Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Felt a great sense of comfort with listening to Dr.Roberts and explaining how the my system works ,and I don't mind referring anyone who might need a Gi Doctor."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Dr.Robertson he explains what’s going on . He gives you options. He waiting on me on a Friday, he was so concerned he made room for me on a Thursday for a procedure. So far he’s been amazing"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Dr. Robertson was attentive and caring, he took the time to listen and give sound reasoning for the exams he thought would be needed. Highly recommend his team."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Every time I have met with Dr Robertson and had procedures with him I have always had positive experiences and would happily recommend him to anybody that needs a GI professional."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jun 08 2022

"Professional..Personable..Patient.. Attentive..Sense of humor.."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"I love Dr. Robertson! He is such a great doctor. He is very attentive and listens to you. He does not over talk you at all. Also, his staff is great. They are very polite and professional. I have never encountered any rudeness. I am so blessed to have came across him and his staff."

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"Dr Robertson is hands down amazing ! He patiently listened to me and is fairly conservative on ordering tests unless warranted. I needed a new gastro to manage my Gastroparesis and Diverticulitis. I will go back because I believe he truly cares!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Dr. Robertson listened really well and pin-pointed my issue, confirmed it via scope and testing, and prescribed meds that resolved it! Very appreciative!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Dr Robertson was very nice. He listened, was thorough and professional, while still being very personable. And the ladies at the check in are top notch! ❤️"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Dr Robertson has been great. I came from Florida with a fairly new diagnosis and concerns about my bloodwork. He answered all my questions and did further bloodwork. He gave me a second diagnoses and set up test and follow up appt. I feel like I am in good hands. All my concerns have been addressed. I would refer him to anyone who needed a gasterologist. I'm very thankful for his care."

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Mar 14 2022

"Very concerned, professional and diligent to help me figure out what was causing my GI irritation."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Feb 27 2022

"Dr. Robertson was very professional and thorough and ordered tests that should have been ordered by another Dr. earlier!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"Dr. Robertson is as professional and caring of a physician as you will find. He works to be as thorough as possible to solve any issue a patient may be having."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Feb 17 2022

"Dr. Jeff Robertson and his staff are always pleasant, punctual and professional. Dr. Robertson is extremely efficient, thorough and forthcoming. When talking to him, I feel comfortable to share my most inner concerns about my gastro woes without feeling embarrassed. I value his opinions and feel at ease knowing that I am in good hands. I strongly recommend Dr. Jeff Robertson to anyone experiencing upper and/or lower GI issues. He's by far The Best! 🤩"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Feb 17 2022

"Dr. Robertson listened to what I had to say and never talked over , or around my questions. And quick to return calls regarding my well being."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"It was my first to meet and see, Dr. Robertson. He was so nice, thorough and knowledgeable with what I could be dealing with. Further test in February to find out my issues.we will go from there. The office staff and nursing staff very friendly and helpful. Debbie Vaughn"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"The office was clean, quiet and very professional. He was very patient with me and answering all my questions. He educated me on everything and made me feel comfortable. I’m definitely sticking with him as my MD."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 20 2021

"Great consultation!"

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"Dr. Robertson takes time to sit down and listen and explain things. He is very thorough on finding and treating you."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"Dr. Robertson was wonderful. He listened to my concerns. He even called me himself after hours when results of my CT came in and we talked through things.. Everyone at Gastro Arkansas was great when I went in for a procedure. Dr. Robertson visited with me in recovery and discussed a plan for treatment with my husband and I. I highly recommend Dr. Robertson."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"Dr. Robertson is so caring and an excellent doctor!"

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"I highly recommend Dr Robertson for any Gastro needs. He is very thorough in investigating any and all symptoms I have been dealing with and after many tests and exams he narrowed it down for a treatment that had worked. I couldn't be happier. Outstanding care. Thank you Dr Robertson for all you do."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Absolutely wonderful doctor very informative."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 19 2021

"Dr. Robertson took his time to talk with me in finding my current condition following surgery. He also was thorough in going over my upcoming procedure preparation needed on my part. He is easy to talk to and you know he listens to any concern that you may have."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 16 2021

"My EDG procedure went without a hitch! Dr Robertson explained everything to me before the procedure. All of the staff were professional and friendly. The facility was clean and well apportioned. I didn’t even have a sore throat after I woke from the anesthesia! I couldn’t have been more happy."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 16 2021

"Dr. Roberson is an excellent doctor. He's kind he listens and he goes to a great deal of trouble to explain things and the treatment. I would recommend him to my own family."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Dr Robertson was great! No complaints. He is persistent with my care, informative, and serious about his profession. Very impressive."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Sep 17 2021

"Dr. Robertson, was friendly and through during my consultation. The Endoscopy clinic staff was nice and helpful. Thank you"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"Very thorough in answering my concerns"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Firstly, I gotta say Doctor Robertson is the most attractive doctor I've ever laid eyes on, and has the most stunning blue eyes. He was very professional and thorough and answered every question that I had with patience and in non-medical terms which made it very comprehensible. He actually read my file before seeing me and listened to what my worries and concerns were, most doctors just brush me off because of my age. If you are having any GI issues, definitely get to Doctor Robertson and his team."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"Dr. Jeff Robertson, M.D. and his staff are one in a million. I’m so Blessed that he is the head of my team of care. Dr. Robertson is easy to talk to about my Crohns and he explains what steps we will need to take to help benefit the outcome of my situation. Dr. Robertson also stays in contact with my Baptist team of Dr’s. they all stay on the same page when it comes to my health. I honestly don’t feel like a number per say I feel like he truly cares about me getting to a healthy state. Once again I would recommend Dr. Robertson to anyone and I will always Thank God for him."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Dr Robertson is my second gastro Dr I am very happy to have found Dr Robertson !!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Great Dr. That listens and cares. I'm looking forward to seeing him while trying to gain remission."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Jun 30 2021

"Dr. Robertson was very nice and polite and answered all my questions. I highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Jun 23 2021

"Excellent doctor and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jun 12 2021

"Dr. Robertson was so personable. He took time to actually review WHY I was there to see him before he walked into the room. He was very thorough in his explanations, while addressing any concerns I had. Dr. Robertson has a stellar bedside manner. If you find yourself needing a GI doctor, I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"Dr. Robertson and his staff were very helpful during my diverticulitis problems. Dr. Robertson contacted my Nephrologist to discuss my situation because I am a kidney transplant and I have to be careful about taking medication that might interfere with my anti rejection meds. I would definitely recommend Dr. Robertson at Gastro Arkansas for any of your gastrointestinal issues. Thanks for taking good care of me. Linda Weaver"

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"Every problem I was having Dr. Robertson was very concerned about ran full test to see what the problem was."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Apr 11 2021

"I have never went to a doctor that showed so much concern and care for my well being. He answered every question, and never made me feel rushed.. Dr. Robertson, has found a loyal patient in me."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Apr 10 2021

"He is a good doctor!! He has really helped me. He is patient and listens to you."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Apr 01 2021

"Very good and understanding doctor explained everything"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"The whole procedure went very smooth, the whole staff were very kind. Will be going in for another procedure this coming Monday."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"I was very nervous about seeing a gastrologist, but Dr. Robertson made the visit & the procedures very easy. I would recommend him to everyone."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Wonderful staff. Dr. Robertson was very informative and listened to what I had to say. Would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Feb 22 2021

"Great care. Glad to be a patient. Lucky to get a doctor like him."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Feb 22 2021

"Great service and care. Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"Coming in, I was very apprehensive and scared. Quickly, Dr. Robertson and the Anesthesia Nurse came to my rescue and comforted me. The facility was clean and COVID friendly. Results were quick and accurate. I am a patient here for life!💜"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Great doctor! He listened to me and takes good care of me to this day. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Dr Robertson listened to my concerns and explained very clearly what was going on and started medication and testing quickly."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Dr Robertson and team are professional and quick to respond to calls/emails etc. Dr Robertson takes the time to listen and address all concerns. I have confidence in his recommendations and treatment plans."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Dec 18 2020

"My wife and I both are very impressed with Dr Robertson! I have been seeing another doctor for my crohn's and things were not improving and no plan. Dr Robertson has a plan to find out why I am still having all the same issues. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Dec 16 2020

"explained everything that was going on. very happy with everything associated with using Dr. Robertson"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"It was a very good doctor or gastrin ologist I would recommend him to anybody"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 23 2020

"I am always pleased with my visit to GastroArkansas. Dr. Robertson and his staff are prompt, helpful and professional."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 23 2020

"After 20 plus years of seeing gastrointestinal doctors, I have finally found someone who actually took time to form a plan of care with me. Dr Robertson is very smart and cares for his patients."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 22 2020

"Very much liked Dr. Robertson. I feel he has a good plan for me"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 21 2020

"Very impressive. Thorough and great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Oct 29 2020

"Was helpful and nice and thorough"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"Absolutely amazing doctor. Took time talking to me and in a way I understood everything. Didn’t try to fix symptoms with meds but fixing the actual problem."