Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. Walsh is an excellent doctor which explains why I have been his patient for close to 20 years. He knows what he's doing 😊 He's kind and knowledgeable. He has good judgement and good judgement is the key to any profession."

5.0 Review from O.T. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Excellent care from beginning to end. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from W. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Professional and personal and staff are also"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Dr. Walsh has been my Gastroenterologist for over 15 years, my husband for 10 years. We trust him for our health care. I know others who have used him longer than I have. He is very attentive at the consult appts and genuinely cares!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Apr 02 2022

"Dr. Walsh and his nurses are super! I never wait long to see him. He is really easy to talk to. Makes you feel comfortable when speaking to him.He gives you ample time to ask any questions you may have."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Dr. Walsh was very professional and very informative. He made me feel very comfortable and answered any question I asked him. Would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Dr. Walsh listened to my concerns and responded appropriately without pushing for a lot of extra testing I didn’t need. I will definitely see him again if I develop any other GI issues."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Mar 03 2022

"Amazing doctor very caring and compassionate"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"Excellent service! Staff is so friendly and helpful! I would 100% recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Jan 07 2022

"This was my first visit Dr Walsh was very informative and office staff was so nice and friendly"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Jan 05 2022

"Dr. Walsh and his staff have always been kind and helpful. Calls are returned in a timely manner, medication refills are timely, compassion given when patients are anxious"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Walsh’s for many years and I hope that I’m able to remain his patient for many more! He has been right in all of his prognosis decisions regarding my healthcare in every instance! He and his staff are very friendly and easy to communicate with."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 05 2021

"Wait was long but doctor himself is great. Staff is nice and friendly as well."

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Sep 17 2021

"Dr. Walsh always takes the time to explain all details and answer all questions. I always have peace of mind when I leave his office. Thanks Dr. Walsh!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Aug 20 2021

"The experience is great . The staff and Dr. Make you feel welcome and they show their concern in everyday. You know you are being taken good care of from beginning to end. I give them ten stars."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"Don't know how i would make it without Dr. Walsh's care"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Dr. Walsh is a great guy and an awesome physician. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"Dr Walsh has been my gastrologist for years. Love him. He listens to me and does not rush me during my appointments. It’s easy to get a call back from his nurse if I have a question. Would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Jul 20 2021

"Dr. Walsh was a major part of my recovery and I can’t say enough thanks to him."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jun 02 2021

"Dr Walsh saved my life, we couldn’t find out what was wrong with me and he did. The pancreatitis caused by my diabetes medication almost took my life. I wouldn’t have ever left his care, except that my insurance wouldn’t allow me to keep seeing him. I thank the lord for his care."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Jun 02 2021

"He is very through he checks out everything to make sure he does not miss anything."

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google May 21 2021

"Dr.Walsh is very professional and patient"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 20 2021

"Dr. Walsh was very understanding and comforting. Very knowledgeable and so happy with my treatment."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google May 20 2021

"Dr. Walsh is very professional, easy to understand and explains all matters in a way that is easy to understand. Highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 20 2021

"Dr. Walsh listens to his patients and has a wonderful bedside manner. His nurse is wonderful too!!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Apr 12 2021

"Quality, professional and compassionate care."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Apr 11 2021

"I’ve always gotten top notch care from Dr Walsh and his staff. He’s always very thorough and friendly. You don’t ever feel rushed ."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 31 2021

"Dr. Walsh has treated me for digestive ailments for years and has performed my colonoscopies many times. His performance and patient interaction is of the highest caliber."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Feb 23 2021

"Dr. Walsh was very attentive during my visit, listening carefully to the description of my health issue. He provided his medical opinion for possible causes, and outlined a detailed plan for diagnosis confirmation. He also provided next steps for follow up."

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"This Physician is very professional and knowledgeable of my condition. He takes the time out to explain different alternatives that will help me"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jan 03 2021

"Dr Walsh is a good listener and made me understand all of my issues with compassion and care."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"Professional, knowledgeable, patient with questions: my experience with Dr. Walsh has met with all my expectations from a visit to a physician. Plus his suggestions in dealing with my problems have worked!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Dec 18 2020

"Dr. Walsh is a very pleasant & thorough Doctor! He's been my doctor since my 14 yr old was in diapers! Gastroenterology Associates are very lucky to have him!"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Dec 17 2020

"Dr. Walsh listens to you and is very knowledgeable in his efforts to give you relief. I recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Nov 23 2020

"Very pleasant staff. Able to get quick appointment. Dr. Walsh is thoughtful and considerate. He explains treatment options well."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 23 2020

"Dr Walsh and his staff are very professional and very friendly. He is easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. These problems, procedures and topics are not the easiest to discuss but he does his best to listen, explain and make you feel comfortable. I have been seeing him for routine colonoscopies for 16 years and more recently for other problems. I am so comfortable and confident in his care that I have scheduled an appointment for my son with him next month."