Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr. Weinstock has been my Crohn's Dr. for many years. He he gives good advise and deals with the concerns I have had in the past"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Weinstock takes the time to explain any and all questions, he explains the medication and what it does. Couldn't be more pleased with my doctor."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"professional, and easy"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Very professional and very friendly. Good care"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google May 27 2024

"Dr Weinstock recently performed my endoscope and colonoscopy. He came highly recommended to me. He is extremely knowledgeable, polite and makes sure you have every bit of information you need to understand what you will be going through. I would beyond a doubt recommend him to anyone seeking out a Gastroenterologist. His staff is also extremely helpful and caring. I went in very fearful and came out very pleased that I had chosen the best. - Connie"

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Everybody was so friendly, helpful and above the call-of-duty. I appreciate each and everyone of you; from the front desk to the recovery area and all in between."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 22 2024

"I felt cared for and cared about. Dr Weinstock listened to my concerns described the procedure and possible actions taken during the procedure I would recommend him to anyone. I intend yo return for any gastric or colon procedures in the future. My comfort was a huge priority to the entire team."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Dr Weinstock’s validation and thoroughness of medical history inquiry helped me find a true diagnosis of what had been ailing me."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Friendly, efficient, caring staff."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Apr 26 2024

"Great doctor takes patient imput seriously."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Apr 20 2024

"Dr. Weinstock have a lovely combination of professionalism and caringness. Incredibly knowledgeable and answered all questions."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Excellent service, attention, expertise"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"I always get great care from Dr. Weinstock and great customer service from his team."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Very good. We got in and we got out and just the time that Dr. Weinstock said it would be."

5.0 Review from A.Y. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I’m very happy to be under the care of Doctor Weinstock for over 17 years , he has helped me tremendously to treat my Crohn’s disease , especially the challenging times when my disease becomes active to bring it to remission. He tries every thing and never gives up. He is one of the best Gi specialist."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Weinstock is so comfortable to be with. Very caring. He made it so easy to get the help I need. Clear instructions. Couldn't have been happier with meeting him and with my visit"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Mar 28 2024

"Dr. Weinstock Was the first in over 10 years to be able to help me. Saw a PA first and talked to him and he was able to reaffirm I was with the correct Dr to figure it out. The whole experience so far has been life changing."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"I experienced excellent care with kindness and peace of mind that one could experience"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Colonoscopies are not something you look forward to. However, if you have to have one, this is the place to go. First of all, great location. Everyone is very caring there and Super nice. Dr. Weinstock performed mine. He explained everything, asked if I had questions, as did the rest if his staff. The procedure went very quickly."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Treated with respect"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"The whole experience went so smoothly. The staff was very friendly and caring."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Dr. Weinstock Is always upbeat, professional, and has been taking great care of me for years. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"Staff were super friendly, I barely had to wait, and Dr. Weinstock was very thorough and knowledgeable! I will definitely be returning, and I am very excited to unravel the bizarre symptoms I have that no one has been able to help me with!"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Dr. Weinstock and his staff were terrific as they quickly answered questions before the procedure, care during procedure, and follow up after the procedure."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Everything went smoothly. No problems everything’s on time"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Outstanding professionals. Like a well oiled machine everyone working together. Very friendly and knowledgeable. As a group they put you at ease and get the job done. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Dr. Weinstock is amazing!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Staff always nice and organized. Didn’t have to wait long for the procedure to take place. Everything was explained well prior to the procedure and Dr.Weinstock explained my results thoroughly. Very satisfied with the care I received."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Great staff and treatment. Would recommend."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"great highly qualified staff. Feel safely taken care of. No waiting to be taken care of. Dr Weinstock Was very pleasant and professional. Before departure He gives immediate Feedback to patients . Very Reassuring."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"Professional and friendly staff. Attentive to every need."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Feb 19 2024

"Well organized practice. I was seen on time. Dr Weinstock did not rush through the visit. He was very thorough and as a result I have a comprehensive plan that is promising to help me with my diagnosis. Highly recommend this practice and physician."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Friendly, professional staff. Everyone made me feel welcome and as a result put me at ease. The procedure went quickly and there was no discomfort. Everyone seemed concerned with my wellbeing. I would definitely recommend Dr Weinstock and his team."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Everyone was kind and respectful. I felt like i was in and out quickly."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr. Weinstock gave me a diagnosis after 3 years of not having answers. Within several months I made tremendous progress. If you think you have MCAS I truly cannot recomend him enough. He has done so much research and is a pioneer of the field. He is a great listener and makes sure you have everything you could need. He has personally made a difference in my life and i am so grateful!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"I wish we could clone Dr. Weinstock and place him everywhere. He and his staff were very accommodating and knowledgeable. Compassionate, trustworthy and clearly experienced. It is an 8 hour drive for me personally and worth every minute. Thank you."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Everyone was professional and caring."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"I have nothing but praise for Dr. Weinstock, his staff and the nurses and medical techs at Missouri Baptist Hospital."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"The staff is always friendly and highly professional. SIG is run like a well oiled machine. Dr. Weinstock is an Gastroenterologist that is unmatched in his field. Both my husband and I have been decades long loyal patients of Dr. Weinstock. I am never nervous during a procedure as long as Dr. Weinstock is in the room!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr Weinstock is thorough. Staff is pleasant."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"I think Dr. Weinstock does his absolute best to take care of those of us who have some serious gut issues. I intend to stay with his practice. I find him knowledgeable and straight to the point."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Dr. Weinstock is a consummate professional who has show great care and resolve in determining my health issue. I've just started seeing him as a specialist and have 100% confidence he will see me though. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jan 21 2024

"Incredibly smart caring doctor who has helped me tremendously"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Dr Weinstock is very thorough and experienced. I was extremely nervous and he was understanding and did fantastic job. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Highly recommend!! Scheduling was great. I received my paperwork for prep instructions and the prep wasn't covered by insurance so pharmacy called Doctor to switch to something along the same 16 oz profile at which Dr. Weinstock Approved. Office staff was so delightful and made me feel so comfortable before procedure. Procedure went fabulous. Thank you"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"All personnel from office staff to nurses to technicians were nice and helpful. Nice facility even though it’s an hour from our house. Dr Weinstock is especially caring and competent."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"This is the second time I have seen Dr.Weinstock. The first time was an emergency visit and the second time was scheduled. I find he was very thorough and professional."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Jan 08 2024

"Staff is great! Friendly and empathetic. Procedure started fairly promptly. No problems afterwards from the procedure itself. Had problems with the prep that was prescribed Plenvu. So much harder than others to get down. Affects lasted throughout the day of the procedure which has never happened before. Requested.an alternative for the next time."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jan 06 2024

"The Doctor.was very caring and he gave me my results"

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Every member of this practice that I had the opportunity to interact with went out of their way to ensure I was as comfortable as possible. I would and will recommend Dr. Weinstock and his team."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Great staff. Very professional Dr. Weinstock explained the procedure and the findings afterwards."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Very professional and quick"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Exceptional experience."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"I was prepped quickly and the procedure went as scheduled. Before I knew it I was in recovery and Dr. Weinstock came out and gave me my good news. Everyone was helpful and introduced themselves to me before doing anything which I appreciated."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Friendly, efficient service!"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr. Leonard Weinstock is the ultimate professional physician. My procedure was efficient and thorough. I feel comfortable with Dr. Weinstock."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Wow! I’ve been dealing with IBS for years. Other doctors’ solutions have ranged from stop worrying to stop eating broccoli. Finally a doctor who gets to the cause and not just dealing with symptoms. I can’t tell you how grateful I am to finally resolve this issue. Dr. Weinstock is excellent and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Can’t say enough good things about this place, from checking in to being wheeled out. Everyone was awesome and everything was explained in detail."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"The staff is very friendly and efficient. Dr. Weinstock does a good job."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 27 2023

"I have had intestinal issues for Years and Dr Wienstock is the first doctor who has helped resolve the problem. He was God sent. He always takes as much time as I need. He listens to my concerns and will adjust my treatments accordingly. Staff and nurses are friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"The staff was friendly and made me feel at ease prior to the procedure and afterwards. Everything was done in a professional manner."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Everyone was professional and courteous and made me feel confident that I was getting the best care possible"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"All went well, friendly staff as well as fast and kept me informed..."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"First class staff along with a first class Doctor, thank you very much for making procedure very smooth throughout the entire process"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Great considering it was a colonoscopy"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Every single caregiver in this facility is excellent. I trust them implicitly. They each have a kind, caring attitude. Each of them come across as qualified and that I am the most important person that they are caring for."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"He is very nice, he explained everything well. I was pleased with him and his office. They reply quickly to your questions through the portal. They call to check on me the day after my colonoscopy. I have heard many great things about him and I see why!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Dr. Weinstock is extremely knowledgeable in mcas. I am forever grateful for his care."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Dr. Weinstock was thorough and very attentive to my issues. I have complete confidence in him."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Dr.Weinstock is very courteous and professional. He listens and then discusses. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Dr Weinstock is the consummate professional. His curiosity allows him flexibility in working 'outside the box' - helping heal those of us who had almost lost hope and hanging in with us until he finds solutions. We all can use a doctor like that, and in Dr Weinstock we have one. I am incredibly grateful that he has my back."

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Medical care was punctual and of the highest quality. The office functioned smoothly in making an appointment and during check-in. Dr. Weinstock is an outstanding gastroenterologist and provided exemplary medical care."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"The Doctor and his staff all worked very well together to make my procedure as pleasant an experience it could be. Highly competent group, top to bottom."

5.0 Review from G. Source: BBB Oct 19 2023

"The Doctor and his staff all worked very well together to make my procedure as pleasant an experience it could be. Highly competent group, top to bottom."

5.0 Review from G. Source: BBB Oct 19 2023

"The Doctor and his staff all worked very well together to make my procedure as pleasant an experience it could be. Highly competent group, top to bottom."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Best Doctor and staff EVER!!"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: BBB Sep 26 2023

"Best Doctor and staff EVER!!"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: BBB Sep 26 2023

"Best Doctor and staff EVER!!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Dr. Weinstock kept me informed, both before and after my procedure. Letting me know what to expect prior and talking through the results afterward, including what would be next."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Great staff made the procedure a relaxing and comfortable experience."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: BBB Jul 26 2023

"Dr. Weinstock kept me informed, both before and after my procedure. Letting me know what to expect prior and talking through the results afterward, including what would be next."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: BBB Jul 26 2023

"Dr. Weinstock kept me informed, both before and after my procedure. Letting me know what to expect prior and talking through the results afterward, including what would be next."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: BBB Jul 26 2023

"Great staff made the procedure a relaxing and comfortable experience."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: BBB Jul 26 2023

"Great staff made the procedure a relaxing and comfortable experience."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"Everyone was helpful and caring. A very professional experience."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: BBB Jun 26 2023

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: BBB Jun 26 2023

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: BBB Jun 26 2023

"Everyone was helpful and caring. A very professional experience."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: BBB Jun 26 2023

"Everyone was helpful and caring. A very professional experience."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: BBB Jun 26 2023

"He paid attention to my problems and RX as necessary. I trust him totally"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: BBB Jun 26 2023

"He paid attention to my problems and RX as necessary. I trust him totally"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google May 27 2023

"He paid attention to my problems and RX as necessary. I trust him totally"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Dr. Weinstock and staff are wonderful. I’ve been going to this office for years, and I’ve never had a bad experience. Everyone is kind, helpful and professional."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: BBB Apr 26 2023

"Dr. Weinstock and staff are wonderful. I’ve been going to this office for years, and I’ve never had a bad experience. Everyone is kind, helpful and professional."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: BBB Apr 26 2023

"Dr. Weinstock and staff are wonderful. I’ve been going to this office for years, and I’ve never had a bad experience. Everyone is kind, helpful and professional."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"Dr Weinstock is deliberate, thoughtful and precise in his diagnosis. An amazing, one of a kind physician."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: BBB Mar 26 2023

"Dr Weinstock is deliberate, thoughtful and precise in his diagnosis. An amazing, one of a kind physician."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: BBB Mar 26 2023

"Dr Weinstock is deliberate, thoughtful and precise in his diagnosis. An amazing, one of a kind physician."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Feb 27 2023

"Excellent, caring experience."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Feb 27 2023

"Everything went well. Device is working. Staff very pleasant."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: BBB Feb 26 2023

"Excellent, caring experience."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: BBB Feb 26 2023

"Excellent, caring experience."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: BBB Feb 26 2023

"Everything went well. Device is working. Staff very pleasant."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: BBB Feb 26 2023

"Everything went well. Device is working. Staff very pleasant."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Excellent in all aspects."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Very informative about procedure."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Dr Weinstock and staff are terrific. Everyone is pleasant and professional."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: BBB Jan 26 2023

"Excellent in all aspects."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: BBB Jan 26 2023

"Excellent in all aspects."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: BBB Jan 26 2023

"Very informative about procedure."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: BBB Jan 26 2023

"Very informative about procedure."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: BBB Jan 26 2023

"Dr Weinstock and staff are terrific. Everyone is pleasant and professional."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: BBB Jan 26 2023

"Dr Weinstock and staff are terrific. Everyone is pleasant and professional."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Dec 27 2022

"Great facility! Dr. Weinstock and his staff are top notch! Courteous, considerate, and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Dec 27 2022

"Extremely efficient, professional, courteous and competent all around, everyone. Exceptional care."

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: Google Dec 27 2022

"Great service"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: BBB Dec 26 2022

"Extremely efficient, professional, courteous and competent all around, everyone. Exceptional care."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: BBB Dec 26 2022

"Extremely efficient, professional, courteous and competent all around, everyone. Exceptional care."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: BBB Dec 26 2022

"Great facility! Dr. Weinstock and his staff are top notch! Courteous, considerate, and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: BBB Dec 26 2022

"Great facility! Dr. Weinstock and his staff are top notch! Courteous, considerate, and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: BBB Dec 26 2022

"Great service"

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: BBB Dec 26 2022

"Great service"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Nov 27 2022

"I've been a patient of Dr. Weinstock and S.I.G. for many years. I would be lost if I were told I had to find new Dr. Many of the staff have been there for many years, which I think speaks highly of the Drs. And P.A.s . The staff all get 5 stars as well! Best care anywhere ."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: BBB Nov 26 2022

"I've been a patient of Dr. Weinstock and S.I.G. for many years. I would be lost if I were told I had to find new Dr. Many of the staff have been there for many years, which I think speaks highly of the Drs. And P.A.s . The staff all get 5 stars as well! Best care anywhere ."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: BBB Nov 26 2022

"I've been a patient of Dr. Weinstock and S.I.G. for many years. I would be lost if I were told I had to find new Dr. Many of the staff have been there for many years, which I think speaks highly of the Drs. And P.A.s . The staff all get 5 stars as well! Best care anywhere ."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"We have been seeing Dr. Weinstock for years, he is a brilliant doctor, and highly recommend"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Great experience. Staff, nurses, and Dr Weinstock very nice, efficient and professional."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Very happy with Dr. Weinstock, been going to him for over 20 years. Would not go any were else. All over his people are great to work with."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"The entire staff was very very professional and friendly. Dr Weinstock went over my pictures with me and provided a copy. I love this medical office."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Very detailed and considerable patient care with my test. Very nice doctor . Great staff also."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Everyone couldn’t have been nicer or more comforting. Highly recommend Dr Weinstock and his team."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Excellent care. Everyone at Weinstock’s place is on top of their game. Highly recommended by me. On a scale of 1 to 5 stars, they are a TEN."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"The entire staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional! The procedure was painless. I would recommend them to everyone for gastrointestinal procedures and related treatments!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Excellent job by the Doctor every time (my 4th procedure here), and love that this facility runs a right ship. Things occur efficiently and on time. 👍👌🏼👏🏻"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Very patient oriented from start to finish to include all staff. Nothing but great things to say about Dr Wienstock."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Everyone extremely nice. Procedure scheduled for 8:30 - on the way home by 9:10 A.M. Like Dr. Weinstock very much - nice, friendly and kept me informed. Would recommend."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"This doctor is very advanced in the diseases he treats. Successfully treated me for SIBO"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Dr. Weinstock was very friendly and professional! Phenomenal doctor! After my procedure, he explained his findings in terms that were easy to understand and answered all my questions! The nurses and staff at MoBap were also phenomenal! Couldn’t have asked for better care! Highly recommend Dr. Weinstock and Missouri Baptist Hospital!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"I love katie and have good snacks"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"The staff is so nice. They try to make this experience as pleasant as possible!"

5.0 Review from D.I. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"In up fixed out! Efficient. The staff is kind and they offer information and answer all questions."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"I’ve had two procedures at other facilities and the level of care and friendliness of the staff here is completely unmatched. Everyone here is very courteous and professional and makes you feel incredibly comfortable. I will never go anywhere else, the atmosphere is just THAT good, truly!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"This is one of the best run doctor's offices I've had the pleasure of visiting. The staff is friendly + knowledgeable, and it's clear that they have processes they're following, which creates an environment where you know exactly what to expect and how much it's going to cost. On top of that, Dr. Weinstock is top notch and has an excellent bedside manner. I've been struggling with GI symptoms and a lot of other crazy symptoms for a few years, and he listened carefully to everything I shared (in addition to collecting much of the information up front in a thorough intake questionnaire) and help me determine that I have Mast Cell Activation Syndrome (MCAS). After doing a lot of research about MCAS, it's clear to me that I'm working with one of the best doctor's in the country and am insanely lucky that I found him this early into my journey. His protocol has helped me get a significant amount of symptom relief, and I'm optimistic that by digging into the root causes with another local STL doctor (Dr. Christian Wessling), I'll be on the road to healing. One other thing I love about this office is that you can get support between appointments using their patient portal, and their responses are thoughtful and prompt. All doctor's offices should take a lesson from this one on how to run their operations while providing excellent patient support! 👏👏👏"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: BBB Oct 26 2022

"Everyone couldn’t have been nicer or more comforting. Highly recommend Dr Weinstock and his team."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: BBB Oct 26 2022

"Everyone couldn’t have been nicer or more comforting. Highly recommend Dr Weinstock and his team."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: BBB Oct 26 2022

"Excellent care. Everyone at Weinstock’s place is on top of their game. Highly recommended by me. On a scale of 1 to 5 stars, they are a TEN."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: BBB Oct 26 2022

"Excellent care. Everyone at Weinstock’s place is on top of their game. Highly recommended by me. On a scale of 1 to 5 stars, they are a TEN."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: BBB Oct 26 2022

"The entire staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional! The procedure was painless. I would recommend them to everyone for gastrointestinal procedures and related treatments!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: BBB Oct 26 2022

"The entire staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional! The procedure was painless. I would recommend them to everyone for gastrointestinal procedures and related treatments!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: BBB Oct 26 2022

"Everyone extremely nice. Procedure scheduled for 8:30 - on the way home by 9:10 A.M. Like Dr. Weinstock very much - nice, friendly and kept me informed. Would recommend."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: BBB Oct 26 2022

"Everyone extremely nice. Procedure scheduled for 8:30 - on the way home by 9:10 A.M. Like Dr. Weinstock very much - nice, friendly and kept me informed. Would recommend."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: BBB Oct 26 2022

"Excellent job by the Doctor every time (my 4th procedure here), and love that this facility runs a right ship. Things occur efficiently and on time. 👍👌🏼👏🏻"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: BBB Oct 26 2022

"Excellent job by the Doctor every time (my 4th procedure here), and love that this facility runs a right ship. Things occur efficiently and on time. 👍👌🏼👏🏻"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: BBB Oct 26 2022

"Very patient oriented from start to finish to include all staff. Nothing but great things to say about Dr Wienstock."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: BBB Oct 26 2022

"Very patient oriented from start to finish to include all staff. Nothing but great things to say about Dr Wienstock."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: BBB Oct 26 2022

"This is one of the best run doctor's offices I've had the pleasure of visiting. The staff is friendly + knowledgeable, and it's clear that they have processes they're following, which creates an environment where you know exactly what to expect and how much it's going to cost. On top of that, Dr. Weinstock is top notch and has an excellent bedside manner. I've been struggling with GI symptoms and a lot of other crazy symptoms for a few years, and he listened carefully to everything I shared (in addition to collecting much of the information up front in a thorough intake questionnaire) and help me determine that I have Mast Cell Activation Syndrome (MCAS). After doing a lot of research about MCAS, it's clear to me that I'm working with one of the best doctor's in the country and am insanely lucky that I found him this early into my journey. His protocol has helped me get a significant amount of symptom relief, and I'm optimistic that by digging into the root causes with another local STL doctor (Dr. Christian Wessling), I'll be on the road to healing. One other thing I love about this office is that you can get support between appointments using their patient portal, and their responses are thoughtful and prompt. All doctor's offices should take a lesson from this one on how to run their operations while providing excellent patient support! 👏👏👏"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: BBB Oct 26 2022

"This is one of the best run doctor's offices I've had the pleasure of visiting. The staff is friendly + knowledgeable, and it's clear that they have processes they're following, which creates an environment where you know exactly what to expect and how much it's going to cost. On top of that, Dr. Weinstock is top notch and has an excellent bedside manner. I've been struggling with GI symptoms and a lot of other crazy symptoms for a few years, and he listened carefully to everything I shared (in addition to collecting much of the information up front in a thorough intake questionnaire) and help me determine that I have Mast Cell Activation Syndrome (MCAS). After doing a lot of research about MCAS, it's clear to me that I'm working with one of the best doctor's in the country and am insanely lucky that I found him this early into my journey. His protocol has helped me get a significant amount of symptom relief, and I'm optimistic that by digging into the root causes with another local STL doctor (Dr. Christian Wessling), I'll be on the road to healing. One other thing I love about this office is that you can get support between appointments using their patient portal, and their responses are thoughtful and prompt. All doctor's offices should take a lesson from this one on how to run their operations while providing excellent patient support! 👏👏👏"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: BBB Oct 26 2022

"Dr. Weinstock runs a very efficient practice, appointments are always on time and the staff is wonderful. My health has improved significantly since meeting Dr. Weinstock"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: BBB Oct 26 2022

"I’ve had two procedures at other facilities and the level of care and friendliness of the staff here is completely unmatched. Everyone here is very courteous and professional and makes you feel incredibly comfortable. I will never go anywhere else, the atmosphere is just THAT good, truly!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: BBB Oct 26 2022

"Dr. Weinstock runs a very efficient practice, appointments are always on time and the staff is wonderful. My health has improved significantly since meeting Dr. Weinstock"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: BBB Oct 26 2022

"I’ve had two procedures at other facilities and the level of care and friendliness of the staff here is completely unmatched. Everyone here is very courteous and professional and makes you feel incredibly comfortable. I will never go anywhere else, the atmosphere is just THAT good, truly!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: BBB Oct 26 2022

"Dr. Weinstock was very friendly and professional! Phenomenal doctor! After my procedure, he explained his findings in terms that were easy to understand and answered all my questions! The nurses and staff at MoBap were also phenomenal! Couldn’t have asked for better care! Highly recommend Dr. Weinstock and Missouri Baptist Hospital!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: BBB Oct 26 2022

"Dr. Weinstock was very friendly and professional! Phenomenal doctor! After my procedure, he explained his findings in terms that were easy to understand and answered all my questions! The nurses and staff at MoBap were also phenomenal! Couldn’t have asked for better care! Highly recommend Dr. Weinstock and Missouri Baptist Hospital!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: BBB Oct 26 2022

"This doctor is very advanced in the diseases he treats. Successfully treated me for SIBO"

5.0 Review from R. Source: BBB Oct 26 2022

"This doctor is very advanced in the diseases he treats. Successfully treated me for SIBO"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: BBB Oct 26 2022

"Very happy with Dr. Weinstock, been going to him for over 20 years. Would not go any were else. All over his people are great to work with."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: BBB Oct 26 2022

"Very happy with Dr. Weinstock, been going to him for over 20 years. Would not go any were else. All over his people are great to work with."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: BBB Oct 26 2022

"I love katie and have good snacks"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: BBB Oct 26 2022

"I love katie and have good snacks"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: BBB Oct 26 2022

"The staff is so nice. They try to make this experience as pleasant as possible!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: BBB Oct 26 2022

"The staff is so nice. They try to make this experience as pleasant as possible!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: BBB Oct 26 2022

"The entire staff was very very professional and friendly. Dr Weinstock went over my pictures with me and provided a copy. I love this medical office."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: BBB Oct 26 2022

"The entire staff was very very professional and friendly. Dr Weinstock went over my pictures with me and provided a copy. I love this medical office."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: BBB Oct 26 2022

"We have been seeing Dr. Weinstock for years, he is a brilliant doctor, and highly recommend"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: BBB Oct 26 2022

"We have been seeing Dr. Weinstock for years, he is a brilliant doctor, and highly recommend"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: BBB Oct 26 2022

"Great experience. Staff, nurses, and Dr Weinstock very nice, efficient and professional."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: BBB Oct 26 2022

"Great experience. Staff, nurses, and Dr Weinstock very nice, efficient and professional."

5.0 Review from D.I. Source: BBB Oct 26 2022

"In up fixed out! Efficient. The staff is kind and they offer information and answer all questions."

5.0 Review from D.I. Source: BBB Oct 26 2022

"In up fixed out! Efficient. The staff is kind and they offer information and answer all questions."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: BBB Oct 26 2022

"Very detailed and considerable patient care with my test. Very nice doctor . Great staff also."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: BBB Oct 26 2022

"Very detailed and considerable patient care with my test. Very nice doctor . Great staff also."

5.0 Review from K.&. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"Runs as smoothly as chick-fil-a-drive through with speed and courtesy unmatched. As good as it gets. They should be proud of the business they run and the care given to their patients/customers. I had both upper and lower procedure."

5.0 Review from M.&. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"Runs as smoothly as chick-fil-a-drive through with speed and courtesy unmatched. As good as it gets. They should be proud of the business they run and the care given to their patients/customers. I had both upper and lower procedure."

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Nov 11 2021

"Dr Weinstock was highly proficient, had a endoscopy which was quick. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Oct 27 2021

"I've been misdiagnosed for years. Dr Weinstock knows what he's doing, and I'm grateful to have him as my doctor now."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2021

"Great staff, and Weinstock is a pro with great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Oct 27 2021

"Compassionate, kind, prompt, clean, informaative!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Oct 27 2021

"The staff is very professional. Every part of the procedure was thoroughly explained and the doctor explained what he found. This office is the only place I will have this done."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2021

"Great center: very good nurses and doctors. Very good facility"

5.0