Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Doctor Benson is great! He makes you feel very comfortable and explains the procedure."

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Patel is a fantastic doctor! He’s got great bedside manner. The team at Lonestar Endoscopy is truly great as well. We’ve had nothing but great experiences with them!"

5.0 Review from W.O. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Good afternoon Dr. Wilson I had a very good experience for my visit on April 15, 2022. Everyone were very cordial in performing their duties. You were very transparent in explaining the way things went with my procedure and for going deeper by asking questions about other possible health issues that may arise. Thanks again,"

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"very caring staff"

5.0 Review from G.O. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"I have had a very satisfactory experience since he has been an excellent specialist in his field.He keeps a close eye on my process at all times"

5.0 Review from O.O. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Excellent Customer service"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"The staff and doctors were amazing! I believe they truly cared about me. I would strongly recommend them to anyone and everyone."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"Glad they moved closer to me +1 Kind and professional staff +99 =💯%"

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"Excellent Dr!!! Exceptionally knowledgeable but more importantly he genuinely cares."

5.0 Review from W.A. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"Dr. Hogan is an excellent physician. Very professional, caring and personable. At each colonoscopy, he and his staff made me feel at ease. I would highly recommend Dr. Hogan and GI Associates."