Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2024

"The best ever!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 20 2024

"Great doctor with unique GERDS solution"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Dr. Kadia and his staff are an exceptional team dedicated to providing top-notch care. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with warmth and professionalism. Dr. Kadia's expertise is evident in his thorough explanations and compassionate demeanor. His staff members are efficient and attentive, making every visit a seamless experience. I highly recommend Dr. Kadia and his team for anyone seeking excellent medical care."

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"I recently had surgery by the greatest doctor I know,. Dr. Prashant Kedia. Very professional , Extremely intelligent, and extremely Kind. His follow ups after surgery is amazing. He sincerely cares."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Everybody was so nice"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"I had gone to a gastroenterologist last year after suffering from bloating and not being able to eat anything without getting sick. I was diagnosed with Gastroparesis and was sent to Dr. Kedia in Dallas as he was a specialist in the GPOEM procedure. After talking to him he told me I was a candidate for the procedure. I have to say he saved my life. He is a phenomenal doctor and the procedure went great. I now have a life and want to thank him and his staff for everything they did to help me. The hospital staff were amazing and very professional and friendly. Thank you Dr. Kedia"

5.0 Review from C.Y. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"He is a wonderful and caring person he cares about u"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Very detailed and informative about what was to be expected"

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Very professional. Very friendly."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Spoke with Dr Kedia was friendly and explain the procedure . Everyone was very friendly at this facility"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Smooth operation . Thank you ! To doctors nurses and anesthesiology all went well ."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"I was very impressed with my televisit. The call took place on time and was informative. Paperwork for surgical procedure was sent immediately, and I’m looking forward to my next visit."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"I came to Dr. Kedia for a 2nd opinion about a chronic pain that has been plaguing me for 2 years. When he gave me his diagnosis I was happy and relieved because I finally had a diagnosis that was clear and treatable. Dr. Kedia is extremely knowledgeable and caring. His staff is one of the better teams at communicating."

5.0 Review from G.N. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Great doctor on my first procedure waiting for next one . I would highly recommend him and he was recommended by my doctor because he is a specialist. Great doctor always checking on me and my progress!"

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"It’s always a pleasant & insightful discussion with Dr Kedia. My general health feedback and guidance from Dr Kedia is spot on. To be honest, I’m extremely satisfied and blessed to be a patient of Dr Kedia."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"My procedure to treat my diverticula zenker was a complete success! I can swallow much better and my voice is clearer. I’m thankful for the help."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2023

"Dr. Kedia is an amazing doctor. He is very knowledgeable and caring, he answered all my questions and concerns. His bedside manner is excellent. I wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone who needs quality care."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Dr. Kedia is a kind and caring doctor! He goes beyond what is expected! If you need a Gastroenterologist, choose him… You won’t be sorry!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Took my 76 year old mother, was treated with respect and kindness, would recommend this hospital"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Very Humble, knowledgeable Doctor…"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"I have been a patient for several years now and I have not had any issues. Friendly staff. Clean facilities and not to mention how good Dr. Kedia is. I am completely satisfied."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Dr Kedia provides a service that only physicians in the metroplex are accredited to complete. He is the whole package as far as physicians go & I would recommend him for any digestive health procedure."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 08 2023

"I only had a short exposure to Dr Kedi's crew but was impressed with their professionalism. Nina, medical assistant, Ruby the scheduler, and the operator (Barbara?) were friendly and easy to understand. Dr Kedi called exactly on the date and time when he said he would. My initial impression is very good which should indicate my entire exposure will be fulfilled. Dr .Kedi's Q & A session initially on my first exposure was reassuring. So far, so good."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Oct 07 2023

"Dr.Kedia was really pleasant I really felt comfortable speaking with him. He really explained and answered all my questions ."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Dr. Kedia is an amazing doctor. He is very knowledgeable and caring, he answered all my questions and concerns. His bedside manner is excellent. I wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone who needs quality care."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Had Dr. Kedia for my POEM surgery in September of 2023, everything was top notch. Life changing! Very good bed side manor, professional in every interaction with him and his staff. Very knowledgeable about my condition and clear about options available for it."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Aug 29 2023

"Dr Kedia did the G-pome and it is fantastic how much better I feel. I was having severe chest pains as if I was having a heart attack. I live by myself, so this was very scary. Since the surgery I haven’t had any more issues. no more choking no more heart pain. I love the hospital and all of his staff they were all great."

5.0 Review from M.Q. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"The televisit was very nice."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"I will be going on the 25th of july for the 1st time but my husband went there and he had great reviews abt this place so I decided to try it out"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Very friendly, professional staff 👏 a pleasant experience, considering the circumstances. I would personally recommend these doctors to my friends ❤️🙏"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I've been very appreciative of being able to work with Dr.Kedia in my goals of being in better health."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Kedia listen to my concerns and answered each question. With feedback to improve the health of my digestive system. He is very personable and any anxiety you have about your digestive system, he'll be sure to let you know what you can be relieved."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 26 2023

"This doctor was really on his game. He was professional and prepared to handle my surgery. I was very comfortable being in his hands. Thank you Dr Kedia and if I ever need another surgery as the type I just had I hope you will be available to perform it."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Great 👍 👌"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google May 25 2023

"I thought my life was over. I had been in the hospital probably 20 times in 2 & 1/2 years for 4-6 days at a time. The nausea and constant vomiting and dry heaving almost had me at my limit. Dr Kedia did a G-Poem surgery and I am so much happier and healthier now."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Dr. Kedia were very polite and respectful. He explained what he were doing and talked with me afterward. The whole team were the best. Thank y’all for everything"

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google May 24 2023

"I had a virtual appointment, and Dr. Kedia listened to what I have been experiencing and did not just write me off like other doctors would. He took action, and I am getting closer to what health issues I am experiencing."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Excellent care. I was 100% comfortable with Dr. Kedia. Have already recommended. I will be back for any needs in the future. Should you make an appointment here? Yes!"

5.0 Review from H.A. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Great doctor, who actually took the time to listen to my issues. He asked me useful questions and referred me to testing that allowed me to find underlying health issues. Truly appreciate Dr. Kedia and his kind team."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Prashant Kedia MD Answered All Of My Questions And Makes You Feel Better About Everything."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Treated friendly and with respect! Surgery upcoming."

4.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Hope they can fix my GI issues I'm having. Seems to be really nice."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Prashant and staff are true professionals at what they do. Thank you so much for the level of care and follow-up that I received."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I've seen Dr.Kedia,for awhile and he's very caring.Thank you for caring about me. I would recommend you to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Kadia is a great asset for Methadist Hospitals. Always professional and kind when speaking to. He has a great team that works beside him. I’m very proud to be under his care when I have a procedure in Dallas,Texas thank you sir. Chad Barth"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"First time getting a colonoscopy my experience was great from the nurses, anesthesia staff and Dr.Kedia I loved my experience everyone was just so nice.thank you Mrs.Maria Rn"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Kedia and his entire staff are very professional, prompt and returning calls, can reach them 24/7. It's hard to find that today and I appreciate everything that they have done. I have recommended and will continue to recommend new patients to him and his staff."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I’ve never had an issues here. Staff is polite and helpful. The waiting time has never made me want to get up and leave."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very impressed with with Dr. Kedia and looking forward for him to do a procedure on my throat. It's called a Zinker and a very delicate surgery. He is more than qualified."

5.0 Review from B.Y. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"He did answer all my questions and listened to what I wanted to know. Office staff was so very helpful."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very caring staff. Asked lots of questions about me and answered my questions. Thanks for your service."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very good doctor. Always kind and caring"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Kedia treated my son. Unable to proceed forward with additional treatment in our community we were referred to Dr. Kedia. To date my son has gone from a liquid/soft diet to eating a normal diet again. Dr. Kedia continues to check in on my son and shows to have sincere concern for his patients. We're praying for continued good health for our son. I would highly recommend Dr. Kedia for severe GI issues."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I am very pleased with the care and service that I received from Doctor Kadia and the staff where I had my procedure done. I would definitely recommend them. They’re very professional and friendly and make sure that every patient understands what they’re going to be doing and will give you swift results and if there is anything wrong, you the patient are made aware and is tended to in a timely manner."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Kedia has been with me since 2017 when I had my Whipple. He is a wonderful caring doctor who makes you feel like you are heard."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Kadia and his staff are courteous, professional and experts in the field. I believe their use of cutting edge technological practices saved my life! Additionally, my emergency procedure which was performed in the midst of the 2021 winter storm was successful! The follow up care provided to me reassures me that they are vested in ensuring my life threatening condition is rectified. My heartfelt and sincere thanks goes out to you Dr Kadia, and all your staff for the difference you've made in my health and my life!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Kedia and all of his staff were very friendly professional and caring."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Kedia is a wonderful Doctor who takes great care of his patients."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Kedia is a wonderul gastroenterologist, very skilled and knowledgeble. Contacted him about my medical problem , he quickly responded and scheduled an appointement. Arranged Endoscopy and biopsy ,and relieved my anxiety . Last week he schedueld complex Endoscopic procedure, and took care of it completely. He is the best Gastroenterologist in town, and very fortunate to have him here in DFW ."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"With the circumstance. Dr Kedia done a super job and was ver fortunate to have him as my doctor"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My visit with the doctor and his staff was excellent. They treated me with the greatest respect and love. Thanks for the experience."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 14 2022

"I have been with him for many years. Is an angel,!!!! He cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from Y.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Amazing doctor from the first doctors appointment…. Explained everything clearly… even follow up appointments… we’re Amazing…."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Kedia is an amazing Dr. He is very knowledgeable in his field. He did my first surgery and constantly checked in on me after surgery even now year later he still checks in to see how I am getting along. My advice to anyone is see Dr. Kedia you will not be disappointed. I can’t thank him enough."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Loving Dr. Kedia as my doctor. He is very thorough and listens well. He works well in/out of office, hospital or telephone. Thank you Dr Kedia."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Awesome Dr. Always makes feel comfortable and at ease."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Kedia explained everything quite thoroughly and was very patient and reassuring."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Friendly staff, dr is caring and generally concerned about your health"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Sep 08 2022

"I've been with him for many years. Is an angel,!!!! he cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Sep 02 2022

"Although I have yet to meet Dr. Kedia, my phone consult was very informative. I live out of town and was referred by my local doctor. I found Dr. Kedia to be very professional, friendly and through."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Kadia and his staff are great . So friendly and kind . Surgery is not fun butt now I will be better now thanks to Dr Kadia . Thank you"

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr.Kedia is the best gastroenterologist to go to in Dallas. I wouldn't recommend anyone else. He doesn't rush thru your appointments and very thorough with information pertaining to your health. Getting you back to normal gastro health is his #1 priority."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I'm very grateful to have been under Dr Kedias care. Compassionate and attentive, genuine concern for my health. Thank you Dr Kedia 🙏"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I had a phone conversation with Dr Kadia after my doctor referred me to him. He explained to me in a way that was easy to understand what test showed. I have a procedure scheduled for August 29th and have been put on the list for a sooner procedure date in case on cancelation. He and his staff that I dpoke to were pleasant and I'm expecting the procedure to go well."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) I've been with him for many years. Is an angel,!!!! he cares about his patients. (Original) Llevo muchos años con él. Es un ángel,!!!! se preocupa por sus pacientes ."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Kedia for about a year and I find that he listens and recommends appropriate measures we can both live with. I’d recommend him."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have a procedure with Dr. Kedia on 8-31-22 @ 11:00 am. Wish it could be sooner. Had a very informative telephone call from Dr. Kedia last week. His scheduler made the procedure schedule. If need further information please contact me. Thanks Helen Elaine Black"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great doctor! Spent all the time needed at first visit to answer my questions and explain everything to me in detail about what to expect with my surgery."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Everything was excellent until one day I called his office for two weeks and never ever got anyone I just wanted to know? He is a great Doctor he listens."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Cannot say enough Great things about Kedia & his staff. They took excellent care of my mom & the follow up was great also!!"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone is professional in the duties of each and every one! Treat you right and explain each and every detail that they are performing on you!! Thank's to everyone and Happy Holiday to each and every one!!!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"With in just 7 days I went from not being able to eat and hardly drink anything to being able to enjoy foods again. Thank you Dr. Kedia!"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kedia is warm and personable. Excellent bedside manner and extremely knowledgeable and up to date on current procedures."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"If you have esophageal problems, then I strongly recommend Dr. Prashant Kedia at Methodist Dallas Medical Center. My girlfriend had an esophageal tear that he was able to treat with a stent. It remained for a few weeks and he was able to take it out. This was all done without invasive surgery. He is amazing at what he does."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He is a great GI physician. He has the best bedside manner I've ever experienced. He really cares about his patients by contacting them 1st hand. You are not just a patient. You are a person under his care and he takes that serious."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He’s a great doctor over all! I love his office staff as well!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Kedia, and his staff are very courteous and explained everything really good before and after my colonoscopy,"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff was very attentive to my needs and made me feel very comfortable before my procedure. Dr. Kedia was kind and his bedside manner is exceptional. I would also like to thank nurse Barbara, she was so kind and a joy to talk to. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kedia and his staff ."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"At first I was really nervous but the nursing staff had me laughing they were awesome both doctors was great a big thank you"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kedia was able to help me when no other doctor could. His treats his patients with care and compassion. My experience with him, his staff, and the hospital staff was phenomenal!!! Too bad he's all the way I'm Dallas!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent work. The surgery went very well. The staff was very caring, answering all of my questions. Post-op was wonderful. The nurses took very good care of me. This was the first time I have enjoyed being in a hospital."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"About 5 years ago I meet Dr.Kedia when he did an emergency surgery for my husband. He was so caring and easy to talk with, during a very difficult time. I began going to him a year or so latter when it was time for annual screenings and the like. I live an hour and half from his office but it's worth the drive. He is a wonderful doctor and his staff is amazing!!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"They took care of my needs and then some ! Would definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Fantastic , amazing bed side experience. Dr. Kedia took what was going to be a very nervous experience for me and used his knowledge and skills to comfort me."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kedia and staff are top rated. Phone calls from Dr. and staff are very comforting. Procedures at Methodist are exceptional. Staff is amazing. All the staff that has anything to do with your procedure that day comes in and introduces themselves. This makes me feel very comfortable going into surgery. I cannot express enough how exceptional Dr. Kedia and staff are."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was amazed with the professionalism and kindness Dr. Media and his staff presented and maintained during my visit for surgery. This group together are truly Amazing. Every staff member I encountered at the hospital was helpful and pleasant to speak with. I must say after some 20 odd surgeries, that this was my best and most pleasant experience I've ever had. I would recommend Dr. Kedia, his nurses and staff as well as this hospital to anyone wanting the Best of care for yourself or a loved one."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very helpful and friendly, and they explain everything in detail...."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Five star service from my Nurse and Dr. Kedia. I highly recommend this provider."

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Our experience with Dr. Kedia has been #1, with a AAA rating. Before visiting Dr. Kedia, my Mother saw several doctors in Waco and San Antonio, who were not able to correct a prior surgical error that they made which turned out to be life threatening. However, after only three visits with Dr. Kedia, the error was corrected and my Mom is enjoying life back to normal again. I’ll travel from Waco to Dallas as many times as needed to see Dr. Kedia. I will forever be grateful to Dr. Kedia and his team. These are not just words written to sound good, this review truly comes from my heart. THANK YOU DR. KEDIA!!!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Although I have yet to meet Dr. Kedia, my phone consult was very informative. I live out of town and was referred by my local doctor. I found Dr. Kedia to be very professional, friendly and through."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am filled with gratitude for Dr. Kedia! His skill as a physician is matched by his compassion for his patients. I struggled to eat for many years, visited numerous doctors, and was misdiagnosed multiple times. After praying for a doctor who could help me, Dr. Kedia properly diagnosed and treated my condition. Instead of living on a liquid diet, Dr. Kedia has enabled me to eat solid food again. I will forever be grateful!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kedia has been an incredible physician. He is intentional with his time, trustworthy and is one of the most knowledgeable physicians I have met. He spent time to answer all of my questions and provided comprehensive care. Dr. Kedia's staff was friendly and helpful as well. I have recommended my family members and friends to see Dr. Kedia. I feel grateful to have been cared for by Dr. Kedia and his team and give my genuine highest recommendation."

4.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff in Dr. Kedia's office are very professional and have done their very best to meet my needs."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 18 2021

"Five star service from my Nurse and Dr. Kedia. I highly recommend this provider."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Kedia is a kind, concerned doctor. He explains everything thoroughly and listens to your concerns. His staff are friendly and helpful. I would definitely refer friends and/or family to Dr. Kedia."

5.0 Review from J.7. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have just had a virtual meeting with him he was really nice and wanted to make sure all the ducks are in a row before doing anything so so far so good I will be back with more to say after the procedure"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Kedia is great. He has helped my acid reflux with a newer procedure that was less invasive than older ones. Kudos!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Kedia is an excellent doctor. He's timely, knowledgeable, and very thorough. He takes the time to explain my treatment plan during every visit. I even benefit from our virtual visits."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I would have no hesitation, if the need arose, in consulting Dr Kedia again. He was always accessible, unrushed, pleasant and professional. In talking to him prior to the surgery, he listened to my concerns, dealt with them which was very reassuring. The P.O.E.M procedure was successful, recovery was as predicted and it is clear the surgery was beneficial. I should also also mention that he was supported by fantastic and always responsive staff members."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Kedia is absolutely amazing! I'm very pleased with the care and concern he shows as well as his expertise. So happy I found him."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was brought to Methodist Hospital for an ERCP procedure that could not be completed by a previous specialist at another hospital! Dr Kedia was so thorough and informative! He spent so much time explaining the ERCP and what previous tests had showed! He and his associates followed up with me before I left the hospital and even a month later to follow up wth me! He is an Excellent GI specialist!!!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had a phone visit with Dr. Kedia and he is awesome. He took the time to explain everything and I did not feel rushed. His staff is equally nice and helpful."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Kedia is awesome I wish I'd met him sooner I've suffered for years with Barrett's esophagus and he changed my life of heart burn is gone ."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Kedia did an outstanding job on repairing my son's problem by preforming the POEM PROCEDURE. For five years Brian could not eat or drink without spitting up most of it. Now he can eat and drink normal foods and feels like he can even go to restaurants without being embarrassed. I would recommend Dr. Kedia to anyone is having this problem. There is light at the end of the tunnel for Brian because of Dr. Kedia and the Dallas Methodist Hospital. I cannot thank him enough."

5.0 Review from O.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. kedia and his staff are amazing I had to get a cyst removed off my pancreas but before he did the procedure he did another EDG and found another cyst bigger than the first and he took care of both he is very thorough and takes his time to talk with his patients and me having chronic pancreatitis if I have to do this again (I hope not) I will definitely use him again. I would recommend him to anyone with this kind of troubles Thanks DOC"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"This was my first visit for a consultation with Dr. Kedia. All the office staff was extremely friendly and Dr. Kedia was very informative and friendly. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Kedia is very professional. Answered all of my questions completely and more. Was very good about explaining his procedure."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Kedia was very knowledgeable, and was able to answer all my questions. He is very patient."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Had a wonderful experience with Dr. Kedia!! Very, very soothing and reassuring to me!!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great atmosphere. Clean office. Staff was very courteous. The wait time was little to none. The doctor was very informative and answered my concerns. I felt comfortable with he and his staff."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Kedia and his staff know how to treat a new patient. They are professional and very down to earth. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from S.Y. Source: Google May 25 2020

"this was my first time at this office everyone was so nice and professional the doctor was very nice he took the time i needed to be able to talk to him about my problems."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"THe office had a calm welcoming atmosphere, everyone was pleasant. Doctor Kedia made me feel important and made sure all my questions and concerns were addressed."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Took my mom in and found the staff to be pleasant and helpful! Dr. Kedia is awesome, thorough, and perfect bedside manner. My mom was pleased and comfortable! Thanks for the work you all do! 👌🏽"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google May 25 2020

"My first visit was today, 10/3/2019. Everyone in the office is so nice!! And Dr. Kedia is awesome!!! My first time meeting him but he made me feel comfortable. And he also has the most beautiful smile.."

5.0 Review from Y.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"My first time being in Dr. Kedias office was a success. All the staff in the office was totally friendly i love how i wasn't just a patient, i was treated like family. Totally recommend his office, if could could give them a 10 i would. 😍"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google May 25 2019

"He’s very talented and comes highly recommended. He is highly thought of by his peers in the TDDC group or they would not have sent me to him."

5.0 Review from W.L. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Kedia was very good at explaining what he was going to do and very good after the procedures, explaining what he found."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I rate Dr. Kedia 5 STAR."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Even though I showed up a few minutes late everyone was so friendly from the moment i walked through the door. The customer service was very prompt and thorough. I feel as if they were already prepared for me and knew exactly what was going on. This means a lot since through my experience with other doctors. I felt comfortable and if I could trust my GI specialist. I will recommend Dr. Kedia, and his staff to everyone. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I highly recommend Dr. Kedia and his staff. Dr Kedia was very helpful and explained everything to me very well. Everyone was so friendly."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google May 25 2019

"The staff is very courteous and professional..they were very good at getting me in to see the doctor in an emergency...very empathetic and I so appreciate you all..Dr kedia is very patient and thorough and takes the time to really listen..not rushed at all..I highly recommend dr Kedia and this practice.."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Kedia listens and explains medical terms so you can understand. Great doctor."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Very helpful, thorough...top notch!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr.Kedia and his staff are always very friendly and nice and take there time to talk to you and listen to your concerns. It had been two years since my last visit and he even took the time to ask if my cancer was still in remission. . This has nothing to do with Dr. Kedia or his staff. But he did ask me why I stopped taking Linzess. I couldn’t remember why until I filled the prescription today. Being on SSI the $160.00 co-pay is pricey. But you have to do what you have to do."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I had a wonderful visited. Everything was excellent..and the procedure was explain to me in manner that left me satified."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Very nice and cotdial staff specially his nurses. Escort to Drs office enjoyable. Thanks. Nina have nice day."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Great staff. Very welcoming and knowledgeable. Made discussing difficult subjects much easier."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"The wait was minimal. Dr went over the past history and the plans on the future treatment"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2019

"My experiences with Dr Kedia and his staff have always been excellent. I appreciate the attention Dr Kedia gives me. He listens and always takes time to explain and answer all my questions."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr Kedia is very knowledgeable and extremely kind. He doesn't talk over your head, explaining thoroughly the medical issues at hand. His "bedside manner" is one of the best I have seen. My husband has a chronic and complicated condition and we see 4-5 specialist a month. I feel very cared for by Dr Kedia. He seems to truly care about our lives and how he can treat my husband. I would highly recommend him to anyone. We have never waited more than 10-15 minutes to see him as well. Which is nice when you are in different doctor's offices weekly."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I was nervous, but the Dr. and he's staff made me feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Short wait, concise explanation of situation, procedure pros and cons. Dr was very personable and professional."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google May 25 2019

"fast and professional, great doctor"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Great doctor with excellent beside manner. Easy to talk to and gave me good solutions"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Amazing everything. Thank you Dr. Prashant!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Doctor and staff were friendly and professional. Explained everything to me and helped me through the procedure."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Kedia is by far the BEST doctor we have ever had! My husband has been handed a difficult health score and Dr. Kedia always makes us feel confident and finds us the answers we need. I am so impressed with him and his office and I would gladly recommend him to anyone that I love! I wish we could go to him for everything! He is that good! Thank you Dr. Kedia and staff for that you have done and continue to do for me and my family! We love y’all!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Kedia is very thorough and professional. Takes his time explaining and listens. Staff is very couteous and prompt with no wait time. Veronica is very thorough with setting up your procedures and is very detailed. Very pleased with the care I have received. Thankyou Dr. Kedia and staff."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Very friendly, informative and professional staff and Dr. I just love it that they was the ones my health care provider chose to be my Dr and staff."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google May 25 2019

"This was my first visit , my experience was pleasant. Everyone was courteous, and professional"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2019

"In 2015, I saw Dr. Kedia and his staff for the first time, not really knowing what was going on with me. My family and I were very nervous about my condition and uncertain how I would ever get back to normal. Dr. Kedia is amazing; he laid out his theory, explaining what he believed and how he expected to correct it. Although we ran into a couple of curveballs. Dr. Kedia continuously reassured my wife and I that everything would be fine and it would be a long process. After many visits, a number of procedures, and two hospital stays, I can say that Dr. Kedia was always right. I’m now healthy and happy; only having to see Dr. Kedia for routine checkups. I truly believe he is a Godsend and I’m grateful every day that he is my doctor. Dr. Kedia is caring, very knowledgeable, and very trustworthy. The biggest part of who Dr. Kedia was to me was reflected in how he treated my wife and kids; he always makes a point to ensure me that my health is important to him because having a healthy me is important to my wife and kids. When I was in the hospital, Dr. Kedia constantly answered all the questions my wife had and ensured her everything would work out. There is no one I would trust more with my GI issues. Dr. Kedia, Nina, and the rest of his staff are absolutely amazing and I’m so thankful to have them in my life."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I Was In And Out Before I Could Fill Out All Forms. They Had Time To Explain Every Detail And Help Me Understand What Is Going On And What Is Happening."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Kedia is a very personable, down to earth and pleasant physician who has excellent bedside manner. He explained everything in detail and made sure I completely understood everything before ending the visit. He also answered all of my questions and put me at ease with the procedure."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I was referred to him in September of 2015 and this was the best referral I have received in this journey with my CP. He always takes the time to explain everything in detail even with my wife whenever she had any questions. Each time I was admitted it was a joy to see him walk in my room because I knew I was in good hands! Thank you for all that you have done for me."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"After 20+ years of progressively worsening problems with swallowing and keeping food/drink down (what was misdiagnosed as acid reflux), I was referred to Dr. Kedia who confirmed after tests that I had achalasia, not acid reflux. Three months ago, Dr. Kedia performed the peroral endoscopic myotomy (POEM) procedure. In my appointment prior to surgery, I asked a lot of detailed questions about the POEM procedure, potential side-effects, downside, etc. Dr. Kedia very patiently explained the process and showed videos and answered every question. Post-surgery, he also provided a complete, down to the smallest detail, step-by-step, written account of my procedure. It is no exaggeration to say this has been a life changing event. Previously, on a good day, only half of what I ate or drank stayed down, which had impacts on my personal, professional and family lives. Since the surgery, I have had NO PROBLEMS with eating or drinking and keeping it down. As in NONE, ZERO. I got my (quality-of) life back. The entire process - tests, office staff, etc. has been positive."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Very helpful and quick to try to help understand the issues I’m having. Thanks so much!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Scheduler Veronica worked diligently to coordinate testing needs with my appointment with Dr Kedia and was always pleasant. At my appointment, Dr Kedia was prompt, courteous, and thorough in both asking and answering questions. He came across as confident without seeming to be arrogant or condescending. I left feeling like my upcoming procedure is in good hands."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Finally! Someone who took the time to listen to my concerns and set an action plan to get me feeling better. Dr Kedia has a phenomenal reputation, and he lives up to it! I would highly recommend him and his team."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"The Staff was very professional! I enjoyed meeting Dr. Kedia and am sure my concerns have been addressed and will continue to be so. I highly recommend this Doctor and his capable staff!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"This was my first time here and he definitely will be my doctor everyone was nice and helpful he answered all questions and ordered all the test I need I’m always grateful to find a good doctor. If you need a good doctor he is the one you need to see!!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Excellent Doctor and staff"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I have been managing my mom's care. I have found Dr. Kedia's staff to be very helpful and professional from the greeting on arrival, scheduling procedures and answering any questions that we might have regarding her care. Dr. Kedia is very knowledgeable and takes the right amount of time to evaluate but also to explain what's happening in ways that you can understand. I would highly recommend anyone to seek his care."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Had a great experience"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Kedia is the best, he explains everything in details and listens to your concerns. I will continue to go to him 💙"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Doctor was good and very friendly everything was great"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Kedia was very attentive and fully addressed all of my concerns before my operation. Will definitely recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Kedia is an awesome Docor he takes the time to listen and explain details. I will recommend him to anyone."

4.0 Review from Q.K. Source: Google May 25 2019

"If your looking for a specialist that’s fast and knows what to do make your recovery from what ever your going through smooth, come here. I came here from lots of previous work out of state. I didn’t have to start from scratch to get what I needed (meds). he reviewed my documents, quick talk, on my way. Picked up meds the next day from my pharmacy. Unsure how he is with treatment and follow ups but if your looking for a gi specialist I felt comfortable with him as a woman and he knows his stuff"

4.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Everybody was professional and polite Docter media listen and very helpful"

4.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I hadn’t been to see Dr Kedia in a couple of years, yet he and all his staff still remembered me, and were just as kind and efficient as always"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2018

"He is attentive and knowledgeable, appointments are easy to schedule and the staff is great! I would recommend him for anyone that needs a Gastroenterologist!"