Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for GI Alliance of AR Springdale

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jul 19 2024

"I have been a patient with Dr. Vinson for 10 years. He is the best doctor I have ever had. He listens, doesn't judge, and has my best interest at heart. His nurse, Haleigh, is an absolute delight and works extremely hard to get anything that is needed done. She always answers my questions and is happy to assist in anyway I need her. I actually look forward to seeing them and feel extremely lucky to have 2 such amazing people in charge of my care!!"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Jul 17 2024

"Kevin O'Keefe is absolutely amazing! He saved my life, I was in such poor shape with my Ulcerative Colitis. I was referred to him from my primary care (I was in really bad shape after over a year with a gastroenterologist that didn't really hear/listen to me). He was fast to get me on meds and if that didn't work we quickly moved on to the next! He is kind, compassionate, and he really listens. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"Shelley Cochran had been a superior caregiver to me for new throat issues. Working with terrific Dr Pascall creates perfect care team for me!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"This is my first visit and the Lpn was very nice and friendly. She is very careing. I hope they can find what the problem is with my torso"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 04 2024

"Chelsea is an amazing APRN."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jul 04 2024

"Very professional, curtious, and was seen in timely manner"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"So far so good with GI Alliance. From seeing me quickly to solving a significant phone communication problem to referring me to the appropriate specialist, everyone I dealt with (Meghan, Cheryl, Joy) was personable, professional and supportive."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Have been patient since 2014 and every appointment has been fantastic. Everyone always friendly and knowledgeable. Also Cheryl is one reason I'm still alive. My wife and I love her for what she's done for us. She's very special! Have been patient of this clinic for almost 10 years. The entire staff are always great. And Cheryl especially is fantastic in helping figure out and taking care of my medical problems. I trust her completely in helping me!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Excellent care thanks for being professional"

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"Friendly and courteous, quick check in and great service"

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Jun 27 2024

"I love it. Really AWESOME people"

5.0 Review from N.6. Source: Google Jun 11 2024

"Everyone was very friendly and made me feel at ease on first visit. Doctor Marquis was thorough and attentive. Would recommend to anyone with GI issues."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Cheryl Walsh is great. She is attentive and knowledgeable. She restored hope that had been removed by another doctor."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Everyone was very kind and professional."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 28 2024

"Chelsea Marquis and nurse Katie are a good team. They are helping me figure out my diagnosis after suffering with GI issues for the past few years."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 24 2024

"I am listened to of all my concerns. Go forward in a systemic course."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 23 2024

"I felt very comfortable and very well informed. Everyone was very kind. Thankful I was referred here."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Shelby, you treated me so kindly ."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google May 03 2024

"My husband has received excellent service from Dr.Ellison, his associates and staff ( good listener, compationate and good sense of humor, which make visits less stressful. Great job guys."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"I was a few minutes late. They were forgiving. The receptionist remembered me and was very kind. The wait was very short. Barely had time to fill out the short intake info form. The person who took my BP was kind and patient. Shelby Cochran,NP, was the kind, patient person who came and talked with me. I keep saying patient because I've had several nasty brain injuries (aneurysm burst in my brain, 11 big strokes, 5 brain surgeries, and more TIAs than you could shake a cat at), so I have difficulty with proper speech. Shelby has always been very caring and, yes, patient. She shows true concern for me and my health. I would/have recommended this business to others."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Friendly, efficient , & relaxed environment, Chelsea was knowledgeable, caring & helpful. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Very knowledgeable Very friendly Offered good solutions Easy to discuss difficulties with staff"

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Staff is very friendly 😀"

5.0 Review from H.A. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"GI Alliance has been successful in diagnosing and treating my microscopic colitis. My previous GI doctor was not willing to get to the bottom of my health problems, but just wanted to keep me on budesonide. GI Alliance ran multiple tests and found additional issues that they then were able to treat. The NP I now see takes time to carefully review my records and discuss any new issues that may arrive. They are easy to communicate with by phone or through the portal. I highly recommend GI Alliance and I will gladly continue to drive 3 hours to receive such good care."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"This was my first visit. It was a very pleasant overall experience. The young lady who checked me in was very polite and professional. The nurse who escorted me to the exam room was very confident, which made me feel at ease. It was my initial consultation with NP Cheryl Walsh. She was very thorough about my health history and my concerns for my visit. She made certain that she had addressed my concerns and i understood her plan for my health care. By the end of my visit, I knew I had made the correct choice."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Cheryl explained e erything very clearly. Great visit."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Cheryl Walsh is a Great person with a very good bed side manor. Sweet personality and very helpful."

4.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"I was very well taken care of and listened to at this facility. The nurses and staff could not be nicer or more accommodating. I have been going there for years and will continue."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Great staff"

4.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 08 2024

"Glad to see them since my GI doc from Northwest never called. I was in bad shape!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Apr 06 2024

"I love GI Alliance of Arkansas! They have helped me to understand my issues. They have given me treatment of my issues that is easy to understand. I will be back because I have an issue that requires follow up testing and treatment."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Mar 30 2024

"Dr Moore is awesome. He has worked through my GI issues. He's very attentive to my concerns and exceedingly professional ."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I can highly recommend Dr. Vinson. Beyond his procedural expertise (which I have undergone twice and had excellent experiences), he spent ample time with me during office visits and went above and beyond to explain the nuances of my situation to help arrive at an appropriate course of action. Obviously a talented doctor who cares for his patients with skill and compassion. Thank you."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Mar 07 2024

"Dr. Jackson is the best. He wants the best for you but doesn’t push things on you. I appreciate him and his staff."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Very friendly, short wait, I been going there for a long time.great Doctor's."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"My first appointment was with Dr. Ellison, he was thorough & spent time with me reviewing my Med records and the symptoms I’ve been having since Oct. 2022. He had a good bedside manner. I saw Chelsea, the Nurse Practitioner, for my follow up appointment, she was great. She was very thorough and her bedside manner was great. I’m optimistic for the 1st time in over a year that I might actually get healthy."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"The building is pristine and the personnel were kind and efficient. I felt like they cared about me by the tone of their voices, the answers to my questions, and their patience in explaining my issue."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Staff was friendly, and helpful. Office was orderly and clean The medical staff was knowledgeable, ask questions, and listened. They set up appointments and made a plan Very happy with my appointment and medical team."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Cheerfully competent people doing good work"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Shelby always has time to listen to your problems and get something done."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Help my gastritis problems 🙏"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2024

"Professional staff- efficient and caring."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jan 21 2024

"Every time I go there I have a great experience..They are super nice & friendly! Makes my day better 🙂"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Great people"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Jan 16 2024

"Kevin O'Keefe is absolutely amazing! He saved my life, I was in such poor shape with my Ulcerative Colitis. I was referred to him from my primary care (I was in really bad shape after over a year with a gastroenterologist that didn't really hear/listen to me). He was fast to get me on meds and if that didn't work we quickly moved on to the next! It took a little time, but I'm so proud to say I have been symptom free for 3.5 years. He is kind, compassionate, and he really listens. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Cheryl is amazing and very knowledgeable! I have recommended her to several friends!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jan 07 2024

"I have been seeing Shelby Cochran for several years. She is very nice and she makes sure I get the best care."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Jan 06 2024

"Everyone is both friendly & professional. Great staff including the outsourced phflebotomist"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Love everyone there . So caring"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Everything was fine."

5.0 Review from B.Y. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Very caring and helpful. Offered options for diagnosis and helpful plan to alleviate GI symptoms."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Dec 30 2023

"Professional and caring"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Very nice ."

5.0 Review from D.Y. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"The Dr was very nice and helpful. She didn't mind listening to my concerns or explaining things to me"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Great soo professional an kind"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Nurse Walsh really listens and cares about the patient's other issues that night affect GI woes."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Great visit with Chelsey .. helped me a lot will see her again in 6 months!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Able to schedule an appointment next day!!!! Limited waiting for NP and felt heard with a follow up plan of next steps. No, let’s wait and see."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr. Marquis is very helpful and professional and saved me over 30 dollars a month on my medication! Very much recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Excellent attention provided by the medical and office staff both"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Personal care and respects patients input."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Good visit in every way!"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Friendly. Shows care for the patient. I was very pleased with my visit. Thank you"

5.0 Review from V.Y. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"My experience with GI Alliance has been positive. I like Dr. Vinson n Chelsea the NP."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Super patient, kind, caring and had thorough knowledge. All my questions were answered and I never once felt rushed from the lab to the general appt. All went well."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Shelby Cochran is very polite and professional. She listens to her patients and tries to come up with the best treatment plan for whatever condition you may have based on labs, ultrasound, ct scans or mri. She makes you feel like you matter which I love. I highly recommend Shelby Cochran."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Every one very nice. Very caring. Would recommend this clinic to others."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"Everyone from the receptionist to the nurse to the nurse practitioner were wonderful to deal with and listened well to all of my questions and concerns. I love this office! 100% recommend"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"I was treated with dignity and respect from the very first visit. They also provided me with resources for financial aid and support. Thank you Shelby Cochran!!!"

4.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"I had a great visit. I got all the information I need . Now no to better health."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Kind, caring staff...great experience!"

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Oct 09 2023

"I recently had an appointment with Cheryl. She was amazing. She took the time evaluate my situation and she gave me her prognosis. She then took the time to answer all my questions. Most importantly she had great "bedside manner." Her nurse (Joy) was also great! I spoke with her a few days ahead of my appointment and she was very helpful and empathetic. My experience with both Cheryl and Joy was 5-star!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Very nice people everyone I met was helpful."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"I was very impressed with Cheryl Walsh!She made me feel at ease, and gave me great information! The office crew was very friendly. Great experience!!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"GI Alliance is one of the friendliest places, their staff is very helpful and I always leave there knowing what my next step is and why it's my next step."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Wonderful dr. Walsh. Love her."

5.0 Review from W. Source: Google Sep 07 2023

"Awesome staff who follows through with patients. Very pleaseant in working with."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"I was saying, in a timely manner, and Cheryl Walsh is very professional, and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"Very short wait to see physician’s assistant. She was very encouraging. Very friendly and happy office."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"I had a great follow-up appointment with Cheryl W. She listens so well and knows my needs. This office is nothing but helpful and encouraging."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jul 16 2023

"Very well, organized and overall great."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Having a rare autoimmune disease, I feel confident that Dr. Vinson and Cheryl Walsh keep up to date with what's going on with me. They have helped me understand a rather baffling disease."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"They are interested in your health. Want to help keep you healthy and watch for potential oroblems"

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"I got right in for my appointment and everyone was very friendly and helpful! They answered all my questions and explained things very well!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Very nice clinic! Great staff and doctors! I highly recommend this clinic."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Chelsea is professional, kind and listened to me. RX transferred seamlessly."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"The Doctor and all the staff couldn't have been any kinder. Was very informative with any questions that I had."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"The staff is professional and friendly. On time and prompt. I felt comfortable in an uncomfortable situation. Explained everything and was very helpful. I appreciate them tremendously and will keep going back (unfortunately) and will recommend them to anyone in need."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"This this was one of the easiest least stressful visits I've ever had for this kind of a procedure. Everyone was friendly, upbeat, smiling, but more than that they were efficient, thorough, and I believe that they truly had my best interests at heart and we're honestly interested in making me comfortable and making sure that I understood and knew what was happening."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"The staff is very friendly from the moment you walk in the door. Knowledgeable nursing staff that took the time to answer any questions that I had. I didn't feel like I was just a client name and number to them I honestly feel like I was one of there friends. The atmosphere was warm and inviting. In fact I mentioned to the nursing staff that I was surprised to see a doctor's office did actually cared about patients and what there going through. Even though I had no proof of the way I was feeling they took to heart everything I said and are trying to do other tests to figure out what's going on. I appreciate it ☺️. Katie Rentsch"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"No one enjoys a doctor visit! But at GI Alliance I was literally checked in and headed to see the doctor within 3 minutes. Doctor was extremely friendly informative! She talked in terms we all can understand and explained the process and procedure I will be having. Definitely going back!!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jun 07 2023

"Shelby Cochran N.P. is excellent! She takes her time to listen & worked at finding solutions to all my digestive issues. It took her careful plan of action, patience, changing the foods I consumed to achieve better health today. Thank you to all involved in my care."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"Everyone who worked there was super! They took pains to explore issues and followed up on questions!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 26 2023

"I was shown kindness and patience. A true caring team of Doctors, nurses and all the staff. Thank you."

5.0 Review from E.O. Source: Google May 26 2023

"The facilities are well organized. I was seen in a very timely manner. The staff was very courteous and understanding and very supportive. My treatment plan was set up so that I wouldn’t be delayed and relief of my symptoms. I highly recommend this group."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Everything was detailed, and understandable."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Everyone in the office was very professional. I felt they listened to me and were very understanding."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google May 24 2023

"They where all nice and friendly.they listen to they problems you have answer questions u have and do all they can to help you with whats going on with you I highly recommend"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 11 2023

"They have been very very nice & worked with me while I was sick."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Thank you GI Alliance for caring and making my quality of life so much better."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 11 2023

". They are fantastic. They go above and beyond. All are very professional, kind and understanding.I will continue to use them will refer them to friends, family and colleagues."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 04 2023

"The doctors are great, infusions get started quickly. Friendly staff and nice clean office."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"My experience at the GI Alliance clinic was EXCELLENT!!! From the moment you walk in you feel welcome. Thanks to the attention of Shelby Cochran and the nurse who was also my interpreter, they were SUPER!!! with me well, all the staff; They made me feel confident, comfortable and in a very safe place. I appreciate your hospitality. Blessings💜"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) My experience at the GI Alliance clinic was EXCELLENT!!! From the moment you walk in you feel welcome. Thanks to the attention of Shelby Cochran and the nurse who was also my interpreter, they were SUPER!!! with me well, all the staff; They made me feel confident, comfortable and in a very safe place. I appreciate your hospitality. Blessings💜 (Original) Mi experiencia en la clínica GI Alliance fue EXCELENTE!!! Desde que entras te sientes bienvenida. Gracias a la atención de Shelby Cochran y la enfermera quien también fue mi intérprete, se portaron SÚPER!!! conmigo bueno, todo el personal; me hicieron sentir confiada, cómoda y en un lugar muy seguro. Agradezco su hospitalidad. Bendiciones💜"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Paschal has been treating me for 4 years. I wasn't initially impressed or felt a connection. However, through the years I've come to value him and his staff with much admiration. He's the reason I'm alive today. I'm very fortunate to be his patient."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Professional staff."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The nurse practitioner was very professional and very knowledgeable!!!"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Excellent very caring and like able and professional."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The Dr and staff are wonderful."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"This place is great and they are easy to talk with and figure out what’s going on . Great staff as well as the Drs and nurse practitioners💕 thank you !"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I have been going to GI Alliance for a while and love everyone there!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Love Dr Cheryl, she takes her time and listens and that’s all you need in a great Doctor!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The people were nice and the person I seen explained every thing Saud will do everything to help me"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Staff was very courteous and helpful. The assistant who saw me was VERY thorough. I would recommend GI Alliance to anyone who has GI issues."

5.0 Review from V.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very professional and friendly service you all are awesome 👍🏻"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"All of the staff, nurse practitioner, RN,,phlebotomist at GI Alliance were professional and caring. I am happy with the care from GI Alliance would recommend Them."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Apr 20 2023

"Everyone was fantastic and friendly and professional"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Apr 14 2023

"My experience at the GI Alliance clinic was EXCELLENT!!! From the moment you enter you feel welcome. Thanks to the attention of Shelby Cochran and the nurse who was also my interpreter, they were SUPER well behaved!!! with me well, all the staff; They made me feel confident, comfortable and in a very safe place. I appreciate your hospitality. Blessings💜"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I love GI Alliance of Arkansas! They have helped me to understand my issues. They have given me treatment of issues that easy to understand. I will be back because I have an issue that requires follow up texting and treatment."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Knowledgeable and very fast. 10/10"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"My journey with Dr. Paschall began around 9 yrs ago. He’s treatment was aggressive with in hours of my test results. And I thank him every day for that. Recently I got very sick, and again he did the appropriate testing, & treatment. He has got me back in check & I am getting stable. He’s mannerism is kind & understanding. When my test results come in, I always get notified by his staff of results & if I need any different treatment. I thank you Dr. Paschall & your staff. Deborah Watt"

5.0 Review from H.N. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Chelsea is very professional and yet compassionate, always listens to me and my concerns! She always answers any questions that I may have in a way that I’m able to understand! I would recommend her to anyone for GI needs!"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Caring, thorough and professional. The Medical professionals are top notch. The staff also. I highly recommend this group."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very knowledgeable and helpful. I am so glad to have found a doctor that is going to be accessible to me."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I had a really good experience with this GI Alliance of Arkansas everybody's really nice"

5.0 Review from Y.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I got great service from the time I walked in until I left. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very Professional and Great assistants in all my Health needs."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"My first time at GI and I had a good appt.Staff very friendly and helpful also Apn I seen was awesome and caring so yes would recommend to anyone I know.Thank You!!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Wilson was the best she was informative and kind and really cared about how I was doing. Also love dr O’Keefe too I think I have the best care team. Thanks"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Staff who actually sees you in a timely manner!! Cheryl Walsh is knowledgeable and caring. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Ellison and his entire staff are the type of caregivers you only dream about. They come face you, well versed on your issues and determined to get resolve."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Everyone was so friendly. Informative and made each appointment a positive experience."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Amber at the Dallas office was very helpful and nice. I finally got my questions answered. I had been passed around by other employees and Washington Regional. Amber took control, told me when she would get back to me. She got back to me that afternoon. Thanks Amber for your caring and go get it done attitude. We need more people like you Best Regards Nancy Reynolds"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Professional, friendly, efficient. It was an excellent experience."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Paschall is so kind, he takes time to listen and to explain. He is very thorough and helps you navigate through your illness. Strongly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Hi I have been a patient for several years ,I love the service, and all of the workers are dedicated to your health, I will add that billing is terrible, I paid my copay and for months afterwards I was getting billed again and again."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I love Dr. Walsh. She makes me feel good about myself and eases my anxiety. She is amazing!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very efficient and friendly"

4.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I like to see my Doctor more often than once a year"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Feb 10 2023

"Amber at the Dallas office was very helpful and nice. I finally got my questions answered. I had been passed around by other employees and Washington Regional. Amber took control, told me when she would get back to me. She got back to me that afternoon. Thanks Amber for your caring and go get it done attitude. We need more people like you Best Regards Nancy Reynolds"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very well taken care of"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Appointments are always on time without having to wait to be seen. Personnel really care about their patients."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Friendly staff informative information"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Extremely helpful and friendly. Listened and were compassionate."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Friendly, willing to take time to listen about your concerns. Offers suggestions on how to better treat yourself. Does have a lot of questions to go through upon arrival. Can use tablet or paper. Be prepared to arrive at least 15 minutes before actual appointment to answer questionnaire. I prefer the tablet so you can just press the next button to those pages that haven’t changed since last appointment."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I struggled with loose bowels for 30 yr until I came to this clinic. Helped me have a more productive life."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Everyone was so nice and helpful. They took the time to answer all my questions and made sure that I understood"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Paschall's for several years, and have always been very pleased with his care. I recently moved with him to his new office, and have also been pleased there. I feel that he cares about me and is familiar with my case, thus giving me more personal advise than someone else would. I recently told him that I trusted his advise about a couple of different matters, and would gladly do what he recommended. He's a keeper."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Everyone there were courteous and helpful"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"All is well there. I have been with them for a while now."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"This place is absolutely amazing. This team of people set a new standard by which health care should be provided. I am completely in awe of their professionalism, knowledge, and exemplary customer service. Megan the office manager was the kindest person who went above and beyond to help get care for my mom. Pippa the receptionist, Shelby the nurse practitioner, Bailey the scheduler, and Laura the checkout receptionist were all very kind and professional as well. This team is the healthcare field at its best. They are definitely one rung above the everyone else. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great team and always treat me great!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"One of the best doctors I have, very little wait time to see Dr Paschall. He answers all my questions and doesn't rush through the visit. Him and his staff are very kind and polite people."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My visits always go well and on time with Dr. Paschal. The new office is very nice, great views and easy to access. I get good care with GI Alliance. I definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The staff, nurses and doctors are very friendly while being professional. They are well educated in their field of medicine. I waited less than 10 minutes in the waiting room before being called to an exam room.Things progressed in a very timely manner once in the exam room. Was told “I will call you tomorrow with tests results.” They did call and discussed the results and a plan of action to help."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great customer service and friendly staff. Dr. O’Keefe and Shelby are both excellent providers and actually take time to listen to your questions and concerns."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I love Dr. Paschell! He is caring, kind, and he listens to me. He also talks to me in a way that I can understand and not over my head."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have used Dr. Paschall for several years and he is amazing. I was extremely impressed with everyone and everything at my most recent appointment. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Paschall to anyone needing a caring physician."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My questions were answered. Appointments for referrals were quickly scheduled. Everyone was kind and friendly. They seemed compassionate to me"

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Shelby is excellent. She takes the time to help me understand my condition."

4.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I love Cheryl but office staff is very slow"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very sufficient, conveniently located, dedicated to well being of the patient."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"NP Cheryl was AMAZING!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Everyone there is so nice and helpful."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I arrived early and they still got me right in. Everyone with whom I interacted was professional and nice."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Everything was great with one exception. The nurse that called me back and asked the 1st questions seemed to be having a less than stellar day. I felt as if I were an inconvenience for some reason. It was later in the day and they are all probably tired, but being friendly isn't that difficult. I had a bad experience with a customer once. They described me as being politely hostile. Now I understand how they felt. Otherwise, everyone was great and very helpful."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Paschall has been my doctor for 18 years and he is one of the best doctors I have. I have recommended him to my brother and friends."

5.0 Review from B... Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great clinic, Cheryl Walsh and Dr. Moore are great."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very pleasant and knowledgeable caregiver."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The staff, Dr Paschall, Ms Marquis are all great."

4.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Cheryl listened carefully, asked questions, then discussed options with me. She also is checking on my diagnosis from my recent hospital stay. I could not have asked for more."

4.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The nurse who took me back to enter my medical info to the computer was excellent. I am disappointed in the attitude of the PA I saw next. She seemed disinterested and dismissive when I described issues I’ve been having with acid reflux. I have never sent a less than thoroughly positive response to a medical interview before today."

4.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The staff are nice and professional and really care about your medical care and communicate with you quickly if you have emergency issues"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very friendly and respectful staff, took time to actually listen and talk about my symptoms and didn't make me feel like I was imagining symptoms like other physicians I have seen."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Paschall & the entire staff were considerate, professional & made me feel at ease. The check-in process went smoothly & my procedure was on time (& it was late afternoon). When I went to pick up the prep at my pharmacy, I was informed that my insurance required a pre-auth for this particular prep. It was suggested I call the clinic to let them know. I did, & another prep was called in with new directions emailed to me the same day by the clinic. This was my first procedure of this kind & I could not ask for a better experience. Dr. Paschall told me my results quickly & he was very cool. The discharge instructions were easy to follow & they made sure I had emergency numbers if needed. 10 out of 10 recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very caring staff. Good information and communication before and after procedure."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very nice and clean office, building, etc. Very kind from the front desk to the nurses and doctor, explained everything Very well and give you the patient all the options but gives you the best professional opinion. Great care team."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Had a good experience. Very professional and explained everything in a way that anyone could understand."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I love Dr. Sydney Vinson and Cheryl Walsh. They both are great and know their stuff. They have great bedside manner all the time. They care about their patients and are very easy to talk to. I've gone to them for years. I would and do recommend them to people."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Have been patient since 2014 and every appointment has been fantastic. Everyone always friendly and knowledgeable. Also Cheryl is one reason I'm still alive. My wife and I love her for what she's done for us. She's very special!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"They are compassionate and really listen to my concerns."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great place very nice people"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Awesome places the staff are very friendly."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Excellent all around. Ez to talk to snd great listener. Answered all questions i had"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Wonderful new facility. Friendly, professional staff. Dr. Paschall is so nice and has taken excellent care of me for years. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Professional and caring. She listened. I felt both understood and safe there."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"There was confusion on my appt but they worked me in. All the staff were very polite, friendly and efficient"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I’ve been a patient with GI Alliance for some time, but recently after my husband’s diagnosis with cancer made it harder for me to be seen in the clinic - they gave me the option for a telehealth visit. Which helped my hectic schedule SO much easier- and my health wasn’t pushed aside so that I could continue to take care of things at home."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Everyone was very nice. Appointment was professional and prompt. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"GI Alliance great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. Appreciate Dr. Sidney Vinson taking time to go over the procedure clearly and treatment options. Was referred over by my general doctor and can see why. Highly recommended."

5.0