Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"It had been quite a few months since I last had seen the doctor and he greeted me as tho I was a regularly scheduled patient. He didn't have to stumble through or search for information , he had it all right In front of him. My point ? He made me feel very comfortable , talked to me like he had seen me last week. Thank you and your staff for being so pleasant. Ms Dixie"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Jun 07 2022

"I had a good experience. The information was very informative"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Dr. Kiker is very thorough and informative. He puts you at ease and answers all questions very attentively and patiently."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Going to a new Dr. is always stressful, especially when it is a specialist. Dr. Kiker was very personable. He listened to my concerns and reassured me that he would do everything he could to figure out what was going on with me. I recommend him to any that asks."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Mar 12 2022

"Very professional and answered all my questions, before and after surgery."

4.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Mar 01 2022

"UPDATED: Even though I had no intention of continuing with this practice, Dr. Kiker reached out to me directly, explained the circumstances, and really went out of his way to make things right. Integrity is hard to find, so I'm looking forward to an appointment and I'll follow up with another update after that. I've been assured any issues are being addressed. Thanks ------------------------------- Three months ago I scheduled an appointment. No problems. I've been anxiously waiting. Three weeks ago I received a voicemail that Dr. Kiker would be vacationing on the day of my appointment...they wanted to reschedule. After one missed call they appear to have given up trying to reschedule my appointment. I've been waiting and leaving messages every few days with the receptionist to get this rescheduled. Nothing. I can never get to a scheduler and I never get a call back. Hope nothing serious has happening over there... Ask yourself: would you want a practice like this working on your body? I wouldn't! Looking forward to my appointment with a different practice."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Feb 05 2022

"DR KIKER WAS WONDERFUL CAME OUT IN ICE SLEET AND SNOW TO PERFORM MY PROCEDURES.YES I WILL ALWAYS RECOMMEND HIM 100% He gives a print out with pictures explaining what was done and follow up instructions."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"First time visit to Dr. Kiker’s office and him and his staff were very pleasant making your visit very comfortable. I am not a big fan of Dr. Visits but when leave feeling comfortable and good about your visit it speaks volumes about the quality of the staff. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kiker to anyone."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Dec 17 2021

"Dr. Kiker was compassionate and told me exactly what was wrong and how it can be resolved."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 08 2021

"Fantastic Doctor very knowledgeable, came highly recommended,"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Oct 22 2021

"Very caring and personable. He will take good care of you. His wife demands he does what he asks his patient’s do🤣"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 15 2021

"Dr. Kiker just has that swag as a doctor that he’s confident, relaxed and he listens to you and responds in the most professional way but also puts it in a way for everyone to understand. Very easy to talk to and makes you feel comfortable in a uncomfortable doctors visit. He took that uncomfortable completely out of the equations."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Oct 02 2021

"I had been having problems for quite some time and Dr Kiker was determined to find the problem and thankfully he did. Digestive issues can be a had ship on your every day life and I am so thankful for Dr Kiker and his team. I would absolutely recommend him to friends and family."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Sep 30 2021

"Dr. Kiker and his team were exceptional. I highly and without reservation recommend him to anyone searching for a doctor in his field of care. I am grateful for the great care I received from him & his team at his office and at the center."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"Dr Kiker and all of his staff in his main office and in the Endoscopy Clinic are very professional caring individuals who took good care of me during my office visits and during my procedures. Thank you for making me feel comfortable and well informed."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Aug 30 2021

"Very well done. Great staff. Dr Kiker answers any questions we had. Great experience."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Aug 29 2021

"The services that I received from Dr. Kiker were incredible. The staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Kiker took the time to go over my diagnosis clearly and answered any questions I had. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kiker to family and friends."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Aug 29 2021

"Dr Kiker and his staff are super friendly and make you feel very comfortable. Having a colostomy is not the most pleasant experience, but his staff is extremely knowledgeable and professional that they truly put you at ease. I cannot recommend Dr. Kiker enough."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"Very friendly and caring on my first visit"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"I would highly recommend Dr. Kiker. He was very easy to talk too, he didn't rush through the consultation, and he explained and answered all my questions thoroughly.... 5 stars easily"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"Everything was very professional and handled with concern to my feelings and condition. I was scared due to all the covid but full precautions were in place for my safety. Surgical staff was great and Dr Kiker had great bedside procedures which helped me stay pretty calm."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

",He relies on nurses and physicians assistant to do the preliminary work, he did not use a stethoscope on me like his pa did , took their word and asked me if I had further questions"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jul 19 2021

"I would not trust any other doctor with my GI care. Very busy but worth the wait. My husband and I both see him for care."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jul 08 2021

"Doctor Kiker is a professional, compassionate, and amiable gentleman at heart. The patient can feel that he actually cares about his patient's well-being. My family could not thank him enough for his service, and the manner in which he holds high standard of healthcare for his patients."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jul 05 2021

"Dr. Kicker provided thorough and thoughtful care for my procedures. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jun 07 2021

"Dr Kiker and his staff are wonderful! They take great care and make sure you feel at ease for procedures. I had a colonoscopy and endoscopy so I was a bit nervous but they they made the experience as pleasant as possible! I would definitely recommend Dr Kiker and his staff."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jun 06 2021

"Dr. Kiker is amazing. He makes a very nerve racking experience simple, easy and fast!! Whole staff was awesome!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jun 06 2021

"Dr. Kiker is very personable and seems to care."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jun 04 2021

"Dr. Kiker was recommended to me and my experience was great. The staff and everyone I came in contact with were nice, friendly and professional. He will be the Doctor I will use if I need to see him again. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jun 01 2021

"Dr Kiker and staff are knowledgeable, professional and genuinely care about you and your well being."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google May 30 2021

"Dr. Kiker did a great job of explaining the results of my tests. Excellent doctor!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 29 2021

"Very happy with the medical care that Dr Kiker and the Cedar Park Regional Hospital extended to my mother before during and after her medical procedure. We would gladly have any other medical events there."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 21 2021

"Fast, courteous, thorough. He explained in a way I understood."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Apr 30 2021

"Dr. Kiker was friendly and professional. Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"The Dr was a straight shooter; which I appreciate. The staff in the office were amazing! Super friendly and courteous: extremely helpful with questions and concerns. Couldn’t say as much for the communication at the actual procedure location."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"The quality of and attention to care is the best I've ever experienced."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Apr 12 2021

"Dr Kiker was very easy to talk to and explained things very well. He has a great personality that makes you feel comfortable. His staff was great also!"

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Mar 12 2021

"Everything was great! From the time I walked in until I was wheeled out, everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr. Kiker made me feel very comfortable with the procedure. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Mar 12 2021

"I was able to get my mom in shortly after we arrived and the Dr was in the room in 5 minutes he visited with us. for a few minutes then went over her chart and gave some advice on what to do if her problems came back but also told us if the changes we had already made continues to work for her there was no reason to make more appointments which is very good for someone on Medicare that has to pay a deductible.He was very polite and didn't rush the appointment. We would recommend him to anyone with stomach problems"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"Dr. Kiker is a God send. He seemed to go out of his way to communicate with me regarding the procedure and expectation. His demeanor and compassion is amazing. Highly recommend him and his staff."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"My wife had suffered her whole life and though there is not much that can be done, Dr Kiker was very thorough, professional and compassionate for my wife’s suffering etc and is trying to at least keep her comfortable. Highly recommend Dr Kiker. His assistant is the best, too Amanda stays on top of their patient’s care and is sweet and compassionate as well!! !"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Excellent physician & staff. Everything explained fully. No surprises. Smooth process."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"One of the most professional and cautious doctors that I have ever experienced. That so much for your service."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Mar 09 2021

"Kind bedside manners and thorough explaining everything, empathetic to my pain and problems. His entire staff from check in to checkout was very awesome and efficient with my time and comfort!"

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Feb 26 2021

"Very friendly and professional"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Feb 24 2021

"Everything went smoothly. Great staff. Thank you for the great service."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"I arrived and was carefully and kindly processed for the procedure. My biggest concern was the IV insertion but it went extremely smoothly and on the first try. I then waited about one hour for the procedure to begin. It went very well and then I was in recovery. Dr. Kiker came in to visit with my wife and me on the results and explanation. I was then discharged and went home. No adverse after effects. All in all , I was please with the experience, Dr. Kiker and his entire staff. I am none-the-less, grateful, the whole thing is over."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"Very happy with Dr. care & great care from facility staff. 😊"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"Great people great service absolutely great doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Dr Kiker is very professional and attention to detail. He is very courteous and kind. He spends time with you to make sure you understand the diagnosis. His staff is kind and helpful. I have been using Dr Kiker the past seven years and I totally recommend him."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"Finally a doctor who really listens AND acknowledges your pain is real! Colonoscopy was easy, yes even the prep day wasn’t as bad as the stories I’ve heard from others. And all the nurses and staff were amazing! Still looking for cause of my pain problems but I trust Dr. Kiker will not stop until it’s found. (Still waiting on test results from my recent procedure.)"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Dec 18 2020

"Dr. Kiker has been the best gastroenterologist ever! Knowledgeable, proficient, and amiable. Always patient and kind. Listens carefully, includes me in discussing my specific health concerns. I fully trust him and his staff."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"Physician, anaesthesiologist, and assistant we're all great. My only complaint about the colonoscopy process is that I was given incorrect prep timing instructions at the initial appointment. This my procedure was delayed for an hour. Fortunately I was not sent home and rescheduled for another day."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Nov 24 2020

"It’s a well run place. While it is obvious that the facility handles a lot of patients, I still felt that I received individual attention."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Nov 24 2020

"Dr. Kiker is a wonderful doctor. He's caring and compassionate and has great bedside manner which is something I look for in all of the doctors. I've been seeing him for a year and he's very thorough so I feel confident in his care. I found him per the recommendation of a few folks in my neighborhood and so happy I did."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Nov 23 2020

"Doc Kiker did a great job explaining and coordinating my procedure. Very personable and professional at the same time. Good People :)"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Oct 14 2020

"Dr Kiker and his staff did a great job of explaining the process and setting expectations prior to the procedure. The care and concern and speed of communicating results afterward were even more impressive."

4.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"Very timely on appt, nurse really friendly and so was Dr! Their lab lacks in that it’s been almost 3 weeks and still don’t have last blood work back!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"My first visit to Dr Kiker. He was attentive, explained things very well. I feel confident going forward with him. However, I have not heard back from his staff concerning the next step. I personally found the staff member who took me back to being short, almost rude."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"I was referred to Dr.Kiker through my primary physician. Having no experience with him, I relied on patient reviews. With COVID procedures in place, I spoke with his staff on multiple occasions prior to my initial appointment, so I felt very comfortable when I arrived for my consult. Dr.Kiker was very impressive. His bedside manner was calming and our conversation was seamless. Not only was he clear about my treatment plan, he also showed concern about my families screening process. He is now my gastro doctor but he is also my kids. I trust him completely. I recommend him 110%."

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"Excellent care! Advises thoroughly and puts his patients at ease."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"Dr Kiker is a very caring physician and I would recommend him"

5.0 Review from W.N. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Very professional. Listened and answered questions. Explained in detail the surgical procedure. No complications with the surgery."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Sep 23 2020

"He was great, very respectable, friendly, made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Kiker."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Sep 23 2020

"First appointment with Dr Kiker. I would rate him excellent for listening and answering my questions with knowledge and statistics about my concerns. His staff...not so much. If they had simply informed me BEFORE my appointment there would be additional paperwork to fill out AT the appointment, I would have come to that appointment a half hour earlier! Appointment at 9, seen at 10, out at 10:15. Not good. This is at his Burnet office. Again, my displeasure is with his staff, not him."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Aug 14 2020

"My experience with Dr. Kiker was very positive. After being sick for several years with debilitating symptoms and seeing many doctors with a wrong diagnosis or no diagnosis at all I eventually had to leave my job. Dr. Kiker was alarmed that previous doctors had not addressed my situation and he scheduled my procedure as soon as possible. He and his staff were professional and friendly. They were knowledgeable and efficient. I would highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Aug 14 2020

"Dr Kiker and his whole staff are great! We're welcoming and caring. Dr Kiker actually listens to you and he or his assistant cover everything about what you're seeing him for."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Feb 27 2020

"Dr Kiker is the most knowledgeable and professional physician I have been to. He’s very thorough in his procedures and investigations and knows how to communicate that to the patient. I’ve had EGD authors him recently and it was flawless."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Feb 14 2020

"I am a retired medical instructor...Dustin is a Nice guy, no nonsense, and I will use him again if need be."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 11 2020

"Dr Kiker & his staff are so kind & welcoming! Dr Kiker got me right in & had my endoscopy right away! Very professional & so caring. You will love the whole office!!🥰"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jan 29 2020

"Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Dec 22 2019

"Knowledgable and professional Dr. He did my colonoscopy and everything went well. I even was given photos of the exam. I was happy with the whole procedure."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Dec 05 2019

"My first visit with Dr. Kiker and staff and I was pleasantly pleased! My last Gastro Dr and staff seemed to rush me in and out like cattle so I am thrilled to be working with a group who seems to genuinely care."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 02 2019

"Dr. Kiker and his staff were absolutely wonderful!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2019

"The Doctor is great , easy to talk too, and listens to your concerns, I glad the Doctor explains your condition and options to treat them, with your input.I have seen him at Cedar park, and North Austin clinic, I was pleasantly surprised , to find the North Austin location much nice location and faster service. Either way , you will not be disappointed."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Oct 24 2019

"Dr kiker put me at ease about the procedure I was going to have an took time to listen to what I had to say as it was of the most importance would recommend him to others"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Sep 13 2019

"Very caring"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Aug 23 2019

"Great Experience - Appointment, Check-In, Procedure, Great Customer Service - especially with billing with Medicare and Tri-Care for Life. Thanks"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Aug 10 2019

"Dr. Kiker is very pleasant and has a great doctor to patient manner. He is very thorough and showed a genuine interest in me as a person and not just another patient on a chart. My wife and I were both impressed with him."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 15 2019

"Great staff and Dr Kiker is very nice and forthcoming and brilliant with finding my diagnosis. I will continue my care with him as long as necessary."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Jul 06 2019

"I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Kiker and his staff. Everyone was very friendly, professional, and efficient. I am happy to have found such a great GI practice."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jul 03 2019

"Dr Kiker listens to the patient. His staff is great and very friendly. I was fortunate to find him."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jun 04 2019

"I really appreciate the knowledge and dedication that DR. Kiker gives to me as a patient. He always wants to figure out whats going on and how can he can help, he's a detective DR for sure, which is what a lot of us need. I wish all DRs would do the same. If you are looking for a GREAT GI Dr, he's definitely it!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2019

"Dr. Dustin Kiker and his whole team truly care about their patients and really listen to your symptoms. I also love their online portal and messaging system. I especially love that they come to Lampasas on Fridays! Cedar Park is a good trek from Lampasas. :-)"

5.0 Review from W.N. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"Dr. Kiker was the fifth gastro. doc that I've seen for the condition I'm experiencing. The prior four left me with "in 30% -40% of the cases involving pain in the upper left quadrant of the abdomen, we don't have a clue what's going on." Dr. Kiker's recommendation of a possible solution was "out of the box" in my experience and was certainly appreciated. I also appreciate his very pleasant demeanor as well as his professional approach. Since the first appointment, I've had an occasion to deal with Carol in scheduling a procedure and found her to be as pleasant and helpful as she could be. A first rate experience for me all around."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Mar 08 2019

"Great staff, super friendly and helpful. Dr. Kiker is really personable, professional, thorough. He took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Dec 21 2018

"I continue to have a great experience with Dr. Kiker and his staff. The service is awesome and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend them."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Dec 12 2018

"Today was my first visit with Dr. Kiker. His staff were friendly and helpful. My wait was less than 10 minutes. Dr. Kiker took his time explaining what needs to be done on his part and mine. I feel very comfortable with him and his office staff."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Dec 09 2018

"When I attended my first appointment to transfer care from another provider, I was impressed by how professional and organized the clinic was. The staff clearly knew what they were doing and were efficient. Dr. Kiker spent plenty of time explaining the diagnosis, treatment plan, and answering all my questions thoroughly. This clinic is a 45 min drive from home. I am happy to drive this far for high quality care."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 13 2018

"Dr. Kicker and his staff are friendly, professional, and timely. Very impressed"

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Sep 07 2018

"Great Dr, both in knowledge and in ability to relate to patient. A truly TOP DOC!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Sep 02 2018

"My mother liked him and he was informative"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Aug 18 2018

"Good folks !!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Aug 14 2018

"I recently visited Dr.Kiker. My experience from the beginning was pleasant. My questions were addressed. I received ample information. I would recommend Dr.Kiker to others."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 04 2018

"I was told that check-in, procedures and recovery would take 2-2.5 hours. My appointment was 8:00. I was settled into the patient waiting area, met with the nurse and anesthesiologist, and was moved into the procedure room at 7:55. I was ready for release at 9:10. All the staff was friendly, concerned about me and efficient. Exceptional job."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Aug 01 2018

"My first time visit with Dr.Kiker was pleasant and calming Dr. Kiker took his time explaining my options and the procedure in detail answering all my questions. My experience with having a colonoscopy went well. Thank you for treating me in a personable way."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Aug 01 2018

"Dr. Kiker who was very thorough with his evaluation of me. He took the time that he needed . He did not make me feel like he was in a rush. He was also the first one that was trying to find the reason for my disease process not just trying to treat my symptoms"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jul 29 2018

"For thorough. Dr. Kiker take to listen and explain everything. Awesome personality! Although I was at a doctor's appointment I felt like I was talking to an old friend."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jul 29 2018

"For thorough. Dr. Kiker take to listen and explain everything. Awesome personality! Although I was at a doctor's appointment I felt like I was talking to an old friend."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jul 15 2018

"Very impressed with our pre-procedure meeting. Dr. Kiker immediately made me very comfortable with his approach both to his professionalism and his personality. It sue makes me comfortable to have a doctor that really cares about his patients!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jul 10 2018

"The care I received from Dr. Kiker and his staff was EXCELLENT. I will be referring him to all of my family and friends."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Jul 10 2018

"Entire staff was great, Thanks!"

4.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jul 08 2018

"Dr. Kiker is very knowledgeable and super easy to talk to. Glad I found him!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 07 2018

"My visit for Colonoscopy and Endoscopy was nice. They gave me the medication and I did not feel anything for the procedure. The doctors and the nurses were nice as well which makes the whole process go easier."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jun 28 2018

"The very best professional medical staff from start to completion awesome caring team!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Jun 14 2018

"The doctor treated my son with kindness and patiently explained to us his diagnosis and treatment. I recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jun 13 2018

"At the ripe ol' age of 31, I had to have my first endoscopy and colonoscopy procedures due to an abnormal blood test result, and I was very apprehensive about the process. Dr. Kiker and his team, however, made it as pleasant as possible. I mean - who writes you a thank you note after your colonoscopy?! Well, Dr. Kiker's support staff did and it put a giant smile on my face after the Propofol wore off. Dr. Kiker has been kind, direct and informative as a health care provider, and I'm thrilled to be working with him as we investigate the cause of my bloating and inflammation. Seriously the best, I feel very much taken care of *and* taken seriously!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jun 10 2018

"Had a grear visit with Dr. Kiker. He takes the time to hear you out, and thinks outside of the box."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jun 09 2018

"Dr. Kiker is friendly, patient, and very professional. He never rushed me in the slightest or took light of my personal situation."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jun 08 2018

"This dr is direct and sincere and so far i feel confident that he and his team will help me resolve my current symptoms with changes in diet lifestyle and with medication"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jun 07 2018

"Best healthcare team I have ever met. Services and care are excellent. I highly recommend this place."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Jun 06 2018

"Great, Dr. Kiker; great facility, great,service. I highly recommend them. Thank you very much,Ted Reyes"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jun 05 2018

"Recently had a procedure at TDDC. The staff was very courteous and friendly. All went smoothly from check-in to recovery. The staff all introduced themselves to me so that I would know what their role was in my care. Dr. Siddiqui is great and I would recommend TDDC for anyone needing gastroenterology care."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jun 01 2018

"I had a great experience for a not so great procedure. Dr. Kiker is very professional and I value my continued experiences with him."

5.0 Review from O.M. Source: Google May 31 2018

"The whole appointment was handled well, very nice doctors and nurses."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google May 29 2018

"I was enormously pleased with how I was treated at TDDC. The entire staff was superb and put me at ease during my procedure. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 27 2018

"Comfortable, clean, convenient facility ... great alternative to having the procedure (colonoscopy) done in a hospital. Staff is very personable, friendly, and professional, explaining their procedures at each step. I was provided with a detailed report (including photos) and an explanation of their findings. Not only did I receive a couple of phone calls from them in advance to cover the procedure and necessary preps, but I also received a follow-up call the following day to see how I was doing. I was very pleased with the total experience."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 26 2018

"5 stars, yes for a colonoscopy. Dr kiker is very nice and made the while procedure a breeze. All the staff were on point and eager to answer any questions."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google May 26 2018

"I am extremely grateful to Dr. Kiker and to Dr. Delhagen, also to the nurses as rest of team, for their expertise and calming me down during both the Endoscopy and colonoscopy. It was so painless and easy that I would do it again in a heart beat!! They thoroughly answered my questions and I felt like I got the utmost care and compassion from everyone. They're professional, but not cold. They're extremely kind and understanding. Truly top notch team!! Love you guys!!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 21 2018

"Dr. Kiker and the TDDC staff are the best. Everyone is very caring. All my questions were answered thoroughly. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google May 16 2018

"Dr. Kiker knows his stuff and I would recommend him to anyone with GI issues."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 08 2018

"Everyone at TDDC was very helpful and explained the procedure so I knew what was going to happen. I am very satisfied with them and will return when I need another exam."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 02 2018

"Dr. Kiker and his team are amazing. I saw Dr. Kiker at the Seton Burnet location and this was my first visit. Everything about the visit was handled professionally and efficiently. Dr. Kiker explained our next steps and answered all my questions as we planned our next steps. Great experience."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2018

"I love this place! Everyone is so kind and understanding!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Mar 26 2018

"Dr Kiker took time to listen snd was very thorough. He has been quick to notify me of my test results. I felt he was very caring and concerned with my issues"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Mar 22 2018

"It was a great experience. All of the staff were professional & kind. Dr. Kiker was attentive and seemed genuinely concerned. I felt as though he listened to me. I am very glad I was referred here."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Mar 21 2018

"This is a very professional office. The doctor seemed interested in my problem and took the time to get the details."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Mar 20 2018

"Great doc! Listened to my concerns. Very gentle and informative."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Mar 17 2018

"This guy is an ace in my book, he cares, he does not beat around the bush, and he draws pretty great, Thanks for what you have done for me"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 14 2018

"Dr Kiker was pleasant, thorough and, most importantly, very efficient with our time and getting appropriate tests ordered for a quick diagnosis."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Feb 09 2018

"I have generalized anxiety and panic disorder and going to the Dr is always a dreaded experience. I’ve been having several GI issues and had an initial visit at Austin GI. I felt that the medical assistant there was insensitive and that the Dr was rushed. My experience at TDDC was completely different. The medical assistant was wonderful, reassuring, and did her best to calm me down so I could get a good vitals reading. Dr. Kiker was patient, thorough, and explained all of my different options. I’m still terrified I’ll have to have a procedure done, but I feel confident that Dr. Kiker is helping me look at alternatives before we get to that point. With Dr. Kiker, I felt that I wasn’t just another patient being pushed into a procedure. I do feel like he cares and wants to partner with me on my healthcare decisions. GI issues are not fun to deal with, and it’s only made more difficult when you feel your healthcare provider is insensitive to your worry/anxiety. I’m glad I got a second opinion with Dr. Kiker!"

4.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Feb 01 2018

"My Dr kiker is the most personable and precise Dr. His care and concern as well as his expertise is very valuable information and he is always giving me all his attention to detail. He and his staff are the best. So glad his practice is in Cedar Park! Thank you all for caring and sharing your loyalty to your patient."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jan 28 2018

"TDDC has the best doctors if you need a gastroenterologist. The staff is amazing and so helpful!!! I’ve had the pleasure of seeing every doctor & PA that work in the Cedar Park office."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Dec 27 2017

"The dr was very caring and sensitive to my health.the staff was very helpful."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Dec 15 2017

"Very nice caring Doctor"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Nov 29 2017

"This office, receptionist, nurse and dr are user friendly and that is a good thing, I felt at ease from start to finish. Feeling comfortable discussing tests, symptoms and solutions, i will go back to Dr Kiker in a heartbeat"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Nov 15 2017

"Dr Kiker was extremely professional, thorough and kind. He took is time with us and listened to all of our concerns. He took copious notes to ensure he captured all of the details and symptoms my mom is having. We are very comfortable with him and will be going back. Good doctor,"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Nov 02 2017

"Dr. Kiker is great. He really listened to my concerns and explained everything throughly and to where I could understand it. He answered all my questions and I never felt rushed. I would recommend him to anyone that is having stomach issues."

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Oct 21 2017

"Wonderful place the people are awesome and extremely thoughtful and kind. I lived the card I received although I cannot remember where I placed it due to my leaving town the day following my procedure. I give this place 10 stars if I could. Very pleased."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Oct 17 2017

"Dr Kiker is very "down to earth". He has an A+ personality making the patient feel like they matter. He explains test results and procedures in terms the average layperson can understand. All of your questions are answered before he leaves the room. He's very sympathetic to your problems and makes you feel as though there is hope for those problems. I have recommended him to others and will continue to do so."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Oct 06 2017

"Dr. Kiker is amazing!! He listened to me he never made me feel like I wasn't being heard. His MA Shenika is just as great, turn around times on messages on the portal or questions I have on anything even lab results are practically instant. I have never felt that I wasn't important or that they didn't have the time to make me a priority. I have sent 2 friends to him after my very first visit!! I can't say enough great things about Dr. Kiker and Shanika!! So glad I found them!!!"

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Oct 01 2017

"All aspects of the practice were awesome. Dr. Kiker was knowledgeable and very personable. He was great at putting me at ease"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Sep 20 2017

"Dr. Kiker is a delightful doctor. He listens to your concerns and takes the appropriate action for your cause. He is knowledgeable and has a fine beside manner."

5.0 Review from N.Y. Source: Google Sep 09 2017

"I love his staff and the patience they had to not only hear me out, but make sure I understood all he had explained."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Aug 18 2017

"Dr. Kiker was knowledgeable, thorough and kind. He took all the time I needed to tell him my symptoms and complaints. Dr. Kiker took action immediately in scheduling the appropriate diagnostic procedures."