Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"DR. Siddiqui and everyone at the clinic were amaaaaaaazing!! The Doctor and everyone else were so kind, caring and compassionate. I totally recommend them."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"The people at the surgery center were kind and concerned, as were the doctor and an the anesthesiologist. No complaints."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"Great visit, Dr Siddiqus showed that he cared about my health and very comely explained how we will proceed. He's just a great guy."

5.0 Review from O.H. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"I’ve been in Dr Siddiqui’s care since 2017. His knowledge and years of expertise is immediately apparent, and creates a foundation of trust. The same can be said about his team, in his office and at the surgical site. Attending to my gastric care takes commitment, Dr Siddiqui and his team make it a breeze."

4.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"I was impressed with him, he was friendly, professional, and gave me all of the time to explain what he was going to do. I was very very disappointed that he didn’t give me a verbal report on what he did or found. I was handed a written report on the results of the procedure, lots of pictures that I could not interpret. He said he will explain (I hope) what he discovered in several weeks. He ordered another test, I don’t know why, and I guess I will find out those results later ans well."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Dr. Junaid Siddiqui is easy to talk to and a good listener. He had an idea why my Hemoglobin level was low, but wanted Diagnostic answers. Lab Results from Colonoscopy provided answers."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Everyone was great from start to finish. Thanks to everyone. Larry"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Feb 27 2024

"Dr Junaid Siddiqui is awesome! He listens to you carefully at all your concerns!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Feb 19 2024

"Excellent knowledgeable staff"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Feb 15 2024

"Dr. Siddique is very thorough and personable. He is also very insightful. He is an awesome doctor."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"The service provided was timely, courteous, safe, and insighful."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Feb 11 2024

"Dr Siddiqui and his staff are very professional and go out of their way to make patients feel at ease."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr siddiqui is a wonderful and confident doctor, I feel safe and secure in his hands that I am well taken care of."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Dr Siddiqui and his team were incredible. Very comforting, engaging, and professional. They made my experience wonderful from check in to check out."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"The entire staff was very professional and caring."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"The doctor was very attentive and polite."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"He listened to my husband's issues and I feel confident that we will have a resolution to this after testing."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"My experience ce was very positive. Dr. Siddiqui continues to be the best doctor in his field. Coming from the hospital, having gone through their surgical testing , I am relieved that he recognized their failure and has set up a specialist follow up procedure."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"The staff was professional and kind from check in through my procedure. Everything was explained clearly. I had wonderful care."

5.0 Review from N.Z. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Dr. Siddiqui is an amazing physician. He is knowledgeable and listens to his patients. Top notch, expert care!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Doctor and staff was very professional, knowledgeable and kept me very well informed throughout the process. I would defiantly recommend his services to friends, family, and my professional colleagues."

5.0 Review from B.Z. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"I had a good experience with this office and staff Doctor Siddiqui is a great doctor"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"All of the staff were great. Dr. Siddiqui answered all questions and had a great bedside manner. Would definitely return to this facility."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Dec 31 2023

"Made my 1st time experience very comfortable."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 31 2023

"I felt heard for the first time regarding my long standing gastro issues. My previous gastro Dr just gave me issues to deal with it. This Dr sat and listened and we have a plan. I walked out of the appointment feeling like I was seen and heard and that for once I was on the road to a treatment plan. Instead of just dealing with being nauseous all the time and being in pain when I ate and it not mattering when I ate."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Awesome doctor! Patient, caring and kind. Great staff too!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Excellent visit. Great team of professionals led by a great Doctor"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"I am very pleased with doctor Junaid Sıddıqui.I recommended."

4.0 Review from P.Y. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Top notch care. Staff very attentive and informative. Wait time frustrating but understandably out of their control. Waiting room too crowded. Earlier the better!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Dec 04 2023

"He is truly fantastic, really attentive with excellent doctor, knowledgeable and kind. Excellent bedside manner and very kind human being!!!! He really cares about his patients! I am so blessed to have Dr Siddiqui as my doctor!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Dec 03 2023

"I love Dr. Siddiqui and his team. I have never had a bad experience with them. They are kind and fun and make an unpleasant experience a positive one."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"He was attentive and very through. We have always trusted our health to him for many years. James & Kathleen Fette"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Awesome services by the whole team. Really appreciate it"

4.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr. Siddequi is outstanding, wonderful. He’s caring, takes time to listen, and addressed my needs. Appointments and paperwork was less than perfect."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 19 2023

"I felt that Dr. Siddiqui understood my health issue and addressed my concerns well."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Being a new patient, I was welcomed with smiles at the check in. Christina (called me back to do vitals and such) was also full of smiles and welcoming. Dr. Siddiqui's demeanor was calming and he listened to my issues. A caring staff is what I experienced."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Professional and freindly bedside manner! Makes a huge a difference when patients are in an unfamiliar situation. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Dr. Siddiqui is absolutely wonderful. He’s very thorough and has excellent bedside manner. He has done two procedures on me and I feel very comfortable with him. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Very friendly staff from start to finish and the visit was fantastic!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Everyone was very lovely and i felt like I was in very good hands especially Whitney!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"10/10 experience. Fantastic."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Dr. Siddiqui is a great listener. He is empathetic & very thorough. As a patient who also works in the medical field I appreciate that he provides options & discusses his thoughts. He has a great bedside manner & I consider him to be trustworthy with my healthcare. I would recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Everyone was friendly, polite and took very good care of me."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"Dr. Junaid Siddiqui took care of me very well, thanks for the service."

5.0 Review from G.O. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Awesome staff! Everyone was very nice! Will use you again."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Dr. Siddiqui was very informative and professional answering every question in terms I could clearly understand. Excellent!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Good experience."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Very warm and caring staff. Dr. Siddiqui was very personable as well."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Amazing Doctor every time and will not go to anyone else.. ever!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Oct 21 2023

"Dr. Siddiqui and his nurse are two of the kindest people I’ve ever met. Dr. S. took his time in my new patient appointment making sure to hear all my concerns, explained everything to me and was so compassionate. He exceeded my expectations!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"I wouldn’t go to anyone else. Dr Siddiqui and his group are amazing. Always caring always listen to me"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"He is truly fantastic, really attentive with excellent doctor, knowledgeable and kind"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Everyone was very thorough and professional and put me at ease. I would highly recommend Dr Siddiqui to anyone getting a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"I had procedure done everyone and Dr Siddiqui made me comfortable and at ease very professional and caring. Putting patient first many thanks for being so kind."

5.0 Review from O.A. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Friendly and capable gastroenterologist who performed my colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Best Doctor I have ever had. Very kind and always does everything for his patients. Goes above and beyond."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Very good experience."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Dr. Siddiqui truly listened to my concerns and was very caring and knowledgeable in how to proceed in helping figure out what was going on with my digestion as well as finding solutions to help me. I really feel like I can trust him in a world where I have experienced so many doctors treat their patients like live stock and only care about the kick back they are getting from pharmaceutical companies. Dr. Siddiqui is the true definition of a doctor who wants to help."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Great and painless"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Patient, knowledgeable, professional physician. Wonderful staff and support team."

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"The treatment I received was magnificent. Thanks to all the staff."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"This place and all the people are the best."

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google Jul 22 2023

"The treatment I received was magnificent Thanks to all the staff"

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"(Translated by Google) The treatment I received was magnificent Thanks to all the staff (Original) El trato que recibí fue magnífico Gracias a todo el personal"

5.0 Review from K.Q. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"My first time seeing Dr Siddiqui, he was professional, caring, very knowledgeable, and helped me with all my health concerns and issues. I highly recommend him to my friends and family. His staff are very friendly and understanding and greet you with a genuine smile. They deserve like 10 stars!"

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr Siddiqui is the best. Been seeing him for over 10 yrs. Always professional and cares about his patients"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Excellent staff and Dr. Siddiqui is compassionate and profound."

4.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Jul 08 2023

"Unfortunately the local TDDC corporation has serious problems in the management of their local offices. You would be well advised to go elsewhere for these types of services. (It seems that Google does not allow a person to delete an obsolete review.)"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Knowledgeable, friendly, would recommend"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Great place, you really care."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Siddiqui listens to you and takes care of business in a timely manner. I highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very Pleased"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Doctor seemed detail oriented and really interested in patient’s well being."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Siddiqui is awesome Dr. Top notch service and knowledge"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Siddiqui and his team were amazing. He performed my endoscopy, requested a biopsy, and scheduled my CT scan on the same day (a Friday), being able to give me an accurate diagnostic in less than 36 hours (on Saturday), plus getting my biopsy results in less than 2 business days, which allowed me to schedule my first cancer treatment appointment within a week. I could not be more grateful."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Siddiqui is amazing! I had some stomach issues that led me to needing to be seen sooner, he worked with me and my schedule and got me in quick. Not only did he get me in quick, he followed up with me afterwards to see how I was feeling. Dr. Siddiqui and his staff were very professional and made me feel comfortable and at ease. What an amazing team!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Doctor was amazing 🤩"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Siddiqui is a very concerning and great doctor. I will have the opportunity to have my life back after years of scar tissue in my throat."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Siddiqui has been taking care of my mother, M. Elwell, for nearly four years. He’s very professional, kind and explained everything to me so that I would understand. He’s an excellent doctor!!!! Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very friendly staff and Dr. Siddiqui informed me of the procedure and set my mind at ease."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Siddiqui and his PA Kristin are amazing! They listened and have helped me find answers to the issues I have been having for years. I would highly recommend seeing them if you have any GI issues!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Siddiqui is everything I’d ask for in a physician: he comes in to the appointment on time and ready to listen to my concerns. He asks questions and answers mine. He has a gentle but enthusiastic manner and I trust him completely."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My experience with Dr. Junaid Siddiqui was amazing and wonderful. He was very informative and answered all my questions concerning my discomfort and pain and issues. He was patient and very understanding. I felt safe and heard. I would pray every Doctor be just as dedicated and submitted and committed as Dr. Siddiqui. Thank you Sir once again for saving my life and not allowing them to cut me open a sixth time. God bless you always"

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Junaid Siddiqui, and his staff, are very professional, straightforward, knowledgeable, and welcoming. I recommend Dr Junaid Siddiqui to my family and friends!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great!! Very through"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Professional and nearly no nonsense, but not at all unkind. Definitely recommend"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very caring and concerned about my issues. Little apprehensive at first but he put my mind at ease"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great interaction with patient, I felt comfortable with the explanations I was given and would confidently recommend Dr Siddiqui."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Siddiqui is the only GI that I will let perform any technical procedures on me. He tries his hardest to help me with my rare condition and doesn't give up until I have some treatment. I appreciate his bedside manner, his knowledge, and most of all his patience. The 2 hour drive is worth the visit and im so glad I found him. Dr Siddiqui and his team are the best."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have used Dr Siddiqui for years and he has always taken good care of me"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Siddiqui was very patient and honest explaining mine and my husband's condition. I liked him so much, my husband is now seeing him."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Excellent doctor. Informative and very kind. Can say that he has really good experience on his field."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"First time to see Dr. Siddiqui and felt confident that he can help me get better."

5.0 Review from S.Y. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Siddiqui is one of the nicest doctors I have had treat me. Going to this type of dr can be embarrassing and cause anxiety but his bedside manner puts me completely at ease. Highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Doctor was amazing 🤩"

5.0 Review from F.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I Dr Siddiqui did a fantastic b of making me feel at ease. He was a fantastic listener and made sure I got the tests I needed! Great Doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have been dealing with some difficult to diagnose digestive issues over the last year, and I am not a fan of simply taking medicine to treat the symptoms. I want to understand the issue and correct it via diet or lifestyle changes, if possible. While challenging to diagnose, Dr. Siddiqui and his team have been very thorough in diagnosing and determining the appropriate tests and treatment. While I am still on the mend, my digestive health is in a much better place today, thanks to Dr. Siddiqui and his team. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Patient, knowledgeable, professional physician."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great and friendly manner. Knowledgeable and a real compassionate touch! The clinic is also top notch!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was recently again needing the medical services of Dr. Suddiqui. Again, this was the best doctor and team of nurses that I have ever been in the care of. I can’t describe the level of comfort and ease from beginning to end (pardon the pun)."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent Person. Listen to us clearly and provide best service. Very Friendly and experienced Physician."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Professional and thorough. Listened to symptoms amd feedback before jumping to conclusions as many others do."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Siddiqui was very informative and took the time to explain the procedure. After the procedure, he took the time to check on my well-being. I would recommend him if you are going to have a medical procedure. His staff was awesome."

5.0 Review from F.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I will recommend Dr. Junaid Siddiqui, he is a profesional and explains what his founding was in a matters that you understand. I like this kind of approach from my physician. Keep up the good work!!!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He was very nice. I just like to know every detail and he was quiet."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Professional handling of patients"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The best is not enough to say about his care and staff. For Seniors and all he focuses on you personally."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Siddiqui was very warm & personable and made me feel listened to. When I asked about alternate treatments/modalities, he was immediately able to provide me options not involving medication which is important to me. I definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Siddiqui is a wonderful physician. I am a Doctorate Nurse Practitioner and I have worked with him in many capacities over the past 10 years, and this is who I choose to be my GI provider. He's thorough, respectful of staff, highly intelligent, informative, and caring towards his patients."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Professional. Informative. Pleasure to visit."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr Siddiqui for his excellent professional care"

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Siddiqui is caring and compassionate, and he takes the time to listen and respond to questions."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Siddiqui is in the top 5 %of GI doctors in my opinion as I have been to several over my life time. Very informative about any procedure and always a positive attitude. I would recommend him to anyone especially if you not getting results from who you are going to now"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Siddiqui was very compassionate and caring. He made me feel very safe in his care without saying more than 20 words!!!!!! He is AMAZING!!!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor Siddiqui very professional and handled my case perfectly. I felt very comfortable when talking to him and felt very relaxed with his treatment plan. I am very happy that I choose Dr Siddiqui. He is a great doctor and trust him fully with my care."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent! Highly professional, thorough and attentive. I would highly recommend Dr. Siddiqui."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Siddiqui and his staff were very caring, attentive, and acted quickly to get a diagnosis. I had been to several doctors trying to find out what was causing me so much pain. Not only did I finally know what is wrong, but am finally getting some relief from all the pain. Thank you Dr Siddiqui and staff. It's nice to find a doctor that still cares."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Siddiqui was friendly and spent time listening to me and asking questions. He was knowledgeable about my other health issues and not just the GI issues. He didn't make me feel rushed. He was thorough and did not just assume the cause without further tests to make sure."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Junaid Siddiqui, has been my doctor for 10 years and I highly recommend him, because he truly care about me ."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent doctor!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Had an initial appointment with Dr Junaid Siddiqui, MD.. Texas Digestive Disease Consultants.. A brief history, review, and examination. Scheduled a procedure in 3 weeks that will be done in the same location. Brand new facility..great , convenient location. The Dr and his staff were all very friendly and professional.."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had a couple (2) incidents with a tube that is used to deliver my medication. I felt it necessary to speak to Dr Siddiqui. I left a voicemail since it was after business hours. Shortly I got a call from his office and we were able to return the tube to operation ,and set a follow up appointment and assessment of maintaining the condition and placement of the device in question. Excellent communication with all involved made the incidents, non-avents. Richard Jaco ."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My visit was an awesome one. It was my first time going to see him. He was such a nice Doctor and very caring ,I walked out of his office very confident that he would find out what's wrong with me ."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Siddiqui saved my husband’s life 2 years ago and has provided excellent follow-up care ever since. We highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Siddiqui has been great in trying to find out what exactly is wrong with me. He hasn't given up. He is also very nice to talk to, as well as his whole office!"

4.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Roughest endo I have ever had. Aggressive manipulation of the scope left my lips severely cut and swollen."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Dr. Siddiqui is top notch. There are so many words to describe my experience. The environment is so friendly, courteous, and comforting that I almost forgot that I was there for a routine but somewhat serious medical procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Siddiqui for endoscopy or colonoscopy procedures!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The Dr really was considerate and kind. He explained things very clearly. He listened well and even ordered a test in his office that was not scheduled."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"First impression says it all for me. Answered all questions with a answer that made sense and was able to understand instead of being in a rush. Awesome first experience looking forward to many more"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Siddiqui was referred to me by my general care physician. With my first meeting, I found Dr. Siddiqui to be very knowledgeable, professional and caring. He saw to it that my care was to be quick and through."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great place and excellent Carr, well run facility and team of care providers."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Siddiqui was very nice and easy to talk with."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Siddiqui is very smart and attentive. He takes care of you by being exact and correct. He helps by diagnosing your illness and then putting you in contact with other doctors who continue with your care. His heart is in the right place."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very nice man first of all. He did a great job of informing me of what he was looking for and what he would do if he found it."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Siddiqui is beyond professional. He has excellent bedside manner and listens to his patients. He explains everything in terms a patient can understand. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great interaction and he listened to all my comments/thoughts."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"If the admintrative side of the office is less than efficient, once you pass it the care/medical side is superb. Very caring and welcoming to patients."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Siddiqui is the ultimate professional! I appreciate his knowledge, professionalism and treatment. He has always done a great job on me and my family. Highly recommend Dr. Siddiqui. In my opinion he is a Super Doctor!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been under Dr. Siddiqui‘s care for several years and I would continue to recommend him. He and his staff are caring, attentive and take the time to answer questions and they treat you as a person, not ‘a number’. I highly recommend Dr. Siddiqui."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Siddiqi has helped me through several health issues over the last few years and always helped me find the best solutions for my body. Today he helped me get my insurance company to approve a medication that was working for me but that the insurance company said was too expensive! YAY! I definitely recommend him as a GI doctor!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Siddiqui has been my Doctor for many years and is a very caring and wonderful Dr. I would never consider anyone else as long as he is practicing."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I've been a patient of Dr Siddiqui for the last 5 years and he has been the absolute best! Either himself or his staff respond in a timely manner to all of my phone calls and messages and they provide very thorough answers to all of my questions. He listens to me and takes my concerns to heart while also making sure I'm getting the best treatment possible. I would recommend Dr Siddiqui to anyone in the Austin area in need of a genuinely caring GI doc any day!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Siddiqui is a GREAT GI dr! I suffered for over 20 years with various gi issues & after 20 years & much prayer, I found him. He was determined to get to the bottom of my issues, and unlike other dr’s I had seen, he never once made me feel it was all in my head. My treatments are going great & after 5 years I have my life back! I highly recommend him to ANYONE who is not a textbook case! Thanks Dr. Siddiqui for never giving up on me 😌💗💗"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The staff and Dr. Siddiqui were very professional and made me feel very at ease witch was wonderful since this was my first time."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional and thorough health care provider."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone was professional, attentive and caring."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Siddiqui was so kind. He took his time, explained everything very clearly and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This is Mrs. Jordan, love, love this doctor, so professional and caring, and thorough, would highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Siddiqui is very attentive. I was for years with A--- Gastro, waiting, waiting, waiting, and the office staff were not too nice either. I'm so grateful to have found him. Also, his staff make me smile and laugh every time I go in. He leaves nothing to guessing. He tests. then treats accordingly. He's my favorite! I trust him 100%."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Outstanding clinic! The office personnel, nurses and the doctor had a friendly demeanor and all very professional. They took the time to listen to my concerns and answered all my questions. My colonoscopy went smoothly with a lot less discomfort then previous procedures. Highly recommend this clinic and doctor!"

5.0 Review from H.I. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great Dr and staff"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Staff was efficient an friendly. Dr. Saddiqui is very professional and through. He has laid out a plan to further investigate an on going issue. Would certainly recommend Dr. Siddiqui to all."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"As a physician myself, I sought out the best gastro doctor for me and my family for our checkups. I had always heard good things about him and his office from patients that I had sent him. But I was impressed how every person in the his office and at the endoscopy center next to his office were so friendly, helpful, professional and caring. Having come to know Dr Siddiqui better from our visits with him, you can tell that his staff is as good and caring as he is. I had to be in contact with them on several occasions and their online patient portal and their returned calls made it such a great experience there. I highly recommend him and as I tell my own patients, don't put off that important colonoscopy screening, especially when TDD makes it so easy and you know you are having a superb doctor with the most modern equipment."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Just 3 words... AWESOME! AWESOME! AWESOME! :)"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great experience and delivered to my home!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Siddquii is a very responsive person who listens and explains the nature of your illness in terms that you can understand. You couldn't ask for a better physician!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great doctor! Super caring and takes time to explain everything thoroughly."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Appointment was on time and the doctor was very thorough in his exam and my history. Pleasant experience overall."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great doctor. A good listener."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Siddiqui is the type of doctor that you might think doesn't exist anymore. After several "less than satisfactory" experiences elswhere, I must have done something right in order to find such a kind and caring physician. He patiently answers your questions and interjects his recommendations and opinions, all while seriously considering your feelings and concerns. I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Siddiqui helping me with my healthcare decisions."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Siddiqui listened to my concerns and answered my questions- much appreciated."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"He has been a great Doctor. Thanks for always taking care of me."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I am a personal care attendant and I took my 75 year old client to her appointment at TDDC , The DR that saw her was J Siddiqui MD , He was very polite , attentive , patient , and informative. He didn't rush or seem preoccupied , he gave her the full attention and respect.. I really like Dr Siddiqui"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great doctor. He listened and answered all my questions!!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very knowledgable, professional, and above all, personable."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I chose Dr Siddiqui because of his sterling reputation in Gastro specialists! He is so kind, compassionate And best of all WHEN YOU SEE HIM FOR CONSULTATION HE LISTENS INTENTLY TO YOU THE PATIENT - I might say this is most UNIQUE as doctors go today! He meets my motto which is “SEEK” = Service Expertise with Exceptional Kindness way above your expectations as a patient. He does “due diligence” in your care!! In short he deserves “10 STARS” Put your TRUST IN HIM and I should mention he has a wonderful support STAFF ! What a truly great experience!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Siddiqui's has a very pleasant demeanor and is very professional. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"He is caring and wants to help . Easy to talk to"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I felt comfortable from my first appointment until my test were completed. The front staff were very friendly and helpful. The Dr and nurses were exceptional. I would recommend this team to anyone."

5.0 Review from Z.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"He is friendly and very nice., and can quickly understand your health concern. He knows many other doctors which helps him referring to other doctors' efforts in your treatment."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Very friendly and efficient office"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Great and informative Doctor."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Whenever I have an appointment with TDDC I am a little nervous and stressed. However, Dr. Siddiqui gives me his full attention and actually listens to all my medical problems. He gives me his expertise; explaining what he thinks is the problem and what he can do to correct the problem. When I leave his office there is no feeling of stress or anxiety....I know that I am in the best hands possible. I simply feel so very much at peace."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr Siddiqui was awesome! He listened to me and genuinely wants to help me. He asked lots of questions and paid attention to my answers. He has a plan together and I feel comfortable with what he is doing. His office staff was exceptional! Friendly, patient and helpful. I am hopeful for the first time in a long time that I will get the help I need."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Junaid is very good Dr. I always, say my friend about Dr. Juanid he is very good Dr."

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Staff very very friendly & knowledgeable. Dr Siddiqui made me feel very comfortable and knew exactly what he was doing/ talking about. I feel extremely confident in him taking care of me. I was kind of nervous going in to see him, but when I left, I left w/ a smile on my face. Awesome bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2019

"First visit with him today. On time. Provided all the details I wanted. Extreamly friendly."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Siddiqui is amazing he is so warm and welcoming and he make you feel so comfortable. I highly recommend him and his PA they explain everything in detail and willing to take extra steps for you and your health."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Everything in the procedure went as planned. The nursing staff was very professional and treated each patient with care. I have been a patient of Dr. Siddiqui for over nine years. He has always tackled any problem with a interest and willingness to work with his patients."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"They were very thoughtful and thorough. Doctor has experience and knows his stuff."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I have been Dr Siddiqui's patient from many years. I can say without any hesitation that he is a kind and informative doctor. He and his staff are all amazing."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google May 25 2019

"The staff at Dr Siddiqui's office were very knowledgeable, caring and efficient. Dr Siddiqui was very patient and thorough with my elderly mother. The endoscopy procedure went smoothly. As a nurse practitioner, I would highly recommend him as a GI provider."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Siddiqui is a very competent and caring doctor. His office staff are also very helpful. Their practice is definitely better than other GI groups in Austin area. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I’m very impressed, with the knowledge and the staff. Made us feel comfortable with the upcoming procedure!!!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Siddiqui was very patient and very knowledgeable. He took genuine interest and concern about my pain and got me in for my procedure in a timely manner."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"The staff the most personal, outgoing and friendly. Medical concerns are listened to and responded with care and hope. A patient could not have asked for anything better. When you leave, you do so with the knowledge you received the best care ever."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Great visit. Very short wait and really like the Doctor."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Prompt, courteous, explained testing needed."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Great doctor with attention to detail"

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I recently moved from the Houston metropolitan area. Since I could no longer consult my former gastroenteroligist, I looked into finding one near my home in Central Texas. It turned out that TDCC is an assiciation of gastroenteroligists with whom my former doctor is now associated. I picked Dr. Siddiqui after viewing a video where he explains his expertise. I was satisfied, but still did not know what to expect. After consulting with Dr. Siddiqui I became more confident nt that he can provide excellent services, and come to a resolution of my issues. I will be having some diagnostic procedures this week, and the TDDC center called me yesterday to go over the preparations and my medical history one mire time. The nurse took her time, and also gave me more confidence and comfort in my choice of a new doctor and facility. I am more than hopeful that the procedure will go well."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Siddiqui and his staff are amazing. They were very caring during my procedures and all of my questions and concerns were taken care of."

4.0