Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 22 2022

"Dr Steinberg was excellent. Very professional. Explaining everything that pertaining to the issue that I was seeing him for. Very personal and good manners. And was willing to listen to my concerns."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"Dr. Steinberg and his entire staff are caring people, they will make you feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"Very nice. Doctor. I have been going to Dr Steinberg for many years and he is a gentleman and does a thorough exam . I give him a ten and his staff as they are all very nice and polite"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"You know how with a significant amount of doctors, you feel like a number more than a patient. Not at all with Dr Steinberg. He is very caring and patient about what you are going thru as well as making sure you understand everything and feel good or at least comfortable about the problem or procedure. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for a GREAT dr."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Dr saved my life found my cancer early."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Very knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Excellent doctor who takes time to know his patients and is very straightforward in providing information and answering questions. Staff also is very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Steinberg is an exception in the current medical profession because he shows that he cares about his patients ."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Steinberg was professional, courteous, and explained the process throughly. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Dr Steinberg is one of the nicest doctors I’ve ever dealt with, he was very thorough explaining everything to me, he made sure all my questions were answered! Most doctors are not mindful of your time, but he came in quickly and made me feel comfortable and ready to do the procedure that I need to have done! I left his office and shared with my family and friends about his great customer service"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"He was very helpful with question and explaining what needed to be done"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Had a pleasant experience at Atlantis Surgery Center today with Dr Seth Steinberg. I had to be put under and always in the past I get so sick from the anesthesia. They believed me and gave me something for it. First time ever, that I woke up and was not in the least bit nauseous. Procedure was painless and results were excellent. Thank you, Dr Steinberg and all the employees of Atlantis surgery Center."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Steinberg for over 10 years. He is knowledgeable, professional with an excellent bedside manner. I’m I don’t usually leave reviews but he goes beyond the call of duty."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Excellent experience and follow up service provided. All staff made the procedure as smooth as possible."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr. Steinberg is professional but at the same time treats you as if he be treating his own family. He is thorough and I never feel rushed. His staff is friendly."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr. Steinberg is a terrific doctor. He always answers any of my questions & always makes you feel comfortable. I did recommend some friends & family."

5.0 Review from I.D. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Excellent profesional! Kind, knowledgeable a Great human being !"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"I strongly recommend Dr. Stienberg for being a very good physician along with having a pleasant demeanor. I have been a patient for over 15 years and am extremely pleased with the quality of care he and his staff provide."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jul 10 2022

"Make you feel very comfortable takes time to explain medical condition. Very knowledgeable and professional"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"Dr. Steinberg, is a very responsive physician. He is thoughtful and sympathetic to my well being. I highly recommend him to anyone in search of a real specialist."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Feb 04 2020

"Dr Steinberg is great. After a procedure I wasn’t feeling well and he kept calling to check up on me. Staff is always friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Jan 13 2018

"Outstanding doctor, very upfront about course of action and issues that many be coming. On time or early if you are, gives lots of time to ask questions and answer. First class operation all the way around!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Feb 29 2016

"Dr Steinberg called me at my home after a procedure to inquire how I was feeling. He made me feel I was important and more than just part of a 9-5 job. It is very refreshing to be treated with respect."