Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Jun 05 2022

"Dr. Moparty is very personable. She listens to the issues and asks questions. There is no judgment in her tone nor demeanor and she cares about her patients. I would recommend her for all gastroenterology issues."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Dr. Moparty, is very easy to talk to about all my concerns when it comes to my health and issues that I was having. She is quick to make follow ups to make sure that I had no more problems."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Dr. Moparty, was extremely helpful and caring when it came to meeting with me. She was very detailed in giving my results and next steps."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"The medical care displayed at this office is heartfelt and with sincere care."

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Mar 12 2022

"Dr Moparty is a great doctor. Very attentive and works hard to find the cause of any distress. She gives advice on non-interventional ways to address the symptoms. Great bedside manner. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Very profesional, prompt snd friendly servuce admiinistered by a very attentive staff. Follow up was comprehensive and timely. Thanks"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"She was very nice and answered all of my questions .. the meds she prescribed have been working well"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Dec 30 2021

"Felt very comfortable with, Bhavani Moparty. She was professional and kind throughout our meeting."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Dec 16 2021

"Dr. Moparty was caring and reassuring that I was alright. Helped me out alot. Thanks again."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Dec 11 2021

"I appreciate the compassion and care Dr Moparty gives. She takes the time to ask enough questions to find out what is your concern. I’m glad I found her."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Oct 19 2021

"On a scale of 1-10, I was experiencing gastro pains that I rated off the scale. I called Dr. Moparty’s office in tears and she was able to schedule a teleconference with me that day. I have been overly impressed with her bedside manner and her overall ability to provide the utmost care for me during a very difficult season. I am forever grateful for her service and her support to my health."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 12 2021

"The nurses were all great and very friendly. Dr. Moparty was very nice and knowledgeable. She remembered info that we talked about during our first appointment about me being a teacher. She was genuinely interested and made me feel really comfortable."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"The Dr.Is the greatest in her profession.I recommend her highly."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"Dr Moparty is very knowledgeable and doesn’t try to do procedures if you don’t need them. She also works with you and prescribes the medication that she feels will work best for you. Very good bedside manner and doesn’t rush seeing you. Listens to all of your concerns."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"Took time to listen to my concerns. Made sure she understood what I explained. Very thoroughly explained next steps as far as diagnosis meds and procedures."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jul 02 2021

"Doctor Moparty takes the time to listen to you and thoroughly explain things to you. She truly cares about her patients."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Jun 20 2021

"I love, love Dr. Moparty. She has been my doctor for several years. She's very professional, personable and show she cares about you individually. I have had nothing but the best of care from her and her staff. I would recommend her to anyone that is having any type of gastoral issues."

4.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jun 20 2021

"Dr Moparty was exact and specific concerning evary detail of my GI health and history, including the present primary care recommended appointment and I haven’t seen Moparty in two years. She was also open to using Cologuard as a precursor to a full blown colonoscopy that, in my opinion, is justified and reasonable unlike prior physician counsel on the topic. Every past visit, the same thoroughness is what I most take away from Moparty’s G I practice."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 31 2021

"I've been a patient of Dr Moparty for 7 years and she has always been caring, understanding and encouraging."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google May 23 2021

"Dr. Moparty listen to your concerns and quickly follow up. After my procedures, she personally called me the next day to see how I was doing. Yes, I would recommend her to ANYONE."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 17 2021

"(Translated by Google) Great attention !! I am very satisfied with the mopa dra and ... it has been an angel of health on my way a thousand blessings (Original) Una gran atencion !! Estoy muy satisfecha con la dra mopa y...a sido un angel de salud en mi camino mil bendiciones"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 16 2021

"Wonderful Doctor. She listens to you and asks questions to help you relay detailed information. Wonderful experience. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"Dr. Moparty is extremely professional, top notch in her knowledge and care, all presented with the very best bed-side manner, clarity, and empathy! A 10+."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"The atmosphere at the clinic was pleasant, the staff was professional and caring. Dr Mopaty's bedside manor was excellent."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Mar 12 2021

"Dr. Moparty listens to my health concerns and took the time to insure her response addressed my issues. It is important to me as well as others like my wife and family that my health concerns are given the consideration needed to help and aid in my proper diagnosis and treatment. I feel I am receiving both from Dr Moparty."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Mar 12 2021

"Very caring and takes the time to truly listen to you. I never feel rushed with Dr. Moparty and have complete confidence in her."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Feb 24 2021

"Dr. Moparty is very attentive and doesn't make her patients feel like a number."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Feb 10 2021

"I’ve been seeing Dr. Moparty for close to 2 years and I have only had good experiences with her and her staff"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Feb 07 2021

"Very through and very detail in explaining course of action. Great doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"Dr Moparty is a very nice doctor very compassionate and she's very detailed she concerned about her patients and I've only known her short period of time but I think she is a very good doctor"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Feb 02 2021

"I had a telemedicine vist with Dr. Moparty., at this time my symptoms had subsided and we discussed monitoring my issues and if they return, I would call and let her know. I was very comfortable and she was genuinely concerned about what I had experienced. I was very pleased with her and would definitely see her or talk with her if needed."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Jan 30 2021

"I love doctor Moparty. She takes the time out to listen and to me .Bedside manners are important in a Dr. /Patient relationship."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"Dr. Moparty is an excellent medical resource and very caring. I was very comfortable with our meeting."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 24 2021

"Dr. Moparty has been so helpful during my gastrointestinal journey. She listens to my concerns and figures out the best plan of action for me. I highly recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 21 2021

"Dr Moparty is a friendly, professional, caring physician with a helpful staff. She tries hard to find a solution to difficult symptoms and asks questions in a way that makes it easier to answer. She is young and energetic and I think a great choice if you need a gastroenterologist. Her office is conveniently located in a new medical building at Baylor with plenty of parking. The only negative is the crazy slow elevators- take the stairs!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Dr. Moparty was patient, knowledgeable, understanding and was thoughtful in working towards diagnosing my issue. I recommend her."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jan 19 2021

"Dr. Moparty and her staff are excellent! Dr. Moparty takes per time with her patients and is very thorough. I highly recommend her and hope to have her for my doctor for many years to come."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Jan 03 2021

"Dr. Moparty is an outstanding gastroenterologist. She is thorough, professional & courteous."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Dec 19 2020

"Dr. Moparty makes me feel well cared for knowing I'm in good hands is awesome 👍Thank GOD for you"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Dec 18 2020

"Dr. Maparty is a great doctor. Anytime I need her she is right there. She will call you back and provides the best care."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Nov 24 2020

"Dr. Moparty is an excellent doctor. She listens to her patients and provides excellent feedback and treatment."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Oct 12 2020

"Dr Moparty was very cordial and thorough in her conversation with me. Well done."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Mar 16 2020

"I have been seeing Dr. Moparty for several years. She is straight forward, honest, kind, and helpful. I can’t think of seeing any other doctor."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Mar 08 2020

"Dr. Moparty is sweet and very caring. She takes her time and you don’t ever feel rushed. She will also educate you’re well."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Feb 12 2020

"Dr. Bhavani Moparty and her staff have been extremely professional. I would most definitely recommend them. I’ve stopped by for two separate check ups and I am very pleased."

4.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Oct 10 2019

"Great MD ask the right questions and listens"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 28 2019

"Very good service. Everyone was so polite."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Aug 28 2019

"Very professional and informative"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jul 19 2019

"The staff at the Baylor in Cedar Hill was excellent and professional, was in and out in no time, nurse took vital and notated my chart and the the Dr came in and did her assessment and was out in about hour or less. Will recommend anyone who need a GI doctor. Thank you for your service."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jun 04 2019

"Great doc"

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Apr 30 2019

"Moparty is very helpful with my colon issues."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 07 2019

"I took my son there to talk about a biopsy. While there, I asked her if she treated patients with an issue I was having. Even though it wasn't my appointment, she asked me about my problems and decided to just see me on the spot. I really appreciated that. The receptionist was very caring also. She came into the waiting room and talked to my son about what chemo would be like if he had cancer. She even teared up and was concerned about him. He's 19. I really appreciated the fact that she cared. We're both having scopes done soon. Thank you all for caring! Having a good staff is just as important as having a good doctor."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 21 2019

"Dr Moparty is very knowledgeable and very calming"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Dec 15 2018

"I was treated with care and professionalism from the doctor, medical staff, and front office."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Oct 19 2018

"This was a very nice visit with very professional staff. They answered all of my questions in terms that I could understand. They also gave me instructions about what I was to do before the scheduled endoscopy and colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Aug 15 2018

"Dr. Moparty is one of the present day scientists using modern instruments and medicine to save life!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Feb 15 2018

"Through, considerate prompt...highly recommend"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jan 16 2018

"I had a very easy going experience with this Dr. . She was very detailed in explaining the procedure and options that could help you. She seemed to listen very well no matter what the question was. I really felt comfortable opening up."

4.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jan 16 2018

"Quickly taken to exam room and appointment was on time. Dr. listened intently and asked questions. Her plan for my treatment seems quite reasonable and I have a return check up in a couple of months. Very good appointment and wonderful to have a Baylor specialist who has Cedar Hill appointment times available. I would have given a 5 star but dont know if I'm getting better or not - too early in treatment. Suppose it isn't fair to grade a doctor on whether I improve but that is my reasoning. Would recommend Dr. Moparty to someone needing a gastreoenterologist"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Jan 11 2018

"Dr. Moparty and staff was very professional and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Moparty"

4.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Sep 13 2017

"Dr Moparty was great! My kid started not feeling well on the way. The office is an hour there and and hour back. I continued with the appointment. She and her team did what they could to help. It was greatly appreciated!!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Sep 03 2017

"I have been going to Dr. Bhavani Moparty, MD for several years now. She is a very excellent Doctor and I have had 3 Endoscopies and 1 Colonoscopy performed by her and I am very pleased as I was sedated and the procedures Performed by her and she always explained to me what was happening each time on these procedures. Plus, she gives you color copies of your stomach or colon to see and observe after each procedure. If you need a wonderful Doctor who is very intelligent please pick Dr. Moparty! I have never had any problems!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jul 31 2015

"My wife had colon cancer screening yesterday. She loved the doctor and the nurses(Fi and the other)."