Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jun 22 2022

"From the moment I stepped in the office to the moment I left, I would say that I was treated very well. Staff was very friendly and I felt like I was in good hands. Being that this was my first time getting a screening and how nervous I was, the staff there made me feel comfortable and set my mind at ease. Miss Valerie and Miss Stacey made sure I was nice and warm. Miss Valerie has a wonderful bedside manner as well as Dr. Keith Wied, however I only spoke with him for a quick moment before the procedure. The nurse after the procedure told me that he came and spoke with me once everything was done but I don't remember because I was sleeping nicely. They should really bottle that stuff up and sell it to us who have a hard time going to sleep because that was the best sleep I ever had. Great job.... See you in 5 years when I come back for another."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"Very professional and thorough."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Dr. Wied took good care of me. He listened to my complaints and acted appropriately. He and his staff did a marvelous job."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google May 15 2021

"I have been seeing Dr. Weid regularly for at least 15 years. He makes me feel very comfortable and seems happy to answer all my questions. He is very experienced, kind and compassionate. I feel very confident putting my health in his hands."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google May 14 2021

"The staff is very courteous and helpful. Dr. Wied is always concerned with my overall health and willing to listen and provide information about my needs"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Apr 30 2021

"Dr. Weid was very patient and listened carefully to my problem. He prescribed a new drug fit me and asked for feedback in just a few days. I would recommend him to anyone having a colon problem."

5.0 Review from I.W. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"I FELT AT EASE AND THAT YOU TOLD ME WHAT I NEEDED TO KNOW MEDICAL WISE. I WAS TAKEN SERIOUSLY AND AS I SAID PUT AT EASE. THANK YOU VERY MUCH. INA"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Dr weid is caring and a great dr!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Feb 22 2021

"I became a patient of Dr Wieds while in hospital I have loved from 1st meeting. He takes time and listens to your problems. His staff make you feel comfortable that you will be in good hands and they will find your problem and try and fix it. Love this practice."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Dec 29 2020

"Dr Weid has fantastic bedside manners, a great sense of humor and very well qualified in his profession."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"Great bedside manor and a very nice guy helped me"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Dec 02 2020

"Have used Dr. Word for years. Totally trust him. He found area that needed surgery and it helped for years. Seems to have come back. He is having x rays to find problem. The center is caring and does all they can to be sure you are cared for ."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 23 2020

"My family has gone to Dr Weid for many years. He is a great Dr., he always takes time to explain what is going on And any questions you might have. It is hard to get into see him but you would want him to take as much time with you as he does his other patients. I would definitely suggest for you to see him if you have a problem. His office staff are very friendly and courteous as well."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 22 2020

"Outstanding Physician and office staff. I’ve been going to Dr Wied many years and highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Sep 23 2019

"Dr. Wied is just awesome. Would highly recommend at any time."

5.0 Review from O.L. Source: Google Oct 27 2017

"Very attentive and professional setting. Dr. has very good bedside manner and makes you feel very comfortable. Clean environment."