Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"Dr. Wardlaw was very personable and knowledgeable. He immediately put me at ease. I appreciated the time he took with me - did not feel like he was in a hurry to move on to the next patient."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Doc was very knowledgeable personable and really made us feel comfortable!!!!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"He was very professional and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Dr Wardlaw is the third gastroenterologist I have seen in 16 years. He is the ONLY one to sit down and LISTEN to me. He did not dismiss anything I said. I wish I had found him sooner."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"I really had my mind set on my old doctor and was just doing a consult. But after talking to him my mind was changed. He has such a nice and caring personality he immediately had my trust. His staff was super accommodating as well. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"I came to Dr. Wardlaw with challenging concerns and he helped me get to the bottom of them. He was polite, professional and took the time to listen and ask questions to better understand the issue. I greatly appreciate his help."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"I was a new patient with Dr. Wardlaw! First, I've been to GastroAR and the whole staff is friendly. But my visit with Dr. Wardlaw was amazing; he took the time to listen to my symptoms and concerns. Then he explained everything to me, first his positive thoughts and then what he suggests his next steps to be taken. Talking about a doctor with "great bedside manners"...that Dr. Scott Wardlaw!!!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Doctor Wardlaw is really nice and lessons to all my concerns and health problem. And figure what is causing the problem"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Sep 14 2022

"For the pre-screening part, Dr. Ward law was really great in wanting to get with my primary Dr and Cardiologist! I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"I was referred to Dr. Wardlaw by my primary care doctor. They thought since I had been on Omeprazole for a couple of years I needed to see a specialist and have an Upper GI. However, I was pleasantly surprised that after I discussed my symptoms and told him the medicine was helping me, he said it wasn’t necessary. Dr. Wardlaw seemed very knowledgeable and I will see him in the future if anything changes."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Incredible Doctor. He made me feel at ease as well as took his time explaining exactly what he thought and what he wanted to do. I would highly recommend Dr. Scott Wardlaw."