Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for ADH Gilbert, AZ

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Mann was very easy to talk to. He listened to my past history, asked a lot of questions and was very engaged."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The front desk/nurse and Dr Mann were very friendly and helpful. There was literally no wait. I also appreciated the doctor's unsolicited offer for a pill method to prepare for the procedure instead of the tank of disgusting liquid! The doctor was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Mann was professional and willing to answer any questions I had about the procedure. He was very nice and so was his office staff."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Mann made me feel very comfortable. He was knowledgeable and friendly."

4.0 Review from D.Z. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr mann was very informative and very detailed"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I saw so many good reviews about Dr. Mann I knew he would be my first doctor to go to with my concerns. He is friendly and kind, just as others have stated. I told him what had been going on recently, and the concerns I have. He asked questions on my health to help him understand what we should do going forward. The appointment was pleasant and easied my mind going forward. The next day I was scheduled for a colonoscopy, and they were able to get me in within two weeks. I will update my review once my procedure is over. UPDATE colonoscopy facility was nice, all nurses and employees keep you informed the whole way through. Dr Mann let me know my results quickly after procedure and eased my mind. A colonoscopy can be scary to some, but Dr Mann is great and so is his team."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great atmosphere. Prompt assistance. Felt very comfortable with both the receptionist staff as well as the doctor. Got the help I needed in a very timely l manner and we set forth a solid game plan for my future visits."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I am very happy with my office visit with Dr. Mann. My appointment was on time, no waiting and his staff are kind and compassionate. I felt very comfortable."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Everyone I spoke with on the phone and in person was amazing! The doctor listened to my concerns and helped me through many problems others doctors pushed aside. Great please to visit to be heard and not judged!"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very Caring Drs.and Staff!!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Mann is a 10+10+10 excellent doctor, very informative and very patient"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Mann listened to my concerns and I was scheduled for a colonoscopy/endoscopy very quickly. The whole procedure was much more comfortable than I expected."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great first appointment with Dr Mahajani! He has a great bedside manner but more importantly I trusted that I was being heard and taken care of by someone that knows his stuff. Not once did I feel hurried during my appointment and I greatly appreciate that. Angie is his front desk as well as his assistant. She also deserves kudos for managing everything so well. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mann is a very caring Dr. He took the time to listen to my concerns and his treatment is helping me."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr Mahajani is fantastic. Very thorough, excellent bedside manner, and super helpful in diagnosing my issues and helping me feel better."