Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2024

"V good"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Very nice and caring. The Best M D. Doctor in Colonoscopy. And very professional"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I had a great experience this week and gained new insights into managing my condition. Thanks Dr V!!"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google May 08 2024

"My first time, so i need to evaluate after other visits"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Need to have my cardiologist do some test on my heart first."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"Dr. Vacant and his office staff were very courteous. Dr. Vachhani asked the right questions and spent time to listen the purpose of my visit. He seems like a knowledgeable. I have a endoscopy schedule in on March 25th, 2024. Let’s hope everything goes well."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Very impressed. All my questions were answered and all of my previous tests were explained."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Doctor shows concern and explain future plans concerning my medical conditions."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"I very happy with the care he gives"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"My GI Dr.is AWESOME !!!!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Dr Vachhani is very professional and makes patients feel comfortable. I would recommend him to others. Amado"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Excellent people and service"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"Dr. Vachhani is an outstanding physician. He is driven to help his patients become healthy."

5.0 Review from B.Y. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Very professional, prompt and courteous !"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"I had a very good experience at Dr. Vachhani’s doctors office. The wait times are low and quick."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr. Vachhani is the best there is. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone. Great care and support all the time. 12 out of 10. Great Service as always."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Excellent and professional service"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 07 2023

"I liked Dr. Nitesh Vachhani. He spent the time listening to my health issues and answering all my questions. He understood my fears and is doing everything within his power to find out my health issue. He is extremely thorough, personable, and knowledgeable. I definitely would recommend Dr. Vachhani. He's a great Dr."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Attendants were very thorough and doctor was able to review past reports and explain prep procedures in detail."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Sep 03 2023

"This was my first doctor visit with Dr Vachanni If I could rate higher I definitely would! I would recommend this doctor to anyone!! Very satisfied and happy I chose to see him☺️"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Staff is friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Great bed side manor"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from V.N. Source: Google May 28 2023

"The doctor is very caring and he tried to really understand your pain and fine a solution it. He is very dedicated to his job and can go to any length for a patient to get his or her prescription approved."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr Vachhani was incredibly kind n professional he took the time to listen to my concerns n addressed them immediately."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Nitesh Vachhani has been our families gastroenterologist for many many years. Ever since he started with his practice/group. He is the best out there. In between years, due to changes I’d different health plans sometimes he would be out of network with our plan. And was sent to other physicians. I did not like the other physicians. When I switched back to Dr Vachhani, I didn’t mind paying out of pocket to see him. Thankfully, my insurance is in network with his office. I would not trust any other doctor with my gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Excellent service, Himself and his staff."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google May 04 2023

"This Dr is so awesome"

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Vachhani takes good care of my medical need. Great bedside manner, explains fully about my condition, available."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Staff friendly dr explained very clearly"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Vachhani is so very knowledgeable and personable, you feel like you are talking to “family”! He is the finest in his field!"

4.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Nice professional atmosphere."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Mar 03 2023

"He's one of the best Colon Doctor I know he does his Job very well if you have any questions for him he goes over everything with you it's my opinion I believe he's the best GI I've ever gone to and the staff ⚕️is great with answering any questions you may have for the staff I give them a five star ⭐ RATING"

5.0 Review from F.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Nothing bad to say about the Dr. Or the clinic"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Yesterday, I saw Stacy, NP re: 1 yr follow up for the endoscopy. She was very thorough, she took the time to explain, to give recommendations, to answer all my questions. Thank you Stacy"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Vachhani was so caring about my situation and I really appreciated that! He listened to my issues and considered what works for me!"

4.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Good visit. Quick on tine."

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Awesome all around. Some of my family members also see Dr Nitesh. I will definitely recommend Dr Nitesh. Thank you Dr Nitesh, keep it up providing excellent service."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Dr. Vachhani took the time to listen to our concerns about my 9 year old son's stomach issues to better understand his condition. He provided clear and concise medical advice and explained the treatment options in a way that was easy for us to understand. I was particularly impressed with Dr. Vachhani's confidence and how he was able to put us at ease about our son's condition. He showed genuine care and concern for his well-being and went above and beyond to ensure he was doing well. I would highly recommend Dr. Vachhani to anyone in need of a gastrointestinal doctor."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Professional very well informed."

5.0 Review from B.Q. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Office staff and NP are exceptional. I was welcomed despite my almost-30 minutes early arrival, promptly seen, questions answered, procedure scheduled, and out the door 10 minutes before my appt. time."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Good Caring Person Solution oriented Practical Empathetic Patient I like him"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Jan 20 2023

"AWESOME, CARING DOCTOR who actually listens to you and then takes the time to answer questions. His staff is very friendly and professional and prompt in returning phone calls. I highly recommend Dr. Vachhani and his team!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Vachhani is a great doctor, very caring and thorough. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great doctor 👏 good manner, & open communication with me.Shows concern about my health. Thank you for all you have done for me."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I would recommend DR Vachhani to everyone that needs a GI doctor. He takes his time to listen to you and makes everyone very comfortable."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I had a set appointment time , and I went in right on time . Got in the room ,was checked in very fast . I may have been in the room for 2 minutes. The Dr came in , and I answered all my questions. I felt good about my visit. Would recommend this doctor.."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"DR.Vachhani, sooo nice i give him a 10 he will get to the problem he want stop until patient is satisfied"

5.0 Review from Y.I. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I was seen by the provider in a timely manner. Staff was pleasant and professional. Highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Vachhani is very pleasant and caring. Explained everything in detail. He has good bedside manners. He is very comforting."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I like the professionalism of Dr Nilesh. He is respectful and caring. He is open to hearing what you have to say. He is sincere and altruistic. I highly recommend this fantastic GI doctor to others ."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Vachhani is very patient and understanding. Very pleasant personality. He explains things in the way you can understand. He shows special concern for his patients. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Vachhani was pleasant and very informative with my concerns. He was ready to get right to work with me. He shows interest in helping get me get well. He is a very kind Dr. I would recommend him to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very excellent, and good approach to care, loving and understanding ."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I would give Doctor Nitesh my highest score for his subject knowledge, professional approach and overall caring/compassionate nature."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great quick service, I was in the office for less than 15 minutes, when I came back home my wife was surprised because we all know what going to the Dr.s office means"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Vacchani and his staff are awesome! Everyone in the office are so kind and friendly. Dr. Vacchani is very thorough and listens you and your concerns. Dr. Stacy, the APN is awesome too. She is as thorough and attentive as Dr. Vacchani. Thank you wonderful doctors!"

4.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"He's checking problems that the other doctor's haven't."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"Well, it was a good experience because I speak my language, the nurses are very kind, and all the staff are very attentive and the Doctor is very good, thank you very much."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was treated with excellent care."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Vachhani is wonderful. He's easy to talk to and patient when explaining things. Even if you don't particularly like doctors, you'll like him. He's also very quick to respond when you have an issue. It's usually within 24 hours that you hear back. He and his staff are especially quick when you reach out through their patient portal but calling works too. They also have two offices near me so even if one is booked up, the other usually has availability. I recommend the Richmond office because it's rarely crowded."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very helpful"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very pleased with the service I received, and the staff was pleasant !"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Listened to my questions and did not rush."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Well, it was a good experience because my language is spoken, the nurses are very kind, all the staff are very attentive and the Doctor is very good, thank you very much (Original) bueno pues fue una experiencia buena porque se Abla mi idioma las enfermeras son muy amables ensi todo el personal son muy atentos y el Doctor muy bien muchas gracias"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Vachhani was very professional and helpful."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Doctor Nitesh explained the procedure to where I comfortable having it .I was like cool no worries"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very professional and caring physician"

4.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Vachhiani and staff were very friendly and professional. I was well taken care of.. will most definitely recommend Dr vachhiani"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Oct 08 2022

"Well, it was a good experience because my language is spoken, the nurses are very kind, and all the staff are very attentive and the Doctor is very good, thank you very much."

4.0 Review from O.M. Source: Google Oct 07 2022

"They are very friendly and even return the call when you call to ask the doctor a question."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Oct 05 2022

"(Translated by Google) Well, it was a good experience because my language is spoken, the nurses are very kind, and all the staff are very attentive and the Doctor is very good, thank you very much. (Original) bueno pues fue una experiencia buena porque se Abla mi idioma las enfermeras son muy amables ensi todo el personal son muy atentos y el Doctor muy bien muchas gracias"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Went in signed in went to the second floor they did the IV took me to the room said hi to Dr Vachhani , he mentioned thank God it's Friday and afterwards I was asleep within 5 second it felt s like it was over within 5 minutes don't remember seeing anything else afterwards no more than just waking up going home so everything went fine I didn't even go home with any pain or cramps and no medication so I have an encouraging my friends if they haven't done it get this done, before it's too late"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Friendly, efficient staff. Dr. Vachhani is knowledgeable and answers my questions in a way that can understand."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"He's the most caring and knowledgeable individual I know in his field. I would highly recommend him to anyone whose looking for a gastrointestinal physician."

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My appointment was on time with very little wait time to be seen. Doctor Vachhani was amazing and thorough. He explained everything to me and communicated a plan that worked. Very happy with the services and will continue to see him for all G.I. needs"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Vacchani is very knowledgeable, open to discussion on health issues, and aggressive with treatment."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very professional office staff. My appointment was at 4:00 PM and I was in my car to leave at 4:30 PM. They were expecting me and Dr Varshani immediately figured what tests and procedure was needed."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Everyone was friendly respectful and efficient A well organized office"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very professional, genuinely cares about his patience bed side manner is good straight and to the point and explains to you in understanding way makes you feel welcome."

5.0 Review from Z. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I came with my dad to his appointment and everyone from the lady at the front desk to the doctor and the nurse were really amazing."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great dr.love the help and he treat me fair.always helpful when I call him."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Awesome Doctor.."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"A doctor who gives me complete confidence explains the entire procedure in simple words, easy to understand, the staff is excellent."

4.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"This was the great Dr I've been to everything went so fast and the Dr was so nice"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Vachanni is a very good doctor. He takes time and listens to what you have to say. A little hard to get an appointment sometimes, like all doctors these days. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great doctor. Answered all my questions. Very nice. Staff too"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Vachhani and his entire office and team were incredibly nice and caring. Everything moved very efficiently and I left feeling confident about my diagnosis. Thank you to him and his team for a wonderful experience!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very thorough, explained procedures, showed concern for my condition. Did I mention friendly also and competent!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great experience so far I would definitely recommend it."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great experience with Dr. Vachhani. He was considerate and ❤️ loving. He cares...and that is what everyone looks for..."

5.0 Review from O.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The best carrying doctor."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I ve been a GI patient for over 18yrs. now. My GI Dr. back home referred me to this Awesome man and I've been going every since. Dr. Vachhani not only specializes in the patients care he's concerned about the patients needs as well.... He's my GI Dr. for life. He has an Awesome staff as well....Sugarland location and Bellaire. Thanx so much.... You're a Blessing!!"

5.0 Review from T.I. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Excellent Doctor"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Always very professional, friendly, and sure to answer all questions."

4.0 Review from O.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) They are very friendly and if you call back when you call to ask the doctor a question (Original) Son muy amables y site regresan la llamada cuando uno llama para hacer una pregunta al doctor"

4.0 Review from O.M. Source: Google Aug 24 2022

"They are very friendly and if you call back when you call to ask the doctor a question"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Nitesh Vachhani was wonderful. He was quick and thorough. He has great patient bedside manners. He did my colonoscopy and it was literally in and out. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Awesome all around. Great Doctor and very experienced and professional staff. If you call the office with any questions, one of the staffs will answer the phone, in very rare occasion, if you have to leave a message, you receive the call back within 20 mins. Doctor as well as the staff take the time to thoroughly explain any question you may have. I will recommend Dr Nitesh to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"We were very impressed with Dr. Nitesh Vachhani. He was friendly and easy to talk to with a pleasant demeanor."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"AWESOME, CARING DOCTOR who actually listens to you and then takes the time to answer questions. His staff is very friendly and professional and prompt in returning phone calls. I highly recommend Dr. Vachhani and his team!"

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Vachhani is personable, knowledgable, thorough and very easy to talk to. I trust him 100%"

5.0 Review from I.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The staff is awesome and Dr.Vachhani MD is an exceptional guy that listens to the things you are experiencing and gives you the best care ."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great Service 👍"

5.0 Review from O.N. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The environment is neat, The appointment was on time, direct to point and accurate without wasting time."

5.0 Review from V.N. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from W.F. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Nitesh Vachhani has wonderful bed side manner and was very helpful."

4.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"No doubt Dr. Vachani is wonderful awesome. He is and his staff including Nerse Practitioner knowledgeable with well mannered & courthouse. But I am not 100% felt comfort because of language problem, for the next appointment please do me favor to arrange translater from English to Urdu/Hindi. I'll appreciate. Thanks"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jul 08 2022

"A doctor who gives me complete confidence, explains the entire procedure with simple words, easy to understand, the excellent staff."

5.0 Review from J.“. Source: Google Jun 08 2022

"Dr. Vachhani and his staff were excellent. His nurse was very professional and courteous. Making sure we had all the answers we needed and showed excellent patient care. Dr. Vachhani was superb, very professional and caring. He took the time to explain my situation and gave us details on what steps needed to be taken for a successful outcome. He listened to us as well and made sure we did not leave with any unanswered questions. Our care and attentiveness was 10+, I commend Dr. Vachhani and his staff for the great care and support they give their patients. Keep up the great work. I will definitely recommend Dr. Vachhani to my family and friends. Thank you, God bless"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Great office. The staff is very nice and professional."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great staff. Dr. Bachman I listened and answered all concerns and questions I had."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Vachhani was very concerned about my health and gave me his opinion and told me what had to be done with no hesitation im very grateful he was able to direct me in the right path.....Awesome doctor! Grateful They referred me to him.........."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Nitesh Vachanni took great care and interest in care and help to assist with digestive issues"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He is amazing doctor."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great office. The staff is very nice and professional."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Vachhani and his staff were excellent. His nurse was very professional and courteous. Making sure we had all the answers we needed and showed excellent patient care. Dr. Vachhani was superb, very professional and caring. He took the time to explain my situation and gave us details on what steps needed to be taken for a successful outcome. He listened to us as well and made sure we did not leave with any unanswered questions. Our care and attentiveness was 10+, I commend Dr. Vachhani and his staff for the great care and support they give their patients. Keep up the great work. I will definitely recommend Dr. Vachhani to my family and friends. Thank you, God bless"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone in this office very professional and friendly! Dr. Vachhani is a very caring doctor and is willing to listen to you. Only second doctor I ever felt cared enough to to try to get to the bottom of my problem."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I met with Stacy Meus the nurse practitioner. She was smart, friendly and was able to diagnose even before my results came in. She took time to listen to me and gave me a plan of action if tests were positive or negative. I was originally unhappy to pay so much and never see the doctor. However, 30 seconds into my appointment with Stacy my heart changed. She is really something!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Vachhani is a good doctor, he is kind and knows how to patiently listen to his patients. He gives them time to communicate about their symptoms, discomforts, and questions. He is truly professional; therefore, I would highly recommend him; he is a good gastroenterologist. I can also say the same about his staff, they are all truly kind."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very caring and knowledgeable staff especially NP Stacey. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Vachhani showed me the excellence of his medical knowledge the first time he visited me in the hospital while suffering a severe pancreatic attack. This was my second attack. I had been in the hospital for about seven days in pain, wasn't allowed to eat, or without anyone knowing what was causing the problem. Dr. Vachhani was evidently doing rounds and I supposed he was asked to look at my case. He had never seen me before, so he wasn't familiar with my medical background. After looking at my medical record, he visited me and told me what was causing my pancreatic attack. The cause for the attack was exactly the problem. I have been a patient of Dr. Vachhani and have not had another attack since 2016."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent care and attention to detail. Able to diagnose appropriate testing and evaluation for root cause issues."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The procedure and the team was perfect. Thanks so much"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Nitesh Vachhani and his staff received and treated me with respect during my medical visitation to his office. The doctor listened to my problems and offered me the best treatment for my problems. I will highly recommend him to my friends and family members."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very pleasant and professional staff.!!!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very thorough, office staff also fantastic! Trustworthy doctor. Grateful he is in my network."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great Dr. Great service."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very helpful and detailed about what he’s doing. Nice and makes you feel as if your his only patient. Love it!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Nitesh is an awesome doctor. He is very nice and he gets the job done. He resolved my problem very fast and fought my insurance to get it done. Thanks"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Short wait times, doctor arrives at your room quickly and is efficient in his efforts to help."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Vachhani did a fantastic job discussing my options and how best to treat my issues. I will continue to see him as my GI specialist."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"After having sepsis 3 times, he was the one doctor that found out what was actually wrong with me and it was the liver. He later referred me to Dr. Saharia for the surgery. My respect for both and would recommend to anyone. They saved my life."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone treat you like they they enjoy their job."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am fortunate to have met with Dr Vachhani. I think he is a very compassionate person and he truly cares for his patients. I pray that he will be my dr and help through my journey."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I recently needed a colonoscopy and was quite anxious about the procedure. Dr. Vachhani took the time and had the patience to talk with me about it on numerous occasions and to make me feel extremely comfortable and in control of the whole process. He let me voice my concerns and made me feel like I mattered. His staff is kind and Dr. Vachhani communicated with me and went above and beyond. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a colonoscopy or any procedure. He is very skilled, but above all he is very kind. That makes him a great doctor."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Vacchaui is one of the best doctors I know. I was diagnose with Colon Cancer in 2010. I had 3.5 pints of blood and when he checked me he immediately knew I had cancer without testing the area. I was shocked because I came into Oakbend Hospital for a headache. My family was so upset but for some reason I knew I was going to be alright. I had no insurance at the time of service and he never hesitated on helping me. With Dr. Vacchaui been the first doctor on my team they helped me and I would always be grateful and thanking God for him and the team of doctor on my case. I have recommended multiple clients to him because I think he’s one of the best doctor I know. Thanks again for helping saving my life👍🏽❤️😇"

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Vachhani for 5 years now. Dr.Vachhani's professionalism and attentiveness is always pleasant. He listen to his patients concerns to diagnose the problem of the patient's. I would and have recommend Dr. Vachhani to others."

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Vachhani is very knowledgeable and up to date with your medical info. He ready for your visit when he steps in the room. The team is also very friendly and ready for the patient with questions that apply to your current health issues and concerns. I have been very happy with my Dr. and do recommend him as a caring and helpful Dr. , team, and facility."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Not a long wait. Dr. Is very nice, listens to you ang gives options for your care"

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very easy to find location, staff is awesome, and I would recommend this facility"

5.0 Review from I.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent Staff, Very Knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from I.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He takes the time to listen to you."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor Vachhani is very thorough, office staff also fantastic! Trustworthy doctor. Grateful he is in my network."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was my visit and staff was very courteous. Dr. Vachhani asked the right questions and spent time to listen the purpose of my visit. He seems like a knowledgeable doctor but I can’t confirm it yet. I have a colonoscopy schedule in October 2021 and after that I can give my comments."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) A doctor who gives me complete confidence, explains the entire procedure with simple words, easy to understand, the excellent staff. (Original) Médico que me brinda total confianza explica todo el procedimiento con sencillas palabras, facil de entender, el staff excelente."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Vachhani is a great doctor and cares for his patients. He always takes time for his patients."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I’ve been seeing him for years he’s understanding knowledgeable great bed side Manners. Listens to what you have to say."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Personable and engaging. Good bedside manner. Very busy!!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"You and your staff are the best! Thanks!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Vachhani, Is a wonderful Dr and his staff is very friendly and kind. I would recommend him to anybody that reads this."

4.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been very pleased with the care I have received with Dr. Vachhani and team."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 04 2021

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jun 24 2021

"excellent"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Both my wife and I are patients of Dr Vachhani. Following my wife's procedures years ago and speaking with Dr Vachhani, I knew that I would become a patient of his. Dr. Vachhani is a knowledgeable and caring physician. He listens and answers all your questions. He is both professional and friendly. When I had doubts about my upcoming procedure, he called me and allayed my concerns. If you need a Gastroenterologist, Dr. Vachhani is the right choice."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Vachhani and his staff were great! Friendly, professional, and they did great getting me in and out. Definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My experience with Dr Vachhani was phenomenal. No pain with very little after affects. Phenomenal surgical crew and office personnel. Recommendation: 5 Stars"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great attitude and very prompt!! Would definitely recommend to everyone"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The P. A. Stayce has evaluated me for over 3 years since treating me and Dr. V performed the colonoscopy, I am now on a follow up yearly regime. Great place for gastrointestinal problems."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Well mannered and professional."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"(Translated by Google) excellent (Original) Exelente"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"From the very beginning when I saw Dr Vachhani he knew right away what needed to be done. First need led a colonoscopy and a endoscopy and plus I needed my gallbladder removed. That little organ can really make your body going in all directions. Well after all this has been done I did Experience some little issue and right away Doctor made a simple suggestion to take a type of medicine over the counter and now I’m feeling great. I’m happy to say my issues have gone. Thank you Doctor Vachhani and your great staff for taking care of me and my problems. Have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Treated me like family. I highly recommend him and his whole team. Todd Singletary"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Respectful of my time. Informative, friendly and professional. Couldn't ask for anything better."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Vachhani took great care of me, communicated his findings in a clear and easy to understand way. After he procedure I received a written report with photos. Good care, great communicator."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Vachanni has been providing me care for almost 10 years. He has always resolved my issues quickly and honestly. I refer all of my friends to him, and they agree 100%."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Vacchani is wonderful. He listens to my concerns so patiently and does everything possible to find a solution. His office staff is great. I always feel better after seeing him."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"It took a few weeks to get my appointment and I was in pain but..... when I saw Dr. Vachhani he was great!!! He prescribed me a medication and I have been pain free since. He is extremely knowledgeable and caring."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Vachhani is a very good Doctor, my brother is also a patients of Dr. Vachhani, is recommend him."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The staff make you feel welcome, and Dr. Vachhani takes time to listen and explain everything. Very professional operation."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My experience with Dr. Nitesh Vachhani has been excellent. He has been kind, polite, patient and a very good listener. I would trust him with my life and would refer him to all my friends and family."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience for my first visit . Appreciate Dr. Vachhani for taking the time to go over my paperwork from my ER visit . Will have a day procedure in about 2 weeks. I trust his with my care."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Office Staff are polite, no long wait. The doctor listens to your concern without being in a rush."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Vachani and Staci, NP, are excellent and thorough providers. I choose to see Dr. Vachani as my GI Specialist because he listens to me and addresses my concerns. He has improved my health considerably."

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent office staff. The doctor is engaging and very competent. I enjoy his opinion and value his skills. He has my trust COMPLETELY."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I did not have to wait very long at all. The receptionist was very kind and friendly . The physician assistant was very nice . Great experience!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Vacchani is a class act!! Very concerned, very thorough and just a really nice dude."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Vachhani is an excellent and caring doctor. I would highly recommend him to family and friends."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional and excellent patient care. Very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr vachhani and his staff are very nice very professional he is a doctor that talkin to him and ask him questions and he makes you feel comfortable thank you for caring"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone at this facility was exceptional. Cheery, respectful and kind. I’ve already recommended a friend to call for her care here."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Feb 03 2021

"He is really good with listening. Always pay attention and take time for what patient has to say as well as explains very well. Great bedside manners. I would recommend this doctor to my family members."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Feb 03 2021

"This is a great doctor with a great staff, everyone treats you with respect and makes sure you are comfortable. Visits are run efficiently and Dr. Vachhani makes you feel like he cares about you and solving your issue."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Vachhani and his staff are nothing less than top notch professionals in every aspect of care. His nurse is attentive and very responsive to phone calls and the front desk staff is equally polite & easy to work with. I highly recommend this practice without hesitation."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Exceptional, respectful and professional . Dr. Vachhani has been taking care our entire family for over 10 years and have always given me the very BEST CARE. I'm deeply grateful to have him on our side. Best Gastroenterologist ever. He is very compassionate and concerned about his patients well being."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I was nervous going into this appointment but Dr. Vachhani explained the procedure in detail and wouldn’t begin until I was comfortable. It was quick and painless, I will come back and recommend to others."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I chose this office because it accepted my insurance, but I am so happy that I did. Dr. Vachhani was extremely professional and knowledgeable, I was seen quickly and given medications that solved my issues. Great office and staff."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Clean office, great staff and knowledgeable doctor. I had a great experience and highly recommend."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Vacchani is very professional. Always takes time to listen to my concerns and explains plan, results and procedure. His office staff is great and prompt at replying. Highly recommend him ."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Feb 03 2020

"Dr. Vachhani was wonderful. He listened to us and immediately addressed our issue with my mother in laws GT! The clinic was very clean and professional as well"

5.0