Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Every visit has been amazing. I feel like I'm finally being heard and they are truly trying to help me!"

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Branstetter and the staff are excellent. Thanks to the nurses Christina Pagan and Daniel."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"DR. Patel is amazing!!! My elderly mother was very happy with DR. Patel, as was I. He really takes the time to listen to any and all of your concerns. He is very empathetic, compassionate and caring. He was very patient with my mother and I, as I translated for my mother what the DR was explaining.If only all DR’s were like DR. Patel, were they truly care about their job, profession and the patient. Thank you DR. Patel, look foward to seeing you and your amazing smile again in 5 years!!!!"

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I met Dr. Lyles for a pre-C screening. Extrmely personable doctor."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Professional and kind. Very supportive in getting care I needed."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very professional, I really appreciate Dr Agarwal."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Petro is very thorough and caring. Her staff is awesome too! Thank you."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Marek and his staff consistently provide excellent care. Dr. Marek has an excellent bedside manner with his patients."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Christiansen is the best. He is mine and my wife's Dr and we wouldn't see anyone else."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Volak is a kind, compassionate, intelligent, and knowledgeable physician. I have some unusual physical problems and he is being so understanding in finding out what is going on. He is not "test happy", just what he really needs to get to the cause of the problem. He is a wonderful doctor, I HIGHLY recommend him!"