Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Outstanding care for 25 years"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"I have been with Dr. Stassen for nearly 25 years. He has exceptional knowledge and skills on his medical fields. He is very patient, and explains in very details. Wish him the best on him retirement. We will miss you!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"I have been a patient of Dr. Frachtman and Dr. Stassen. I would definitely recommend them. The staff at both the Austin and Round Rock offices are professional and courteous!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jun 25 2024

"I have been a patient of Dr. Stassen for over 25 years and I owe him so much. He has been so good in treating and so patient. I wish him all the best upon his retirement. He deserves the very best. Thank you, Dr. Stassen. May God bless you always."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Thank ya'll sincerely. Excellent Dr and resolution of issues. Can't say enuff Thank yous!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr. Stassen thoroughly reviewed my chart making sure all documented information was reviewed and up to date; he also took time to explain in details; to answer questions; and to set in motion a health plan that will benefit me. Thank you Dr. Stassen."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"I have been with Dr Willam Stassen for over 10 years. Truly hate to see him leave. I have recommended him to many friends. You were the best. Enjoy your retirement."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Dr. Stassen thoroughly reviewed my chart making sure all documented information was reviewed and up to date; he also took time to explain in details; to answer questions; and to set in motion a health plan that will benefit me. Thank you Dr. Stassen."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Thank ya'll sincerely. Excellent Dr and resolution of issues. Can't say enuff Thank yous!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"I have been with Dr Willam Stassen for over 10 years. Truly hate to see him leave. I have recommended him to many friends. You were the best. Enjoy your retirement."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jun 11 2024

"So kind, attentive, intelligent, listening carefully and taking care like a father. Thank you so much , William! So sad that you you're retiring . We will miss you!"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr stssen is was very interesting caring. And very caring thank you"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2024

"I'm am so heart broken that Dr. Stassen will be retiring. I have been his patient for several years. I could always count on him for looking over my CTs and Ultrasounds and tell me information that my other doctors discarded because it wasn't related to their specialty. As always he was very informative."

5.0 Review from M.“. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr. Stassen has been my doctor for 25 plus years. His bedside manners are impeccable and he always reviews your past charts to make sure he is not missing a thing! I will truly miss him after he retires and I'm not sure if he can be replaced. I will miss you Doc! You are not just my doctor, but a friend. Love you! Thanks for always giving me the best of care!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Very personable and considerate. No need to change anything"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Stassen is outstanding both professionally and personally. The staff at the office is great as well."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 24 2024

"I recently had the opportunity to visit Dr. William Stassen and I must say, it was an exceptional experience from start to finish. Dr. Stassen demonstrated a level of thoroughness and attention to detail that truly sets him apart. From the moment I entered the office, I felt welcomed and valued as a patient. Dr. Stassen and his PA Katherine Roehm took the time to carefully review my medical records, comparing them with my current health status. This level of diligence not only instilled confidence in his expertise but also reassured me that my health was in capable hands. Overall, my experience with Dr. Stassen was outstanding. His professionalism, expertise, and genuine concern for his patients make him an invaluable asset to the medical community. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of quality healthcare."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Always knowledgeable, safe, respectful"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Mar 16 2024

"Dr. Stassen is very patient at explaining the procedure before and after. I like that he takes his time with patients and I never feel rushed. He answers questions I have and he genuinely cares. Will definitely refer him to friends and family!! Thank you."

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Dr. Stassen has been a wonderful doctor for me and my husband. His bedside manners are the best! The staff is friendly and helpful always."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"I have upcoming colonoscopy, one of 3 or four. I have to admit the more I see Dr Stassen whether for consultation or follow-up, the more I like my Dr. Dr Stassen is very attentive, thorough, listens to my concerns. answers any question(s) and makes me feel very comfortable with visit. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"Dr. Stassen is a very patient at explaining the procedure before and after. I like that he takes his time with patients and I never feel rushed. He answers questions I have and he genuinely cares. Will will regret him to friends and family!! Thank you."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Arrived early but was greeted promptly, courteously, and professionally. I saw Dr. Stassen precisely on-time. He thoroughly reviewed my records and provided sound recommendations and advice. I came away feeling assured my symptoms weren't indicators of a more serious problem and that by following his advice I should feel better soon. And, if I don't, I feel comfortable about returning for further evaluation."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Excellent!"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Very good visit with the Dr Stassen. He listened to my health problems and suggested proactive measures to improve my health."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr Stassen is very informative and personable."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jan 28 2024

"Dr Stassen was terrific with his knowledge of my situation. It was very helpful. Thanks"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"My appointment with Dr Stassen went perfectly. The check-in process was efficient, and I didn’t have to wait for more than a minute or two at any point during my office visit. Dr Stassen listened carefully to me, he explained his impressions, and he proceeded immediately to identify the issue via a range of diagnostic tests. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Interview was good. Dr Stassen ascertained that I needed the colonoscopy in an efficient manner. He was thorough and listened to what I had to say."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Dr stassen has been my gastro Dr for over 20 years, he does not seem to age at all! Great doctor."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Staff was professional Dr. Stassen is the man"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"Dr. Stassen has taken great care with me. I appreciate his wisdom and knowledge. He know his medicine ."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"Dr Stassen and his staff are great. Definitely would recommend."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"I have gone to Dr Stassen for a hundred years!! lol Almost. He is a caring and brilliant doctor! The very best you could ever imagine. I adore Dr Stassen!!❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Nov 28 2023

"Dr Stassen is very thorough and answers all your questions. He makes you feel at ease. He is very knowledgeable in his field and will get to the appropriate diagnosis for your medical issues."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Nov 24 2023

"Dr. Stassen is a wonder! Knowledgeable, clear and thorough in his assessment. The office staff work well and efficiently."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Dr Stassen, had a great manner and clearly explains the treatment plan. Add to that the topic of rugby which always make for some great dialogue."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Great staff, on time appointments, great doctor."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Very happy with my time and help here."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Dr. Stassen carefully reviewed my file and i believe he did a thorough job. He explained everything with all my options. The office staff is also very helpful and kind."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Words cannot express how I feel about Dr. Stassen and his office staff. I went to my first appointment at his office and left feeling cared for and listened to. Dr. Stassen sat down and listened to all of my concerns; I did not feel rushed. The doctor already had a significant game plan for my health before the visit even ended. Following the visit, the office staff was so efficient and organized, and made sure that I left with all of the information I needed. My decision to come to Dr. Stassen and Austin Gastro was an excellent decision!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Knowledge staff. Clean office."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Words cannot express how I feel about Dr. Stassen and his office staff. I went to my first appointment at his office and left feeling cared for and listened to. Dr. Stassen sat down and listened to all of my concerns; I did not feel rushed. The doctor already had a significant game plan for my health before the visit even ended. Following the visit, the office staff was so efficient and organized, and made sure that I left with all of the information I needed. My decision to come to Dr. Stassen and Austin Gastro was an excellent decision!"

5.0 Review from X.N. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Stassen since the early 90’s and I have never had a bad experience, he has always been very compassionate, excellent Gastroenterologist, always very thorough and he takes the time to explain about test results, exams and or procedures and will give you suggestions and the best treatment to address any symptoms and any concerns the patient may have. He is an excellent GI doctor and would recommend him to anyone, including family and friends."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Sep 24 2023

"Routine colonoscopy with Dr. William Stassen on Monday 9/18/23. Everything went well and Dr. Stassen's team ensured that I was comfortable, and my care was exceptional! I highly recommend Dr. Stassen and staff."

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"Dr. Stassen is the best, very thorough, listens to your questions and is very professional. I have had 4 colonoscopies with Dr Stassen and I totally trust him."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Sep 18 2023

"Great experience and timely appointment with Dr STASSEN. Covered all history and upcoming aspects of upcoming procedure. Office staff was nice and efficient."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Sep 18 2023

"Dr. Stassen always takes the best possible care of me. He’s kind, compassionate, and caring. His staff are the best and have always been there for me. Thank you all so much."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Sep 11 2023

"Dr Stassen is the BEST gastroenterologist without exception. He listens to women, and he cares about what’s wrong. He saved my life 6 years ago when nobody else would help. I will forever be in his debt. Besides he’s great at communicating issues related to your gut. He shares complex information in an easy to understand manner. Couldn’t ask for anything more."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 11 2023

"On time, on point, very thoroughly covered"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Sep 04 2023

"I enjoyed the visit."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Aug 28 2023

"Great Doctor and staff."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"No waiting to see Doctor"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Five stars. Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"It was a preliminary visit for a procedure. Minimal wait time. Quick but thorough visit and scheduling for the subsequent procedure."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I’ve been a patient of Austin Gastroenterology, and Dr. Stassen, for about four years. I could not be more pleased with the care and treatment provided to me in office, as well as by their hospitalists when inpatient care was required."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Great Doctor and staff."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Everyone was so nice and professional"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jul 05 2023

"Dr Stassen is such a kind man. When I visit with him he is so detailed and explains things to me so I can understand. He doesn't get upset when you ask questions. He moves fast, but he doesn't make you feel like your not important or an assembly line. GREAT DOCTOR! ❤️"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Excellent, been a patient over 10 years."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Dr. Stassen is an easy doctor to talk to. He listens and doesn't disregard what I am saying or feeling."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 28 2023

"I was impressed by everyone in the office. All professional and pleasant to me."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Explain all the details about my health situation."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I had a procedure done by Dr.Stassen at Shoal creek yesterday (03/23/2023). Dr.Stassen and his team including his Anesthesiologist and Ms.Jackie Luna Ms.Meagan Weaver ,Ms.Tracy Truong and Ms.Mary Allegro has done such a great job. They were so professional,Caring,sweet, and very knowledgeable explained everything so clear that made my husband and myself feel at ease and not being worried any more. We got there at 5:00 o’clock in the morning everyone of those nurses had such a beautiful relax attitude. We love them all. I recommend doctor Stassen and his team to anyone that have Gastroenterology problem. They are the best I want to extend my appreciation to Doctor Stassen and his professional team"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Most caring dr in town! He takes the time listen to your all your concerns and help you. I recommend him to anyone looking for a great GI dr!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Stassen and his staff on Wyoming Springs are absolutely phenomenal. They express care and patience and were very patient and helpful during my visit. At no time did anyone make me feel rushed. From reception to billing, every step was handled very well and I have been a patient for over 20 years so I greatly appreciate this office. I highly recommend Dr. Stassen and his team!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Everyone was very professional, helpful, and performed his or her duty with the feelings of the patient in mind. Dr. Stassen, not only very professional and knowledgeable, understands that communication with the patient is critical."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I've been a patient of Dr. Stassen's for many years. He's a wonderful doctor. Yes, I would recommend him too my family and friends."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Stassen was so kind and knowledgeable. He was quick paced, but also took the time to hear me out and explain everything to me about my condition. He also gave a great recommendation for a general surgeon that put me at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Stassen!!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Stassen has been my GI for many, many years & has never steered me wrong. He is a gem."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Stassen has been our family gastroenterologist for over 20 years. His expert and kindly attention to my father, husband and myself has been really appreciated and I would highly recommend him to anyone needing expertise in this area of medicine."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have been going to Dr. Stassen since 1990. He is an excellent doctor, very thorough, and I put my full trust in him. He is my husband’s doctor also. We have always been pleased with him."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very knowledgeable and thorough with my exam"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been under Dr. Stassen’s care for over a decade. He is a skilled physician; caring; and his entire practice is competent."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Doctor Stassen is an excellent physician. My initial visit with him verified that he is a top rated physician in his field. He is working hard to get this old man back on the straight path. I am looking forward to being his patient for as long ad it takes to correct my health issues."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Stassen is so thorough and wonderful and caring about his parents"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Stassen is truly wonderful. He kindly listens, asks questions, takes notes and gives informative guidance. I’ve been seeing him and his PA Jessica who is a joy for 10 years. Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Stassen has been my doctor for about 20 years plus. He has a great bedside manner. He is caring, kind, and takes time to answer your questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Stassen without pause."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Appreciate Dr. Stassen friendly ,prompt service and taking time to explain the procedure clearly ."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very good morning experience with Dr. Stassen. He is very thoughtful and considerate. He answered all my questions. He asked very insightful questions. Made me feel very comfortable."

4.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Best doctor I have ever dealt with: professional, friendly, caring....and never in a hurry. Answers all your concerns."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Although my doctor was very busy but still I was able to get appointment reasonably within desired time. Staff was very courteous. I was treated well. Doctor evaluated me with details and order necessary test."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great Dr. Ask anything & get a direct answer without delay or obfuscation. Always a good sign for a doctor!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Stassen is a wonderful doctor. He is intelligent and thorough. Took time to listen to me and look through my records. I trust him with my health!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Stassen has been treating me for a very long time and his treatments have been great. If not for his treatments, I would not be as well as I am. I would recommend Dr. Stassen to anyone and everyone. He is awesome!"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Attentive, knowledgeable and pleasant. What more could you ask for in a doctor"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"This man Dr Stassen saved my life , thru his diagnosis I was able to receive the treatment I needed to stop a viral infection of my liver."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Stassen is an old school doctor. He has a wealth of knowledge. He takes the time to listen to you and then to explain his findings to you. He communicates with his patients. That is a quality many doctors have not incorporated into their practice."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Been seeing Dr. Stassen over 10 years. always professional and caring. Staff friendly and procedures have had excellent care whether at Shoal Creek or Round Rock."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Stassen is very thorough when answering questions and does not make you feel rushed. I had a colonoscopy three years ago when Dr Stassen was referred to me by my trusted Onocologist of 7 years. When it was time recently to schedule a colonoscopy again I was so relieved that Dr Stassen was available. I recommend him for anyone who is anxious or hesitant to have this important procedure. He makes the whole experience easy from start to finish. The hospital staff holds Dr Stassen in high regard and it is clear why."

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Friendly smiley faces, with all of the staff. Kindness, patience, and all around Professional service. Dr. Stassen is awesome, he answers all of my questions, and never ever treats you like a number, but a person and a friend, just like family. 👪"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Best Gastrointestinal Doctor I've had the pleasure of being treated by. He is a consumate, caring Doctor. Anyone who has intestinal issues should give his staff a call"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My Experience was Excellent."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Stassen has been my gastroenterologist for many years. He and his staff are kind, friendly, professional and very patient with my questions."

5.0 Review from S.Q. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr WN Stassen is one of the kindest and most professional doctors I have ever had the pleasure of seeing. He talks with you about your medical history and really listens to your concerns. My family truly respects him."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"It was great and simple and the staff was great"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Stassen. He is the best caring for his patient"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Austin Gastro has always been very good. I have been going to Dr. Stassen for around 30 years. He is a top notch Gastroenterologist on my case and my case is very complex. He spends a lot of time with me during visits and takes any extra time to research any questions we may have. I would highly recommend Dr. Stassen to anyone."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Stassen has been my Gastro Doctor for a very long time and I highly recommend him. He is a great Doctor that has taken very good care of my needs. He is highly educated and treats you like family!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Stassen was friendly, polite, and thorough. I didn’t feel rushed and he was sympathetic to my symptoms. He answered my questions, we formulated a plan, and discussed follow up/next steps. I would recommend."

4.0 Review from N.V. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The doctor was pretty friendly and listened to my entire story. The staff, and the nurse were pretty polite. Once you have the appointment it is a pretty straightforward process - walk-in walk out I would say. The ambience was very nice too. Had a good experience for my first visit."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr Staten is patient, caring, and understanding. He provides all of the info necessary to make you feel comfortable and not to anxious about the procedures to be preformed."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great customer service! They work quickly and efficiently to see as many patients as possible. My appointment was very quick and all my question’s were answered."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent doctor. Gives you the fact and how they can help to tske care of it."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr W. Stassen is a very special Dr. that cares about his patient. He's been doctor for a very long time I trust Doctor Stassen with my life."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Stassen is a wonderful doctor. He takes the time to talk and explains things."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He is always kind and caring."

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Stassen is by far "In our eyes"The best Gastroenterologist around!! He's kind, considerate, respectful, Listens, helpful and bedside matter is way above average!! He shoots straight! No messing around when it comes to what he thinks needs to be done!! He absolutely explains everything to you and what his plan of care for you and why!!He is just the best of the best!! I have been seeing Dr. Stassen fo a very long time and he has never changed his bedside manner!! We the patients sometimes have to be reminded that physicians aren't god!! They just have the knowledge and tools to help people get better and stay healthy!! It's a two way street Dr. Stassen does his part and the patient has to do theirs!! Only way it will work!!Nina Newman"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Stassen is very professional and makes one feel confident."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Stassen is an excellent doctor who cares about your health and well-being and this was my 2nd colonoscopy in 4 years."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Stassen and his staff were friendly, professional, and very kind. I am from out-of-state visiting my daughter who just had her first child, and Dr. Stassen and his staff met my every need. I was so very fortunate to have contacted Austin Gastroenterology and to have been able to see Dr. Stassen. His kind, gentle, and professional demeanor was much appreciated. Being able to see him was a blessing."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This is my 2nd time for colonoscopy. Impressed with Dr Stassen, very thorough, answers any question(s) and makes you feel very comfortable with visit."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very thorough and compassionate Dr...explains in detail."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Stassen has been my Dr for a very long time He is very kind and knowledgeable. Treats me with respect. And explains everything so I can understand."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Stassen has been my Gastroenterologist for more than 20+ years and I am so blessed for having him as my doctor because he takes the time to listen, understand your issues, provide the best medical advise and solutions. He has the best bedside manner you would want from a doctor!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very caring Doctor. Easy to work with and extremely professional. So are the PAs, nurses, and office personnel. Great experience!!!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I love this doctor. Saw my mom through cancer and was with us 1000%. Love him."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Have gone to Dr. Stassen for 25 years. I really like and trust him. Have had an ulcer and polyps and and he has been great."

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great experience from both Dr.kenneth Ellis And Dr. William Stassen! And there Wonderful staff! Virginia Above and beyond! Thanks guys and gals!!"

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Caring doctor, I have been with him since 2008. He is very detail orientedand staff is always wonderful! Wendy R"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Direct. Knowledgeable. Everything one needs in a doctor."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr Stassen has been a very good doctor for me. He quickly diagnosed an unusual gallbladder problem and later a malignancy. He is always gracious and attentive, remembers my family members, and has been a great help over the past decade. He was highly recommended by my previous specialist, and I have been pleased. Sometimes the office organization at Austin gastro is slow, but I have had a great experience as Stassen's patient."