Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Awesome doctor and staff."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"caring and attentive staff. they fully explain everything that will be happening. The place runs like clockwork."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very friendly and helpful staff.Victor is a very good listener and concerned about your health. Yes I would definitely recommend this facility for your care."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Have been a patient of Dr.Lee since 2016. He is one of the best in Gastroenterology. He is very knowledgeable and excellent in patient care. His staff is also great. Eventhough I live almost a hour away I still prefer to receive care from him. Great Dictor. It's a blessing that I met him."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"It's a very loving and kind place that takes care of their customers with love ."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mansour treated my bleeding ulcer in an effective manner and prescribed medicine which has fixed my situation. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Fiman surpassed my expectations with the virtual visit I had with him recently. It was my first encounter with him and it followed a perfectly awful In person visit with another gastroenterologist several months before. I was so happy to find such a friendly , professional Gastroenterologist ( board certified) . With a caring attitude and A willingness to take the time (patience) to listen to me , he was quite knowledgeable about diverticulitis. He offered fresh insight into possible causes though I thought I had found everything on it already ( seems I hadn’t). He was on time for the appointment Btw. I would definitely recommend him to a friend or family member and I will be seeing him again."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr.Patel for over a year receiving treatment and education for a number of symptoms and questions. Dr. Patel is a competent, knowledgeable, and a caring specialist. He emphasizes patient education as well as care, modern medicine as well as natural treatments, and a wholistic approach to health care as well as a focus on specific problems. I recommend him most highly."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The office personnel are always professional. They show genuine concern, listen closely, and provide thorough answers. I have never left the office dissatisfied. Thank you for all that you do!"

4.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Friendly, attentive, informative"