Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Morrison for over 15 years. I have recommended, and continue to recommend Dr. Morrison to family and friends who are seeking a Gastroenterologist. Dr. Morrison has provided excellent care to me over this time. She listens to my concerns and responds in a timely manner."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Always prompt wait time. Staff and nurses are always polite and helpful. Dr. Morrison is a caring and thoughtful doctor. Has lots of patience and helpful information."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr Morrison is very helpful and professional. Nurse was kind and polite. Answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"They have been really helpful to me to figure what is going on with my health."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Dr Morrison is very caring, thorough, and professional. I’ve been a patient at this clinic since 1979!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Outstanding doctor!! Knowledgeable, compassionate, effective. I've had great experiences/procedures over the years."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"Office staff were the friendliest bunch of 8 am folk’s I’ve ever run into in 80 years. Dr Morrison took more time listening to my heart than my Cardiologist! She heard something no other MD has ever found?? Perhaps not good for me but necessary. Thank you Dr Morrison ❤️"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Patient. Not in a rush. Addressed all questions."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Dr. Deborah Morrison is the most caring physician I have ever encountered not only does she care about her patients but she is thorough in everything she does. I truly appreciate the care she has given me over the last 12 years thank you Sincerely Sherrie Ribaudo"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 04 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Morrison for several years. She has always been very attentive to my needs and always lends a very understanding, listening ear. She is professional and always follows up with something she is concerned about or something I am concerned about. I have referred family to her and will continue to. In addition, the staff has always been wonderful. I am thankful and blessed to have a great clinic and GI provider who cares!"

4.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Dr. Morrison has great bedside manners. The procedure center staff is great. However, getting a call through is next to impossible."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Mar 09 2022

"Dr. Morrison is kind, compassionate and thorough. I trust her good care and would easily recommend her care to others."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"Dr. Debra Morrison is thorough, compassionate and treats her patients with respect and dignity. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"Dr. Morrison has been my gastroenterologist for many years. She is very caring and doesn't stop until she finds your problem."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 27 2022

"Very attentive and thurough, I was very impressed by her and her team!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 22 2022

"I love Dr. Morrison!!"

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"Dr Morrison is a very caring, expert, and thorough medical doctor. I highly recommend Dr Morrison!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 21 2021

"Great and knowledgeable doctor. I have used her for many years and would refer her to anyone"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Dec 11 2021

"Dr Morrison listens and is genuinely concerned with your health. I was very pleased with my first visit."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Oct 20 2021

"Dr. Morrison is very knowledgeable and she takes time to address your concerns. I have used her for two colonoscopies and I am about to have another. I have confidence in her abilities!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"She take great care of you! An stay on top of your health!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"Dr. Morrison save my life in 2017 telling me I need to recheck with my heart doctor because I had a problem and she could not proceed with her procedure because I have a problem with my heart and when I went back to my heart doctor he tried to blow it off until he gave me a heart Kath then I had bypass heart surgery before I left the hospital."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"I have been seeing Dr Morrison for many years. I cannot ask for better care Thank You Dr Morrison for taking good care of me."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"Dr Morrison is very knowledgeable and compassionate. She is hands down the best Gastro dr in Arkansas. Jackie from Redfield"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"I highly recommend Dr Morrison and her team. She is and they all are very caring!"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Jun 20 2021

"Dr Morrison is thorough in the care of her patients. She looks at all aspects of a patients health before she does any procedure. She is patient when diagnosing and planning follow up."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Dr. Morrison was very considerate and attentive to my questions. My questions were answered thoroughly and in a respectful manner, and she reviewed the upcoming procedure in detail. The office staff was very organized and I was able to see Dr. Morrison at the appointed time."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Dr Morrison and her whole stall are polite and caring. I have nothing but good things to say about the whole team."

4.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Jun 11 2021

"Her staff is very friendly she is friendly let's you know what she plans to do to find out how to treat your problem"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"Dr. Morrison listens to you and communicates clearly."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Apr 10 2021

"I have visited Dr. Morrison many times and she has always been very thorough in working and caring for her patients. I just love her nurturing demeanor and her compassion for her patients just shines through. I have referred other family members to Dr. Morrison only because I feel that she is among the best of gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Dr. Morrison and her staff are top notch! For years I struggled with IBS symptoms, tried multiple medications, after some testing she recommended a medication that has allowed me to return to a regular lifestyle, travel, etc!!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Dr Deborah Morrison has been my GI physician for over 25 years. During this time I have found her to be professional , caring, an overall excellent knowledgeable doctor who is interested in you and your health. After a regular colonoscopy for my husband she detected a abnormal area that turned out to be rectal cancer. Because of Her concern and direction he has been cancer free for 6 years. I have had other Colin related issues I went thru, with her caring and following up on me I am getting the help and guidance to help me. Gary and I believe in getting your colonoscopy. Thank you Carol Higginbotham"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Feb 22 2021

"Dr .Morrison has been my GI doctor for several years. She is very knowledgeable about her profession. She has excellent bedside manner and show a genuine concern for her patients. As a woman I very thrilled to have a woman providing my care. Thank you Dr. Morrison."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"Dr. Morrison is personable, takes time with you as a patient, and is thorough in her diagnosis. She has been my GI doctor for a number of years and I trust her expertise."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"I’m so glad that Dr Morrison has been my GI doc for years. She’s lovely, competent and I trust her completely. I wish her the same good nature and optimism she gives her patients."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 03 2019

"Her APN scheduled a colonoscopy after I told her I was having constipation. Dr Morrison then found colon cancer."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google May 21 2018

"She listens and explains everything. She found my Barrett's so I'm pleased"