Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Mar 11 2023

"DR. Nguyen was the best! Definitely everyone to come to him! He was very helpful and caring! Th staff was top tier 👌🏻 highly recommended if y’all want a good GI doctor definitely come here!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Feb 18 2023

"Great doc and explains well"

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"Very knowledgeable and great at answering all questions"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"He listen and answered all my questions and was very kind and like able"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Dr Vince Nguyen was wonderful at my initial visit. I am happy to have been referred to him."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jan 20 2023

"Dr. Nguyen- was very pleasant. Even though he looks young he’s very knowledgeable! He took his time to explain the whole procedure to me before and after. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jan 19 2023

"I'm grateful Dr Vincent save my life at ER"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Dec 23 2022

"Dr. Vincent Nguyen is a professional who truly cares about his patients concerns and needs. My recent visit with him on 12/16/22 was a very pleasant experience. Anyone with GI issues, I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from F.K. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"Dr. Nguyen has been wonderful. Very reassuring and helpful. I went into my appointment apprehensive about treatment and he put all my fears to rest."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Dec 17 2022

"Very good"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Dec 07 2022

"my experience was great , was very informative and explained my upcoming procedure throughly"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"I had a great experience with Dr Nguyen. Most doctors these days don't seem to take the time out to explain anything, but he did an excellent job. The staff was pretty nice as well."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Vince Nguyen is a very sweet person calm easy to talk to he listens make me feel very comfortable and at ease. I would recommend him to anybody who’s in need of his care."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Vincent Nguyen was so good at addressing my needs. I was able to get an appointment for a visit and an upper and lower scope within a week of contacting him. The office made it possible. Thank you"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The Dr was very informative and courteous. He answered all my questions so my wife and I understood him very clearly. I left his office feeling confident that my care would be good."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"First appointment. Positive visit. Very informative. He took time and answered all questions and made me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"My visit with Dr. Nguyen was very pleasant! Dr. Nguyen is caring, polite and he will take the time to listen to your concerns and answer any questions you may have. Dr. Nguyen and staff are very professional! I have had several GI doctors and Dr. Nguyen is the best!!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"I really like Dr Nguyen. He really took his time to listen and I didn't feel like he was rushing to his next patient. He seemed quite knowledgeable about my condition and explained things very well."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"My experience with Dr. Nguyen was great. He listens to you very thoroughly. Thanks for seeing me and making sure I was taken care of for my situation."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"My husband had a procedure today. We are very impressed with Dr Nguyen and his staff. They made it a great experience. Recommend this practice to anyone."