Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. GUDA HAS BEEN TAKING CARE OF ME FOR YEARS AND HAS ALWAYS GONE ABOVE AND BEYOND."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Always had a great experience at this location. Dr. Wesp is great and more importantly the support staff is professional and friendly. Whenever we have had a question the Nurse on call always gets back to us."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Personable and engaging. Good bedside manner. Very busy!!"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr. Saperstein. Great experience with both him and his office."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr Randolph was patient, listened to all my concerns and made me feel comfortable, as it was my first office Visit with him."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Great guy. Excellent Doctor. I had two GI doctors before him and suffered with bloating, constipation, difficulty swallowing. No more Thank you doctor Trivedi."

5.0 Review from L.I. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Very nice and helpful."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"2nd colonoscopy, first class experience!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Always a great experience at SETGA! Dr Holland and his staff are always courteous and professional. I highly recommend them😊"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"All the people in office and dr Clark was a 5 star act"

4.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Awesome Doctor, he listened to me and acted as if he cared. It's hard to get a Doctor to listen to you, and your concerns. He did, It was all about my concerns and to make sure my health was first and running tests to figure out what is going on. The only reason I gave a 4 star, is because twice my medicine wasn't called in for my procedure Still a Great place."