Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

4.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Very well organized office. Had no visual contact with doctor, although scheduled for a procedure.? Feeling somewhat secure even though most of the staff mispronounced my last name. Hope they don't lose me."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Mar 31 2022

"The doctor, nurses, and staff were wonderful during my procedure. Thank y'all for taking great care of me."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Everyone was very kind as soon as I walked in the door from the beginning. Dr. Taheri has a great sense of humor. He was very informative and made sure I understood everything needed in my care to follow."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"Wonderful and compassionate doctor. He really listens to me. I appreciate him in delivering AWESOME healthcare service."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"Very good doctor. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from F.P. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"Doctor Taheri is a kind, friendly, patient person. Explains details to my problems. Surgery went very well. Quick, painless. Gave medications. Check on me after surgery. How I. Rosemary was doing? Still healing ❤️‍🩹 Thank you 😊"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"Dr. Taheri is an awesome. He cares about his patients gives them 100% of his attention. And always ask how's my husband. Have a bless day."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Feb 15 2022

"I recommend Dr. TAHERI. He let's you ask questions and explains the procedure to you. He listens to you and that's the main reason my 93 year old mother liked him. Very nice doctor."

5.0 Review from G.E. Source: Google Feb 15 2022

"He is very caring and considerate of his patients he takes the time to talk to you about what's going on with your body"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"The staff and doctor were very helpful and courteous so I would definitely recommend them."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"Doctor Taheri is amazing. He listens and addresses all of your concerns."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"Dr. Tahari was very nice made me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"For someone like me who gets anxious when I need to be put to sleep for a procedure, the staff was so calming and just all around made it a great experience. The doctor was very nice and commutative and easy to understand with all my questions"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Oct 30 2021

"Dr.Taheri and staff were friendly and answered any questions I had at the office and at hospital.. staff was great also when need help with changing my medicine.. They provided excellent service ... Dr.Taheri explained procedure and answered my question.. I felt confident.. I would recommend him to family and friends.. any concerns I had were answered.. Thank You and the staff for excellent service .."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"Dr Taheri is very thorough and committed to his Patients. We love him!! Me and my wife would not use any one else for our procedures."

5.0 Review from Y.L. Source: Google Oct 28 2021

"Dr. Tahari is the most compassionate, caring doctor who treats my disabled daughter with respect and kindness. We couldn't have gotten a better doctor. Thank you Dr. Taheri."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Oct 22 2021

"This doctor is amazing his bedside manner is wonderful he's very informative and patient with his clientele he explains in detail the issues that are happening to his clients and takes the time to make sure that they understand I would recommend him to anybody looking for someone with gastro issues"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 14 2021

"Great Doctor helped very much"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Aug 18 2021

"Dr Taheri is one of the most caring and professional individuals I nave had the pleasure of meeting. He takes time to explain everything to you,and gives you all available options, Highly recommend Dr Tanker ."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jul 19 2021

"Great Dr. He's very friendly great at what he does his visits with him were excellent so explantory on my procedures im very satisfied."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Apr 30 2021

"Dr. Taheri is one of the most professional, most proficient, extremely kind and is very patient with the care of each patient. I would highly recommend him to any and everyone."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"Great Dr took very good care of my husband when he was in hospital"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Mar 27 2021

"Dr.Taheri always greets me with a warm welcome. Listens and answers to all of my concerns. He really cares about the well-being of his patients"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Mar 27 2021

"Doctor Taheri was thorough in reviewing my medical history and every detail was explained. He was courteous and pleasant to work with. He did not rush through the apt and made me feel at ease with my upcoming procedures. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"Professional service, advanced methods, and great customer service."