Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Apr 08 2024

"Very attentive, listens and give feedback. Willing to do the proper work to dig and find the problem without just throwing medicine at you."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I just moved to Baton Rouge from Metairie. I enjoyed meeting Dr. Reddy. She gained my confidence and I look forward to being her patient for many years to come."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I was nervous about having my 1st colonscopy, but Dr. Reddy and her team explained the process from start to finish and put ne at ease. I had a polyp removed and there were no complications. A few days later Dr. Reddy contacted me herself to provide the results from the polyp that was removed, "non cancerous". The only downside was the prep 😜 but it had to be done. Many people dred the process but I highly Dr. Reddy."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Very attentive, listens and give feedback. Willing to do the proper work to dig and find the problem without just throwing medicine at you."

5.0 Review from U.I. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"Dr. Neelima Reddy is wonderful - very thorough in going over the results and is patient with answering all my questions. I will highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Excellent! Knowledgeable! Compassionate care!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 24 2023

"Very efficient and kind staff. Dr. Reddy is very through and does not rush your visit. Answers all questions. Would not go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"Very good visit with Dr. Reedy."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 24 2023

"The Dr. was professional as always with good advice."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Dr Reddy was very friendly and showed and interest in my wellbeing!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr Reddy is more than 5 stars!!! Where is the 10th star? She has been answering all my questions. I wouldn’t want anyone else doing my procedure."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Oct 07 2023

"My was great very caring and compassion for my health concerns. Thanks for caring."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"The dr was professional as always with good advise"

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"This was my initial visit with Dr.Reddy that came highly recommended. She listened to me and reviewed my clinical records. She discussed a medical plan with me that I was very comfortable with. I would recommend her to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"Dr. Reddy is very knowledgeable and has a great rapport with her patients. She make me feel comfortable and welcomed as a new patient. Highly recommend her as a great physician."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Very friendly. Really concerned about her patients and really wants to help you"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Reddy Was very concerned about my condition, she asked me to come back in 6 month to see how I'm doing."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr reddy is a great doctor she cares about you"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr.Reddy answer all of my questions an she was very nice an helpful ."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Reddy is very personable and easy to talk to. She has a great bedside manner and explains things well. Very knowledgeable but speaks to patients in terms they can understand. I would highly recommend her if you’re looking for a gastroenterologist"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I’m a new patient of Dr Neelima Reddy .I found Dr Reddy to be very knowledgeable,professional ,and extremely caring .. Dr Reddy listened to my concerns and problems and then we discussed it ..My overall experience with Dr Reddy was great ..."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Great Doctor great staff. Thanks"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"My follow up review was very good, I am and always pleased"

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very detailed & direct"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Feb 17 2023

"I have seen Dr Reddy a couple times. I find her to be a knowledgeable, professional physician. She has a great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"My doctor is concerned about what concerns me"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Neelima Reddy is the best! She is very knowledgeable and professional. Make your visits meaningful with solid diagnosis. She promotes a healthy lifestyle with a define communication for patience advocacy."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Reddy!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"This is my first visit with Dr. Reddy and she was very through, she asked questions and actually listened to my answers. She came come recommend by another doctor and I was pleased with the outcome. I surely pray that what she recommends will work to get me straight."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Reddy is one of the most knowledgeable, compassionate, and thorough Doctor’s I know. She will personally reach out to you regarding concerns, and make sure you keep your health in check. I would not hesitate recommending her to anyone. Thank you for your dedication to your practice. You are deeply appreciated."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Asked and Listened to my symptoms and concerns"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"One of the best! Extremely knowledge and thorough. Thanks Dr. Reddy"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Dec 24 2022

"This is my first visit with Dr. Reddy and she was very through, she asked questions and actually listened to my answers. She came come recommend by another doctor and I was pleased with the outcome. I surely pray that what she recommends will work to get me straight."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"ausome doctor"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"She was very and nice and helpful and explained everything to me where i can understand it thank you so much Linda Matthews"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Reddy is awesome. She really cares about her patients"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Reddy is awesome. She is attentive, caring and engaging. Dr. Reddy is thorough when addressing questions/concerns. I wholeheartedly recommend her services."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I went to see Dr. Neelima and I would recommend her. Everyone that I encountered on that visit was great. The staff from check in to check out was wonderful. Dr. Neelima took out alot of time to talk and answer all my questions. She was a very caring doctor."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very knowledgeable. Straight forward in a good way. Very easy to talk too. experience with the Dr.Reddy was great. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Professional, timely and thorough service."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Neelima Reddy is a very caring specialist who puts the patients wellbeing above all else. I highly recommend her for all your GI needs."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"she was very nice and helpful and came up with a plan"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The LA Endoscopy center is well equipped and it provides the best care . Dr. Neelima Reddy is very professional and knowledgeable. I am her patient for many years and she always provided me with the excellent care and the information related to examination. Also, she and her staff, are always approachable for any questions needed. I had both GED and Colonoscopy . The preparation were excellent. After the procedure is finished Dr. Reddy explained the results and provided me with all information. It is very comforting to know that in case of your sickness you have an excellent doctor that care. Thanks Dr.Reddy I appreciate ❤️🙏"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Reddy is always professional,, efficient and informative. She is also a good listener.. I had a choice of several specialists to consider and chose Dr Reddy based on my past experience with her several years ago., I highly recommend her and her staff."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very pleasant experience. Dr Reddy is a true professional"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have seen Dr Reddy a couple times. I find her to be a knowledgeable, professional physician. She has a great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great physician, provides excellent care!"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Reddy is a very good listener. She ask questions on your problems then order tests. She also is very very passion about her questions and answers also results. Dr. Reddy explains all problems or issues. Thanks Dr. Reddy hoping to see you on my next appointment.👍👍👍👍"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Reddy is very through and knowledgeable .to the point."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very comfortable from the time I walked in the door for my first appointment. Everyone is patient and very professional. I am perfectly confident my treatment and care."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was recently diagnosed with pancreatic cancer. Dr Reddy is very personable, compassionate but honest and will tell you straight how it is. I appreciated that."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Reddy listened to my problems and concerns then we discussed several things to do to help me. She was very good at listening and offering clues to help deal with everything."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My visit with Dr Reddy came as an emergency and she squeezed me into her schedule to see me. I am forever grateful for her kindness and concern. She is passionate and takes time to review symptoms and outcomes. I pray that through her care I will be healed completely. Thank you for your service."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Reddy and her nurse were both very courteous and attentive. I was also pleasantly surprised that I didn’t have to wait but a few minutes past my appointment time. I am very comfortable with the treatment of my health concerns, and would recommend Dr Reddy and her staff to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Reddy is reassuring and patient with my care. I feel confident that she is very thorough and does everything possible to fully diagnose my symptoms. Thank you, Dr. Reddy."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I would recommend Dr. Reddy to anyone; she is very concerned about her patients. The atmosphere there is very comforting. Her staff is courteous and exhibit a professional environment."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Reddy is very professional, creating a caring and welcoming personality. She has been a true blessing to in providing exceptional health care. Thanks Dr Reddy."

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Reddy and her team are very professional & extremely caring. She has followed my condition from the very first visit and continues to track and guide me in the direction of the best care. Extremely grateful!"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I met Dr Reddy at hospital while I was in there for loosing blood. She ordered all the necessary test to find the cause. Today I am much better,no more problems with loosing blood. Thank God Dr Reddy."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I felt like Dr. Reddy listened and cared. That means a lot to me!"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The doctor was very friendly and professional. She answered all my questions and the procedures went flawlessly."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I am not one that give shout outs about Doctors but, Dr. Reddy is alright with me. Excellent mannerism with patients, speak where you understand what she is saying and will answer any questions with hesitation. I give her a high five, fist bump/elbow bump. You rock Dr. Neelima Reddy...."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Reddy diagnosed my colon/rectal cancer in 2011. Without her quick and thorough response to my concerns and symptoms my cancer would have metastasized. Now that I am cancer free I continue to see Dr. Reddy and she is always compassionate, caring and continues to support me in this journey."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very good experience with Dr. Reddy, her staff and the facility. Will definitely recommend her."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I really enjoy going to Dr. Reddy. She explains everything and helps in any way she can. Very professional and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been very pleased with the care I have received from Dr. Reddy. She has always given me good solutions to the medical issues I have had and spends time to talk and explain things to me."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I’m very impressed with Dr. Reddy. She takes her time and explains everything thoroughly and in terms I could understand. Great personality. I would recommend her highly."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional and listened to what I was saying felt like she truly cares about you."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Reddy listens closely, problem solves effectively and follows up personally. We need more physicians like Dr Reddy!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Really good doctor very professional yet a good bedside manner"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent!!!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Reddy and her staff are always very professional and courteous."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Reddy has been in charge of my care for over ten years, she is precise, professional, she has a great bedside personality and truly cares about her patients whole health."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Very thankful I happened to get scheduled with Dr. Reddy. She was friendly, she listened to everything I was concerned about, also, genuinely seemed to care about my peace of mind and well being. I would most certainly recommend her, and will be requesting her from now on."