Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Dr Vachhani, Is a wonderful Dr and his staff is very friendly and kind. I would recommend him to anybody that reads this."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Personable and engaging. Good bedside manner. Very busy!!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Not a long wait. Dr. Is very nice, listens to you ang gives options for your care"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Short wait times, doctor arrives at your room quickly and is efficient in his efforts to help."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 06 2022

"Dr. Vachhani is a good doctor, he is kind and knows how to patiently listen to his patients. He gives them time to communicate about their symptoms, discomforts, and questions. He is truly professional; therefore, I would highly recommend him; he is a good gastroenterologist. I can also say the same about his staff, they are all truly kind."

4.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"I have been very pleased with the care I have received with Dr. Vachhani and team."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Apr 02 2022

"After having sepsis 3 times, he was the one doctor that found out what was actually wrong with me and it was the liver. He later referred me to Dr. Saharia for the surgery. My respect for both and would recommend to anyone. They saved my life."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Vachhani for 5 years now. Dr.Vachhani's professionalism and attentiveness is always pleasant. He listen to his patients concerns to diagnose the problem of the patient's. I would and have recommend Dr. Vachhani to others."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Great office. The staff is very nice and professional."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Mar 28 2022

"Good side manners.Explains medical treatment available in away to understand it."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Doctor Vachhani is very thorough, office staff also fantastic! Trustworthy doctor. Grateful he is in my network."

5.0 Review from I.B. Source: Google Mar 07 2022

"Excellent Staff, Very Knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Mar 07 2022

"It was a great meeting him the first time.Went very well Thank You"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Mar 02 2022

"I recently needed a colonoscopy and was quite anxious about the procedure. Dr. Vachhani took the time and had the patience to talk with me about it on numerous occasions and to make me feel extremely comfortable and in control of the whole process. He let me voice my concerns and made me feel like I mattered. His staff is kind and Dr. Vachhani communicated with me and went above and beyond. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a colonoscopy or any procedure. He is very skilled, but above all he is very kind. That makes him a great doctor."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"Dr. Vachhani showed me the excellence of his medical knowledge the first time he visited me in the hospital while suffering a severe pancreatic attack. This was my second attack. I had been in the hospital for about seven days in pain, wasn't allowed to eat, or without anyone knowing what was causing the problem. Dr. Vachhani was evidently doing rounds and I supposed he was asked to look at my case. He had never seen me before, so he wasn't familiar with my medical background. After looking at my medical record, he visited me and told me what was causing my pancreatic attack. The cause for the attack was exactly the problem. I have been a patient of Dr. Vachhani and have not had another attack since 2016."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Feb 17 2022

"The procedure and the team was perfect. Thanks so much"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Feb 16 2022

"Dr. Vachhani and his staff were excellent. His nurse was very professional and courteous. Making sure we had all the answers we needed and showed excellent patient care. Dr. Vachhani was superb, very professional and caring. He took the time to explain my situation and gave us details on what steps needed to be taken for a successful outcome. He listened to us as well and made sure we did not leave with any unanswered questions. Our care and attentiveness was 10+, I commend Dr. Vachhani and his staff for the great care and support they give their patients. Keep up the great work. I will definitely recommend Dr. Vachhani to my family and friends. Thank you, God bless"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"Dr. Nitesh is an awesome doctor. He is very nice and he gets the job done. He resolved my problem very fast and fought my insurance to get it done. Thanks"

5.0 Review from I.P. Source: Google Jan 31 2022

"He takes the time to listen to you."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jan 31 2022

"(Translated by Google) Doctor who gives me total confidence explains the entire procedure with simple words, easy to understand, excellent staff. (Original) Médico que me brinda total confianza explica todo el procedimiento con sencillas palabras, facil de entender, el staff excelente."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jan 23 2022

"Very thorough, office staff also fantastic! Trustworthy doctor. Grateful he is in my network."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"Everyone in this office very professional and friendly! Dr. Vachhani is a very caring doctor and is willing to listen to you. Only second doctor I ever felt cared enough to to try to get to the bottom of my problem."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"I’ve been seeing him for years he’s understanding knowledgeable great bed side Manners. Listens to what you have to say."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Dec 09 2021

"Dr. Vachhani is a great doctor and cares for his patients. He always takes time for his patients."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Nov 12 2021

"Everyone treat you like they they enjoy their job."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Nov 05 2021

"Great staff. Dr. Bachman I listened and answered all concerns and questions I had."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 05 2021

"Dr. Vacchaui is one of the best doctors I know. I was diagnose with Colon Cancer in 2010. I had 3.5 pints of blood and when he checked me he immediately knew I had cancer without testing the area. I was shocked because I came into Oakbend Hospital for a headache. My family was so upset but for some reason I knew I was going to be alright. I had no insurance at the time of service and he never hesitated on helping me. With Dr. Vacchaui been the first doctor on my team they helped me and I would always be grateful and thanking God for him and the team of doctor on my case. I have recommended multiple clients to him because I think he’s one of the best doctor I know. Thanks again for helping saving my life👍🏽❤️😇"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"Very professional, great office visit"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 30 2021

"You and your staff are the best! Thanks!"

5.0 Review from W.L. Source: Google Oct 14 2021

"Very pleasant and professional staff.!!!"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Oct 10 2021

"Dr Nitesh Vachhani and his staff received and treated me with respect during my medical visitation to his office. The doctor listened to my problems and offered me the best treatment for my problems. I will highly recommend him to my friends and family members."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Oct 10 2021

"Dr. Vachhani did a fantastic job discussing my options and how best to treat my issues. I will continue to see him as my GI specialist."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Aug 31 2021

"Dr Vachhani very caring Doctor..Stacy who works with him is a very Special Person who cares about people.. I would recommend them to everyone.. Very Special People.."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Aug 28 2021

"This was my visit and staff was very courteous. Dr. Vachhani asked the right questions and spent time to listen the purpose of my visit. He seems like a knowledgeable doctor but I can’t confirm it yet. I have a colonoscopy schedule in October 2021 and after that I can give my comments."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"I am fortunate to have met with Dr Vachhani. I think he is a very compassionate person and he truly cares for his patients. I pray that he will be my dr and help through my journey."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"Dr.Vachhani was very concerned about my health and gave me his opinion and told me what had to be done with no hesitation im very grateful he was able to direct me in the right path.....Awesome doctor! Grateful They referred me to him.........."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Aug 10 2021

"I met with Stacy Meus the nurse practitioner. She was smart, friendly and was able to diagnose even before my results came in. She took time to listen to me and gave me a plan of action if tests were positive or negative. I was originally unhappy to pay so much and never see the doctor. However, 30 seconds into my appointment with Stacy my heart changed. She is really something!"

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Dr. Vachhani is very knowledgeable and up to date with your medical info. He ready for your visit when he steps in the room. The team is also very friendly and ready for the patient with questions that apply to your current health issues and concerns. I have been very happy with my Dr. and do recommend him as a caring and helpful Dr. , team, and facility."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jul 16 2021

"Very caring and knowledgeable staff especially NP Stacey. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 16 2021

"Excellent care and attention to detail. Able to diagnose appropriate testing and evaluation for root cause issues."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"He is amazing doctor."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Jul 03 2021

"Very helpful and detailed about what he’s doing. Nice and makes you feel as if your his only patient. Love it!"

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Jul 03 2021

"Great Dr. Great service."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jun 24 2021

"Dr. Vachahani is Houston's Best Gastrologist in my opinion, awesome bed side matter's, gets the job done!! His staff members at both locations are amazing, very clean atmosphere."

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Very easy to find location, staff is awesome, and I would recommend this facility"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jun 03 2021

"Dr. Nitesh Vachanni took great care and interest in care and help to assist with digestive issues"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 28 2021

"Very professional and caring physician"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 21 2021

"Dr Vachhani is a very good Doctor, my brother is also a patients of Dr. Vachhani, is recommend him."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google May 21 2021

"My experience with Dr. Nitesh Vachhani has been excellent. He has been kind, polite, patient and a very good listener. I would trust him with my life and would refer him to all my friends and family."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google May 20 2021

"Great attitude and very prompt!! Would definitely recommend to everyone"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 20 2021

"Dr. Vachhani took great care of me, communicated his findings in a clear and easy to understand way. After he procedure I received a written report with photos. Good care, great communicator."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Apr 30 2021

"I did not have to wait very long at all. The receptionist was very kind and friendly . The physician assistant was very nice . Great experience!"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Apr 01 2021

"Very professional and excellent patient care. Very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"Dr. Vacchani is wonderful. He listens to my concerns so patiently and does everything possible to find a solution. His office staff is great. I always feel better after seeing him."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"The P. A. Stayce has evaluated me for over 3 years since treating me and Dr. V performed the colonoscopy, I am now on a follow up yearly regime. Great place for gastrointestinal problems."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Mar 27 2021

"Respectful of my time. Informative, friendly and professional. Couldn't ask for anything better."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Very professional and knowledgeable physician and staff! Most organized office I have been to! Great concern for promptness and explainable procedures. Thanks"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Mar 14 2021

"Dr. Vachhani is an excellent and caring doctor. I would highly recommend him to family and friends."

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Google Mar 12 2021

"Office Staff are polite, no long wait. The doctor listens to your concern without being in a rush."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Feb 06 2021

"Dr. Vachhani stepped in after my gall bladder was removed and stones, left behind, were blocking my bile duct... He went out of his way to schedule the procedure needed to remove the stones and I am so very grateful for his care and expertise!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"Well mannered and professional."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"Dr vachhani and his staff are very nice very professional he is a doctor that talkin to him and ask him questions and he makes you feel comfortable thank you for caring"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Jan 23 2021

"The staff make you feel welcome, and Dr. Vachhani takes time to listen and explain everything. Very professional operation."

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Jan 22 2021

"Just stepping out of his office, excellent demeanor, very honest with his job. Dr Vachhani listens to you and answers all your questions."

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Excellent office staff. The doctor is engaging and very competent. I enjoy his opinion and value his skills. He has my trust COMPLETELY."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Dr. Vachhani and his staff were great! Friendly, professional, and they did great getting me in and out. Definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience for my first visit . Appreciate Dr. Vachhani for taking the time to go over my paperwork from my ER visit . Will have a day procedure in about 2 weeks. I trust his with my care."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jan 18 2021

"Both my wife and I are patients of Dr Vachhani. Following my wife's procedures years ago and speaking with Dr Vachhani, I knew that I would become a patient of his. Dr. Vachhani is a knowledgeable and caring physician. He listens and answers all your questions. He is both professional and friendly. When I had doubts about my upcoming procedure, he called me and allayed my concerns. If you need a Gastroenterologist, Dr. Vachhani is the right choice."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"It took a few weeks to get my appointment and I was in pain but..... when I saw Dr. Vachhani he was great!!! He prescribed me a medication and I have been pain free since. He is extremely knowledgeable and caring."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Jan 02 2021

"Dr. Vacchani is a class act!! Very concerned, very thorough and just a really nice dude."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Dec 19 2020

"From the very beginning when I saw Dr Vachhani he knew right away what needed to be done. First need led a colonoscopy and a endoscopy and plus I needed my gallbladder removed. That little organ can really make your body going in all directions. Well after all this has been done I did Experience some little issue and right away Doctor made a simple suggestion to take a type of medicine over the counter and now I’m feeling great. I’m happy to say my issues have gone. Thank you Doctor Vachhani and your great staff for taking care of me and my problems. Have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Dec 17 2020

"Treated me like family. I highly recommend him and his whole team. Todd Singletary"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Dec 04 2020

"Our family is very thankful to have such an amazing doctor apart of our lives. When my father was in the hospital Dr. Nitesh Vachani not only provided the best care I have personally experienced, but he went out of his way multiple times by checking up on him and making sure his health was improving. We were amazed at how much attention he provided in such a short notice. Dr. Nitesh Vachani is the epitome of what a doctor should be! He is everything you expect in a physician and exceeds that. We are very honored to have such an amazing doctor in our lives and we 100 percent recommend him to anyone who needs medical attention, as he will give it everything he has to make sure things are handled professionally and with the most care."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Nov 28 2020

"(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Exelente"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Nov 27 2020

"AWESOME, CARING DOCTOR who actually listens to you and then takes the time to ask questions. His staff is very friendly and professional and prompt in returning phone calls. I highly recommend Dr. Vachhani and his team!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Nov 26 2020

"Dr. Vachani and Staci, NP, are excellent and thorough providers. I choose to see Dr. Vachani as my GI Specialist because he listens to me and addresses my concerns. He has improved my health considerably."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 26 2020

"Everyone at this facility was exceptional. Cheery, respectful and kind. I’ve already recommended a friend to call for her care here."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Oct 12 2020

"Dr. Vachhani has been taking care of me for over 10 years. He is friendly and thorough. I would not choose any else to take care of my needs. His PA Stacy is amazing as well."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Oct 12 2020

"Dr. Vachanni has been providing me care for almost 10 years. He has always resolved my issues quickly and honestly. I refer all of my friends to him, and they agree 100%."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 03 2020

"My experience with Dr Vachhani was phenomenal. No pain with very little after affects. Phenomenal surgical crew and office personnel. Recommendation: 5 Stars"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2020

"I was nervous going into this appointment but Dr. Vachhani explained the procedure in detail and wouldn’t begin until I was comfortable. It was quick and painless, I will come back and recommend to others."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2020

"I chose this office because it accepted my insurance, but I am so happy that I did. Dr. Vachhani was extremely professional and knowledgeable, I was seen quickly and given medications that solved my issues. Great office and staff."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Feb 22 2020

"Clean office, great staff and knowledgeable doctor. I had a great experience and highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Feb 21 2020

"I really hate spending a long time waiting to see a doctor, but I never have to with Dr. Vachhani. I’m always seen within a few minutes of my appointment and though Dr. Vachhani answers every one of my questions, I am in and out of the exam room pretty quickly, too. I have only had good experiences at this office."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Feb 20 2020

"I was really impressed by Dr. Vachhani, he is very knowledgeable and takes the time to talk through your procedure, step by step. His staff was pleasant and made sure I was comfortable from the moment I walked In the door until I walked out. Very good experience."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Feb 19 2020

"First time visiting a gastroenterologist and I didn’t know what to expect, I was nervous. Turns out I didn’t need to be, Dr. Vachhani was warm and friendly and made me comfortable throughout the appointment. I would recommend him to friends and family."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Feb 18 2020

"Dr. Vachhani had a great bedside manner, he really makes sure you understand and are comfortable with the treatment options. And he patiently answered all of my questions."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Feb 17 2020

"I was referred to Dr. Vachhani for possible gallbladder issues. He diagnosed me quickly after running some tests and following the treatment, I am feeling so much better. I would definitely return for any other gastroenterological issues In the future!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"Dr. Vachhani answered my questions, discussed a treatment plan, and sent me out the door feeling so much better than when I walked in. Great experience."

5.0 Review from O.M. Source: Google Feb 14 2020

"I called to make an appointment for a colonoscopy and got in to see the doctor the next day. Procedure was quick and painless, and the staff was warm and friendly. When I go in for my next one, I’ll be coming back to Dr. Vachhani."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Feb 13 2020

"I hate going to the doctor, but Dr. Vachhani made me comfortable right from the start. He has a great bedside manner and his nurse was warm and caring. His front desk staff was really friendly and his office is spacious and comfortable."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 12 2020

"Most efficient doctor’s appointment I’ve ever had. Was taken in to see the doctor a few minutes after I finished filling out paperwork. Diagnosed, treated and left with prescriptions a short time later - and he answered all of my questions."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Feb 10 2020

"I’ve been suffering from frequent heartburn for years so my mother-In-law recommended I see Dr. Vachhani - and I’m so glad I did! After being treated by Dr. Vachhani, I am heartburn-free! Thank you Dr. Vachhani!"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"Dr. Vachhani is very knowledgeable and makes sure you are comfortable with the treatment plan. He explained everything patiently and answered all of my questions."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Feb 07 2020

"The front office is friendly and accommodating and the waiting area is comfortable, not that I ever have to wait long. Dr. Vachhani talks me through treatment and step by step through the procedure (endoscopy.) I would recommend this office to anyone who needs to see a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Feb 07 2020

"Dr. Vacchani is very professional. Always takes time to listen to my concerns and explains plan, results and procedure. His office staff is great and prompt at replying. Highly recommend him ."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Feb 06 2020

"No one looks forward to a colonoscopy, but Dr Vachhani and his practice make the experience as easy as possible!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Feb 05 2020

"Everyone In this office is amazing - from the front desk to the nurses to the very patient Dr. Vachhani. I’ve never had a problem getting an appointment or had to wait very long to be seen. Great doctor and practice!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Feb 05 2020

"I needed an endoscopy and was really nervous about it, but Dr. Vachhani put me at ease right away. He talked me through every step and it was over before I knew it. I hope I don’t need another one, but if I do, I’m going back to Dr. Vachhani!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Feb 04 2020

"I’ve suffered with IBS for years, and Dr. Vachhani is the only doctor who has been able to help me find relief from the constant discomfort."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 04 2020

"I was referred to Dr. Vachhani by my primary care doctor for frequent acid reflux, which has been plaguing me most of my adult life. Dr. Vachhani took a full history, did an exam and diagnosed me with GERD. The meds he prescribed have changed my life, thanks Dr. Vachhani!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Feb 01 2020

"Dr. Vachhani is awesome and so is his office staff. I had to reschedule my appointments several times while I was pregnant with my first and they were so flexible and worked around my OB appointments. It’s great to find an amazing doctor with a staff that truly wants to help."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 30 2020

"I can’t say enough about Dr. Vachhani. He listened patiently to my concerns, took a thorough history and encouraged me to ask questions. Best experience I’ve had with a gastroenterologist, or any doctor, really. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 19 2019

"Dr. Vachhani and his staff are nothing less than top notch professionals in every aspect of care. His nurse is attentive and very responsive to phone calls and the front desk staff is equally polite & easy to work with. I highly recommend this practice without hesitation."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Dec 19 2019

"Exceptional, respectful and professional . Dr. Vachhani has been taking care our entire family for over 10 years and have always given me the very BEST CARE. I'm deeply grateful to have him on our side. Best Gastroenterologist ever. He is very compassionate and concerned about his patients well being."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 20 2018

"Dr Vachhani provides straightforward and helpful suggestions for my Gastro issues. Would recommend to other patients"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Nov 03 2018

"Dr Vachhani is easy to talk to, always smiling, and i was at ease during my potentially intimidating colonoscopy. I don't remember anything during my colonoscopy which was a good thing, and the results came back immediately
."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 16 2018

"Dr Vacchani is an excellent physician and genuinely cares for patients and the team that works with him. He takes the time to provide a detailed explanation to his patients about the procedures he performs."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 10 2018

"I worked with him for over 10 years! Best GI doctor in Sugar land!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Oct 10 2018

"Dr. Vachhani provides excellent and thorough treatment for his patients. I definitely would recommend his staff and office for services. Highly recommended!!"

4.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Oct 09 2018

"He is really good"

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Oct 09 2018

"Easy to set up an appointment and got in quickly with an afternoon appointment. Dr. Vachhani seemed very knowledgeable and was very informative."

5.0 Review from H.A. Source: Google Oct 06 2018

"Extremely caring doctor with great bedside manners. Office staff was courteous and efficient with check-in process."

5.0 Review from V.A. Source: Google Oct 05 2018

"Dr. Vachhani is an excellent Gastrointestinal physician. His knowledge is immense and his training has been top notch. He takes great pride in his patients and is very detailed with them before a procedure occurs. I’ve also referred many friends to him who also have had great experiences. I definitely recommend Dr. Vachhani."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 05 2018

"Great doctor, great staff. Dr. Vachhani is attentive and provides excellent care for his patients. Takes time to understand your concerns and provides options. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"I had a great experience at Dr. Vachhani’s office, he was very friendly and addressed all of my concerns in a timely manner. He also took the time to educate me on my health. His staff was also very friendly. I would definitely go back to Dr. Vachhani for future visits."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Sep 29 2018

"Great doctor! It was a wonderful experience, he made sure all my questions were addressed, and took the time to talk about my options. Great staff, and experienced doctor!"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Sep 29 2018

"Great doctor who is always willing to help and actually listens to you when you talk. The staff is really helpful as well! Highly recommend visiting him."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 28 2018

"(Translated by Google) Dr. Vachhani was very caring and understanding! (Original) Dr. Vachhani was very caring and understanding!"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Sep 26 2018

"Dr. Vachhani answered all my questions and was treated well. Extremely professional, and experienced! Great doctor and staff, highly recommend visiting him!"