Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Bridge is the most patient & hardworking Doctor I know. He is always ready & will to help. His knowledge, his wanting to help & his communications skills are outstanding. Makes you feel like your concerns ,no matter how stupid they are. Are just as important to him as to you. He cares & listens. Thank you Dr. Bridge for making me feel important."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Bridge is thorough and a great guy to have in your corner."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 05 2024

"He is great to work with, very caring"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Never too much wait time. It easy to get in and get out. The assistants are friendly. Dr Bridge takes time and will listen and is thorough with the information. It’s a good office."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Doctors rarely call their patients but Dr Bridge always calls with answers to questions, lab results, etc."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"It’s not my favorite medical procedure but Dr.Bridge makes you feel comfortable"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"He was well prepared fory visit and knowledgeable. Personable and thorough."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"The staff was so nice and made me feel welcome. Dr. Bridge took great care to look at every aspect of my problem and to explain things clearly, and gave me excellent options that provided me with hope.I feel the whole office is truly on my side."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Dr. Bridge is a good listener and aims for shared decision-making."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Excellent Doctor, great bedside manner, my first visit and I'm impressed with the entire experience."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"He is a very good doctor. He takes time to listen to my concerns and questions. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"He is very knowledgeable, punctual. I really appreciate all he has done for me and his explanation. I'm greatful I found him. The only thing I would like is to have less wait time between apts."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"The staff was very friendly and informative. The office was clean and inviting. Doctor Bridge was thorough and answered my questions satisfactory. I recommend this facility highly."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Everyone very friendly after I checked in it wasn't but 5 minutes and I got sent to the back room and the doctor was in there in less than 5 more minutes to see me he felt he was very thorough definitely would come here again 😀"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Great bedside manner. Very friendly staff."

4.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Great Doctor, her takes the time to listen and discuss what is happening, what is suspected, what your concerns are. He doesn't make you feel rushed. I really appreciate how he was reassuring to me as I dealt with medical issues."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Robert bridge has been my fav gastro doc. I’ve seen a dozen since developing Crohn’s at age 14, and Bridge has been one of my fav"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very personable and caring!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"A very pleasant experience from arriving to leaving. Facilities were great, the staff were great and Dr Bridge far exceeded my expectations, he was genuinely interested in me, listened and advised and came up with solutions to accommodate my concerns. I would highly recommend him and this practice to anyone looking for a Gastroenterologist doctor and practice."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Bridge is a excellent Dr. He is patient and he explains everything. He is always there fir his patients."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I wish him continued success, he is very helpful."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Bridge is very caring and takes the extra time to explain things in an normal way so I understand the situation."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"He was very profecional, friendly and kind."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Bridge was very polite AND explained about the procedure that he Is going to do wlth me."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I am so thankful for Dr. Bridge seeing me in such a short notice, he answered all my questions and it seems to me he really cares about his patients. Working in the health department as a CNA for the past 30 years this is very important."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Bridge has excellent communication skills; explains procedures clearly and relates to the individual. The office staff has much to learn from Dr. Bridge."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"He is a very patient doctor who will really listen! I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Bridge was a great listener, kind, and to the point. I would definitely recommend him!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Bridge was great. Staff was great as well!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Bridge was very thorough and truly cared about all of my health issues. He sought to understand the best treatment for me and helped me to clearly know what my next steps should be."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I just had a colonoscopy done. The registration & checkin went like a breeze. The prep was actually not bad and the procedure was a quick nap. Dr Bridge and all of his staff are very likable, approachable and informative (easy to talk with). If you need a colonoscopy, he’s your doctor."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My colonoscopy was really easy. The staff was quick and really friendly. Doctor Bridge was great. He puts you at ease and explains things well."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Compared to other physicians, I really enjoy the direct face to face conversations with Dr. Bridge which really makes a difference when making a decision!"

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very pleased with the great Care you receive from all the staff"

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very nice staff. Had a little problem after my procedures. Took me to the ER room snd one of the Nurses came and sat with me until my husband got there. Got a call today from Dr Robert Bridge Letting me know the results and changing my medication. It's fantastic to have the doctors call you themselves and let you know what the problems are great place to go"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Bridge is a very down to earth provider. His bedside manner is unparalleled. He listens and is very respectful and informative. It's nice having discussions about health care options with a knowledgeable expert and that is what you get when you visit Dr Bridge."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Bridge was amazing the whole process was great!"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Painless, very easy procedure. Staff made it as comfortable and easy as possible."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great doc! Talked me through the procedure before hand and followed up with a personal phone call with results. Can't express how comfortable I am with Dr. Bridge."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Bridge is the best. I've had stomach issues for years. He took time figuring it out, and he is so easy to talk to. I feel so much better. I'm his patient for life."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very thorough and quick."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"He's amazing. Professional, prompt and very personable"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Bridge is awesome!! He addressed my health problems with compassion and understanding, and would highly recommend him to anyone seeking a Doctor who is judgement free and has an excellent bedside manner!! Thanks Dr. Bridge, I look forward to receiving ongoing care from you!"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I have been a long time patient of Dr. Bridge. Extremely understanding and caring, wonderful personality. I have had the chance to visit quite a few doctors dealing with Ulcerative Colitis, and I have found that Dr. Bridge is very knowledgeable and willing to do what it takes to relieve symptoms and work towards treatments that fit me best, biologically and financially."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Answered my questions. Patient, soft spoken. Listened tp my concerns"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I saw Dr. Bridge in Jan 2022 for the first time. I was extremely impressed with the Dr and would see him again if I needed any advice in his speciality. The facility had plenty of parking and the staff was courteous and friendly to a first time patient."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He is very knowledgeable, punctual. I really appreciate all he has done for me and his explanation. I'm greatful I found him. The only thing I would like it to have less wait time between apts."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am very happy being a patient of Dr. Bridge. He addressed all of my concerns and worked with me to find a solution for my problem. I recommend him highly."