Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 05 2022

"Professional. Informative. Pleasure to visit."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Siddiqui was very warm & personable and made me feel listened to. When I asked about alternate treatments/modalities, he was immediately able to provide me options not involving medication which is important to me. I definitely recommend him."

4.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"Roughest endo I have ever had. Aggressive manipulation of the scope left my lips severely cut and swollen."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2022

"Excellent! Highly professional, thorough and attentive. I would highly recommend Dr. Siddiqui."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 21 2022

"He was very nice. I just like to know every detail and he was quiet."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Feb 17 2022

"I had a couple (2) incidents with a tube that is used to deliver my medication. I felt it necessary to speak to Dr Siddiqui. I left a voicemail since it was after business hours. Shortly I got a call from his office and we were able to return the tube to operation ,and set a follow up appointment and assessment of maintaining the condition and placement of the device in question. Excellent communication with all involved made the incidents, non-avents. Richard Jaco ."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"I was highly impressed with my appointment with Dr Siddiqui. His staff was competent and timely. Dr Saddiqui is highly experienced , competent and thorough, taking time to completely explain all options and recommend what he believed is the best path. I highly recommend him and rate his operation as outstanding.."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Oct 21 2021

"Had an initial appointment with Dr Junaid Siddiqui, MD.. Texas Digestive Disease Consultants.. A brief history, review, and examination. Scheduled a procedure in 3 weeks that will be done in the same location. Brand new facility..great , convenient location. The Dr and his staff were all very friendly and professional.."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Oct 16 2021

"Professional and thorough. Listened to symptoms amd feedback before jumping to conclusions as many others do."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 17 2021

"Dr Siddiqui and his staff were very caring, attentive, and acted quickly to get a diagnosis. I had been to several doctors trying to find out what was causing me so much pain. Not only did I finally know what is wrong, but am finally getting some relief from all the pain. Thank you Dr Siddiqui and staff. It's nice to find a doctor that still cares."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Sep 12 2021

"Dr. Siddiqui is caring and compassionate, and he takes the time to listen and respond to questions."

5.0 Review from F.E. Source: Google Sep 12 2021

"I will recommend Dr. Junaid Siddiqui, he is a profesional and explains what his founding was in a matters that you understand. I like this kind of approach from my physician. Keep up the good work!!!"

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Google Aug 21 2021

"Dr. Siddiqui has been great in trying to find out what exactly is wrong with me. He hasn't given up. He is also very nice to talk to, as well as his whole office!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"I was recently again needing the medical services of Dr. Suddiqui. Again, this was the best doctor and team of nurses that I have ever been in the care of. I can’t describe the level of comfort and ease from beginning to end (pardon the pun)."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"Dr Siddiqui was very compassionate and caring. He made me feel very safe in his care without saying more than 20 words!!!!!! He is AMAZING!!!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Professional handling of patients"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"The best is not enough to say about his care and staff. For Seniors and all he focuses on you personally."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"I highly recommend Dr Siddiqui for his excellent professional care"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jul 17 2021

"Great and friendly manner. Knowledgeable and a real compassionate touch! The clinic is also top notch!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jul 07 2021

"Dr Siddiqui is in the top 5 %of GI doctors in my opinion as I have been to several over my life time. Very informative about any procedure and always a positive attitude. I would recommend him to anyone especially if you not getting results from who you are going to now"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jul 02 2021

"Dr. Siddiqui was very informative and took the time to explain the procedure. After the procedure, he took the time to check on my well-being. I would recommend him if you are going to have a medical procedure. His staff was awesome."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jul 02 2021

"Dr. Siddiqui is a wonderful physician. I am a Doctorate Nurse Practitioner and I have worked with him in many capacities over the past 10 years, and this is who I choose to be my GI provider. He's thorough, respectful of staff, highly intelligent, informative, and caring towards his patients."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jul 02 2021

"Dr. Junaid Siddiqui, has been my doctor for 10 years and I highly recommend him, because he truly care about me ."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"My visit was an awesome one. It was my first time going to see him. He was such a nice Doctor and very caring ,I walked out of his office very confident that he would find out what's wrong with me ."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Dr. Siddiqui and his staff were awesome. They were very professional and informative. Overall it was a great experience."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Doctor Siddiqui very professional and handled my case perfectly. I felt very comfortable when talking to him and felt very relaxed with his treatment plan. I am very happy that I choose Dr Siddiqui. He is a great doctor and trust him fully with my care."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr. Siddiqui was friendly and spent time listening to me and asking questions. He was knowledgeable about my other health issues and not just the GI issues. He didn't make me feel rushed. He was thorough and did not just assume the cause without further tests to make sure."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 30 2021

"Excellent doctor!"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google May 29 2021

"Dr. Siddiqui saved my husband’s life 2 years ago and has provided excellent follow-up care ever since. We highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google May 28 2021

"Excellent Person. Listen to us clearly and provide best service. Very Friendly and experienced Physician."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 22 2021

"Dr. Siddiqui has been my Doctor for many years and is a very caring and wonderful Dr. I would never consider anyone else as long as he is practicing."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 09 2021

"Very nice man first of all. He did a great job of informing me of what he was looking for and what he would do if he found it."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Apr 30 2021

"Very professional and thorough health care provider."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Apr 30 2021

"This is Mrs. Jordan, love, love this doctor, so professional and caring, and thorough, would highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Apr 11 2021

"The staff and Dr. Siddiqui were very professional and made me feel very at ease witch was wonderful since this was my first time."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Apr 11 2021

"I have been under Dr. Siddiqui‘s care for several years and I would continue to recommend him. He and his staff are caring, attentive and take the time to answer questions and they treat you as a person, not ‘a number’. I highly recommend Dr. Siddiqui."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Apr 03 2021

"Dr. Siddiqui is beyond professional. He has excellent bedside manner and listens to his patients. He explains everything in terms a patient can understand. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"The Dr really was considerate and kind. He explained things very clearly. He listened well and even ordered a test in his office that was not scheduled."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Dr. Siddiqi has helped me through several health issues over the last few years and always helped me find the best solutions for my body. Today he helped me get my insurance company to approve a medication that was working for me but that the insurance company said was too expensive! YAY! I definitely recommend him as a GI doctor!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"If the admintrative side of the office is less than efficient, once you pass it the care/medical side is superb. Very caring and welcoming to patients."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Great place and excellent Carr, well run facility and team of care providers."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Feb 24 2021

"Dr. Siddiqui is top notch. There are so many words to describe my experience. The environment is so friendly, courteous, and comforting that I almost forgot that I was there for a routine but somewhat serious medical procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Siddiqui for endoscopy or colonoscopy procedures!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"Great interaction and he listened to all my comments/thoughts."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Feb 07 2021

"Dr Siddiqui was so kind. He took his time, explained everything very clearly and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Feb 07 2021

"Everyone was professional, attentive and caring."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 22 2021

"Dr. Siddiqui is the ultimate professional! I appreciate his knowledge, professionalism and treatment. He has always done a great job on me and my family. Highly recommend Dr. Siddiqui. In my opinion he is a Super Doctor!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Jan 21 2021

"Dr. Siddiqui is a GREAT GI dr! I suffered for over 20 years with various gi issues & after 20 years & much prayer, I found him. He was determined to get to the bottom of my issues, and unlike other dr’s I had seen, he never once made me feel it was all in my head. My treatments are going great & after 5 years I have my life back! I highly recommend him to ANYONE who is not a textbook case! Thanks Dr. Siddiqui for never giving up on me 😌💗💗"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jan 09 2021

"All was great"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Dec 16 2020

"Dr. Siddiqui is very smart and attentive. He takes care of you by being exact and correct. He helps by diagnosing your illness and then putting you in contact with other doctors who continue with your care. His heart is in the right place."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Dec 06 2020

"Dr. Siddiqui was referred to me by my general care physician. With my first meeting, I found Dr. Siddiqui to be very knowledgeable, professional and caring. He saw to it that my care was to be quick and through."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"Easy Parking, Clean Office. Not too much paperwork. He was Professional , Courteous, asked all the right ? and gave me a likely diagnosis. Awesome! Front desk super sweet and the young woman who scheduled my procedure, ON POINT. Will update after the procedure."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Dec 02 2020

"If you are reading this review, you likely need special care from a Gastroenterologist, which means your search can end. Dr. Junaid Siddiqui provides the absolute best medical care for GI-related conditions, all in a professional setting with a personalized approach. Dr. Siddiqui’s distinct and extensive medical knowledge is the platform on which he starts to take a measured and methodical approach to your care. He is dedicated to optimizing your health and managing your condition(s). Dr. Siddiqui will partner and communicate with you every step of the way. As an example, he reached out to me on a Sunday evening to discuss lab results that were needed in determining the next step in my care. I greatly value the time he has taken with me, the care he has put into helping manage my health, and the genuine interest he has in being the best Gastroenterologist to his patients."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 26 2020

"First impression says it all for me. Answered all questions with a answer that made sense and was able to understand instead of being in a rush. Awesome first experience looking forward to many more"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Oct 20 2020

"I've been a patient of Dr Siddiqui for the last 5 years and he has been the absolute best! Either himself or his staff respond in a timely manner to all of my phone calls and messages and they provide very thorough answers to all of my questions. He listens to me and takes my concerns to heart while also making sure I'm getting the best treatment possible. I would recommend Dr Siddiqui to anyone in the Austin area in need of a genuinely caring GI doc any day!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 11 2020

"Dr. Siddiqui was very nice and easy to talk with."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Feb 29 2020

"Dr. Siddiqui listened to my concerns and answered my questions- much appreciated."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Feb 20 2020

"My daughter has suffered for years with stomach pain and vomiting. Antacids, nausea meds, endoscopes and colonoscopies have never resolved the issues. Texas Digestive Diseases, first Dr Rizvi and now Dr Siddiqui, are the first doctors to look deeper and are wholly dedicated to finding out what is really happening."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Feb 18 2020

"I am a personal care attendant and I took my 75 year old client to her appointment at TDDC , The DR that saw her was J Siddiqui MD , He was very polite , attentive , patient , and informative. He didn't rush or seem preoccupied , he gave her the full attention and respect.. I really like Dr Siddiqui"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Feb 16 2020

"Very knowledgable, professional, and above all, personable."

5.0 Review from X.G. Source: Google Feb 13 2020

"Very good doctor. I'm happy to have him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Feb 04 2020

"Outstanding clinic! The office personnel, nurses and the doctor had a friendly demeanor and all very professional. They took the time to listen to my concerns and answered all my questions. My colonoscopy went smoothly with a lot less discomfort then previous procedures. Highly recommend this clinic and doctor!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 02 2020

"He has been a great Doctor. Thanks for always taking care of me."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jan 31 2020

"He is caring and wants to help . Easy to talk to"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Jan 30 2020

"Great experience and delivered to my home!"

5.0 Review from H.I. Source: Google Jan 21 2020

"Great Dr and staff"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jan 18 2020

"As a physician myself, I sought out the best gastro doctor for me and my family for our checkups. I had always heard good things about him and his office from patients that I had sent him. But I was impressed how every person in the his office and at the endoscopy center next to his office were so friendly, helpful, professional and caring. Having come to know Dr Siddiqui better from our visits with him, you can tell that his staff is as good and caring as he is. I had to be in contact with them on several occasions and their online patient portal and their returned calls made it such a great experience there. I highly recommend him and as I tell my own patients, don't put off that important colonoscopy screening, especially when TDD makes it so easy and you know you are having a superb doctor with the most modern equipment."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Nov 18 2019

"Staff was efficient an friendly. Dr. Saddiqui is very professional and through. He has laid out a plan to further investigate an on going issue. Would certainly recommend Dr. Siddiqui to all."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Oct 06 2019

"I felt comfortable from my first appointment until my test were completed. The front staff were very friendly and helpful. The Dr and nurses were exceptional. I would recommend this team to anyone."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Oct 05 2019

"Dr. Siddiqui is the type of doctor that you might think doesn't exist anymore. After several "less than satisfactory" experiences elswhere, I must have done something right in order to find such a kind and caring physician. He patiently answers your questions and interjects his recommendations and opinions, all while seriously considering your feelings and concerns. I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Siddiqui helping me with my healthcare decisions."

5.0 Review from Z.L. Source: Google Oct 02 2019

"He is friendly and very nice., and can quickly understand your health concern. He knows many other doctors which helps him referring to other doctors' efforts in your treatment."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Sep 04 2019

"Great doctor. He listened and answered all my questions!!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 29 2019

"Dr. Siddiqui is very attentive. I was for years with A--- Gastro, waiting, waiting, waiting, and the office staff were not too nice either. I'm so grateful to have found him. Also, his staff make me smile and laugh every time I go in. He leaves nothing to guessing. He tests. then treats accordingly. He's my favorite! I trust him 100%."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Aug 29 2019

"Just 3 words... AWESOME! AWESOME! AWESOME! :)"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Aug 10 2019

"Dr. Siddiqui's has a very pleasant demeanor and is very professional. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 10 2019

"Great doctor. A good listener."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 07 2019

"Appointment was on time and the doctor was very thorough in his exam and my history. Pleasant experience overall."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jul 20 2019

"I chose Dr Siddiqui because of his sterling reputation in Gastro specialists! He is so kind, compassionate And best of all WHEN YOU SEE HIM FOR CONSULTATION HE LISTENS INTENTLY TO YOU THE PATIENT - I might say this is most UNIQUE as doctors go today! He meets my motto which is “SEEK” = Service Expertise with Exceptional Kindness way above your expectations as a patient. He does “due diligence” in your care!! In short he deserves “10 STARS” Put your TRUST IN HIM and I should mention he has a wonderful support STAFF ! What a truly great experience!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 14 2019

"When I went to Dr Siddiqui I was in terrible health. I had pain and undiagnosed celiac disease. He was the only doctor who actually did the biopsies to find out what was wrong with me and explained in detail how to handle this condition. Later I was again diagnosed with lymphocytic colitis and again he listened to my complaints of symptoms and did biopsies to find the problem and treated it with a great deal of explanation. Dr Siddiqui is a very compassionate doctor that wants to help his patients and really listens and leaves no stone unturned until he finds the root of the problem. I’m so grateful to him I couldn’t imagine seeing another GI doctor. I have complete trust in him, he cares!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jun 27 2019

"Great doctor! Super caring and takes time to explain everything thoroughly."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 27 2019

"Dr. Siddquii is a very responsive person who listens and explains the nature of your illness in terms that you can understand. You couldn't ask for a better physician!"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google May 20 2019

"Prompt, courteous, explained testing needed."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 08 2019

"They were very thoughtful and thorough. Doctor has experience and knows his stuff."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Apr 30 2019

"I have been Dr Siddiqui's patient from many years. I can say without any hesitation that he is a kind and informative doctor. He and his staff are all amazing."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Mar 25 2019

"Dr Siddiqui was awesome! He listened to me and genuinely wants to help me. He asked lots of questions and paid attention to my answers. He has a plan together and I feel comfortable with what he is doing. His office staff was exceptional! Friendly, patient and helpful. I am hopeful for the first time in a long time that I will get the help I need."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Mar 11 2019

"The staff at Dr Siddiqui's office were very knowledgeable, caring and efficient. Dr Siddiqui was very patient and thorough with my elderly mother. The endoscopy procedure went smoothly. As a nurse practitioner, I would highly recommend him as a GI provider."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Feb 19 2019

"Whenever I have an appointment with TDDC I am a little nervous and stressed. However, Dr. Siddiqui gives me his full attention and actually listens to all my medical problems. He gives me his expertise; explaining what he thinks is the problem and what he can do to correct the problem. When I leave his office there is no feeling of stress or anxiety....I know that I am in the best hands possible. I simply feel so very much at peace."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Feb 14 2019

"Great visit. Very short wait and really like the Doctor."

4.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Feb 02 2019

"Really positive visit. Dr. Siddiqui seems genuinely interested in you. They don’t seem as crazy busy as other offices. Easy to schedule and quick to return phone calls."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jan 30 2019

"Dr. Siddiqui was very patient and very knowledgeable. He took genuine interest and concern about my pain and got me in for my procedure in a timely manner."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jan 24 2019

"I’m very impressed, with the knowledge and the staff. Made us feel comfortable with the upcoming procedure!!!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 19 2019

"The staff the most personal, outgoing and friendly. Medical concerns are listened to and responded with care and hope. A patient could not have asked for anything better. When you leave, you do so with the knowledge you received the best care ever."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jan 16 2019

"Dr. Siddiqui is amazing he is so warm and welcoming and he make you feel so comfortable. I highly recommend him and his PA they explain everything in detail and willing to take extra steps for you and your health."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Dec 18 2018

"Everything in the procedure went as planned. The nursing staff was very professional and treated each patient with care. I have been a patient of Dr. Siddiqui for over nine years. He has always tackled any problem with a interest and willingness to work with his patients."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Dec 14 2018

"Dr. Siddiqui is a very competent and caring doctor. His office staff are also very helpful. Their practice is definitely better than other GI groups in Austin area. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Dec 12 2018

"Dr. Junaid is very good Dr. I always, say my friend about Dr. Juanid he is very good Dr."

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google Nov 18 2018

"Staff very very friendly & knowledgeable. Dr Siddiqui made me feel very comfortable and knew exactly what he was doing/ talking about. I feel extremely confident in him taking care of me. I was kind of nervous going in to see him, but when I left, I left w/ a smile on my face. Awesome bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Nov 14 2018

"Dr. Siddiqui and his staff are amazing. They were very caring during my procedures and all of my questions and concerns were taken care of."

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google Oct 03 2018

"I recently moved from the Houston metropolitan area. Since I could no longer consult my former gastroenteroligist, I looked into finding one near my home in Central Texas. It turned out that TDCC is an assiciation of gastroenteroligists with whom my former doctor is now associated. I picked Dr. Siddiqui after viewing a video where he explains his expertise. I was satisfied, but still did not know what to expect. After consulting with Dr. Siddiqui I became more confident nt that he can provide excellent services, and come to a resolution of my issues. I will be having some diagnostic procedures this week, and the TDDC center called me yesterday to go over the preparations and my medical history one mire time. The nurse took her time, and also gave me more confidence and comfort in my choice of a new doctor and facility. I am more than hopeful that the procedure will go well."

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google Oct 03 2018

"I recently moved from the Houston metropolitan area. Since I could no longer consult my former gastroenteroligist, I looked into finding one near my home in Central Texas. It turned out that TDCC is an assiciation of gastroenteroligists with whom my former doctor is now associated. I picked Dr. Siddiqui after viewing a video where he explains his expertise. I was satisfied, but still did not know what to expect. After consulting with Dr. Siddiqui I became more confident nt that he can provide excellent services, and come to a resolution of my issues. I will be having some diagnostic procedures this week, and the TDDC center called me yesterday to go over the preparations and my medical history one mire time. The nurse took her time, and also gave me more confidence and comfort in my choice of a new doctor and facility. I am more than hopeful that the procedure will go well."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Sep 26 2018

"Great doctor with attention to detail"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 21 2018

"Very friendly and efficient office"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Aug 22 2018

"First visit with him today. On time. Provided all the details I wanted. Extreamly friendly."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Aug 20 2018

"Great and informative Doctor."

5.0 Review from F.O. Source: Google Apr 15 2018

"A wonderful first time experience! I have never felt so safe by such an amazing staff. Dr. Siddiqui is simply the best!! Thank you!!!!"

5.0 Review from F.O. Source: Google Apr 15 2018

"A wonderful first time experience! I have never felt so safe by such an amazing staff. Dr. Siddiqui is simply the best!! Thank you!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 18 2017

"Very efficient. No long waits. Very easy to get to."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Dec 17 2017

"Dr. Junaid is very competent and personable. All of his office staff is kind and caring, willing to do whatever they can to help."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Dec 13 2017

"Starting with the secretary on up to the Doctor everyone was beyond my expectations. They were courteous, professional and caring. I will go to any lengths to see them, even across Texas"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Dec 07 2017

"Very knowledgeable and to the point."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Nov 18 2017

"Dr. Siddiqui and all of his nurses/staff were beyond amazing. Gentle, kind, great bedside manner, personable and comforting as I went in for an EGD. Committed to prompt care and resolutions to health issues. I would recommend them time and again."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 16 2017

"Had a good experience with this doctor. Will good back. Highly recommend this doctor."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Nov 16 2017

"Love Dr. Siddiqui, takes his time with you to explain things and answer questions from you and spouse. Has staff work with insurance so you receive the correct coverage rate. Great patient care from staff all the up to doctor."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 12 2017

"Dr. Siddiqui is always friendly and genuinely caring. He is very clear when relating information. I feel he is definitely qualified in his field. He is a doctor I would highly recommend to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Nov 11 2017

"I appreciated that Dr. Siddiqui was on time (even with a late afternoon appointment.) I also liked his direct yet friendly approach."

4.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Nov 03 2017

"Good service, and he is an excellent doctor, very professional and polite."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 06 2017

"Thorough, kind, and cares about getting to the root of your problem rather than just giving you a band-aid by medicating you."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Sep 24 2017

"Dr. Siddiqui and team were outstanding: putting me at ease and conducting the procedure efficiently and most professionally. I look forward to seeing him at the follow-up appointment."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 01 2017

"Very professional office, employees, and Dr. Siddiqui performed an excellent procedure with a follow-up diagnosis . Will keep him as my gastrologist."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Aug 15 2017

"Excellent and professional Doctor and staff. Made me completely comfortable during the entire procedure. I Highly recommend his services."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Mar 22 2017

"Very professional and great surgeon, I took my father to doctor Siddiqui for Double Balloon Enteroscopy and everything was great with no problem at all, his staff are the best and they put everything together with no time specially Jill Hamburg helped us a lot . they are very friendly and nice people and me and my father love to see them again. my dad had the same surgery before with another doctor but he said Doctor Siddiqui did it with no pain and much better result."

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Dec 26 2016

"I found Dr Siddiqui and his associate Jill to be very informative and knowledgeable. They never rushed me and answered all my questions. They were on top of my health situation and when he was unable to get a definitive diagnosis he quickly scheduled me with a more intense specialist to continue working the problem up. His nursing staff always returned my calls in a timely manner and were also on top of the situation. The office seemed well run and organized. I would definitely recommend Dr Siddiqui & Jill if you have a need for a Gastroenterologist."