Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Jun 08 2022

"Good man. He listened to me. He gave good explanations on what I needed to do to help myself and my stomach problems."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Jun 05 2022

"Dr. Kliewer , I appreciate the kindness you have shown to me and my family. Also you are always there when I needed help with my health issues. The people in the office are wonderful are concerned about your patients. I was very nervous Friday each nurses &Dr were very caring and understanding. The sweet nurse who put my IV IN WAS AWESOME PUT IT IN FIRST TRY. I let her know it’s hard to put one in me . Then th the Dr who sedated me comforted me , Thank you for the GREAT TEAM YOU HAVE. Also so the nurses in surgery I shared a birthday with her so sweet of her ALL OF YOU ARE AWESOME . Freida Fair"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 11 2022

"I’m always pleased with care I receive at every visit with Dr. Kliewer."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Mar 11 2022

"I was very impressed by the way Dr Kliewer listened to me and formulated a plan for my care"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jan 22 2022

"Dr Kliewer has been my doctor for many years. He is very knowledgeable, thorough and has a great bedside manner. I feel confident in trusting him as he monitors my colon and pancreatic cysts and will always recommend him to anyone looking for gastroenterology care."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jan 10 2022

"Great facility, nice people. Was worth the 3 hour drive from my house to OKC."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Dec 29 2021

"Very comfortable experience. Second visit here. Friendly staff. Your in and out , probably the same with the doctors and nurses performing the procedure, in no time at all. No muss, no fuss. No stress experience."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Dec 02 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Kleiver, M.D. for over 10 years. He is very patient and listens to all my questions. His responses has helped me to understand my condition. Always pleasant and caring."

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Sep 20 2021

"Everyone was friendly and very informative. They answered all questions in terms I could understand and seemed eager to help."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Sep 17 2021

"very very professional, from the receptionist, the nurses and the doctor, the truth is they made me feel very calm, I recommend it without a doubt"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"It was a great experience. I would recommend this to anyone."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Aug 03 2021

"Very polite and orderly and quite nice. They all make you feel important. I love a doctor who takes time to answer any questions."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"Dr Kliewer and staff were all very professional and very helpful and sensitive to all needs and concerns. Would highly recommend Tulsa Endoscopy and will use them for any future procedures."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Excellent bedside manner and genuine patient care."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"This man knows what he is doing. Very kind and willing to help no matter what."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google May 20 2021

"Dr Kliewer went out of his way to really discuss the care options I had and find a solution that worked for me. His office staff is professional and caring and they all make you feel more than cared for in what would otherwise be a very uncomfortable situation."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google May 15 2021

"Dr. Kliewer, is is very understanding try to get down to the point of what medicines wrong and will sit there and work with you until the problem is solved so totally will recommend"