Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Apr 23 2022

"Dr. Cluley helped me overcome a condition that had been plaguing me for over a month. He did so by listening to me, carefully analyzing my lab results, and weighing all the available courses of action. I knew from the minute he walked into the room that I was in good hands. He didn’t rush our meeting, and he and his staff followed up with me and were available to answer questions whenever I needed them."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Apr 23 2022

"I just recently started going there for a complicated issue and Dr Shaughnessy and his staff go above and beyond. My issue landed outside their practice and still they continue to lead me in the right direction. Thank you so much all of you. Keep being great people"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Apr 23 2022

"My first colonoscopy which went very well. Dr Arndt and his staff were wonderful"

5.0 Review from F.T. Source: Google Apr 23 2022

"Super understanding doctor. Long appt. times though. Things have been getting better for me but more due to my own research. Still having issues."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Apr 22 2022

"Very professional team. Look forward to my next visit."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"Dr. Amaro is a wonderful and kind doctor. I was so afraid to have a colonoscopy that I decided to never have one. He talked me out of my fears and I've had 2 now. Very compassionate care. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"He is wonderful and has always taken very good care of me and my family and the nurses and receptionist are always very pleasant which is hard to find nowadays I highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"I feel so fortunate to have found Dr. Krishnamurthy. She is one of the best doctors I have ever seen. She helped me get my Chron's disease into remission and was so supportive emotionally along the way. She gives personal care to every patient. I would highly recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Bass for a few years. His staff is always very friendly and on point. Dr. Bass is very knowledgeable of his work, very caring and something very important to me, he will answer all my questions. His bed side manners are outstanding. I’m blessed to have him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"My experience with Dr.Stein and his staff has been most gratifying. This is my third procedure and I feel most comfortable and safe."