Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Dr. Lemann is a true human at heart. She takes her time with each patient, questioning about every aspect of your health condition/concerns, and she loves hearing about your pets too. Great doctor and she provides excellent care."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 11 2022

"She is the best Doctor ever. Not many like her around anymore."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 11 2022

"I was very nervous to have a colonoscopy anywhere other than Overlake Hospital Bellvue, WA where I,ve had numerous. Dr Chokshi and his very kind and professional associates put me at ease and performed my procedure flawlessly. I highly recomend this team!!!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Very thorough and informative. Doesn't rush you, takes the time to listen and he's very nice."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Great guy. Excellent Doctor. I had two GI doctors before him and suffered with bloating, constipation, difficulty swallowing. No more Thank you doctor Trivedi."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"I news an upper GI with some banding. After meeting Dr. Victor, I immediately felt a trust factor. He took the time to explain everything and answer ALL my questions. I feel I'm in very good hands with him."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Dr. Hearne is wonderful. He is thorough, and also takes the time to listen & explain. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Gregory Brennan and his staff were all awesome when I went in for a colonoscopy. Everyone from the front desk to the pre-op nurses, the operating room team including anesthesiologist, the recovery room nurses, and of course, Dr. Brennan. All very professional yet very caring and all couldn’t do enough to make you comfortable and to make the experience as pleasant as possible. I highly recommend Dr. Brennan and his team at GI Alliance, Mansfield, TX."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Needed screening coloniscopy. Great experience. Definately recommend this office. People are super nice and do a great job."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Kedia is awesome. Very caring, intelligent with great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Healthgrades Apr 13 2022

"7 Dr. Gluskin suggested what may be causing my abdominal pain and bloating of many months. It had an unusual cause I had not known possible. Other doctors I had seen had not been able to determine the cause. It turned out that Dr. Gluskin was correct and it was quickly remedied to my immense relief. Words cannot express the importance of finding a physician of this fine gentleman's caliber."