Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Nov 05 2022

"My experience with Dr. Jain Shaily on the many times I have consulted with her is quite commendable. She is very professional, a good listener and guidance counselor, answers all the many questions I always have diligently and satisfactorily. She is very patient and makes a follow up on my progress which is a big ➕️ ➕️ ➕️ ➕️. I would highly recommend her to anybody seeking her assistance as you will be in the right hands. I was happy she was able to identify my problem after numerous visits to different doctors. Keep up the good job you are doing. You are a real passionate doctor. Thx."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Jain and everyone at this clinic is friendly, on time and professional."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Jain is very skilled and does a wonderful job. I have no complaints."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"The staff was very nice they made it very easy having this procedure"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"I was berry happy with all the stuff from A TO Z thanks everyone 🙏"

5.0 Review from I.T. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"I know dr. Shaily Jain not the first year. She is very knowledgeable. I trust and like her as a doctor. Thank you dr.Jain!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr Jain is an outstanding provider. She is very focused, detailed oriented and is committed to high quality patient care."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Doctor Jaime Is very thorough in assessing the reason you came to her. A good listener."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Reception was clear and easy to connect. Login earlier than appointed time expecting to encounter problems, but instead I was connected right away because Dr. Jain was also online."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr and staff were very efficient and kind."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"I appreciate you listening to me, and you taking time to explain"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"EXCELLENT, NOT A SINGLE PROBLEM, ALL INFORMATION GIVEN ME WAS EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND CARRY OUT COREECTLY THANK YOU SO MUCH"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"I have had to have an endoscopy several times over the past year. 7t has been a pleasant experience each time. Everyone treats you special."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"I was taken very good care of and made sure I was as comfortable as I could be before, during, and after the procedure."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"As a new patient the staff and Doctor respected me with much care and kindness and I thank them for the care I received! I know Hospitals are always clean ,this place is if not but one of the cleaning places I seen and that really surprised me seriously !"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jul 21 2022

"Wonderful provider and staff. About as efficient and caring as you can ask for."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Very friendly and understanding.The staff is all wonderful. It was a virtual appt and some phone calls."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Dr Jain. Is a fantastic and knowledgeable Dr. I would highly recommend her for any internal issues that may need to be looked into or resolved"