Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for TDDC Fort Worth - Southwest

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Apr 08 2022

"Every person I came in contact with was professional, friendly and encouraging., from Covid screening to discharge. Made an uncomfortable procedure very much more pleasant."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Mar 28 2022

"This team really does has a great system of processes in place that make the whole appointment work smoothly and perfectly. They do an excellent job!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 20 2022

"FINDING DrKumaravel was such a reassuring experience! She checks all the boxes on every issue. Her education top notch double board certified in gastro and internal medicine. Experience A+ she has seen many cases and for that reason knows what complications can come up in many different problem areas She is very kind and understanding and when I had my first appt with her I felt as if someone had taken 50lbs of concern about my health off my back. I LEFT HER OFFICE KNOWING SHE WILL TANASIOUSLY WORK HARD TO BRING ME TO BETTER HEALTH!!! Thank you DR Kumaravel!!!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Facebook Feb 14 2022

"Dr there is very caring about his patients."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Facebook Feb 09 2022

"A thoroughly professional staff during all aspects of the procedure. Everything from registration through discharge was seamless. If I had to give something I was less than thrilled about it would be the waiting room. I understand that they are making adjustments to deal with Covid, they should have been allowing for vaccinations and mask use. That and, if one has to sit there by themselves without a phone, at least have more than one six month old magazine."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Facebook Feb 02 2022

"Dr. Morales is fantastic. He is pleasant and made me feel at ease. He is caring and empathetic to the concerns I had. I am very confident in his ability."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Facebook Jan 23 2022

"Very nice and dr took time and appears to listen to me. That was a great change."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Jan 23 2022

"Dr. George is extremely knowledgeable, compassionate and caring. He is conservative in his approach and has a great bedside manner. I have a rather rare condition and he’s very knowledgeable about it. If you need an ERCP with sphincterotomy, he’s the one to call."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Facebook Jan 21 2022

"Wonderful and efficient team!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Facebook Jan 21 2022

"I have had 2 colonoscopy here. Friendly and caring staff Will be having another next month."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Facebook Jan 12 2022

"Dr. Morales was very kind and thorough!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Facebook Dec 31 2021

"Muy honesto y profesional. Excelente servicio."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Facebook Dec 19 2021

"I have used Texas Digestive for years. They helped me with digestive issues and are very careful to be safe in all regards"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Dec 07 2021

"Dale Fuller is a caring professional detailed medical care assistant. Been going to TDDC for 12 years, even though it is 34 miles from my home 🏡."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Facebook Dec 07 2021

"From the consult through my procedure, Dr. Morales and his team were very professional and caring. Dr. Morales has an excellent bedside manner and was very easy to talk to. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Facebook Nov 30 2021

"El personal muy amable siempre me contestó las llamadas y el doctor me explicó muy bien el prosedimiento que hiba a tener,tomo su tiempo en la consulta"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Facebook Nov 21 2021

"Experience, knowledge, and caring"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Facebook Oct 22 2021

"Texas Digestive Disease Consultants are excellent. As a patient of Dr. DeWar I would highly recommend their practice to anyone. Numerous doctors but of course I am partial to Dr. DeWar. Very professional group of physicians. Very thorough. Excellent support staff from the front office to every aspect of your visit. They go the extra mile for their patients. Excellent communication patience and understanding that they show to their patients. An extremely good group of specialists. Dr. DeWar is my favorite and I highly recommend their practice."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Oct 21 2021

"Outstanding doctor and staff. I could not be more pleased with the level of care and proffesionalism. Dr. George and his staff are great!"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Facebook Oct 14 2021

"Time taken with patients in helping with medical problem. Professionalism of staff."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Facebook Oct 05 2021

"Very good experience talking to Dr. Morales & welcoming his advice! So glad I found this Practice."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Facebook Oct 01 2021

"Very good practice. They listen, and help with your digestive needs ."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2021

"My husband was in a lot of pain when he went to get his colonoscopy and to stretch his esophagus. The nurses, Anesthesiologist, and Dr. Herdman were fantastic getting him in and knocking him out quick. He felt so much better after his procedure. We highly recommend Texas Digestive!"

4.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"Great staff, friendly, professional. My Nurse practitioner ( I call her Doctor.lol) Dr.Dale was great, and explained everything in detail and even showed it on a interactive screen of what would taking place during my procedure! I was blown away! (Style points)"

4.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Sep 15 2021

"I had a good experience with Dr Dewar's nurse practitioner but getting to talk with a real person when calling was Very hard. I called for three days before I ever able to talk to a real person. Unless I get worse or hear from them I doubt whether I will EVER call again. I was very disappointed with their communication."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Facebook Sep 14 2021

"What an AMAZING experience I had for my colonoscopy procedure! I couldn’t believe the amount of QUICK, QUALITY of CARE I received going into this day! Every single person that prepped me that day was caring and extremely courteous! Outstanding bedside manner was done by all! I have already told everyone how amazing this facility was before, during, and after! I HIGHLY recommend TDDC! Dr. Carole Mallette was my performing Dr for the procedure!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Facebook Aug 26 2021

"The whole experience at Dr.Morales office was great of which I do appreciate."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Facebook Aug 26 2021

"Great service from making appointment thru having procedures done. Personnel are well qualified, caring and polite. Would recommend without hesitation."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Facebook Jul 28 2021

"Had a good experience with Dr.Morales and Staff, He explained everything and listened to my concerns. Would highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"From the first check-in to the last, the staff was friendly and professional. Everyone introduced themselves and welcoming. My PA was thorough and explained everything."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Facebook Jul 21 2021

"I didn't have to wait very long, they took their time with me, listened to what I was saying and made a flow up plan."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Facebook Jun 23 2021

"Great doctor and great staff! very friendly and thorough!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jun 16 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Dewar for over 30 years. He is professional yet quite personable. His bedside manner is excellent. He has a large volume of patients which makes it difficult at times to get in right away. I saw Dale, the Nurse Practitioner, on my last visit and virtual visit. I was very impressed with her; good listener and problem solver. Five stars for the whole office because the front desk personnel are very nice also."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Facebook Jun 09 2021

"Super great staff! Fast and efficient!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jun 07 2021

"5 stars for Texas Digestive Disease. My Drs for a over 10 years. Dale Fuller NP is the best! Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Facebook Jun 07 2021

"They have been very professional and very kind to me. I like the Dr's and all the staff,made me comfortable and relaxed."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jun 02 2021

"Everyone here was so nice. The doctor was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me and I was able to understand everything"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"They took very good care of me at the surgery center and Dr K informed me of what she was gonna do. All went as planned and I was called the following Monday with some results and to notify me that I needed to follow up with Dr Syed."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"Dr George is a very caring doctor with a passion for his patients health and welfare. Great bedside manor. Thanks for the great care."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"There’s nothing negative to say about the staff! They are not only professional and skilled they’re the nicest group of people I’ve met in a while. I was treated like royalty."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jan 02 2021

"I have been going to this Gastro office for many years. I always like to see Dale Fuller as she is so patient, knowledgeable, listens and makes my visit pleasant. I only see the doctor if she feels I need to or for a procedure like I am getting soon. I always think of Dale as a doctor with her knowledge. P Dale's medical assistant Scarlet is also an asset to the office. She makes my visit pleasant as well. During Covid they were very careful in the office and I felt safe. I love this office and I will continue to go there. Thank you."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"TDDC is awesome! When my problems started I went to a GI Dr. that was very close to my home I won't name the doc because I'm sure he is a good Dr. but his office was way way to busy to give me the attention I feel I needed. So I searched for another Dr. that's when I found TDDC and Dr. Douglas Mills. Dr. Mills is amazing he made me feel very comfortable about what was going on. He goes above and beyond for his patients. Bed side manner was amazing. The whole team at TDDC made my experience as comfortable as it could be. Thank y'all so much!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2020

"I had the most professional and pleasant experience during my colonoscopy. The staff was very professional and Dr. Virat was just Dr. Virat as usual. He’s an amazing Doctor and he takes care of his patients."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Nov 22 2020

"Dr. Pathikonda provides genuine and thorough health care. He listens to the patient and discusses all aspects of the plan of care."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Nov 22 2020

"Very thorough. Top notch Dr. Would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 21 2020

"Hospital check-in was quick. Dr. Shrestha assured me all was ok. Nursing staff & anesthesia staff was helpful & knowledgeable. All questions answered"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Nov 20 2020

"My experience with Dr. Mills was a blessing. I'm forever grateful of your staff and your service. Thank you! 🙏🏽💚"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Nov 14 2020

"Dr Fuller is awesome. She is easy to talk to, answered all my questions and helped me every step of the way. I highly recommend her"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 12 2020

"This was my first time seeing Ms. Fuller although I have been going to the clinic since approximately 2011. I found her to be very professional and attentive. She listened to my concerns and suggested diagnostic testing to determine the source of my discomfort so a course of treatment can be determined."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Oct 11 2020

"Excellent Doctor, great clinic and procedure center. Staff are well trained, friendly and professional. Great Experience. Highly Recommend!"

5.0 Review from I.P. Source: Google Oct 03 2020

"Dr. Branstetter has shown me what a patient understanding doctor should be. She doesnt over book like so many doctors do. I'm in and out because my time is just as valuable as their's."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 01 2020

"Everyone is a professional and offers the level of knowledge, and concern that I expect when having any medical procedure. I have dealt with TDDC on two other. Each time they have exceeded my expectations."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Sep 30 2020

"This was my second colon exam by Dr. Herdman. He is a consummate professional in his field. With a history of colon cancer in my family, an excellent physician is exactly what I need and Dr. Herdman is just that. The folks at the endoscopy center that support him work as a team and they also give one confidence."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Sep 28 2020

"I have been seeing Dr. Dewar for several years. He’s willing to listen to all my issues, takes what I tell him and asks for my input to help come up with solutions. He’s a straight shooter and tells it like it is, no candy coating! It’s really a two way relationship and we’re both working toward a common goal which is managing my condition and ultimately remission. I’d recommend him to anyone with GI issues! Thanks for all you do Dewar!"

4.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"Everyone was friendly and helpful"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"The staff and the Dr. are very professional, they got me in and out without any issues. I would recommend them if you are needed to get a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"Tom and his staff are outstanding. All phases of your visit are wonderful."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"Dr. Dewar was knowledgeable, professional, caring and prompt. We could not have received better care in a most difficult time. He truly was a God send. Thank you."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"Couldn't be more pleased with Dr. Thomas Dewar and his awesome staff. Top notch communication and support throughout the entire process. Really appreciative of him, his staff and facilities."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"Dr. Dewar is a true rare find. In a day when you are lucky enough to see a Doctor and not a PA, Dr. Dewar takes the time to get to know his patients. He’ll take the time to explain everything to you. I was on a family vacation and had a problem arise. I called Dr. Dewar and he helped me find a solution while I was on the road and we charted a course of treatment for when I returned to town. Not only would I recommend Dr. Dewar to a friend, I have recommended my family to him. For me, there is no better measure."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"I received excellent treatment from Dr. Dewar and the staff at SW Fort Worth Endoscopy Center. Dr. Dewar explained the procedure to me, before and after he performed it. He answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"Their service was very easy most professional, Dr. Herdman and his staff , are friendly, courteous and understand your problem, I personal have been using him for a number of years and I personally will not go anywhere else Thank you ."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"Very courteous and caring. Friendly and felt comfortable and at ease.Enjoyable experience for the type of care i was seeking. Thank You."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"I highly recommend Dr. Kumaravel. She took the time to listen to all my symptoms and concerns. She made sure to answer any questions I had for her. She has a wonderful bedside manner."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"Everyone is very kind and helpful. They make sure to cover all bases when it comes to finding the problem and providing the best care. Wouldn’t trust anyone else with my care. Dale Fuller is really one of the best."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"Dr Mills is the man! I had a great experience under his care. Would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"Always very helpful. I’ve had stomach problems for years and I’m finally getting amazing help from Dr. Mills. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"She is a wonderful doctor who listens and places one at ease. My colonoscopy/endoscopy went well. She has a wonderful team of nursing professionals and anesthesiologist. They are young bright patient and explain the procedure to its final details. I woke up to a team of smiling medical professionals who informed that all is well. I highly recommend this Doctor for anyone with gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"Wonderful, caring doctor. The staff is great as well and always calls you back quickly."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"Dr. Mills has been truly helpful with my stomach issues. He has helped me to keep my acid reflux at bay which has been horrible at night. I highly recommend Dr. Mills."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"I'm very pleased with Dr. Mallette. I recently had her perform my second colonoscopy; she did my first one a few years ago. She has a wonderful bedside manner. I highly recommend Dr. Mallette to anyone that needs her type of services."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"Dr. Heather Branstetter and staff are exceptional. She is very easy to talk to about your issues & explains in detail her plan to help you. She is part of a large group of very capable & experienced Doctors who work collectively to offer the best solution for your problems."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"Dr. Mallette always takes her time to answer questions and explains issues thoroughly."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"DR. Mills is awesome. He listens and is very patient. The office returns calls promptly. I would definitely recommend Dr.Mills."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"Dr. Mills and staff were very helpful. I knew what to expect and discussed all details prior to day of procedure. On the the day, everything went exactly as planned. Procedure was done without any need for me to be concerned. When I opened my eyes after the procedure I was not alone. DOCTOR briefed me on procedure and staff helped me prepare to leave. Doctor called my wife before and after procedure so she would not worry. Service far exceeded my expectation."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"Dr Mills is awesome!!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"Dr. Mills and his nurse have been a life saver for me. They are both very attentive and reactive to my needs. IBD is a life time struggle and the office always makes me feel comfortable when I call in."

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"Dr. Mallette was great. Informative, thorough, and personable. Overall it was a very good experience (for having a colonoscopy ;). I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"Dr. Herdman and his staff have been wonderful to work with. Communication was clear and instructions were easy to follow. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Dr. Herdman is friendly and easy to talk to. He listened to everything I had to say. He discussed a plan of care and made sure it was something I supported. I was very impressed with his knowledge and willingness to explain my treatment . I have been his patient for 9 years and think he is the best!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"All went well. Dr. Kumeraval was very professional, attentive and caring. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Aug 18 2020

"Dr. Branstetter is very personable. My Mom and I both just love her bedside manner and she is a wonderful doctor. Would recommend her 100 %."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Aug 18 2020

"Dr. Branstetter is very personable. My Mom and I both just love her bedside manner and she is a wonderful doctor. Would recommend her 100 %."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Aug 17 2020

"They are a very good group and take great care of me."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Aug 15 2020

"doctor andstaff very professional.Nice and very helpful."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Aug 14 2020

"Dr. Armstrong is always caring, informative and professional. He takes the time to answer all of my questions and truly cares about my well-being."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Aug 14 2020

"This is Deana Glenn, the patient, not Tom Glenn. In these trying times, Dr Mills has done his best to care for my problems very well. His professional explanations and treatments are always thorough and easy to understand. I recommend him to anyone with digestive issues."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Aug 14 2020

"Very professional, warm, and caring."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Aug 14 2020

"Dr Herdeman is a wonderful Dr. He is and has helped me thru my issues. Has a professional approach and a good sense of humor. I highly recommend Dr Herdeman and TDDC. Everyone here has been so nice and truly caring. Thank you TDDC."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 12 2020

"Dr. Nagaraj was very pleasant and informative. She understood my situation and put me at complete ease."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 07 2020

"The procedure prep and performance by Dr Mills and his staff was excellent, efficient, friendly, and smooth. Have experienced no side effects and am very pleased to be home less than 3 hours after arrival."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Aug 06 2020

"Dr. Nagaraj is one of the nicest doctors I have ever met. Her concern for your health shows in the time she takes to explain everything to you. My recent procedure went smoothly and although the prep can be unpleasant, Dr. Nagaraj gave me some tips on how to make it easier which did help. I strongly recommend her. The surgical center staff was so very nice and I felt absolutely safe because Safety protocols associated with the COVID-19 were strictly followed."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Aug 05 2020

"I came to Dr. Nagaraj for a second opinion. She completely eased my concerns once she listened to me and explained several possible causes for my issues. I felt so much better once we discussed treatments. I was suffering with pain for a few months so to have someone try to get to the root of the problem rather than ignore my concerns was a relief. I truly appreciate her kindness and I do feel better today."

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Aug 04 2020

"I was a bit nervous about the 5 year colonoscopy so when I got to the office I was greeted warmly but professionally. Dr. was running a little late but I expect that is normal. The wait wasn't very long at all. Dr. Was very kind and understanding. He made me feel welcome and valued. I have been through this procedure many times so we came to the natural conclusion of another colonoscopy for me. I was impressed with his knowledge and experience. All in all a good man and I'm sure excellent Dr."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Aug 04 2020

"Dr. Mills and his staff are great! Dr. Mills took the time to make sure that I understood everything that he was talking about. He answered all of my questions. He noticed a couple of times that I wasn’t quite sure what he meant and explained it in a different way. I completely feel comfortable in his care and would strongly recommend him to anyone that is in need of a Digestive care physician."

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google Aug 04 2020

"Dr Nagaraj is always friendly, professional and positive."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 04 2020

"He is always such a great listener and has helped me so much. You can call anytime and he will get back w u quick. I recommend him highly"

5.0 Review from H.Q. Source: Google Aug 04 2020

"Dr Branstetter is a great GI doctor in SW Ft Worth. She performed an endoscopy to check my esophagus and dilated it to help with swallowing & took a biopsy of my stomach to make sure things were running smoothly. I would recommend her!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Aug 03 2020

"Great doctor who demonstrates his care for each patient. I highly recommend Dr. Armstrong and his great staff!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Aug 03 2020

"Dri Mills is a wonderful caring Dr. He is so understanding and kind. He actually cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Aug 03 2020

"I like the fact that the office / dr. Brandstetter is professional, friendly, all inclusive and on time. It puts me in control of my own body! I highly recommend TDDC."

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Aug 03 2020

"The Doctor and staff were so kind and gentle with me. My results were unexpected and they were very supportive and caring when giving me the results. I would highly recommend this office!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Aug 03 2020

"Very attentive. Has gotten me on track!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Facebook Jun 25 2020

"Dr. Julian Armstrong is an excellent Gastroenterologist! He has been my Doctor for many years. I definitely recommend him and his whole staff."

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Facebook Feb 18 2020

"Friendly and awesome customer"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Facebook Feb 17 2020

"Dr. Herdman is a fantastic doctor. My husband and I have seen him for many years."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 18 2019

"wonderful office, LOVED DR NAGARAJ!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Aug 20 2019

"Such a wonderful staff and group of doctors. This office goes above and beyond to make your experience a good one. Thank you"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Aug 16 2019

"The office was great. Everyone was so nice."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Aug 16 2019

"This office was so kind and helpful. My appointment was made with such sweet and caring staff, the day of the appointment I was greeted as soon as I walked in by the staff. They use Ipads to check you in and I was only waiting no longer than 5 minutes before they took me back to see the doctor. The doctor was great, listened to me, answered all my questions and when I walked out, I was only there a total of 40 minutes. This is not heard of anymore in doctors office. Usually I am there several hours or all day. Not here, they understand the value of our personal time and it was by far the best place I have went to in a long time. Everyone A++++++++++++++"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"I really do like this place they're very caring the staff is knowledgeable and they help me understand everything that was going on."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Dec 18 2018

"Dale Fuller has been working with me for over 8 years on and off and she is absolutely amazing!! Not to mention her staff- front desk girls are always super friendly, Scarlette makes sure my rx's are always taken care of super quickly and the wait time is never very long at all. Nurse Fuller actually takes time with you, listens, examines & discusses all possibilities and options with you!"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Jun 21 2018

"The entire staff is friendly! From checking in to getting blood drawn, everyone is so sweet and fun. The doctor I saw was very knowledgeable and more than happy to work around me breastfeeding. She's got me on track to a healthier life!"