Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jul 30 2022

"I don’t post many reviews, but Dr. Dalton deserves 5 stars. I have had two appointments and a procedure with Dr. Dalton and she is by far one of the best caring doctors I have ever met. Before my recent procedure I was very nervous and scared, possibly more then necessary, Dr. Dalton was caring and even held my hand and talked me through calm breathing until the anesthesia took affect. In that moment of fear her caring meant everything and I truly appreciate that she is not only Knowledgeable but cared about me as a person. Thank you doctor Dalton, if you need to see a GI I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Makes one feel relaxed. Very friendly and made sure I get the best care."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Was super nice and helpful answered all my questions and listened thoughtfully about what’s been going on she was awesome!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"Dr. Dalton-Fitzgerald was very professional, listened to my concerns and made me feel comfortable in her knowledge and solutions to my problem. I would definitely recommend her without hesitation."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"The entire staff is professional and helpful and creates a comfortable environment where patients know they will be heard and cared for."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Dr. Dalton's office has been very accommodating and pleasant. I only just started seeing the doctor but so far am very impressed with her. I would recommend the practice."

4.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 18 2022

"Update: so I had my first appointment with Dr. Dalton and she was really nice and took the time to explain everything to me about what she was recommending. I had initially given a low rating because I had a pretty terrible scheduling experience as a new patient. But the office was able to fix it and get me seen by her virtually the next day. Note: I did have to wait over a month to be seen by her but it was worth the wait. - 1 star because it was hard to reach some of the office staff or for them to get the scheduling right / fixed"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Mar 28 2022

"Really spends the time to talk with you and answer all your questions."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 21 2021

"Staff and doctor were very helpful and responsive to my needs."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 12 2021

"Dr. Dalton-Fitzgerald is very attentive and listens to my problem and recommends the corrective and actionable remedies. In addition she provides printed information to a related health issue. Dr. Dalton- Fitzgerald is very professional and I have scheduled follow up procedures. Thanks Dr. Addi M"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"My oncologist referred me to Dalton due to some concerns with coughing and potential reflux reaction after meals. She was accessible, easy to talk to and communicated in language the lay person could understand (can’t stand it when a medical professional insists on speaking over your head). She promptly set up hospital procedure to internally investigate issue and reported immediate findings before being discharged with further tests pending pathology. Her bedside manner is great, easy to talk to, quick to enjoy a laugh. My treatment both in her offices and in the hospital setting were reassuring and comfortable."