Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr Dave is a remarkable doctor and is extremely caring with his patients! He and his staff were so professional and personable! I highly recommend this exceptional group!"

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"I have been going to Dr. Dave for several years and would recommend him to anyone I know. He's a good doctor."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Always a professional, caring experience with Dr. Dave and his team."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Every person in the facility was as nice as they could possibly be and were very professional and caring. You are in the best possible hands with Dr. Dave and his staff. They are second to none!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 22 2022

"Great Doctor and a wonderful staff."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Very sweet doctor! Listens to me rattle on and on … explains everything to me in a language that I can understand. I have had 3 GI doctors and he is one of the best !"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"Great bedside manner. Excellent explanations."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"My experience at your place: I am a satisfied with your Clinic for my Colonoscopy. This is the 2nd time, it was performed at your Clinic. Both times, it was wonderful experience. Your staff, Doctor, nurses, the front office staff were very professional and my needs were 100% taken care off. I am looking forward to see you next time. Wonderful!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Mar 31 2022

"Dr Dave has an excellent bedside manner. He is a wonderful person and exceptional gastroenterologist. I feel he saved my life after he diagnosed my condition as having accute pancreatitis more than 10 years ago. It took 6 weeks before my weekly blood panels returned to normal. Several years later my wife & I retired & moved to Kemah to go sailing and while cruising in the gulf I came down with a stomach and intestine condition that two gastroenterologist doctors in Houston could not determine what it was. I would recommend Dr. Dave to anyone with a gastrointestinal problem."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Dr. Dave is a caring and conscientious medical doctor. I have been witn him for 10 years and would never consider a change."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Dr. Dave was pleasant, informative, and showed genuine concern about my medical situation. I left his office, looking forward to my procedure, due to his calming bedside manner."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Dr Virat Dave is the most caring and compassionate Dr I have ever known. His caring tone and calming manner are always welcome and appreciated. I would highly reccommend Dr Dave. He is one of a kind."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"Dr. Dave is very professional and answers any questions a patient may have. I believe he genuinely cares for the health of his patients. He creates an environment that makes it easy to ask questions and put the patient at ease whether it is a routine office visit or a prior to the start of a procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Dave!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Mar 11 2022

"I have been going to Dr. Dave for years now however don’t see him every year. He has great rapport with patients and is very caring. He explains to easily understand procedures."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"Dr. Dave is a very kind friendly Dr. He is thorough and listens carefully to his patients"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"Dr. Dave is super personable. He visits with you like a friend asking about your family and also sharing about his if asked. Even though colonoscopies are NOT my idea of a good time, it has to be done for our health. Dr Dave does a very thorough job. The facility is nice also with convenient parking."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Dr Dave exudes competence..... congeniality and caring for his patients.....each time I have been in his presence........"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jan 31 2022

"Dr Dave is kind and will spend time to explain everything and answer any questions you have."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Dr. Dave is very kind and thorough. I feel comfortable with him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Seeing this type of a physician isn’t always comfortable but Dr. Virat Dave is who I highly recommend when you are in need of a Gastroenterologist! He’s very kind and I love his bedside manner. He listens to your concerns and he genuinely cares."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"Good Dr. and staff! Highly recommended!👍🏾"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"Dr. Dave, is an awesome doctor. I'm very thankful for him."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 07 2022

"Great physician who actively listens to the concerns of his patients."

5.0 Review from W.O. Source: Google Dec 29 2021

"Dr. Dave is a caring and very great Doctor he will inform you of everything about your health and calms your fears. Very good Doctor the best in his field"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Dec 11 2021

"Dr Dave was very kind and explained what my procedure would entail and what I must do during my recovery. He called me at home to see how I was doing. The appointment staff would be calling to set up a follow up Apt for the removal of a stint and then I am home free. While I was in hospital I can’t believe how truly caring and compassionate the staff were. Thank you all."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Dec 09 2021

"Dr. Dave has been my family’s GI doctor for many years, and I trust him implicitly with my health. He spends time talking to me at my appointments; I never feel rushed and always have all my questions answered. He is caring and concerned. He is both professional and personable. I cannot recommend him enough. He is very deserving of his award for being one of the top doctors in DFW."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"Dr Dave is a genuine caring doctor. He listens attentively. Great experience."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Nov 12 2021

"Great doctor, very kind and caring."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Nov 02 2021

"Very friendly, professional and seemless experience!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"Dr Dave provided and explained my options in layman's terms. Dr Dave has great bedside manners."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"I went in for my appointment and the staff informed me that the appointment wasn’t until the next day. Well rather than send me on my way and have me come back the next day, they said if I didn’t mind waiting, they would work me in. So I waited, and they were able to get me back in less than an hour. A Big heart felt thank you to your staff Dr Dave. When I was taken to the examination room it took a very short time before Dr Dave came in and we talked about any medical issues I was dealing with, and he took the time to patiently explain things to me as well as listen to my concerns. Thank you so much."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Dr. Dave is a kind, compassionate doctor who takes the time to understand and provide the best care for his patients. He takes care of me and several family members and we trust his excellent care with our health!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Dr. Dave was very kind and helpful. This was my first visit."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Oct 11 2021

"Doctor Dave has been my GI doctor for many many years he is very personable, very professional and I've always been happy with his work. When people ask me about a GI doctor I always recommend him. ."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Oct 10 2021

"Dr Dave really takes the time to listen to you. He is kind and attentive. His staff are prompt, friendly and efficient. Busy office, but they make you feel important."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2021

"Dr Virat Dave was So Personable and Caring and Compassionate about my Care. He Explained Things So I Could Understand and Was Willing to Answer Any Questions I Had. I Highly Recommend Dr Dave."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2021

"Dr Dave was very caring and he listens to his patients. Very good bedside manner"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Sep 17 2021

"Dr Dave' is a most caring and thoughtful physician. He rake the time to explain everything so you understand your condition or procedure. His bedside demeanor is outstanding. He is one of my alltime favorite docs, and i've had a lot. If your looking for a gastro doc he's the one imho, you wont regret the decision."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Aug 29 2021

"Dr. Dave was thoroughly professional, knowledgeable, and courteous during my intake interview. He explained the scheduled procedure very well and was truly personable."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"I moved from Fort Worth to Laredo this summer (2021.) I plan keeping Dr Dave as my GI Specialist. That is how good of a doctor he is."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2021

"The Dr Virate and his his entire staff were one of the warmest and friendliest of any doctor visits I have ever had. They made the entire process smooth and welcoming."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"I went to Dr Dave for my first colonoscopy six years ago. I had a lot of anxiety about the procedure and the potential outcome. Dr Dave made me feel very comfortable and the procedure was quick and easy. He called me personally to discuss my results. He truly cares. I have since had two more colonoscopies with Dr Dave. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Aug 07 2021

"I have severe PTSD and Doctor Dave has a natural understanding that help's me a lot. He is not only a good Doctor but also kind. He listens to what you say."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"Every one that works there is very nice and professional and makes you feel comfortable!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"Staff is very friendly and caring. Dr. Dave is fabulous! He listens and cares for me as an individual. Office does run behind on appt times but not too bad."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"Great doctor excellent staff."

4.0 Review from N.O. Source: Google Jul 29 2021

"Dr Dave is an outstanding individual and physician! The office experience leaves a lot to be desired, especially the extremely long holds (gave up after 2x 25 mins on hold) when calling. Also, it would help to adopt a web-based screening and paperwork submission process."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 17 2021

"Dr. Dave is an outstanding Doctor. The most compassionate, thorough, listens, kind, professional gentleman. He truly cares for his patients. He was a God send. Found a tumor in my pelvic area & referred me to ob/gyn cancer specialist immediately. I rate him over & above a 10. Outstanding staff & service."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Dr. Dave is a kind and caring Doctor. I highly recommend him! He always is there to assure me with kindness about any procedures I have."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 11 2021

"Extremely pleasant doctor with great bedside manner and follow up."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"What an amazing Dr!! I think he is the most caring Dr. I have ever been too!!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jul 04 2021

"Dr. Dave is the best. He answers all questions in detail. Makes you very comfortable and if there is a question you forgot to asked he always says to contact my office and he will get back to me. He has been my Dr for 15/20 years and I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jul 04 2021

"I have been seeing Dr Dave’ for several years. He is one of the kindest, most caring doctors I know. Very knowledgeable. I would and have recommended him to several people."

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Jul 03 2021

"Dr. Dave is AWESOME! That might be an understatement. He is warm and kind and makes you feel extremely special when he escorts you to the waiting room's exit . Who does that? Dr. Dave ! 😊"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"Very nice and professional"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jun 25 2021

"Doctor Virat Dave is a very warning and caring professional surgeon: I never worry when he’s doing Colon Exam. He always goes out of his way to please his patients."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jun 24 2021

"He is a very good doctor. Very attentive and listens to my concerns and comes up with an effective care plan. All of his staff is very friendly as well."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Jun 22 2021

"Dr.Dave is the kindest doctor I have ever met."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2021

"Dr. Davey has been caring for both me and my husband for a long time. He is thorough and communicates well with his patients. Love his entire staff including the nurses and office."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jun 14 2021

"Dr Dave has a wonderful bedside manner. His office was polite and efficient, and staff was able to answer all questions without delay and with compassion and understanding of my concerns."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jun 04 2021

"Dr.Dave and his staff were excellent. Closely monitoring my status and always willing to answer any questions.I was able to relax a bit more!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jun 01 2021

"Dr. Dave is one of the most competent, caring doctors I have ever encountered, and had the good fortune of being under his care."

5.0 Review from F.J. Source: Google Jun 01 2021

"Very caring and professional. Used him for 10 years. Just the Best!"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google May 31 2021

"Dr Dave is outstanding. I had not problems with first procedure. Any doctor's staff can make or break there business, he has excellent staff friendly and accommodating from the first call to the scheduling of the procedure."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 30 2021

"Genuine and truly cares about your overall health."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google May 24 2021

"I have been going to Dr. Dave' for several years now, right after my Mom passed from Colon Cancer...His bedside manner never changes, he is very kind, caring and considerate....I was so Grateful for his expertise I convince my Hubby to give him a try....he too was pleased with Dr. Dave' . THESE qualities in a Dr. mean alot in this time in our lives...."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 21 2021

"Dr. Dave , what can one say other then he is one of those doctors that truly listens to your concerns and your feelings. It is what a real doctor does listen first and takes your need And concerns to heart most doctors just give you a diagnosis let’s fix it with no concern to the patient’s needs or feelings Dr. Dave is not like that Dr. Dave is awesome"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 20 2021

"Dr. Dave has treated me for5-6 years and I feel he has looked out for treatment that would help with my acid reflex. So far we are doing good. He has a very pleasant way about himself and listen and communicates well."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 20 2021

"My procedure was as pleasant as it could be. The prep ... not so much. 😊. Dr Dave called me personally with my results. Highly recommend him and the TDDC clinic."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 16 2021

"Dr. Dave was extremely caring and explained everything in terms and language a non medical person like me could understand without being condescending. Their office staff is extremely organized and kind also."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 16 2021

"Dr. Dave is excellent. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google May 07 2021

"Dr. Dave is a very caring Dr. that cares about his patience, and follows up making sure all is well. I love Dr. Dave I feel safe with him, and his the best."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 03 2021

"Dr. Dave, is the best Gastroenterology Specialist, He provides 5 star service. He is truly a caring, compassionate doctor, looking out for your best interest. When you talk with him, he makes you feels you are his only patient. He listen attentively, communicates effectively, pays attention to detail, very professional, and overall assets to his field of medicine."

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Google Apr 30 2021

"I’m always treated with respect from Dr Dave and the staff. Their office runs like a well oiled ship. These folks know what they’re doing and will work with you to get your needs met. I’m not one to put my trust in most doctors, but Dr Dave is not like most doctors. I completely trust him in treating me and doing any surgeries that I need done. He takes great care to listen and great care in his patients. I would highly recommend him. I’m not getting paid or any discount to write this review. It comes from experience and from the heart."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Apr 30 2021

"Dr Dave and his staff are always most professional and make, let's face it, a most unwelcome procedure very tolerable. I can't imagine going to anyone else."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Apr 16 2021

"Dr Dave is great. He’s very attentive and professional. I would definitely recommend seeing him."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Apr 02 2021

"Friendly, professional & courteous staff complement Dr. Dave's professional, calm demeanor as he patiently explains the procedures he will perform. He can't make prepping for a colonoscopy fun, but he treats you like his most important patient!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Dr. Dave and his team have treated my wife and I like VIP’s throughout our screening, diagnostic and treatment process. We are not special or any different from the rest of the patients and their families he cares for on a daily basis. He delivers 5-star, world-class care and service to all patients he sees. He is a highly capable physician with excellent bedside manner, top-notch communication skills and I highly recommend him and his team to anyone in need of GI and digestive system treatment. If you’re searching for the right physician to care for your GI needs, choose Dr. Dave and the TDDC/GANT team and never look back. You’re in great hands with Dr. Dave!!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Mar 08 2021

"He is super caring and compassionate Dr, he listens and explains every detail. My husband has been a patient of his for years and we have never felt rushed or just a number. I wouldn't go to another doctor for his specialty. Hands down amazing!"

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Mar 01 2021

"I really like the care and respect Dr Virat Dave and staff have showed me in the years that I have been his patient. At this point I don't think I could find any other place that could do any better. I am well pleased."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Feb 23 2021

"He is caring, very personable, compassionate and one of the best doctors I have!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 22 2021

"Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. They made me feel comfortable during the process of my procedure. I’d highly recommend Dr. Dave’"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"Dave is a extremely good doctor. I’ve been going to him for many years and I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Feb 11 2021

"Dr. Dave’ has been my doctor for 10+ years. He is personable and genuinely cares for my health. As a patient with a moderate to severe inflammatory bowel disease I feel that I’m getting the very best care. He even gently warns me when I don’t take my medication. Which I need. 😊 I highly recommend him for anyone who needs specialized gastroenterology care. And yes I’m taking my medication Dr. Dave’."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Feb 09 2021

"There are very few doctors that I write reviews for, but Dr. Dave is so nice that he deserves any praise I can give. This was my second experience with Dr. Dave and I was so pleased he was on my insurance. He is polite, seems truly interested in you as a patient and has a great and reassuring bedside manner. He will always be my gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Feb 07 2021

"Fabulous Dr. Very helpful and thorough."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"Dr. Dave has a warm professional manner. He was very informative and put me at ease. I think this is important with a doctor patient relationship."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"This is a doctor who actually cares about who they’re taking care of. This to me, is the standard of what a doctor should be"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"I absolutely love Dr. Dave. I wish all doctors were as thorough, caring, compassionate and personable as he is. He never ever rushes you, answers all questions, and stays with you until you understand all information he has given you. I will always choose him for my colonoscopy....Dr. Dave is the best doctor I've ever had!!!!!"

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Jan 22 2021

"Dr. Dave is one of those rare doctors who can put you at ease instantly. He took the time and didn't act rushed or too busy to visit and really listen to me. I highly recommend him to anyone who may need his services."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Jan 21 2021

"Great doctor. Patient and caring."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Jan 03 2021

"Dr. Dave' is the kindest and has the most patience of any gastrologist ever. He is thorough and helps me stay on track. He and his staff are true blessings."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"I’ve been seeing Dr. Dave for many years and his disposition is always pleasant and professional. You can tell that he genuinely cares about his patients. Dr. Dave is very thorough and provides a detailed description of procedures and results in terms that a layman can understand. I trust Dr. Dave and recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Nov 24 2020

"Dr. Dave is always personable,kind and particularly open to any and all questions. He dispells any unspoken fears with his calming presence, clearly delineated the procedure and outcomes."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Nov 21 2020

"Dr.Dave listens to all of my concerns and his staff is amazing! I highly recommended him!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"Such a great experience. He took the time to hear me out on all my symptoms. He gave me options on treatments and answered all my questions. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Sep 27 2020

"Dr Dave and his PA Austin are very good about checking back in with their patients and making sure things are going well. Their bedside manner is terrific."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Sep 27 2020

"After speaking with Dr.Dave's assistant. I received an immediate, and a timely call from Dr Dave. He asked me questions and showed concern. His asst got samples for me to pick up and i was set up for an Endodoscopy the following week. He is reassuring. I feel like he will come to a solution that will end my misery. I look forward to working with him. Linda Gregory"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"Dr Dave and Austin are world-class health care pros!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"I have been a patient of Dr. Dave for years. Dr. Dave is an excellent doctor who truly cares for all of his patients."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Dr. Dave was very personable, patient, understanding and spoke to me on my level, by not using words I can't understand."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"A very nice and pleasant front office staff. Dr. Dave is kind and easy to talk to. He is very respectful and trustworthy. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Dr. Dave really carez Bout his patients. So happy I chose him to treat me."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Been going to this doctor since 2013 for various issues. He was my dad's doctor before he was mine. We both really like this doctor."

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google Sep 23 2020

"He makes you very comfortable to talk about your issues, and takes care of your situation in an excellent timely manner."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 23 2020

"Excellent Doctor, awesome people person."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Sep 23 2020

"I have been seeing Dr. DAVE for years now. He is always very professional and makes sure I understand all procedures and medication given. He takes his time, doesnt make you feel like he has to rush to the next patient. He is also a very caring Dr. I highly recommend Dr. DAVE. He is truly the best!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 23 2020

"I have been extremely impressed with Dr. Dave and his team. He has been my GI doctor for 10 years. You wont find a better doctor."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 14 2020

"Dr. Dave, made me feel so comfortable and he was so polite and nice. I appreciate him and also the lady I talked in the office."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 14 2020

"First class doctor. Easy to talk to and he answers questions with understandable information. His office staff is excellent and always helpful."

4.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Aug 03 2020

"Staff courteous. I only had a virtual appt but was comfortable and satisfied with questions asked. Will have follow up appointment after testing so am only giving 4 stars at this point."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Mar 10 2020

"Great Service! Was seen quite quickly by the Doctor"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Feb 28 2020

"I love that Dr. Dave takes time to talk to me. He never makes me feel rushed! His office staff follows suite by being just as welcoming and efficient! Thank you for such a comfortable office visit!"

4.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Feb 26 2020

"Good as can be expected I guess........."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Feb 11 2020

"Great appt. Dr solved problem with a look at my med sheet. Exceptional staff and Doctor."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 11 2020

"Dr. Dave is the most compassionate doctor I've ever met. He really listens to his patients & is genuinely concerned about taking the necessary steps to uncover the underlying issue. He's very professional & extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dr. Dave!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Feb 10 2020

"Being new to this area, I took a chance and went to Dr. Dave'. He is the best caring and thorough Gastroenterologist I have ever been to. Dr. Dave' ordered additional medical test at other facilities and the office staff had me set up with test completed in less than a week. Bravo! Thank you Dr. Dave' and a big thank you to the staff!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"My wife and I have been going to Dr. Dave for years. He takes the time to talk and explain things to your including your medication or upcoming procedures. He personally even takes the time to walk you back to the waiting room upon your departure! Extremely easy to talk to and answers all questions prior to any procedure he performs. Just a super nice person and we will both always put our trust and health in Dr. Dave."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Feb 05 2020

"Awesome bedside manner. Very professional and friendly and the procedure was flawless."

5.0 Review from J.U. Source: Google Feb 05 2020

"Dr Virat and his staff made me feel very comfortable and at home. The office was busy but I didn't have to wait long. Great first time visit!"

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Feb 04 2020

"Dr Dave answered all my questions about a feces implant Procedure. I will be calling him if I have Cliff again. He made feel comfortable about the procedure."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Feb 03 2020

"Very nice doctor, very nice staff. Couldn't ask for better"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 18 2020

"Great staff! Friendly, knowledgeable, excellent customer service."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Dec 22 2019

"Dr. Dave is a very warm, friendly and knowledgeable doc!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2019

"Dr. Dave, MD is very personable & attentive to your problems. This was my first visit to his office. I found his staff to be very pleasent. My visit was brief, but left with a good feeling about my choice of a Gastroenterologist. My gut feeling ( pardon the pun ) is that I will be coming back. He seemed truly concerned about my problems."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 11 2019

"Dr. Dave is a very caring doctor who spends time discussing any concerns or problems you have. My husband and I both see him. In fact, his office was able to work me in before the end of the year for a colonoscopy. I would recommend their office and Dr. Dave!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 18 2019

"This was my first visit to this office. I had a very positive experience. They began processing me immediately upon arrival. Everyone was friendly and attentive. Dr. Dave was quite cordial. The only challenge I experienced was parking. There is a good amount of free parking near the building that is shared with other tenants in the area. Things in the area were so busy I had to park a bit of a distance away and walk to the office."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 15 2019

"Dr. Dave is the best!! He is very considerate of your time- knowledgeable and always provides optimal care. He gets 5 stars every time"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Nov 15 2019

"Dr. Virat made me felt very at ease and comfortable being there for my visit. Good bedside manner. This staff was so nice and friendly. Good clean atmosphere. I recommend them highly!"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Nov 12 2019

"Dr.Dave is great at his job.He really takes the time to Educate his patients on their care."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 04 2019

"Dr. Dave sincerely cares for the well being of his patients and their families. I recommend Dr. Dave to all our friends and family members."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Oct 08 2019

"Dr. David was great! I am so very pleased he is my doctor. I had many horrible GI doctors in the past that did not explain or listen to their client. Dr. David is the opposite, he listens to the client, explains all the GI "stuff". He even tackled issues on my "to ask the doctor" list that I forgot about. I cannot recommend him enough."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Sep 04 2019

"I met Dr Dave . He fully explained to me what procedure I was going to have . He was very kind and courteous."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Sep 03 2019

"Dr. Dave is one of my favorite's, he is very caring and very thorough, feel very blessed to have him! Kathy Clark"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Aug 05 2019

"Dr. Dave and his office staff are friendly and caring. I have a medical condition which requires yearly screening and they are always easy to work with. They go out of their way to make scheduling as easy as possible. Dr. Dave has a very gentle and caring demeanor."

4.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Aug 04 2019

"The office visit went very smoothly. Parking was convenient and free, the wait time was minimal, and the nurse and doctor were very personable. The major take-away was that I need to monitor more carefully the foods that disrupt my digestion. A test was ordered."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Jul 07 2019

"Dr. Dave is a wonderful doctor.. He walks into the exam room with a smile and instantly makes you feel comfortable.. He is warm and friendly and carefully listens to what you are saying.. Dr Dave is a very skilled surgeon.. This is my second colonoscpy with him.. I would highly recommend him.."

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Jul 01 2019

"Great friendly service, very good staff and Doctors"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jun 22 2019

"Dr. Dave is great! Very personable, takes great time and concern with discussing your case whether before or after any procedure. My wife really liked his bedside manner at pre- and post-procedure. I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend him and his great staff to anyone and everyone!!!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 23 2019

"I saw dr Virate Dave’ back in October/ November 2018 and then my husband saw him today. Wonderful experience. I have seen other gastroenterologist and Dr Dave is definitely the best I’ve seen. We had Ms Nelda as nurse today for my husband’s appointment and she is so sweet and helpful too."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Mar 04 2019

"Personable, and professional."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Feb 22 2019

"I have been through a cavalcade of doctors trying to pinpoint what is causing my specific issues over more than 15 years with no definite answer other than “it’s probably stress” and I feel like Dr. Dave is the first doctor who really listened to me and didn’t dismiss my complaints and symptoms. I look forward to continuing to get to the bottom of my issues with him."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Feb 14 2019

"Exceptional doctor and a wonderful, kind human being! Dr. Dave is the best!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Feb 13 2019

"I have never had a doctor so kind and caring ! Dr. Dave is the most humble and gracious doctor in my 56 years of life that I have ever had !"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 29 2019

"My wife went here very pleasant staff and Doctor was great"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 14 2018

"Dr. Dave is an absolute breath of fresh air! He has a wonderful attitude, he is beyond kind and caring AND he legitimately listens to what you have to say."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Nov 21 2018

"A fantastic, caring team ...they do a great job, and always follow up"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 14 2018

"Excellent all the way around ! Thanks Doc"

4.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Nov 02 2018

"This is my second time to Dr. Dave. The first time was a good experience so I had asked for him again."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Oct 27 2018

"Staff was very pleasant. I was met at my appointment time and Dr Dave was attentive and understanding. I did not feel rushed at all. Reserving that last star until after my procedure. I bet it's going to be all 5 stars. I will keep you updated, so far great service. I just updated my review to 5 stars. Dr Dave and staff are wonderful! Day of my procedure everything run smoothly even tho I was the one running late. The staff was friendly and put me at ease right away. Dr Dave was friendly, attentive, and comforting. I highly recommend Dr Dave and his group."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Oct 27 2018

"Staff was very pleasant. I was met at my appointment time and Dr Dave was attentive and understanding. I did not feel rushed at all. Reserving that last star until after my procedure. I bet it's going to be all 5 stars. I will keep you updated, so far great service. I just updated my review to 5 stars. Dr Dave and staff are wonderful! Day of my procedure everything run smoothly even tho I was the one running late. The staff was friendly and put me at ease right away. Dr Dave was friendly, attentive, and comforting. I highly recommend Dr Dave and his group."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Oct 24 2018

"All went very well, very quickly. Dr David and all were very professional and considerate. Thank you all"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 19 2018

"The Staff At Dr. Dave’s Office Were Helpful As Well As Dr. Dave, And The Wait Time Was Short. A Very Pleasant Visit, I Highly Recommend TDDC‼️"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Oct 02 2018

"Dr. Dave takes his time and explains everything. Great bedside manor"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Sep 09 2018

"This was my first experience with a colonoscopy and the entire staff was great. All very friendly and helpful with explaining everything that was going to happen. Dr Virat was so nice and made me feel comfortable. Sharon was absolutely AMAZING! She checked me in and going over my medical history became aware I was terrified of IV’s. She did the best job ever and was so careful! Made me feel like I was in very capable hands!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 07 2018

"Dr. Dave is a true professional with a sly sense of humor. He was efficient and clear as to the procedure. I’ve visited him a couple times in years past and always pleased with his services....he now has a “scribe” who takes notes of his visits!"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Jul 15 2018

"He is outstanding. Staff was great"