Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Krishnan is a very friendly and kind doctor. He explained what needed to be done and what he was going to do. A personal and professional Dr."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"The whole staff was just great. Nikki my nurse was very caring. Loved how the doctor explained everything to me. Highly recommend this clinic."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"very friendly and professional"

5.0 Review from G.E. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Fast friendly people with knowledge of treatment options who explain it very well and is open to questions about it."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The P.A. was very courteous, listened well, and took the time to answer all my concerns and questions . She explained why she was certain of her diagnosis and why we should continue the treatment and she discussed medication side effects and long term issues with medication. The visit was all I could ask for."

5.0 Review from Y.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have a positive experience with Dr Singer and staff Nurse Rochelle no waiting time when I have an appointment, answer telephone or call back to solve a problem or question. Always willing to help. Pleasant atmosphere very professional. Solved my health issue."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was highly pleased with each individual that I came encounter with. They made me feel very comfortable even tho I wasn't feeling my best, Dr. Hall you're the best!!!!!! I will most definitely recommend you'll to others."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Raddawi takes time to actually listen and review your concerns to help come up with a diagnosis or plan of action he's not dismissive which is really nice bc so many Dr.s these days just try to push you through to get to the next patient and your concerns or illness are not really addressed. His staff is also very friendly."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Botla is very thorough and ensures my refills are up to date. He makes sure that all of my appts are scheduled and that I get all of my pre-work done."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I have been a patient of Dr Steffer a few years now and LOVE her and the staff in Southlake office. Dr Steffer is so kind and patient she will explain everything to you and put you right at ease. I'm so glad I found her !!"