Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Have had a Hiatal Hernia for years my new PC Dr Ronaldo Luanzon referred me to Dr Yanish. He set up an Endoscopy for me. Dr and his staff are Great and efficient. Dr Yanish explained everything afterward. I have to have more tests. He is very thorough. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Dr. Seetharam is very kind and personable. I appreciate how he takes the time to explain complex medical issues in a way that is easy to understand. From screening colonoscopies to managing end stage liver disease, Dr. Seetharam is an expert in his field. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"I found Dr. Shah to be a nice and caring doctor when I met her in 2016. During my GI complications in 2019, there was a delay in communication but she took care of me and diagnosed the cause behind the issue. I highly recommend Dr. Shah as a doctor who takes care of her patients."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"I saw Dr. Harris originally because my normal doctor is out of the office with health issues until August and referred me to her while she is out. I was extremely sick and Dr. Harris went above and beyond to see me the very next day. She spent a lot of time asking questions and reviewing my medical history so that she could provide the best care. I was so impressed with her knowledge, compassion and treatment options. Her bedside manner immediately made me trust her and took away my anxiety. She definitely cares about her patients and it shows from the moment you meet her."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"I definitely recommend TDDC. The staff is friendly, Dr. Bijo John Assistant is whom I saw, Melissa Medina, NP, and she is very professional and patient and takes time to listen to my concerns. They both are great."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"I feel the need to share how this entire staff in that building made me feel! I mean I was apprehensive not comfortable. They made me feel at ease an made me feel like they were really there to take care of me! Dr Bolin an his staff were great!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"He was excellent. I feel like my hiatal hernia is back but he is trying to locate the tear via an upper g.i. study instead of just jumping to an EGD and Colonoscopy. No one enjoys the prep for those test. Still waiting to hear what they found."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Very efficient, professional, and attentive. Dr. Wright is one of the best and once before saved my life from stage 4 cancer. There are other doctors that I have had the pleasure dealing with are exceptional at GI Associates. Best medical group around in this area of expertise."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Very positive experience. Dr. Wilkofsky and staff were professional, caring and efficient."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"I have been going to him for years. I trust him throughly"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"I have nothing but good things to say about Dr.Kirch. He worked with me and valued my opinions on my treatment. I was in a situation after an operation, that left me in a disabled condition. Dr. Kirch was able to improve my quality of life so much. He refused to except the prior diagnosis of: this is as good as it gets. The office staff is exceptional and completely aware of all of my needs."

4.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"He is a good dr"