had on his 15 year journey with the aftermath from cancer treatments. Thanks you Dr. Haung for making our lives easier."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Everyone was very friendly, helpful and still professional! It helped to make the procedure a little more pleasant"

5.0 Review from L.Y. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"They are very professional, and concerned about, not only what they are seeing you for but other health problems also"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Each appointment is politely, and quickly done. With very Polite and Professional staff my Health has been expertly considered with care. Greeted with a smile during each appointment ... over worked and understaffed, yet Smiles and Professionalism throughout the office."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"My procedure was painless and went well."

4.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Hard to fine no signs on the outside of the building. Website is difficult to many questions hard to maneuver."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Great staff here. I was treated with the utmost respect and care which is what I look for. Everyone was friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"My first experienced of patient with Wagi Washington. There is professional in program and teamwork. Nothing to scare. The hardest part of me was that couldn’t eat any food, Vegetables , fruit and snacks the day to prepare and the day of procedure. Yes I really hungry but I was understanding the way I have to be. I great that I did it."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Jain is thorough and knowledgeable, I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The staff here was very friendly and super helpful. They took great care of my boyfriend, and made sure all of our questions where answered as well as that we were comfortable with everything that we had talked about."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had a colonoscopy here and the staff and doctors were amazing. I have a fear of hospitals and procedures so I was extremely nervous about my procedure. The whole experience from beginning to end was great. The pre appointment information was clear, thorough, and easy to follow. The staff from when I walked in the door to when I left were caring, understanding, and each person I dealt with took the time to explain every step in detail."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Having a colonoscopy is truly one of life's great miseries, ( Actually the prep is) . This was my first colonoscopy with Washington GI. It went as best as it possibly could. The prep they provided in advance did its job, and I had no cramping. The staff at the clinic were great, I went to sleep and woke up and it was done. Very happy over all with my experience and look forward to seeing them again in 5 years!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very professional and reassuring to their patients. The nurses and doctor were informative about the procedure. Staff was friendly."

4.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2018

"After being poked in vain 3 times for an IV in order to undergo body CT scan, I have a fear of being poked again. That was a couple of months ago but my phobia for needles continue. At Digestive Health , where I went to this morning for a colonoscopy, I told the nurse Erica that I have fear of being poke due to a previews experience and I told her she can access my port. She assured me she will only prick my vein one time and sure enough. She poked my arm one time and with that I commend her for lessening my fear. Erica was very polite and a very efficient nurse. Thank you Erica. I would like to commend too, Holly, also a nurse at Digestive Health. She was also very helpful and caring. Thank you Holly."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Dr. Leung saved my life. I was too young for routine Colonoscopy, and was extremely ill nearly two years, either diarrhea or spontaneously vomiting (even purged for 16 days while in DC- hospital saw nothing serious on CT Scan. My General Physician, Dr Kamran Khan worked by process-of-elimination, and after exhausting all logical testing, he said I was too young, but he was sending me to digestive health. Dr. Leung and his team have been amazing since first Colonoscopy resulted in finding a carcinoid tumor, which explained my symptoms as being carcinoid syndrome. Once my oncologist was on board, I had two more procedures to gain a safer margin of healthy tissue, reducing the risk of the cancer returning. 4th procedure insured I was cancer-free. I was even checked after a food poisoning. If any of you are having problems, consider Dr Leung. If they seem too business-like and fast appointments, consider yourself lucky. They are out to prevent serious issues and disease. 5 Colonoscopies later, and I am proud they are on my team. Dr Leung, again: Thank you for saving my life and keeping me in a healthy check routine. By the way, I need to sincerely thank you for having had YOU call me March 14, 2014, to tell me I had cancer.......AND stay on the line with me for over half an hour, to get past the shock and confusion, a million questions, and then explain what to do next. Had I not had and still have a great healthcare team like you all, my cancer may not have been found for another 10 years, had I even made it that soon for an age-appropriate routine Colonoscopy. Dr. Leung, thank you for saving my life and reassuring my family."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Underwent a 24-hour pH acidity test, tube through my nose and down to my stomach. I was nervous going in to this procedure. I do not handle stuff like this very well at all. I am a horrible patient! Tammy is wonderful, encouraging, and beyond positive professional. Inserting the tubes was a nightmare. First try, bone blocking the nasal passage. Second try, sinuses swollen, making it difficult to insert tube in my other nostril. We finally got there. However, nose bleed after removing the tube. My anxiety level was escalating. After the 24-hour tube was inserted, I truly didn't think I could last 24 hours for this test. The tube was beyond irritating, I was in tears and an emotional mess. Tammy is amazing! Her words of encouragement and her empathy were above excellent. She was very patient. Thank you, Tammy, for getting me through this!"

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Jennifer Norstrom-Zuarez is my husband's doctor and she is, out of 6 monthly visits, is the best, most caring, most trustworthy doctor he sees. She is friendly and wonderful."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2016

"My experience with Digestive Health was fantastic. That includes all the staff. They are truly in a class of Their Own.."