Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Patel he pretty much saved my life. His Staff is always so nice also."

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"I’ve been dealing with an issue for some time and Dr. Patel is the first doctor I’ve seen who seems to understand how hard it has been for me to try and fix it. He is very energetic and has good bedside manners."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"He didn't hesitate to help me with the situation I'm going through I highly recommend Dr Patel"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Dr Patel was pleasant, he listened to my issues. His Reassuring demeanor made me feel better about my up coming procedure and that he would figure out why I have pain."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"By far the friendliest staff I've ever encountered. Very kind and caring and funny too! A good laugh is always a good start in my opinion! Very professional and took the time to answer questions. Great job!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Patel is an awesome doctor and he listens which made me very happy I highly recommend him to anyone"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I had a wonderful experience being seen by Dr. Patel! He was very nice, respectful, and listened to all of my symptoms before explaining what he thought the problem was and exactly how we were going to go about fixing it. A very kind and humorous person!"

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very pleasant and very comfortable atmosphere"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very nice, seemed genuinely concerned and took his time. I didn't feel like I was being rushed or just a number."

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"Great experience will go with him again"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Patel was very friendly and quick to put me at ease about the procedure to be performed. Explained everything in detail and asked if I had any questions. Since my previous physician had retired, he let me know he had reviewed my records to know something about me before meeting me. I appreciate his attention to my care. He Let me know facility plans to give me the best care possible."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Seems to explain things very well, and actually acted like he wanted to help you feel better, and to make sure everything was okay."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Dr. Patel is a very knowledgeable doctor. He has a very caring bedside manner. His staff was very helpful and caring. Made a very difficult situation bearable for my spouse."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Doctor Patel seemed concerned about my health. He made me feel comfortable"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Very nice and kind"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"excellent"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"Very nice first time visit. Dr. Patel (and staff) were very nice and was very professional. Would recommend."

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Dr Patel Is Amazing He Always Explains Things So You Can Understand Them And Always Has A Smile To Lift Your Spirit And He Always Keeps You Updated On Things You Need To Know"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Dr Patel was very helpful courteous and polite spoke to me not above me explain things in a manner which I understood I thank him for that I'd recommend him to anyone"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"He os very through and he gets the job done…He is a great doctor."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"Dr Patel is amazing. His bedside manner is great, he takes the time to listen and answer questions. His vibe is always upbeat and personable."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Feb 17 2022

"Thank u"

5.0 Review from I.H. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"He listens to you and does all he can to help you. Great doctor to explain how he is going to help you."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jan 16 2022

"DR PATEL , MD IS THE BEST YOU CAN TELL HE REALLY HAVE ALL OF HIS CLIENTS BEST interest he’s very thorough I would I recommend anyone to him they should make more doctors like Mr. Patel so I give him a 100 all across the border and his team is amazing ❤️❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Jan 02 2022

"Seemed very caring called my wife and explained what he found and did about it After procedure also send letter explaining Everything"

5.0 Review from B.Z. Source: Google Oct 23 2021

"Dr. Patels care is very noticeable. He wants to help you get well. I have complete confidence in his ability to do just that, make me well."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"Very friendly and helpful atmosphere, fast and efficient!!"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"All the staff from the front desk to the back was beyond good and helpful, some of the best service I have had for sure. Dr.Patel is great doctor and explains everything throughly!"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Very professional and thorough. Great compassion"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Aug 12 2021

"Very knowledgeable and personable. Appreciated his wisdom & assistance in treatment of my issue. Thank you & God bless."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jul 20 2021

"Caring, knowledgeable staff"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jul 16 2021

"Aatish is a great listener and I feel that his interests are in helping his patients in any way he can."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 28 2021

"Excellent. Dr. Patel and his nurse, Alecia, and the staff were very professional and nice. I felt in good hands, and they made me feel calm. Thank goodness all went well with my procedure and my health is good. Feel very blessed. Thank you."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 28 2020

"Smart doctor, truly wants to help you"