Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr. Bridge was a great listener, kind, and to the point. I would definitely recommend him!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 10 2022

"He is a very patient doctor who will really listen! I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"Very personable and caring!"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Dr. Bridge has excellent communication skills; explains procedures clearly and relates to the individual. The office staff has much to learn from Dr. Bridge."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Dr Bridge was great. Staff was great as well!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Compared to other physicians, I really enjoy the direct face to face conversations with Dr. Bridge which really makes a difference when making a decision!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"My colonoscopy was really easy. The staff was quick and really friendly. Doctor Bridge was great. He puts you at ease and explains things well."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Dr. Bridge was very thorough and truly cared about all of my health issues. He sought to understand the best treatment for me and helped me to clearly know what my next steps should be."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"I wish him continued success, he is very helpful"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"I just had a colonoscopy done. The registration & checkin went like a breeze. The prep was actually not bad and the procedure was a quick nap. Dr Bridge and all of his staff are very likable, approachable and informative (easy to talk with). If you need a colonoscopy, he’s your doctor."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr Bridge is a very down to earth provider. His bedside manner is unparalleled. He listens and is very respectful and informative. It's nice having discussions about health care options with a knowledgeable expert and that is what you get when you visit Dr Bridge."

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Very nice staff. Had a little problem after my procedures. Took me to the ER room snd one of the Nurses came and sat with me until my husband got there. Got a call today from Dr Robert Bridge Letting me know the results and changing my medication. It's fantastic to have the doctors call you themselves and let you know what the problems are great place to go"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"He's amazing. Professional, prompt and very personable"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"I have been a long time patient of Dr. Bridge. Extremely understanding and caring, wonderful personality. I have had the chance to visit quite a few doctors dealing with Ulcerative Colitis, and I have found that Dr. Bridge is very knowledgeable and willing to do what it takes to relieve symptoms and work towards treatments that fit me best, biologically and financially."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Dr. Bridge is awesome!! He addressed my health problems with compassion and understanding, and would highly recommend him to anyone seeking a Doctor who is judgement free and has an excellent bedside manner!! Thanks Dr. Bridge, I look forward to receiving ongoing care from you!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 20 2022

"He is very knowledgeable, punctual. I really appreciate all he has done for me and his explanation. I'm greatful I found him. The only thing I would like it to have less wait time between apts."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"He was very profecional, friendly and kind."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"Answered my questions. Patient, soft spoken. Listened tp my concerns"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"I saw Dr. Bridge in Jan 2022 for the first time. I was extremely impressed with the Dr and would see him again if I needed any advice in his speciality. The facility had plenty of parking and the staff was courteous and friendly to a first time patient."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"I am very happy being a patient of Dr. Bridge. He addressed all of my concerns and worked with me to find a solution for my problem. I recommend him highly."