Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Feb 11 2024

"Because I worked in two of the finest academic healthcare organizations in Texas, and spent most of my career in hospital administration, risk management and HR, I definitely research physicians and gather recommendations before making an appointment. Dr. Tsai was the first physician named by my primary care physician and a gastroenterologist friend who worked with Dr. Tsai before he retired. If you view Dr. Tsai’s video you’ll understand why. When you meet him, it’s clear he’s read your patient information forms and is interested in you as a person and patient. His communication skills are relaxed, engaging and highly informative. He listened— took time to ask questions, understand my history, current health status — before he made recommendations I understood and appreciated."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr Thai was very nice and answered all of my questions. He explained everything to me to the fullest"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Very friendly staff. Pre-procedure planning was very efficient as well. However, the paperwork with redundant questions felt onerous. You have my name and other details, perhaps provide preprinted forms🤷🏻‍♂️"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Started seeing Dr. Tsai in August of 2023. The entire staff at the Bee Cave/Lakeway location are absolutely wonderful. The staff at the Marble Falls office have been super sweet as well. Dr. Tsai has been so helpful with everything, I'm glad that my GP referred me to this office."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Very good"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Always punctual and efficient coupled with a great team with a great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"My appointment was most informative Dr.Tsai was able to explain why I was having some problems and how to mitigate them also.able to put me at ease for an procedure that was needed"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Dr. Tsai is clearly in the top 3 Gastroenterology physicians in Texas. He has been treating me for over 8 years and guided me through an episode of cancer to a state of a cancer free life! Fabulous bedside manner, attentive to any patients’ needs, and quick to respond with the soundest clinical judgment. I will always place my life and soul in his hands!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Everyone I came in contact with was wonderful. There was no wait time, all was efficient and clear. Dr. Tsai is thorough, informative and kind. Super great experience!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"Dr. Tsai has been my GI doctor for a few years now. He is the best, in my opinion, at what he does. He is extremely honest, kind and patient. I would recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jan 06 2024

"Dr. Tsai was great. Very professional, knowledgeable and explained everything clearly."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Awesome service. The weighting was not long at all."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Extremely happy about the staff and Doctor. Very friendly and efficient, no waiting time and easy to understand explanations about scheduled procedures. Can only highly recommend Dr. Tsai and his staff"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Felt encouraged that might see improvement on acid reflux issue"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Dr John tsai is a great GI specialist . He handled my very hard to diagnose cases very methodically and ensured that i recovered fully. Many thanks to him !"

4.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Overall, the appointment was a positive experience, and he instilled confidence. I would only say he was a better talker than he was listener."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Dr. Psai was very informative and his diagnosis made perfect sense for my symptoms. His strategy has been very helpful to my situation. Very reassuring to have his diagnosis."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"It was a positive and helpful visit."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Dr. Tsai had many great attributes. He is knowledgeable, helpful, personable. Would recommend his services."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"I highly recommend Dr Tsai. I am also a practitioner in the health and have very high expectations when I visit another practitioner. He not only met but also exceeded my expectations."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Tsai’s for about 18 months. He is very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient and I have achieved great results. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr Tssi is an amazing DR, easy to talk to, explains things very well. Been seeing him for over a year.. highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Oct 22 2023

"I was sent to Dr. Tsai by my PCP. He is absolutely amazing!!!! He’s kind, very knowledgeable but makes sure you as the patient understand, and very thorough! His office staff was also super nice and helpful which is rare these days! Hands down best GI specialist in Austin! Cannot recommend Dr. Tsai enough!!!"

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Super guy. Listens, explains things plainly, and answers questions in an understandable way."

5.0 Review from L.Z. Source: Google Oct 14 2023

"Dr Tsai is an excellent Dr. He was caring and concerned with my Health, and took good care me ."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Thankfully, I was able to see Dr. Tsai promptly, within a few days of asking for a consultation. During the consultation visit, his questions were compassionate, direct and to the point. Dr. Tsai assessed my condition by actually examining me physically, rather than merely talking about my symptoms. Once we came to an agreement regarding treatment for my condition, within a week's time from my appointment with Dr. Tsai, I had an appointment with his surgeon. After struggling for nearly a year with painful symptoms, I appreciate seeing a doctor who actually listened to me and offered a reasonable solution. Thank you, Dr. Tsai!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Nice experience with this office and staff."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr Tsai is very good at what he does."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Dr. Tsai is very cordial & answered my questions easily & completely. His office staff is well trained. I felt like they all knew what they were doing to take care of my needs & concerns."

5.0 Review from E.U. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Very attentive. Took time to talk and respond to my questions. Very pleasant personality with confidence. Staff also was very supportive."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"pro, polite, patient centered"

5.0 Review from R.Q. Source: Google Oct 02 2023

"Good first visit. Poor service quality. They forgot to call in the prescription that I clearly asked them twice before I left to make sure to send in! They still managed to forget to do it"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Very friendly and professional. Answered all my questions and concerns. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Sep 26 2023

"My second time visiting Dr Tsai. During my consultation he was very attentive and answered all my questions and beyond."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Sep 26 2023

"This was my first visit with any gastroenterologist, and I really like Dr. Tsai. He was very knowledgeable, answered all my questions, and spent an appropriate amount of time with me during this visit. I’ve got complete confidence in Dr. Tsai and his team."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Sep 25 2023

"I appreciate a doctor who listens to you rather than just talking at you! Dr. Tsai is great and I wish there were more doctors out there who had great communication skills like him."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 18 2023

"Dr Tsai is an amazing listener and so kind and thoughtful with his questions. Beautiful example of compassionate and helpful healthcare."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Sep 18 2023

"I was a patient of Dr. Tsai some years ago in Tucson, AZ. Good to know he is here in Austin so I can rely on his medical expertise again."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Sep 04 2023

"Dr. Tsai and the entire staff were very helpful."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Sep 04 2023

"Dr Tsai was very nice and helpful, glad I transfered from the Austin office. Much more convenient for me"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Excellent. Dr. Tsai is friendly, professional, generous with his time, and informative. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I love this GI … he listens, cares about your concerns and helps build healing plans that is individualized to your needs"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Dr. Tsai was great at explaining everything. His staff was friendly and helpful. I feel very comfortable with him as my Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Dr. Tsai and his staff are top notch. My questions are always answered, and they are a great team. I have always been seen very promptly, with a minimal wait. Thank all of you!!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I appreciate the on time service and attention to details shared by the staff. Welcoming, helpful, and attentive to questions."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Dr. Tsai is great! Really cares and listens!"

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Always professional and efficient with initial visits and procedures services"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"One of the BEST doctors and staff I have been a patient with in my lifetime. The staff is fantastic- professional, knowledgable, patient, kind, and 100% engaged in helping you. They navigate a patient’s questions, concerns, worries, anxieties, or fears with so much care!!! The office is super organized as well. Dr. Tsai is AMAZING! Upon entering the room, he engages at 100%- he makes eye contact throughout the visit and navigates all your concerns, worries, anxieties, or fears with incredible compassion, knowledge, and patience. His communication skills are phenomenal. He told me at the end of our appointment, “Don’t worry. I will take care of you.” I left feeling 100% cared for and safe. A Heart-felt thank you to Dr. Tsai and his staff."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2023

"Dr. Tsai Diagnosed my my symptoms and illness right away. You can tell he’s not only a specialist, he cares about his patients! Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2023

"Dr. Tsai’s recommendations made a world of difference for me. After 2 years of seeing various gastro doctors, he was the one that was able to figure it out: on the first try mind you. On top of that, John is a very chill guy in general and he impressed me with his professionalism. 10/10 doctor imo"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Tsai was kind, thorough, and professional."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Efficient staff,with phone follow-up.Knowledgeable, concerned, empathetic physician, who spent time to answer all questions."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Brilliant cleared my gastro problems of 18 years in one visit. Something that years at Mayo Clinic couldn't manage."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"I was very fortunate to have found Dr Tsai and his offices off HWY 71 and Bee Caves. From my first phone call to set up my appointment, consultation, prep, procedure and walked to my car afterwards, everything was outstanding. The staff kept me informed every step of the way and were very accommodating making it all a comfortable experience. Thank you. Marcel Ruales"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Great experience. Prep was as good as I have ever had it. Office staff and the doctor were all great. My only comment… The waiting room for the colonoscopy had no music and was silent as a tomb…a half dozen waiting patients sat together, all who had not been eating solid food, all we could here in the deathly quiet room were drivers for patients drinking and loudly undoing snack bars next to us... all as we sat in silence and could not have anything to eat or drink for four hours. A radio would be nice and no food for bored waiting drivers might make it a more pleasant experience for patients. The silent room was convenient for the registration staff so they could scream out our names from behind a wall, “Hill go to 4” But it worked so they didn’t have to come out from behind their seats into the room where we were waiting and ask for us. Many of the patients in the silent room were seniors with hearing aids. That was not my case and I still could barely understand my screamed name. Maybe get them a speaker with a mic where they could calmly say Mr Hill please go to desk 4 or a cheap scrolling led display that say Mr Hill room 4 please."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Very impressive office organization. Extremely experienced and organized. Friendly and concerned for the care you are seeking. My doctor showed the concern for my health. I find myself able to trust their medical knowledge."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Absolutely amazing doctor. We were incredibly impressed and so thankful he’s our dr."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Tsai is absolutely incredible! He’s disarming yet thorough, patient and funny even. It makes dealing with Gastro issues very manageable. Same goes for his staff. They were kind from initial greetings to checking out. So glad I was referred to him!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr. Tsai is very professional and personable. He makes you feel very comfortable and answers your questions in an easy to understand way."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 04 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Tsai for a few years. My husband is also a patient. We have both been immensely pleased with our care. He is an excellent M.D. and cares about his patients. His office staff are the absolute best as well."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I have been seen by lots of doctors. I don’t know if it’s just good chemistry between he and I however Dr. Tsai made me feel like he genuinely cares about me. I understand that doctors are supposed to have a good bedside manner, but Dr. Tsai is more like a partner concerning my health care needs. If you’re on the fence about a which Gastro Doc to see. This man is not just good at what he does….he’s type of guy I’d want on my side if I were entering a battle of any kind."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Good doc. Await study and prep. As Arnold said "I'll be back ""

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Our first consultation went extremely well. I enjoyed meeting the Dr, seeing the facility and just a well rounded first impression. Thank for the professionalism."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr was one time! One of the best doctors have seen in a long time knowledgeable and he asked a lot of questions and then he explained different symptoms/situations. Professional as well. We need more doctors like Dr Tsai!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great guy, very knowledgeable and takes the time to discuss any concerns you might have."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Tsai is a very very good Dr., very down to his practice n very explanatory answer"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Tsai was very nice, considerate and professional throughout my visit. If I had any questions about medications or procedures, he explained it very thoroughly. I would recommend him to all my friends!"

4.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Tsai is very through and answers all questions. He also gives you a written report of your visit."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Tsai and staff really care and spend quality time with their patients. Very impressive!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great doc!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Tsai calmed my fears. He answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Amazing team at AG. Dr. Tsai was able to get me in for colonoscopy on short notice due to cancellation and I couldn’t be happy with care, anesthesia team and recovery team."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Tsai is an excellent choice for Austin, very knowledgeable in his field and his staff provide great service."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Nov 29 2022

"First appointment and follow up with the staff his continuing to be a pretty terrific experience."

4.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very good experience."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Very professional he was very knowledgeable made me feel good about my procedure and everything that would go on"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Saw on time, Dr Tsai is great, they listen and take action"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent visit. Dr Tsai is so knowledgeable , informative and thorough. He was able to tell me what was going on in my system and will explore via diagnostic testing and provided me with a clear action plan. I am so glad I was referred to him by physicians I know. I am looking forward to making recovery and healing with his oversight"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Friendly staff, easy procedure."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very satisfied and very professional the staff is great , I Highly recommend The staff and this medical Professionals"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great experience!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The best Austin has to offer!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Tsai actually listened to me and made me feel like my imput was valid."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I was very impressed by Dr Tsai’s approach. He showed unusual interest in preventative conversations and I was able to talk through a few questions that most doctors, in my opinion, don’t spend much time on. I’ll definitely use Dr. Tsai in the future."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Impressed from start to finish. Appreciate Dr. Tsai taking time to go over the diagnosis clearly and treatment options. Staff was great and Lillian, Dr. Tsai’s assistant, continues following up and very kind and helpful. Highly recommend. Thank you very much."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Tsai was so kind and informative. He was patient with my mother who’s hard of hearing and fluent in Spanish. Thank you so much for your care."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"First appointment and follow up with the staff his continuing to be a pretty terrific experience."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Tsai is a wonderful, patient, knowledgeable doctor. He takes his time and he listens. Love Dr. Tsai!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I will recommend this to my friends and family 100%, this doctor is caring, polite and professional, I just cannot express how scared I am of doctors in general."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Really great experience with Dr. Thai, super friendly, welcoming and professional. I've had bad experiences with doctors expending 5min with me and being on a rush, not really digging deep into my health or concerns. But Dr Tsai cared about what I'm going through, he made me feel heard and took his time to make sure I was informed, he explained things on a really easy and understandable way."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Tsai is a great doctor. He’s great at listening and taking time to provide great care. He’s also very friendly and always smiling. It’s a great feeling when your doctor cares about giving you the best treatment possible."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very professional he was very knowledgeable made me feel good about my procedure and everything that would go on"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Tsai is very thorough and explores options other providers may miss. He listens closely and when presenting treatments he explains clearly to the patient. He is knowledgeable and personable, both traits you want in a doctor."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"John is very communicative and provided a good explanation of each step in the procedure. It was a great learning experience for me and instilled confidence."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Tsai bedside manner is impeccable. He truly understood my needs and acknowledge my feelings. He is knowledgeable and will do everything he can to get to the root of the issue. He explains things in a matter that is understandable."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My husband and I both love Dr Tsai!! He is professional and friendly. Unsurpassed in every way. Great care. Listened to everything I have to say. Outstanding!!"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"This was my first experience at Dr. Tsai’s office. The office staff was so pleasant, efficient, and professional. I was seen on time and Dr. Tsai was a pleasure. I had been sick and he helped me feel so much better. He is professional and has a wonderful bedside manner. I left knowing I had finally found a gastroenterologist I liked and could trust to take care of my health."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Care from my call to make an appointment, to being greeted and helped by Cassie at the reception area it was all professional, caring and a great experience. It was a shock to get to see Dr. Tsai in 2 days. Dr Tsai was wonderful. He had looked at my chart and reviewed the reports that I brought. He listened to me, did a brief exam then, explained his plan patiently, giving detail, drawing illustrations (as a visual learner it was care rarely given) and checked with me and my daughter all throughout. He made sure we both understood what was needed. His communication skills are superlative! He left me knowing that I had made the perfect decision seeing him. I will highly recommend him to friends and family. Excellence in care!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very professional and explains your health issues that are easy to understand."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Highly recommend Dr. Tsai and his entire team. They were very professional and friendly and I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again in the future and recommend their services."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"This was my first visit to see Dr. Tsai. I found him to be very knowledgeable, thorough, personable and a good listener. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I was very pleased with Dr. Tsai’s care. He made me feel very welcome and I found he had a very warm personality. He listened to my symptoms and didn’t rush me. I will continue to go him for care."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I totally enjoyed the visit. Doc was amazing and made me feel very comfortable. He is so great with his patients that I will recommend him to everyone in need of his specialty!!!! Thank you to him and his team for an amazing, comfortable visit."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Tsai is AWESOME! Very knowledgeable, pleasant, patient, and does his best to educate his patients. Without hesitation, I would recommend Dr. Tsai to anyone looking for a great gastroenterologist doctor."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Tsai has exceptional bedside manners. He took his time with me and made sure I didn’t have any unanswered questions. I was a little concerned my kids would have additional questions and he response was just tell them to give me a call or we can call them right now if you would like 😊 I would definitely refer family and friends to him."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I appreciate Dr. Tsai’s thorough knowledge, extensive experience, and ability to communicate everything I needed to know (and not a bunch of stuff that I didn’t need to know) in a way that was easy to understand and that put my mind at ease for my first procedure. I don’t look forward to the procedure but I feel comfortable enough to trust him and his staff. So far, it’s been a good experience."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I'm happy with my experiences with Dr. Tsai. He's courteous, knowledgeable and personable, as is the office and medical staff. At this point in time, appointments are easy to make and I don't wait long in the office. Selfishly, I kind of don't want everyone to know so this won't change as he takes on more patients; but good doctors are difficult to find. I spent quite a bit of time looking for a good GI doc, and I wouldn't want to rob anyone else of good care. I also like that he's got a satellite office closer to my home, which makes it much easier, as I don't live in the city."

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I've been to a half dozen doctors over the years for my particular digestion problems. Dr. Tsai has been one of the best for a few simple reasons: 1. He listens to me and I've never felt rushed, 2. He'll validate actions I've tried and will suggest some new ones, 3. The staff at Austin Gastrointestinal is responsive. When I've needed a prescription filled while traveling, they got back to me within 30 minutes and the pharmacy I was close to had the prescription for within an hour. I'm really pleased with all concerned."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"As a patient, we all want to be informed and taken care of through the process. Dr. Tsai and the entire Austin Gastro team did that for me. I appreciated Dr. Tsai’s communication approach and he clearly is an expert in his field. The administration and operations were incredibly well organized and it was evident everyone understood their role and responsibility. Thank you Dr. Tsai and the entire team for taking such great care of me!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"For very long, long time, I dodged doctors; but this year my health was not up to par. So I visited two family doctors and two specialists. The last one was this young feller John T Tsai. He was professional, personable, charismatic and above all cordially sympathetic. Gosh. You my think I was overboard with the review. Nope. At all. I am on the money"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Tsai is amazing. Great bedside manner and explains everything very well. It was great to have him recommended by a friend and I def recommend."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Tsai always takes time to listen to your issues and formulates a plan from there. Office personnel are very courteous & professional."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Extremely professional, caring, and efficient. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"“Dr. Tsai is incredibly kind, empathetic, and good at explaining everything thoroughly a way that’s easy to understand. I ended up being 30 minutes late to my appointment, and Dr. Tsai was not only nice enough to squeeze me in between other appointments, but also was very empathetic and understanding. I felt like I was in good hands given how knowledgeable and thorough he is with his work. I’ll definitely continue to see him in the future for this specialty.”"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Best GI doctor ever! He has great bedside manner and takes his time to educate his patients. Very kind and uplifting. 10 out of 10 would recommend him for your GI needs."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I found Dr. Tsai to be extremely competent, conscientious, and caring. I highly recommend him to anyone needing gastrointestinal care."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Tsai is a very caring and thorough physician. He takes as much time as the patient needs to answer all questions. Besides discussing medical issues, he also gives advice on diet, exercise, & living a healthy lifestyle. I can confidently recommend Dr Tsai."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Tsai was professional and precise in talking with me at our initial appointment. We quickly scheduled some lab work and further testing procedures for the following week. After those procedures he spent time explaining the results and our next steps. The following day I was worked into his schedule for the next week!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Tsai is a highly qualified Dr. Extremely knowledgeable, a professional caregiver. Easy to talk to and he explains all the procedures carefully and answers all my questions in a way that is easy for me to understand. He and his staff put you at ease and truly care for you and your family."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Tsai was very polite, listened well and freely allowed me to share my symptoms! He was very knowledgeable in sharing his thoughts about things I was eating and drinking that I should eliminate! We walked away with a plan to help me and I felt better knowing I was good hands with a doctor that cared!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I felt very comfortable and well informed about my prosedure."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very knowledgeable and caring. Took a lot of time to answer questions and get to know me as a new patient. Great experience all around!!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Unsurpassed in every way. Great care. Listened to what I have to say. Outstanding."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great health educator! Very personal & professional."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Tsai is very thorough and takes time to listen to you and answer all your questions. His staff is friendly making the office pleasant. I recommend him to all"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had no problems at all! Everyone knew what they were doing! Very respectful!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"As a chronically Ill individual I have my fair share of doctors collected at this point. I’ve live in multiple states and have been seen by every type of dr. Dr. Tsai is genuinely one of the best drs I’ve ever received care from. He has excellent bedside manner and makes you feel heard and understood. Every time I leave his office I feel a little better knowing he’s in my corner. He takes the time to explain every detail of care and makes you feel cared for on a personal level. I can’t recommend him enough. I am so thankful to have him as a dr."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Tsai is a high level expert who builds trust and truly cares about his patients. Top notch medical professional - look no further."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Tsai has been amazing! I just had an endoscopy for the second time in my life and it was so easy this time around. He made me feel so comfortable about the procedure and talked me through every step of the way. I’m so glad I was referred to him for my treatment and would recommend him to anyone who needs a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I saw Dr. Tsai because tumors were discovered in my liver. He was quickly able to determine they weren’t cancerous and how to make them go away. He is very kind and through. Really explains everything that’s going on and listens to you."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Tsai is amazing! He literally is a miracle doctor! . He got me back to my normal happy life style! 2 years ago I had chronic gastritis and could not eat anything for about year and was in so much pain. I had gone to 3 other gastro specialist and none of them could help me . I finally went to Dr Tsai and he was the one who got me back to normal. I can enjoy my wine with dinner and eat whatever I want on special occasions. I would highly recommend DR Tsai to anyone . Their staff very professional and courteous."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Tsai is very friendly, and pleasant. Very much enjoyed meeting him. He explained everything thoroughly. He is incredibly knowledgeable and took plenty of time to anticipate and answer any questions I might have. It was a very pleasant experience. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Tsai diagnosed the problem I had suffered with for several years, prescribed the correct medication, and I am now on the mend and able to enjoy our normal activities. VERY pleased with the entire experience and strongly recommend him."

4.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Tsai has always had a positive attitude he seams to be very concern and has great respect for his patients. I never rate a person above a 4 star because I want him to keep on doing great work and concern about all of us"