Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"ausome doctor"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"She was very and nice and helpful and explained everything to me where i can understand it thank you so much Linda Matthews"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. Reddy is awesome. She is attentive, caring and engaging. Dr. Reddy is thorough when addressing questions/concerns. I wholeheartedly recommend her services."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"I went to see Dr. Neelima and I would recommend her. Everyone that I encountered on that visit was great. The staff from check in to check out was wonderful. Dr. Neelima took out alot of time to talk and answer all my questions. She was a very caring doctor."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Very knowledgeable. Straight forward in a good way. Very easy to talk too. experience with the Dr.Reddy was great. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 04 2022

"My visit with Dr Reddy came as an emergency and she squeezed me into her schedule to see me. I am forever grateful for her kindness and concern. She is passionate and takes time to review symptoms and outcomes. I pray that through her care I will be healed completely. Thank you for your service."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Mar 18 2022

"Dr. Reddy is a very good listener. She ask questions on your problems then order tests. She also is very very passion about her questions and answers also results. Dr. Reddy explains all problems or issues. Thanks Dr. Reddy hoping to see you on my next appointment.👍👍👍👍"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Mar 03 2022

"Very informative and excellent bedside manner."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 03 2022

"Dr. Reddy listened to my problems and concerns then we discussed several things to do to help me. She was very good at listening and offering clues to help deal with everything."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"I was recently diagnosed with pancreatic cancer. Dr Reddy is very personable, compassionate but honest and will tell you straight how it is. I appreciated that."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"Dr. Was very concerned about my condition, she asked me to come back in a month to see how I'm doing."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Feb 22 2022

"Dr.Reddy is very through and knowledgeable .to the point."

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google Feb 21 2022

"Dr. Reddy and her team are very professional & extremely caring. She has followed my condition from the very first visit and continues to track and guide me in the direction of the best care. Extremely grateful!"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Dec 23 2021

"Dr. Reddy is reassuring and patient with my care. I feel confident that she is very thorough and does everything possible to fully diagnose my symptoms. Thank you, Dr. Reddy."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Dec 06 2021

"I would recommend Dr. Reddy to anyone; she is very concerned about her patients. The atmosphere there is very comforting. Her staff is courteous and exhibit a professional environment."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Nov 11 2021

"I met Dr Reddy at hospital while I was in there for loosing blood. She ordered all the necessary test to find the cause. Today I am much better,no more problems with loosing blood. Thank God Dr Reddy."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"Dr. Reddy is very professional, creating a caring and welcoming personality. She has been a true blessing to in providing exceptional health care. Thanks Dr Reddy."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"Dr Reddy and her nurse were both very courteous and attentive. I was also pleasantly surprised that I didn’t have to wait but a few minutes past my appointment time. I am very comfortable with the treatment of my health concerns, and would recommend Dr Reddy and her staff to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jul 16 2021

"Dr Reddy is awesome. She really cares about her patients"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jul 16 2021

"I felt like Dr. Reddy listened and cared. That means a lot to me!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jun 30 2021

"Dr. Reddy is an excellent professional and a very caring individual. I highly recommend her to anyone who must see a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jun 02 2021

"Very comfortable from the time I walked in the door for my first appointment. Everyone is patient and very professional. I am perfectly confident my treatment and care."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 22 2021

"Dr. Reddy diagnosed my colon/rectal cancer in 2011. Without her quick and thorough response to my concerns and symptoms my cancer would have metastasized. Now that I am cancer free I continue to see Dr. Reddy and she is always compassionate, caring and continues to support me in this journey."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Mar 13 2021

"I am not one that give shout outs about Doctors but, Dr. Reddy is alright with me. Excellent mannerism with patients, speak where you understand what she is saying and will answer any questions with hesitation. I give her a high five, fist bump/elbow bump. You rock Dr. Neelima Reddy...."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"Dr. Reddy has been in charge of my care for over ten years, she is precise, professional, she has a great bedside personality and truly cares about her patients whole health."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Feb 22 2021

"Dr Reddy listens closely, problem solves effectively and follows up personally. We need more physicians like Dr Reddy!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Jan 21 2021

"I have been very pleased with the care I have received from Dr. Reddy. She has always given me good solutions to the medical issues I have had and spends time to talk and explain things to me."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Jan 21 2021

"Very professional and listened to what I was saying felt like she truly cares about you."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Jan 04 2021

"Dr. Reddy and her staff are always very professional and courteous."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jan 03 2021

"Really good doctor very professional yet a good bedside manner"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jan 03 2021

"Very good experience with Dr. Reddy, her staff and the facility. Will definitely recommend her."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Dec 18 2020

"Dr. Reddy takes time to listen and is very personable. She makes you feel like you are her only patient! Highly intelligent and addresses all my concerns."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Nov 22 2020

"Dr Reddy is so personable. Always smiling. She patiently spends as much time as needed during each visit/consult. In addition, staff are so friendly and efficient!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Nov 22 2020

"I’m very impressed with Dr. Reddy. She takes her time and explains everything thoroughly and in terms I could understand. Great personality. I would recommend her highly."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Oct 20 2020

"The doctor was very friendly and professional. She answered all my questions and the procedures went flawlessly."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"Very thorough and takes a lot of time with her patients. I have nothing but good things to say about her. Definitely recommend"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"I really enjoy going to Dr. Reddy. She explains everything and helps in any way she can. Very professional and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"Excellent!!!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Mar 20 2019

"Very thankful I happened to get scheduled with Dr. Reddy. She was friendly, she listened to everything I was concerned about, also, genuinely seemed to care about my peace of mind and well being. I would most certainly recommend her, and will be requesting her from now on."