Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Dr Patel was very helpful courteous and polite spoke to me not above me explain things in a manner which I understood I thank him for that I'd recommend him to anyone"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"He os very through and he gets the job done…He is a great doctor."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"Dr Patel is amazing. His bedside manner is great, he takes the time to listen and answer questions. His vibe is always upbeat and personable."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Feb 17 2022

"Thank u"

5.0 Review from I.H. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"He listens to you and does all he can to help you. Great doctor to explain how he is going to help you."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jan 16 2022

"DR PATEL , MD IS THE BEST YOU CAN TELL HE REALLY HAVE ALL OF HIS CLIENTS BEST interest he’s very thorough I would I recommend anyone to him they should make more doctors like Mr. Patel so I give him a 100 all across the border and his team is amazing ❤️❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Jan 01 2022

"Seemed very caring called my wife and explained what he found and did about it After procedure also send letter explaining Everything"

5.0 Review from B.Z. Source: Google Oct 22 2021

"Dr. Patels care is very noticeable. He wants to help you get well. I have complete confidence in his ability to do just that, make me well."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"Very friendly and helpful atmosphere, fast and efficient!!"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"All the staff from the front desk to the back was beyond good and helpful, some of the best service I have had for sure. Dr.Patel is great doctor and explains everything throughly!"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"Very professional and thorough. Great compassion"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"Very knowledgeable and personable. Appreciated his wisdom & assistance in treatment of my issue. Thank you & God bless."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jul 20 2021

"Caring, knowledgeable staff"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jul 16 2021

"Aatish is a great listener and I feel that his interests are in helping his patients in any way he can."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 28 2021

"Excellent. Dr. Patel and his nurse, Alecia, and the staff were very professional and nice. I felt in good hands, and they made me feel calm. Thank goodness all went well with my procedure and my health is good. Feel very blessed. Thank you."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 28 2020

"Smart doctor, truly wants to help you"