Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Dr. Blankenship was a very kind and knowledgeable doctor. He answered all our questions with an understanding demeanor and made me feel comfortable with the up coming procedure. I couldn’t recommend him more highly."

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Mar 07 2024

"Satisfied with the doctor but unhappy with the lack of cooperation in getting my prescription filled. Contacted pharmacy as well as clinic , explained problem and still nothing ."

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr. Blankenship has been my doctor for several years. My experience has been excellent, from my check-in to check-out. He is a doctor that is on time, listens well, and takes his time to answer any questions that I have had in a clear way. I am very happy with the excellent care that he has provided for me."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"It was my first visit which I really dreaded. Dr Blankenship was so kind, knowledgeable and welcomed my input. The staff was extremely helpful. I was definitely pleased with my first visit."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"I was very pleased with Dr. Blankenship and his staff. They are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Blankenship took time with me and looked at the previous tests I had had done before deciding what we should do next. I am happy I went to him. He also takes time to explain things."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Wait time was a little too long, but other than that, we love AGA"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"I was very satisfied with my visit with Dr. Blankenship. . He listensed to me and was really listened to me."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Dr Blankenship is a wonderful GI Dr. He is very attentive and listens to all my concerns. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"I am extremely happy with my appointment . Dr. Blankenship was very professional and answered all my questions. He had a plan of action, that I was very pleased with. A great team, that I trust."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Met with Dr.Blankenship regarding an upcoming procedure. He was so personable, made me feel comfortable, and he explained everything thoroughly. The office staff was very nice, and very little wait time. I’m certainly glad that he was recommended to me."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Oct 08 2023

"Nice people"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 07 2023

"Great place! Great doctor!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Dr. Blankenship is a wonderful doctor. He is very personable, and detailed. He will sit and listen to your issues and is very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Excellent Doctor"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Long wait, but an awesome doctor. Friendly and professional!"

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

""I recently visited Matt Blankenship, M.D. for a first-time consultation about abdominal pains. I was very impressed with the way I was treated. The doctor and staff were courteous and friendly, and they took the time to listen to my concerns and answer all of my questions. I felt like they were genuinely interested in helping me get better. The doctor is very knowledgeable and explained my area of concern in a way that I could understand. He also took the time to discuss my diagnostic options and answer all of my questions. I felt confident that I was in good hands. Overall, I had a very positive experience at Matt Blankenship, M.D.'s office. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a gerontologist in Tulsa.""

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Aug 20 2023

"My visit with Dr. Blankenship was excellent as always. He does a great job of discussing and advising."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Aug 19 2023

"Superior facility, Excellent DR. Highly recommend. Patient for many years, great care!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Dr Matt Blankenship is fantastic. His bedside manner is so kind and well spoken. Absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for a Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Kind and caring person. Explains procedures well and eases any concerns."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Aug 12 2023

"Dr. Blankenship has been my doctor for many years and he’s the best! He always asks thoughtful questions, listens carefully, and takes great care of me. Aside from the medical care he provides, his cheerful demeanor, big smile and caring attitude always make me feel better."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"On procedure follow up appointment, Dr. Blankenship answered all my questions, provided additional information that was very helpful. There was no hurry at all, felt like I had absolutely all the time I needed."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Blankenship was kind, informative, listened to my questions and thoughts and answered them in a way I could understand. I would highly recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jul 29 2023

"Wounderful visit thank you"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Great first appointment, friendly, thorough, and professional!"

4.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"I didn't like not using my pharmacy."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"Very thorough and patient. Takes time to explain the diagnosis and treatment thoroughly."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I was really listened too, because I was really afraid of the test for my throat is already damaged. I have a beginning feeling of positive care."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"The whole team is awesome very kind and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr. Blankenship is very attentive and kind. He works to find remedies for my health issues. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Blankenship discussed options and treatments for diverticulitis flare ups and gave statistical information to help us makes a best decision for me! He is a great communicator!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Blankenship and his staff are in my top 5 of being the best of the best. He makes sure to calm all my fears and answers my questions. He never hurries me. He listens to what I say. Staff putts you at ease from beginning to end. The whole staff including Dr Blankenship makes me feel like I’m their number one patient."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Kind, caring an great bedside manner! He treated me like a person an not just another file that came across his desk! Thank you Dr. Blankenship"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Superior facility, Excellent DR. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Blankenship was on time and very respectful as well as thorough he answered my questions directly and followed through on my referrals in a quick manner. Quite a refreshing experience."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Pleasing personality and concerned about your health"

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Great Doctor, good bed side manner, cares for his patients, excellent customer service."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very personable, professional and helpful."

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The staff was extremely friendly and professional. Dr. Blankenship sat down with me and listened to me after each question he asked. That was reassuring that he cares what I said. I feel very comfortable that he will take good care of me."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great staff, clean office, excellent compassion and care. Highly recommend and in fact I already have to some family. Grateful to be his patient."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I found Dr. Blankenship to be a very good doctor in the sense that he was very friendly, had tons of helpful information that I found useful in my search for relief with my current issues. His office was very nice and staff was super friendly. This is the experience you want when dealing with any kind of medical issues."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very nice and clean. Prompt. Didn’t have to wait. Staff was very friendly. Doctor was very thorough and explained next procedure."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great Dr! I have been to see him several times and he's very consistent on listening and then explaining what needs to be done. Very professional and super nice. I would recommend him to anybody!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Polite staff great doctor who looked at all my records before meeting with me great doctor"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Staff was great and Dr Blankenship had a listening ear and very caring about me!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great experience with the staff and Dr. Blankenship, he has been my Doctor and my family's doctor for many years and I would not go to another Gastroenterologist around. He and his staff have great beside manners and take the time to listen to you, and you never feel rushed."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Matt Blankenship has been my Dr. for a number of years now, and he's always treated me kindly. I think he is a wonderful Doctor and a very likable person. He has had a lot of patience with me. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"In addition to being professional and courteous, Dr Blankenship always takes time to listen and explain procedures."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Blankenship is a caring person and has taken good care of me. I highly recommend Dr Blankenship"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Matt is very personable as well as being very professional and knowledgeable in his field."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Verrry good"

4.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Blankenship was very nice and explained my upcoming procedure in understandable vocabulary! I wasn't able to even schedule the procedure due to the Dr booked out a few months."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"They are very professional very nice"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Blankenship is very professional and took the time to answer questions. His staff very friendly and helpful also"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Ease of getting an appointment was fantastic. Nurses were kind and friendly. Dr Blankenship was awesome...he patiently listened to my cocerns and addressed all issues. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Blankenship & his staff was great. I would highly recommend them"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I went in for my colonoscopy and was greeted by a friendly staff right from the beginning. My procedure was flawless. I didn't notice any issues whatsoever, woke up to a friendly voice and on my way I was! Highly recommended Dr Blankenship and his great staff!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"He spends whatever time I feel I need to discuss any problems I am experiencing or questions I may have about my treatment. I try to respect his time and do not feel rushed."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr.Blankenship has been my dr for several years and is excellent in his field."

5.0 Review from E.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Doctor Blankenship is one of the best doctors I have been to. He doesn’t bring a laptop in the room. He listen to you. Very pleased with Dr Matt Blankenship."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Professional staff and Dr. I would highly recommend"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Amazing doctor I felt heard."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My first visit was amazing he was personable and caring an excellent physician"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Blankenship was an amazing doctor he made a awkward situation easy and fast. Very professional and personable I will definitely recommend him to all my friends. See you in 10 years!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I would recommend Dr. Blankenship, he is kind & very professional, he took the time to answer all my questions and cares about my well being. His staff is amazing."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I highly recommend seeing Dr Blankenship. VERY personable and listened VERY attentively to your questions and concern. Support staff was friendly and welcoming."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Waited many months to find a Dr. that would see my teenage daughter. Dr. Blankenship was very thorough and helpful."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Preformed procedure in a timely manner with professionalism and expertise."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My experience at doctor Blankenships was a good one he spoke to me so I could under stand what he was saying and going to do for me"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"After dealing with the VA hospital for 5 weeks I decided to call and get an opinion from Dr. Blankenship. He listened to my concerns and then ordered the correct test to make a diagnosis. I am so glad I found him. I now know what is wrong and we have a plan of attack to get my health back on track. If you have any gastric area issues I HIGHLY recommend getting an opinion from AGI."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I had a very good experience with Dr.Matt Blankenship. I believe him to be a very good Dr."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very pleased with the way my questions were answered and Dr. Blankenship taking time to listen to my concerns."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Went there for testing on my stomach. Great doctor."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My experience with Dr. Blankenship and his staff was wonderful. Dr. Blankenship.os a great listener and shows genuine concern for his patience."

5.0 Review from T.I. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Blankenship is professional and personable. He listened to and answered all my questions without trying to get out the door. All of the staff was also awesome."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Blankenship was very kind and seemed concerned and listened to me. He didn’t rush me out the door! I would highly recommend him to anyone! Twyla"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Blankenship and his staff were efficient and quickly completed my procedure, but did not rush. They asked questions and explained every procedure. They anticipated my questions and gave me very thorough answers. In recovery, they even told me what happened while I was asleep. A nurse called me the day after to assure I was doing well and the anesthesiologist called me to answer a question I had about what happened when I was asleep. I would definitely recommend Dr. Blankenship and his staff for any procedure."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Blankenship and his staff are always great! Just had my second colonoscopy with him and I would recommend him 100%"

5.0 Review from L.&. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr.Blankenship and his office staff are amazing from the time you call their office for appointment and while they are caring for you. He listens to his patients and explains things well most of all he wants to help you and for me ive been suffering for years with stomach and bowel issues. I've had testing before and he's doing those tests and more to help get some answers for my issues. I'm thankful for him and his staff and I highly recommend him and his office for anyone having to see a Gastro specialist!!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I can not say enough good things about Dr Matt Blankenship great bedside manner, caring attitude, professional and listens, always smiling and happy to see his patients. He has been my Dr for over a decade, I would highly recommend him for thorough excellent care to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"He was very caring and professional."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Egd and colonoscopy went just as planned and so far I haven't had a problem Staff was very nice. Awaiting biopsy results but they gave piece of minds that everything looked normal. Bowel prep was WAY easier with plenvu than what I have used before. Dr Blankenship was very nice! All staff involved were wonderful and they used propofol so I was OUT!! UNCONSCIOUS!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was my first visit to a urologist and I didn't know what to think. However, the staff and Dr Blankenship made the visit very comfortable, helpful and informative. The facility is a brand new large class A building with plenty of waiting area. It was very comfortable and professional."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Blankenship took time to listen and familiarize himself with my condition, I felt like he was having a conversation while he was collecting information he needed to order the proper test to find a solution to my medical issues. Very professional yet friendly enough to make you feel like you matter and not just another patient."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The service and all the staff was friendly and helpful with everything explained very good"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great guy. Great sense of humor. Personable. Comprehensive command of details and analysis of potential problems. First rate in every way."

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He was very nice & very informed about the procedure he is going to do."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Blankenship listened to my concerns and discussed possible treatment and options. Got me scheduled right away. Quick and easy procedure."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Blankenship is a wonderful gastrointestinal doctor!! He’s been my doctor for many years but I haven’t needed to see him for several years so it was really great to see him again!! And I would recommend him to everyone who has gastrointestinal issues. He’s the best in his field for sure!!!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great experience! Kind and thoughtful doctor and staff!! They made a dreadful procedure easy and had no problems at all!!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Being my first visit I was a bit uncomfortable talking about my issues but Dr. Blankenship was so kind, patient & answered in detail in a way I could understand any ???s I had. Not to mention he did not keep you waiting at all. After my procedure I don’t remember much but he reached out to me personally via phone and lmk what they found and was right in it getting my mri scheduled and my referral to a surgeon. Thank you Dr. Blankenship for all you did for me."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great staff!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Blankenship seems to genuinely care about his patients and answers questions that relieves the anxiety of the procedure."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Matt Blankenship is an extremely caring person. He acts if you were his only patient."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Amazing experience!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Blankenship. He is a great doctor that helps you to to find what is causing the problem and best solution for it. My favorite thing about him was an active listener. Also that he was very clear and helpful about my next steps for treatment. He was the best one yet, counting my international experience with doctors."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The whole experience was seamless and professional."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Since I filled the instructions to a “T” I was disappointed that my prep was not as clean as it should be. However since I will not need another due to age, I won’t worry about this and how I can do better. I was very pleased with information I received concerning both tests. I was also pleased with all the people that assisted with my procedure as they were friendly and caring and answered any questions. Since I’ve had several colon scopes with Dr Blankenship and always been extremely satisfied with his explanation and with his communication with me. I would highly recommend him to anyone needed doctor in his field."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Blankenship is always very friendly and helpful. Very good communicating to you on a level that you can understand. His staff is also nice and friendly. I’ve been going to him for about 8 years and I think the world of him."

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Efficient, professional care."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The Best Doctor. I find so far"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Blankenship is a kind thoughtful man, He spent time with me and explained things to me . He went so far as to type me up an explanation for my family to read and understand. I will recommend him to anyone needing a Dr."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Professional bedside manner, listens to the patients concerns, answers questions with clarity, and I had no issues with his or any of his support staffs’ services…Very positive experience with expedient results!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had a great experience. All the medical and office staff were very helpful and kind. Dr Blankenship was very professional and took his time to answer my questions and address my concerns."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great service…"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Matt is a very loving likeable guy. There was a mix up of sending me to St.Francis South but it was resolved over much time to go to Oklahoma Surgical Hospital yesterday and I am going this afternoon."

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Blankenship is a fine Dr. He is compassionate and understanding. I was very pleased with my appointment."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Beautiful experience!! From the start as I walked thru the door the office administrator greeted me with enthusiasm!! Lea ( might be Jan) my loving nurse....Rachel....my other loving nurse...Dustin my kool anesthesiologist all made my experience memorable 💖!! Thankyou Dr Blakenship!! You truly have a winning team!!!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Grateful to have him as my Dr. He has a great beside manner. Very comfortable to be a patient of."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"They are very professional very nice"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Wonderful staff, very nice clean facility. Dr actually listened to me & answered every question or concern I asked. A phenomenal experience!!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Blankenship (no relation) was very kind and actually listened to what I had to say. After years of dealing with severe stomach pains,and seeing many doctors all over Tulsa-including a couple of ER visits,and doctors who could not give me any clear answers -one visit to AGA and Dr. Blankenship ordering specific tests to be done, I now know what years of stomach pain are from. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Amazing doctor and staff! Polite, well organized and very caring. You will not feel like just another patient."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Blankenship was very nice and thorough. He listed and created a plan for me. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The experience from the window to leaving was top notch... all were friendly, kind and caring put me right at ease...this was something i had dreaded for a time once there realized shouldve had these procedures done months ago ..Matt Blankenship and his team members were excellant. I would recomend ...Charlene McKinney"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Matt Blankenship is very personable. He explained the details of my medical diagnosis clearly and concisely, including the plan for further evaluation."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He takes his time to really get to know his patients. And listens to any concern you have. Very knowledgeable and didn't treat any of my questions as to silly to ask."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had an excellent experience, especially for my first one, with Doctor Blankship!"

4.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very well organized.Began on time.Over and done in an hour.Great staff."

4.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Blankenship is a great Doctor but the staff is lacking . The receptionist and nursing staff never returned my calls nor did they ever tell me the results of my colonoscopy. I have called and called but no one will call me back. I scheduled an appointment but never got a confirmation nor a reminder so I missed my appointment. I cannot get any communication at all."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"From the moment I walked in, I was treated Like I was family. The Receptionist, the Nurse, and Dr. Blankenship was exceptionally well Concerned about the pain I was in. And Decided from from my CT. SCAN THAT I NEEDED A NEUROLOGIST TO CORRECT THIS PAIN I WAS HAVING. I'VE BEEN A PATIENT OF HIS BEFORE. FOR COLONOSCOPY."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Blankenship was so positive in his attitude. He could tell I am terrified in what I am going through. He made me feel reassured and told me we will get to the bottom of this! I left feeling hopeful and confident and haven't felt that in a while. Am looking forward to continuing this journey with him and finally feel I have a Dr cares enough to not give up and follow through! All office staff were also warm and compassionate"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent Doctor"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"It is always a great experience to have Dr. Blankenship take care of my health issues. He always explains everything fully and is outstanding at what he does!! His staff is also very knowledgeable about all procedures that you might need. You cannot pick a better place to go for your Gastroenterology needs."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"After many of years of looking for answers, Dr. Blankenship was able to provide a diagnosis of Crohn's Disease. He answers all questions, easy to get in contact with and has great manners."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Blankenship is treating my mom. We've only seen him one time so far but our first impression is very positive. He was very patient with my elderly mother and listened to her problems intently."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Blankenship has a always been very caring and always returns my calls himself."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"NO ONE wants to go through the prep for a colonoscopy, but if you have to, Dr. Blankenship and his staff at Tulsa Endoscopy Center is the one to see. The nurses and front office staff are the loveliest group of women I have ever come into contact with in a medical facility, and they make an otherwise uncomfortable situation so pleasant; Dusty, the Anesthesiologist is so comforting and nice, and Dr. Blankenship is the best! Thank you thank you to them for treating me with kid-glove hands!"