Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from Y.C. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Great staff, Dr kiker was very personal and explained everything and I love the fact he shows pictures after procedure"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Doctor and staff were amazing, start to finish."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Dr Kiker is very experienced and knowledgeable doctor. The care I received was 5 star. The instructions provided for pre and post procedure were very clear. Excellent and caring staff."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Never fun ! BUT they made the entire procedure , friendly , simple and easy as possible . Great staff ! The entire process " in and out " in under 2 hours . Over all a good experience ."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"The office staff were very nice and efficient. Dr Kiker was thorough and had great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Efficient, friendly and on-time! Great team!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Easy to get a quick appointment. Knowledgeable staff. Very satisfied."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"The overall experience was as good as can be expected. On time, recovery was short, the facility is clean and well organized.. Dave Boes"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"As quick and easy as it could be!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Awesome people. Everyone was very informative and answered every question I had. Y’all have a great group of people working there. Thanks for making me feel comfortable through the whole process"

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Extremely well organized operation and very friendly, competent staff."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 14 2023

"Very kind and caring. He was Highly recommended to me and I agree totally. You don't find many Dr's with compassion for their work and patients as he has. Dr Kiker is awesome. And his staff are the best too."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"I had a great experience with Dr Kiker who was compassionate and professional. A great listener who answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Great experience and knowledgeable team of doctors and staff"

5.0 Review from J.“. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Very pleasant visit from the check-in at the front desk to the patient's room. Nurses & Dr Kiker we're very good with all the right answers to my questions and purpose of my visit. Informative and helpful as to the details of my visit. My visit with Dr Kiker was very good. Definitely recommend this establishment and the care of the facility and its people. ☺️"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 08 2023

"Went in to get a colonastapy very professional. Did not want one bit had to get one and glad I did. Very quick and painless also they followed afterwards would recommend ro anyone that needs it to go there."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Oct 07 2023

"Dr Kiker, and his team are phenomenal. They make you feel comfortable and explain everything from start to finish. This is the standard all medical professionals should take note from. My hats off to the nurses and front desk. Thanks for making my procedure quick and comfortable!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"I can't say enough about Dr. Kiker and his team. They made me feel so comfortable and relaxed."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Dr Kiker is simply the best. He is a very pleasant professional who is engaging and a joy to talk to. He and his team will take care of you in a profession and friendly manner. I will go to no one else."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Everything went smoothly & on time. No after effects, no soreness! Smooth experience. ❤️ 5 star"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr Kiker and TDDC for the past 5 years both with in office visits as well as colonoscopy’s and endoscopy’s. I always feel like I am treated as an individual who is cared about. Highly knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Sep 28 2023

"Doctor Kiker was emphatic, listened my problem and treated me with professional courtesy."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Dr. Dustin Kiker is an amazing doctor. I wouldn’t change him for the world. The Staff at TDDC from front desk to checkout are all wonderful. Also I like to mention the staff at Hill Country Ambulatory Surgery Center are amazing. They explain everything detail from your prep , before your procedure and your recovery. They are an awesome team! Kuddos!!!!"

5.0 Review from H.Z. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Everyone was lovely and made the experience as comfortable and easy as possible from the schedulers to the recovery room."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Everything was great! The service from the moment I walked in was great. Thank you! Dr. Kiker you rock 😊"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Extremely satisfied with my experience- very professional but also a friendly atmosphere-highly recommended"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Dr Kiker is super down to earth and easy to talk to. Thanks for all the help."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Sep 02 2023

"Excellent advice giving communicator."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Very professional and friendly. Great doctor care."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"Excellent care from the time I entered the building. All details explained thoroughly. Was very at ease with my procedure. Dr Kiker is a terrific Doctor."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"Practice is professional, timely, organized, sends reminders, and staff generally care and are helpful. I will not go to a different GI doc, I hope Dr. Kiker and his team stays around a long time!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Very good experience! Dr Kiker is very friendly and easy to talk to which I find very important to help you be open to discuss your problems."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"The doctor made me feel very comfortable. He was very nice and I felt like the doctor took his time, asked me lots of questions.. asked if I had questions. The staff was very friendly. I needed 2 procedures and they scheduled them on the same day."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"The procedure went through nice and smooth. Dr. Kiker and his staff are very friendly. I had a great experience!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Dr Kiker and his staff are the best! Excellent care!"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Best medical experience I have ever had. Dr Kiker and staff were amazing and would wholeheartedly recommend them."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 15 2023

"Staff was very friendly and professional and allowed me to ask questions and I never felt rushed even though it seemed they were very busy. Dr. Kiker, in particular, reviewed the procedure and answered questions before and after the colonoscopy and told me tentative findings (pending pathology report) and was reassuring. I highly recommend Dr. Kiker and the facility."

5.0 Review from W.E. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"The doctors and medical staff here are thoroughly professional and pleasant, and make having a colonoscopy (which is on nobody's fun things to do list) as painless as possible."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Colonoscopy performed by Dr. Kiker went well. Communication was good, all the prep info was clear, nurses were friendly, facility nice, and procedure on time. Dr. Kiker found and removed a few polyps, so I'm glad I went before they were more of a concern! There was no pain from the procedure or recovery. I will go back to him and this group when it's time for follow-up and my wife will have hers done here too. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Great experience for my first time! The staff and Dr. Kiker are very helpful and made the procedure go smoothly."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Staff was very friendly and professional and allowed me to ask questions and I never felt rushed even though it seemed they were very busy. Dr. Kiker, in particular, reviewed the procedure and answered questions before and after the colonoscopy and told me tentative findings (pending a biopsy) and was reassuring. I highly recommend Dr. Kiker and the facility."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Dr Kiker, is great very thorough and gives you great options and tries to get down to the root of the cause. He does not try med after med hoping it may or may not work. His staff could use a refresher in customer service and following up but Dr. Kiker is one of the best."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Very professional and curtious. Would recommend to everyone. A+"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jul 22 2023

"Dr.Kiker was so nice, explained everything before and after, the nurses were so calming, and kind and the anesthesiologist was so nice to explain it all as well. Everyone respected my privacy. They listened to my concerns and were very reassuring."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Dr. Kiker's staff was polite and well trained. We were seen within 20minutes of arrival. Dr. Kiker was thorough. He took the time to review previous blood work and was attentive to description of past related problems. He allowed us to ask as many questions as we had. Dr. Kiker was able to get testing scheduled in a very reasonable time. He is personable and relatable. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Made me feel like I was family."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Dr. Kiker is professional, knowledgeable and takes the time to discuss things. I appreciate the time he devotes to ensure I understand any information provided."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Very timely, organized and friendly"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr. Kiker is very caring and professional. He cares about his patients and my procedure went well. I will definitely continue seeing Dr. Kiker for future visits."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Kiker is exactly who you want for a caregiver. 10/10 knowledge, asks the right questions, listens intently to your answers and provides possible solutions based on his experience and knowledge. Fast scheduling times for both appointments and procedures. Had a great experience."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 19 2023

"I took my mom Sarabjit to Dr. Kiker for her stomach issue, he was very kind and listened to us very carefully and scheduled the right procedure!!"

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr. Kiker is so down to earth. He never made me feel bad for any of my poor habits, or anything I was going through. Very genuine and great doctor."

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google May 11 2023

"This is a friendly environment and the staff such great sense of humor."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"As a patient with Crohn’s disease, I have visited multiple GI doctors in the Austin area in attempt to find quality care. Dr. Kiker was one of the first to review my history, truly listen to my experience/concerns, and provide thorough explanations of his recommendations and considerations. He did not rush through our visit and provided a comfortable, concerned environment. After trialing multiple GI’s, I am relieved to say I feel confident about continuing care with Dr. Kiker and his team."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I’m so grateful for Dr. Kiker! After a year of pain and visiting many other doctors, he was the doctor that took me seriously and helped resolve my health issue. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Sat and explained needed test. Took his time talking with us."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very pleased with the care I have received from Dr. Kiker."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My appointment went well. Dr. Kiker is a excellent. Very informative of my health issues and helps with any questions or concerns."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very calm and he listens to what u have to say."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr kiker was very professional and friendly"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I just had my first appointment Dr. Kiker last week. I was impressed with his front office team and the medical staff. They were pleasant and efficient. I was sent back ten minutes earlier than my appointment! Dr. Kiker was very relaxed and easy to talk to. His communication skills were excellent which led to a quick opinion and follow up steps for my health issue. I look forward to working with him and his staff to solve my particular issues. I would recommend you consider him if you have gastro issues."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr.Kiker and his staff are amazing! A+ service all the way. They are organized and don't waste your time."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very courteous. Explained issues. Good doctor."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I thought dr kicker was very nice. He answered all of my questions and didn't rush me.the staff was friendly as well."

5.0 Review from L.“. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Professional demeanor, friendly, quick diagnosis and treatment planning fully explained, and appointments made ASAP."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Kiker did a awesome and amazing job. Him and his staff are very good to you. They are nice. They tell you what is going on. I would recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very professional. The Doctor answered all my questions completely and in terms I could understand. Doctor and staff were all friendly and put me at ease. I definitely will recommend him to everyone."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I think Dr.Kiker,is great,he listens to you.And he explain what needs to be done.He doesn't trying to talk above you.Thank you Dr.Kiker,like I told my friend one hot commodity. Nita Williams."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great visit and good people"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I recommend This Dr."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Extremely knowledgeable and very concerned with my health."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"It had been quite a few months since I last had seen the doctor and he greeted me as tho I was a regularly scheduled patient. He didn't have to stumble through or search for information , he had it all right In front of him. My point ? He made me feel very comfortable , talked to me like he had seen me last week. Thank you and your staff for being so pleasant. Ms Dixie"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I had a good experience. The information was very informative"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Kiker and his staff are super friendly and make you feel very comfortable. Having a colostomy is not the most pleasant experience, but his staff is extremely knowledgeable and professional that they truly put you at ease. I cannot recommend Dr. Kiker enough."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kiker just has that swag as a doctor that he’s confident, relaxed and he listens to you and responds in the most professional way but also puts it in a way for everyone to understand. Very easy to talk to and makes you feel comfortable in a uncomfortable doctors visit. He took that uncomfortable completely out of the equations."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Kiker and his staff are wonderful! They take great care and make sure you feel at ease for procedures. I had a colonoscopy and endoscopy so I was a bit nervous but they they made the experience as pleasant as possible! I would definitely recommend Dr Kiker and his staff."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kiker did a great job of explaining the results of my tests. Excellent doctor!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Kiker and all of his staff in his main office and in the Endoscopy Clinic are very professional caring individuals who took good care of me during my office visits and during my procedures. Thank you for making me feel comfortable and well informed."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kiker and his team were exceptional. I highly and without reservation recommend him to anyone searching for a doctor in his field of care. I am grateful for the great care I received from him & his team at his office and at the center."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kicker provided thorough and thoughtful care for my procedures. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had been having problems for quite some time and Dr Kiker was determined to find the problem and thankfully he did. Digestive issues can be a had ship on your every day life and I am so thankful for Dr Kiker and his team. I would absolutely recommend him to friends and family."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very caring and personable. He will take good care of you. His wife demands he does what he asks his patient’s do🤣"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr. Kiker. He was very easy to talk too, he didn't rush through the consultation, and he explained and answered all my questions thoroughly.... 5 stars easily"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The services that I received from Dr. Kiker were incredible. The staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Kiker took the time to go over my diagnosis clearly and answered any questions I had. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kiker to family and friends."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very friendly and caring on my first visit"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional and answered all my questions, before and after surgery."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I would not trust any other doctor with my GI care. Very busy but worth the wait. My husband and I both see him for care."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"First time visit to Dr. Kiker’s office and him and his staff were very pleasant making your visit very comfortable. I am not a big fan of Dr. Visits but when leave feeling comfortable and good about your visit it speaks volumes about the quality of the staff. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kiker to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everything was very professional and handled with concern to my feelings and condition. I was scared due to all the covid but full precautions were in place for my safety. Surgical staff was great and Dr Kiker had great bedside procedures which helped me stay pretty calm."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Kiker and staff are knowledgeable, professional and genuinely care about you and your well being."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very happy with the medical care that Dr Kiker and the Cedar Park Regional Hospital extended to my mother before during and after her medical procedure. We would gladly have any other medical events there."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kiker was compassionate and told me exactly what was wrong and how it can be resolved."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

",He relies on nurses and physicians assistant to do the preliminary work, he did not use a stethoscope on me like his pa did , took their word and asked me if I had further questions"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Going to a new Dr. is always stressful, especially when it is a specialist. Dr. Kiker was very personable. He listened to my concerns and reassured me that he would do everything he could to figure out what was going on with me. I recommend him to any that asks."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kiker is very personable and seems to care."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kiker was recommended to me and my experience was great. The staff and everyone I came in contact with were nice, friendly and professional. He will be the Doctor I will use if I need to see him again. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kiker is amazing. He makes a very nerve racking experience simple, easy and fast!! Whole staff was awesome!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Fantastic Doctor very knowledgeable, came highly recommended,"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"DR KIKER WAS WONDERFUL CAME OUT IN ICE SLEET AND SNOW TO PERFORM MY PROCEDURES.YES I WILL ALWAYS RECOMMEND HIM 100% He gives a print out with pictures explaining what was done and follow up instructions."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very well done. Great staff. Dr Kiker answers any questions we had. Great experience."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kiker is very thorough and informative. He puts you at ease and answers all questions very attentively and patiently."

4.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"UPDATED: Even though I had no intention of continuing with this practice, Dr. Kiker reached out to me directly, explained the circumstances, and really went out of his way to make things right. Integrity is hard to find, so I'm looking forward to an appointment and I'll follow up with another update after that. I've been assured any issues are being addressed. Thanks ------------------------------- Three months ago I scheduled an appointment. No problems. I've been anxiously waiting. Three weeks ago I received a voicemail that Dr. Kiker would be vacationing on the day of my appointment...they wanted to reschedule. After one missed call they appear to have given up trying to reschedule my appointment. I've been waiting and leaving messages every few days with the receptionist to get this rescheduled. Nothing. I can never get to a scheduler and I never get a call back. Hope nothing serious has happening over there... Ask yourself: would you want a practice like this working on your body? I wouldn't! Looking forward to my appointment with a different practice."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Oct 07 2021

"It’s a well run place. While it is obvious that the facility handles a lot of patients, I still felt that I received individual attention."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Sep 23 2021

"My first visit to Dr Kiker. He was attentive, explained things very well. I feel confident going forward with him. However, I have not heard back from his staff concerning the next step. I personally found the staff member who took me back to being short, almost rude."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Kiker is a God send. He seemed to go out of his way to communicate with me regarding the procedure and expectation. His demeanor and compassion is amazing. Highly recommend him and his staff."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Kiker is very professional and attention to detail. He is very courteous and kind. He spends time with you to make sure you understand the diagnosis. His staff is kind and helpful. I have been using Dr Kiker the past seven years and I totally recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"First appointment with Dr Kiker. I would rate him excellent for listening and answering my questions with knowledge and statistics about my concerns. His staff...not so much. If they had simply informed me BEFORE my appointment there would be additional paperwork to fill out AT the appointment, I would have come to that appointment a half hour earlier! Appointment at 9, seen at 10, out at 10:15. Not good. This is at his Burnet office. Again, my displeasure is with his staff, not him."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everything went smoothly. Great staff. Thank you for the great service."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"It’s a well run place. While it is obvious that the facility handles a lot of patients, I still felt that I received individual attention."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The Dr was a straight shooter; which I appreciate. The staff in the office were amazing! Super friendly and courteous: extremely helpful with questions and concerns. Couldn’t say as much for the communication at the actual procedure location."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Physician, anaesthesiologist, and assistant we're all great. My only complaint about the colonoscopy process is that I was given incorrect prep timing instructions at the initial appointment. This my procedure was delayed for an hour. Fortunately I was not sent home and rescheduled for another day."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everything was great! From the time I walked in until I was wheeled out, everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr. Kiker made me feel very comfortable with the procedure. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He was great, very respectable, friendly, made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Kiker."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Kiker was very easy to talk to and explained things very well. He has a great personality that makes you feel comfortable. His staff was great also!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent physician & staff. Everything explained fully. No surprises. Smooth process."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was able to get my mom in shortly after we arrived and the Dr was in the room in 5 minutes he visited with us. for a few minutes then went over her chart and gave some advice on what to do if her problems came back but also told us if the changes we had already made continues to work for her there was no reason to make more appointments which is very good for someone on Medicare that has to pay a deductible.He was very polite and didn't rush the appointment. We would recommend him to anyone with stomach problems"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Kiker is a very caring physician and I would recommend him"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very happy with Dr. care & great care from facility staff. 😊"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Kiker was friendly and professional. Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The quality of and attention to care is the best I've ever experienced."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I arrived and was carefully and kindly processed for the procedure. My biggest concern was the IV insertion but it went extremely smoothly and on the first try. I then waited about one hour for the procedure to begin. It went very well and then I was in recovery. Dr. Kiker came in to visit with my wife and me on the results and explanation. I was then discharged and went home. No adverse after effects. All in all , I was please with the experience, Dr. Kiker and his entire staff. I am none-the-less, grateful, the whole thing is over."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great people great service absolutely great doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Finally a doctor who really listens AND acknowledges your pain is real! Colonoscopy was easy, yes even the prep day wasn’t as bad as the stories I’ve heard from others. And all the nurses and staff were amazing! Still looking for cause of my pain problems but I trust Dr. Kiker will not stop until it’s found. (Still waiting on test results from my recent procedure.)"

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent care! Advises thoroughly and puts his patients at ease."

5.0 Review from W.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional. Listened and answered questions. Explained in detail the surgical procedure. No complications with the surgery."

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very friendly and professional"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My experience with Dr. Kiker was very positive. After being sick for several years with debilitating symptoms and seeing many doctors with a wrong diagnosis or no diagnosis at all I eventually had to leave my job. Dr. Kiker was alarmed that previous doctors had not addressed my situation and he scheduled my procedure as soon as possible. He and his staff were professional and friendly. They were knowledgeable and efficient. I would highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My wife had suffered her whole life and though there is not much that can be done, Dr Kiker was very thorough, professional and compassionate for my wife’s suffering etc and is trying to at least keep her comfortable. Highly recommend Dr Kiker. His assistant is the best, too Amanda stays on top of their patient’s care and is sweet and compassionate as well!! !"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"One of the most professional and cautious doctors that I have ever experienced. That so much for your service."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was referred to Dr.Kiker through my primary physician. Having no experience with him, I relied on patient reviews. With COVID procedures in place, I spoke with his staff on multiple occasions prior to my initial appointment, so I felt very comfortable when I arrived for my consult. Dr.Kiker was very impressive. His bedside manner was calming and our conversation was seamless. Not only was he clear about my treatment plan, he also showed concern about my families screening process. He is now my gastro doctor but he is also my kids. I trust him completely. I recommend him 110%."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Kiker has been the best gastroenterologist ever! Knowledgeable, proficient, and amiable. Always patient and kind. Listens carefully, includes me in discussing my specific health concerns. I fully trust him and his staff."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Kiker is a wonderful doctor. He's caring and compassionate and has great bedside manner which is something I look for in all of the doctors. I've been seeing him for a year and he's very thorough so I feel confident in his care. I found him per the recommendation of a few folks in my neighborhood and so happy I did."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Kiker and his whole staff are great! We're welcoming and caring. Dr Kiker actually listens to you and he or his assistant cover everything about what you're seeing him for."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Kiker and his staff did a great job of explaining the process and setting expectations prior to the procedure. The care and concern and speed of communicating results afterward were even more impressive."

4.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very timely on appt, nurse really friendly and so was Dr! Their lab lacks in that it’s been almost 3 weeks and still don’t have last blood work back!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Kiker and his staff were absolutely wonderful!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Kiker listens to the patient. His staff is great and very friendly. I was fortunate to find him."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very caring"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Kiker is the most knowledgeable and professional physician I have been to. He’s very thorough in his procedures and investigations and knows how to communicate that to the patient. I’ve had EGD authors him recently and it was flawless."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I am a retired medical instructor...Dustin is a Nice guy, no nonsense, and I will use him again if need be."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr kiker put me at ease about the procedure I was going to have an took time to listen to what I had to say as it was of the most importance would recommend him to others"

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Kiker and his staff. Everyone was very friendly, professional, and efficient. I am happy to have found such a great GI practice."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Kiker & his staff are so kind & welcoming! Dr Kiker got me right in & had my endoscopy right away! Very professional & so caring. You will love the whole office!!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I really appreciate the knowledge and dedication that DR. Kiker gives to me as a patient. He always wants to figure out whats going on and how can he can help, he's a detective DR for sure, which is what a lot of us need. I wish all DRs would do the same. If you are looking for a GREAT GI Dr, he's definitely it!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Knowledgable and professional Dr. He did my colonoscopy and everything went well. I even was given photos of the exam. I was happy with the whole procedure."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great staff and Dr Kiker is very nice and forthcoming and brilliant with finding my diagnosis. I will continue my care with him as long as necessary."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great Experience - Appointment, Check-In, Procedure, Great Customer Service - especially with billing with Medicare and Tri-Care for Life. Thanks"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Kiker is very pleasant and has a great doctor to patient manner. He is very thorough and showed a genuine interest in me as a person and not just another patient on a chart. My wife and I were both impressed with him."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"The Doctor is great , easy to talk too, and listens to your concerns, I glad the Doctor explains your condition and options to treat them, with your input.I have seen him at Cedar park, and North Austin clinic, I was pleasantly surprised , to find the North Austin location much nice location and faster service. Either way , you will not be disappointed."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 25 2020

"My first visit with Dr. Kiker and staff and I was pleasantly pleased! My last Gastro Dr and staff seemed to rush me in and out like cattle so I am thrilled to be working with a group who seems to genuinely care."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I was told that check-in, procedures and recovery would take 2-2.5 hours. My appointment was 8:00. I was settled into the patient waiting area, met with the nurse and anesthesiologist, and was moved into the procedure room at 7:55. I was ready for release at 9:10. All the staff was friendly, concerned about me and efficient. Exceptional job."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I continue to have a great experience with Dr. Kiker and his staff. The service is awesome and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend them."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"The very best professional medical staff from start to completion awesome caring team!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 25 2019

"When I attended my first appointment to transfer care from another provider, I was impressed by how professional and organized the clinic was. The staff clearly knew what they were doing and were efficient. Dr. Kiker spent plenty of time explaining the diagnosis, treatment plan, and answering all my questions thoroughly. This clinic is a 45 min drive from home. I am happy to drive this far for high quality care."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Kiker is friendly, patient, and very professional. He never rushed me in the slightest or took light of my personal situation."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I am extremely grateful to Dr. Kiker and to Dr. Delhagen, also to the nurses as rest of team, for their expertise and calming me down during both the Endoscopy and colonoscopy. It was so painless and easy that I would do it again in a heart beat!! They thoroughly answered my questions and I felt like I got the utmost care and compassion from everyone. They're professional, but not cold. They're extremely kind and understanding. Truly top notch team!! Love you guys!!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Recently had a procedure at TDDC. The staff was very courteous and friendly. All went smoothly from check-in to recovery. The staff all introduced themselves to me so that I would know what their role was in my care. Dr. Siddiqui is great and I would recommend TDDC for anyone needing gastroenterology care."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Great staff, super friendly and helpful. Dr. Kiker is really personable, professional, thorough. He took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Kicker and his staff are friendly, professional, and timely. Very impressed"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Very impressed with our pre-procedure meeting. Dr. Kiker immediately made me very comfortable with his approach both to his professionalism and his personality. It sue makes me comfortable to have a doctor that really cares about his patients!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Today was my first visit with Dr. Kiker. His staff were friendly and helpful. My wait was less than 10 minutes. Dr. Kiker took his time explaining what needs to be done on his part and mine. I feel very comfortable with him and his office staff."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Comfortable, clean, convenient facility ... great alternative to having the procedure (colonoscopy) done in a hospital. Staff is very personable, friendly, and professional, explaining their procedures at each step. I was provided with a detailed report (including photos) and an explanation of their findings. Not only did I receive a couple of phone calls from them in advance to cover the procedure and necessary preps, but I also received a follow-up call the following day to see how I was doing. I was very pleased with the total experience."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2019

"My visit for Colonoscopy and Endoscopy was nice. They gave me the medication and I did not feel anything for the procedure. The doctors and the nurses were nice as well which makes the whole process go easier."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"5 stars, yes for a colonoscopy. Dr kiker is very nice and made the while procedure a breeze. All the staff were on point and eager to answer any questions."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2019

"At the ripe ol' age of 31, I had to have my first endoscopy and colonoscopy procedures due to an abnormal blood test result, and I was very apprehensive about the process. Dr. Kiker and his team, however, made it as pleasant as possible. I mean - who writes you a thank you note after your colonoscopy?! Well, Dr. Kiker's support staff did and it put a giant smile on my face after the Propofol wore off. Dr. Kiker has been kind, direct and informative as a health care provider, and I'm thrilled to be working with him as we investigate the cause of my bloating and inflammation. Seriously the best, I feel very much taken care of *and* taken seriously!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I had a great experience for a not so great procedure. Dr. Kiker is very professional and I value my continued experiences with him."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Best healthcare team I have ever met. Services and care are excellent. I highly recommend this place."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Great, Dr. Kiker; great facility, great,service. I highly recommend them. Thank you very much,Ted Reyes"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"My first time visit with Dr.Kiker was pleasant and calming Dr. Kiker took his time explaining my options and the procedure in detail answering all my questions. My experience with having a colonoscopy went well. Thank you for treating me in a personable way."

5.0 Review from W.N. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Kiker was the fifth gastro. doc that I've seen for the condition I'm experiencing. The prior four left me with "in 30% -40% of the cases involving pain in the upper left quadrant of the abdomen, we don't have a clue what's going on." Dr. Kiker's recommendation of a possible solution was "out of the box" in my experience and was certainly appreciated. I also appreciate his very pleasant demeanor as well as his professional approach. Since the first appointment, I've had an occasion to deal with Carol in scheduling a procedure and found her to be as pleasant and helpful as she could be. A first rate experience for me all around."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Dustin Kiker and his whole team truly care about their patients and really listen to your symptoms. I also love their online portal and messaging system. I especially love that they come to Lampasas on Fridays! Cedar Park is a good trek from Lampasas. :-)"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 25 2019

"My mother liked him and he was informative"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Entire staff was great, Thanks!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Good folks !!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Had a grear visit with Dr. Kiker. He takes the time to hear you out, and thinks outside of the box."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I recently visited Dr.Kiker. My experience from the beginning was pleasant. My questions were addressed. I received ample information. I would recommend Dr.Kiker to others."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Kiker who was very thorough with his evaluation of me. He took the time that he needed . He did not make me feel like he was in a rush. He was also the first one that was trying to find the reason for my disease process not just trying to treat my symptoms"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I was enormously pleased with how I was treated at TDDC. The entire staff was superb and put me at ease during my procedure. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google May 25 2019

"For thorough. Dr. Kiker take to listen and explain everything. Awesome personality! Although I was at a doctor's appointment I felt like I was talking to an old friend."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google May 25 2019

"The care I received from Dr. Kiker and his staff was EXCELLENT. I will be referring him to all of my family and friends."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 25 2019

"This dr is direct and sincere and so far i feel confident that he and his team will help me resolve my current symptoms with changes in diet lifestyle and with medication"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google May 25 2019

"The doctor treated my son with kindness and patiently explained to us his diagnosis and treatment. I recommend him highly."

4.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Kiker is very knowledgeable and super easy to talk to. Glad I found him!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 16 2018

"I have generalized anxiety and panic disorder and going to the Dr is always a dreaded experience. I’ve been having several GI issues and had an initial visit at Austin GI. I felt that the medical assistant there was insensitive and that the Dr was rushed. My experience at TDDC was completely different. The medical assistant was wonderful, reassuring, and did her best to calm me down so I could get a good vitals reading. Dr. Kiker was patient, thorough, and explained all of my different options. I’m still terrified I’ll have to have a procedure done, but I feel confident that Dr. Kiker is helping me look at alternatives before we get to that point. With Dr. Kiker, I felt that I wasn’t just another patient being pushed into a procedure. I do feel like he cares and wants to partner with me on my healthcare decisions. GI issues are not fun to deal with, and it’s only made more difficult when you feel your healthcare provider is insensitive to your worry/anxiety. I’m glad I got a second opinion with Dr. Kiker!"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google May 27 2018

"Everyone at TDDC was very helpful and explained the procedure so I knew what was going to happen. I am very satisfied with them and will return when I need another exam."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr Kiker is very "down to earth". He has an A+ personality making the patient feel like they matter. He explains test results and procedures in terms the average layperson can understand. All of your questions are answered before he leaves the room. He's very sympathetic to your problems and makes you feel as though there is hope for those problems. I have recommended him to others and will continue to do so."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2018

"TDDC has the best doctors if you need a gastroenterologist. The staff is amazing and so helpful!!! I’ve had the pleasure of seeing every doctor & PA that work in the Cedar Park office."

5.0