Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Dr Boyd and his team are absolutely so professional and nice. He always comes into recovery and goes over everything about your procedure. By far my favorite Doctor. 5 stars to Dr Boyd and G I Associates. Thank you Dr Boyd"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Everyone was helpful and kind."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Dr. BOYD WAS AWESOME. HE EXPLAINED IN DETAIL WHAT WAS GOING TO BE DONE AND ALSO HIS PERSONALITY WAS CHEERFUL. EASY PROCESS. GREAT DR."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"For it to be the place that it is , I have to say that it is always a pleasure to go there cause the staff is always friendly and very helpful. Kudos to Dr.Boyd and his staff."

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Mar 03 2024

"I can't thank you enoug for the special, excellent care you have provided me with thank you"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Excellent GI healthcare."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"Dr Boyd was very professional, attentive and compassionate to me as a patient. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Very professional and was an excellent visit."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Dr. Boyd saw my mother and made her and I feel completely comfortable and at ease talking about her GI issues. He explained how the procedures will happen and what to expect afterwards. The rest of the staff were completely professional and kind to both of us as well."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Good doctor but the workers their our to slow"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"The entire staff at G I Associates, from the receptionist, to the nursing staff, including the anesthesiologist and doctor, were extremely nice, welcoming and professional. They made a scared apprehensive person, as myself, feel comfortable. If a colonoscopy is what you have to have, I recommend G I Associates."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Dr. Boyd is very knowledgeable and has excellent doctor/patient communication skills. He takes the time needed to listen to my issues and to fully explain his recommendations. He considers all of my non-Gi medical issues , how they may relate to my GI issues and how they may impact, or be impacted, by his recommendations I would highly recommend Dr. Boyd ."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2023

"Dr Boyd and all the staff supporting him were wonderful! Procedure was a breeze. Highly recommend him & G. I. Associates!!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Very pleased with comments shared by Dr Boyd on my medical condition and his follow up recommendations. Looks like I found a GI person I can work with."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"From the minute I walked in the front door, until the time I was discharged, everyone of the staff was so professional and friendly. I can't say enough positives about G. I. & Associates. A special thanks to Faith, who was able to insert my I. V. on the first stick, which never happens. The "big stick" wasn't even painful. She's the best! 😊 Thank you all."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Was a good experience. They made me feel calm and comfortable. Everyone was so nice."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Staff is amazing from the time you walk in to the time you check out. Dr Boyd is an extraordinary GI physician, I have been a patient for several years . And I’ve always received excellent information on my health in a timely manner."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr. Boyd performed an upper Endoscopy on me. He and his staff were very sensitive to my needs and made me feel very comfortable."

4.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"First consultation. I found Dr. Boyd to be prompt and a good listener, who asked thoughtful questions. Did a great job of explaining causes of symptoms and suggested solutions. Good bedside manner and friendly overall."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"I had to have a colon screening with Dr. Boyd it was a seemingly easy painless procedure that was over quickly. I would recommend his services Thanks again 👍"

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"Dr. Boyd was really nice and patient with me, despite my reluctance to schedule a certain procedure. He did win…..but I let him!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Everyone was very polite and awesome thank y'all"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Every one very friendly and considerable. My visit was not long. Dr. Boyd seemed very knowledgeable and he really listens to you. I know a lot of Dr.'s don't. So I really recommend going there."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Everyone was nice, the wait was not long, and the procedure went quick. I feel I was well taken care of."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Excellent care by Dr Boyd and the entire staff."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Professional, friendly keeps the patient informed through the process"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Very friendly staff. Excellent care."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Very good staff and Dr. Boyd is a great physician. This was my first procedure and everyone took such amazing care of me. I was told everything that I needed to know and the exam was thorough."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Oct 05 2023

"Doctor Boyd treated my son Danny Jones. They have a very courteous staff. Everyone was so nice during his procedure.we had no complications. Surgery was a success."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"I was not a fan of Dr. Boyd he seem more interested in weight shaming me than my.pain , he didn't ask if I wanted test done just told me , and when i.told him I had problems with the prep you have to take before the colonoscopy he tells me we're getting a hose in you one way or another sono I was not impressed"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"My experience with the service I received at GI Associates and with Dr. Boyd was great. I was treated with the utmost respect and courtesy from everyone I interacted with."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 28 2023

"Dr Boyd was great but the office help dropped the ball they didnt follow up on getting ok from heart dr didnt tell me had to be off certain meds for 7 day but the worse part was got up at 4am to go for appointment just to be told that i have to reschedule an it was a hour drive to get to my appointment"

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"Dr. Boyd is good at putting terms and questions about medical issues in a clear and understanding manner. He’s knowledgeable and helpful to put concerns into the right perspective."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"Dr Boyd really cared about what problems I was experiencing and how to fix them, he gave me plenty of option to try to figure out how to go about solving them! I love how much Dr Boyd showed that he cared! 10/10 great experience"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Sep 11 2023

"Awesome staff and Dr Boyd is down to earth with great bed side manners. Well appreciate the kindness to me."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 04 2023

"My Dr is the coolest and he wears the best Sneakers❤️My first visit went well and I am most definitely excited about getting the proper treatment Dr.Boyd in my opinion is A Great Dr"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 04 2023

"My experience with Dr Boyd was wonderful. He took time with me explaining about my problems. He didn't seem rushed. I appreciated that. He was extremely nice. Very knowledgeable. He knew more than the general surgeon and the urogyn I had previously seen. I would recommend Dr. Boyd to anyone. He helped me tremendously."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Listened and met my needs"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"It was pretty good...doctor and staff were very nice."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2023

"I was seen in a timely manner and everyone was nice and polite especially Dr. Boyd. GREAT JOB EVERYONE"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Wonderful service everyone was nice clean, pleasant and friendly environment Doctor and nurses care about their patients I recommend GI Associate to friends, family and colleagues thanks for everything."

5.0 Review from W.J. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Stewart Boyd and the GI Associates team are consummate professionals, and they are very cordial with every scheduled visit I have there."

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google May 28 2023

"1st visit but it went great!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Very efficient, caring and professional. Would highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr. Stewart A. Boyd is amazing he listens and was so understanding. His staff was well organized and sweet."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Everyone is always so friendly and helpful! It has been a delight having Dr. Boyd as my gi specialist!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Very efficient, caring and professional. Would highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr. Boyd was very through, and very helpful."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Boyd listened to my concerns and addressed them."

5.0 Review from V.T. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I am a new patient of Dr. Boyd ‘s. He has been very attentive and thorough. I am happy to have found a G.I. that works with me so well!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I feel like Dr Boyd actually listened to me and was very helpful"

4.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Nice place don't know much about the care since I been there only once."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Boyd takes the time to listen and help you to feel better. He did both my colonoscopy and endoscopy and put me at ease both times. He and his staff are very attentive and caring."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great staff & the doctor is very kind & understanding. Whoever responds to online text through the portal is “Chef kisses “! She was so quick to respond & listened."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I enjoy having Dr.boyd for my Doctor and he alway keep me up with my Dr.appt."

5.0 Review from O.J. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Absolutely amazing experience: would highly recommend. It was my first time having appointment with Dr. Boyd and I can honestly say it was better then I could ask for. Dr. Boyd was compassionate. He was very informative about what step that could be done."

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I was referred to Dr. Boyd by my physician as a result of my liver CT scan. The staff was very efficient and fast. Dr. Boyd was very knowledgeable and explained my issue in “layman’s” terms. I also appreciated the wall pictures of the digestive system that helped me also see a visual of his explanation."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Professional"

4.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Boyd was great and I felt like he took his time with me!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Entire staff from checking in all the way through checking out is friendly, professional, and highly competent."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Stewart and his staff were great. Great experience, highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Loved the atmosphere, everyone was great and so nice. Thanks for everything."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great staff and very friendly. They made sure I knew exactly what was going to happen and what to expect from procedure couldn’t have been happier."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I recently scheduled an appointment with Dr. Steward Boyd. The office is crowded with patients but the check in process is fast. I believe my nurse was Laura. She was very courteous funny as well. Once Dr. Boyd arrived I felt comfortable talking with him. Great bedside manners! I will recommend him to family and friends. Good experience and overall."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very good visit they were very nice"

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Efficient on getting you back quickly. Facility is clean and staff are competent and friendly. Dr. Boyd spends time explaining my situation and truly listening to me as a patient. He is an excellent physician."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Amazing experience between Dr. Boyd and his staff. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have enjoyed my experience so far. The nurse and my physician seem to actually care about finding the problem. I’m glad I chose to move forward with visiting this office."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Boyd was prompt and professional. Willing to listen and explained my situation with clarity and compassion."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"So very friendly and attentive to you needs and comfort!!!! Melinda Cannon a real jewel ❤️❤️❤️"

4.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Experience overall was okay. You don’t go to GI doctors expecting “good” experiences. It’s uncomfortable. They do their best to maintain modesty, which is nice. The process seemed like an assembly line process. They all seem very busy. Don’t expect to see the same person for longer than a couple of minutes before you’re shuffled off to the next stage. Dr. Boyd is a good doctor. Coming in an explaining the procedure when you’re a bit loopy from the anesthesia is a waste of time. Just call the next day! Many people don’t have reliable caregivers to relay the information during post op."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Made me feel like we were going to get to the bottom of my issues."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"This was my first visit to GI Accociates. Things were very organized which I very much appreciated. I was in with Dr Boyd in very short order. I felt Dr Boyd listed to my problem and got straight into what he thought. The very next day they were doing the first test and I got a call from the doctor himself which really surprised me. Yes I feel I am with the right clinic to get my mess figured out. I was very impressed."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I rate the staff and the facilities superior."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very professional, and straight to the point. There wasn't know waiting time for my appointment."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"A good doctor and staff was wonderful"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"This doctor was caring and concerned about me, the patient and his staff was friendly and very helpful. Wonderful spirits."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Boyd and his staff are the best! They are all so kind and provide excellent medical care!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Thank you Dr. Stewart and staff. I really enjoyed the visit and professionalism of everyone."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"All of the staff were very kind and attentive. Wait time was minimal, and I was in and out of the office within an hour. Dr. Boyd is an excellent physician and listened to my issues and concerns. Definitely recommend you see him."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Boyd and his staff were very professional. They answered all of my questions and were very helpful."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Called Wed before Thanksgiving (didn’t really think they would working). Nurse called me right back, had me come in for labs & called with results a few hours later, and called out medications!!! Nurse also made sure tell me she would be on call so if needed anything over holiday weekend call office & have them contact her. Squeezed me in an appt with Dr Boyd Tues after Thanksgiving also. So thankful for Dr Boyd & Nurse Brea!!! Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Visit was great & everyone was nice !"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Staff was very friendly and energetic. Didn’t waste any time getting us in an exam room."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Boyd and his staff are great. Especially Bree, she is his triage nurse and is wonderful."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The service was excellent! Definitely would recommend this facility to anyone!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Competent, friendly, knowledgeable staff."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The staff here are very professional and actually care about their clients. Your health and well-being are their primary concern."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Boyd was very personable and made me feel very comfortable about my upcoming procedure. His staff was very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Boyd and his team at Gi Associates provide compassionate professional care to their patients. Their attention to detail ensures safe care. On top of their professional care they are very kind, and listen to your concerns. Then they provide a treatment plan to correspond your needs. I recommend them to anyone who is in need of Gi care."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Boyd! He is awesome at what he does. I love that he made me feel comfortable and that he cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I’m extremely pleased with the level of care and service that I have received from Dr. Boyd and his staff at GI Associates. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing GI services. 👍🏻"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was very happy with Dr. Boyd and his staff. They were so kind to me during my procedure. I highly recommend this clinic! Thanks Dr. Boyd for being so sweet!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"All staff members were respectful, helpful, demonstrated professionalism , timing was very important and effectively on point. Jobs Well done."

5.0 Review from B.I. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"All the staff I've encountered at Flowood or Madison we're helpful and pleasant. I was always treated with respect and concern. My condition was unusual so I got a lot of testing, which was always quick and as painless as possible. I highly recommend Dr Boyd and GI Associates."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have had one of the best visits with Dr. Boyd and has me on the right track"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I recently had my first colonoscopy performed by Dr. Boyd. He and his staff were wonderful. From checking in to being wheeled out, everyone was friendly and informative. The procedure went well. I actually have no recollection from the start of anesthesia to waking up in recovery (which is great). After leaving the office, I had none of the side affects that I had heard of, such as gas and nausea. This was an overall pleasant experience considering the procedure."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My experience with Dr. Boyd’s office was extremely positive. They are always personable and caring. Dr. Boyd is awesome and genuinely cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My experience with Dr. Boyd was very positive. He was attentive and caring when asking or answering questions. He was thorough in his examination and gave good medical advice and recommendations for my treatment."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very friendly and professional. Prompt and efficient."

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Boyd and his entire staff was so professional, so concern and attentive."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great doctor and staff!!!!"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great visit. Staff knowledgeable and friendly!! Dr. Boyd was awesome. Nurse Betty was great as well. Everyone that i met was great!!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very friendly staff easy to talk to. Made me feel at ease about my upcoming procedure."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My visit to Dr. Boyd was great…. I was made to feel cared for. I was relaxed and everyone was very thoughtful, especially my nurse, Dr. Boyd and the anesthesiologist!!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great facilities and staff - nurse, anesthesiologist and Dr Boyd were all superb !! Made an experience I dreaded turn out to be a pleasant one ! ( after the prep and it’s effects were complete…..)😃 As an RN with over 30 years experience- I found myself thinking “this would be a great place to work “!!!!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The appt went quickly. The people were curtious and friendly"

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Small procedure was a comfortable positive experience. Friendly. Explained well. I feel confident in Dr Boyd."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Boyd and his team, are true professionals! They answered all of my questions and make the process of scheduling, and the procedure an easier experience for their clients. Thanks to all!!! Dan"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I finally found a G.I. specialist that I can trust! He was so professional and showed empathy and concern for my condition. He put me up for upper and lower G.I. within a week and a half. I am from Louisiana and it would’ve taken two months for me to get the upper and lower. So glad he was recommended to me by someone who shares the same symptoms and problems ."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Awesome care and service"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"This colonoscopy test is not something that people want to have done!!! BUT, Dr. Boyd and his staff were efficient and professional!!! I didn’t have to wait forever when I was called back to get undressed and my IV put in I waited no longer than 30 minutes and was taken right back. Almost as soon as I woke up, Dr. Boyd was there to speak with me. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing a GI doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Boyd’s nurse, Laura, called me promptly after my physician consulted GI Associates. She got me scheduled quickly over phone as a new patient and handled all of my paperwork. Dr Boyd was friendly and discussed what the procedure entailed, which helped my anxiety level decrease greatly. was very thorough in explaining my procedure and results. Great service!! Did not have to wait long on day of my procedure and they were very friendly and helpful in the midst of their busy schedules-"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Boyd and his staffs are a keeper. They are very professional and concerned about your well-being before, during and after. They make my concerned and issues less stressful. Thank you Dr Boyd and your staff for everything."

4.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Boyd was kind and reassuring before the procedure and was quick to come in after the procedure to discuss his findings! His whole team was efficient and reassuring!"

4.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Boyd was kind and reassuring before the procedure and was quick to come in after the procedure to discuss his findings! His whole team was efficient and reassuring!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Boyd was recommended by my internist. He was very professional! He cares for His patients and that is always comforting to know!"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The doctor talked with me about my medical history. He gave me time to ask questions. I did not feel he was rushing to end the consultation."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Boyd is a great doctor and is very good at listening, answering questions, and working with you to get you the best care possible."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Good"

5.0 Review from L.“. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Boyd was very easy going. He explanation was very clear with what he had to do to me. He made me feel reassuring that it was going to be fine."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great staff with exceptional service."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very nice and professional"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Boyd and the staff were great, and really friendly. After I told Dr. Boyd my symptoms, a plan of action was immediately put in place. I felt very reassured after the visit. I would 100 percent recommend Dr. Boyd for your G.I. issues."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Boyd is wonderful. He found my cancer and got me the help a needed asap. He has been taking care of my Crohns problems for several years. He takes time and explains everything. Nurses and staff are good also"

5.0 Review from I.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"This was my first time having a procedure like so and I was very hesitant but Dr. Boyd and his entire team were extraordinary and just the best I've seen in quite some time. I was extremely comfortable, well-kept and well-informed. I am so glad I was referred to this group of professionals they are truly impressive."

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"DR..Boyd is a good, caring, supportive Man...l believe he genuinely cares for his patients...He doesn't treat us like we are nothing,,like a get em out in a hurry Dr...HE takes the time to talk to you and answer any questions you may have.."

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The staff was very nice and knowledgeable. Dr Boyd took time to answer all of my questions and concerns. He explained the results to me in an easy to understand way. I am very happy to have him as my Dr."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The staff at GI Associates are very courteous and helpful. Dr Boyd is wonderful. He spends quality time with you and makes you feel like you are the most important person and listens to you and explains everything in layman terms."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Expertise in a field of medicine is most important and Dr Boyd hits the bullseye with that but second, in my opinion, is great bedside manner and he tops the charts with this. He sits down during your office visit and listens. I never feel rushed or dismissed. He has a kind and caring spirit about him and acknowledges my concerns. Finding an all around great doctor isn’t always easy but Dr. Boyd fits the bill."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Stewart and Staff was very professional, friendly with excellent patient and customer service."

4.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Staff was very professional and friendly. My procedure was quick and painless. Instructions before procedure were well explained and precise."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Boyd did a great job with my dad’s procedure. He was very caring and professional."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"A great doctor and the results turn around is pretty fast."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"It was my first time here from the time I walked through that door checking in I felt like I had been here and will be returning."

4.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very good care by all involved."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Efficient"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Boyd is an amazing doctor!!! He actually does care about his patients. I will never see anyone else. Hes went above and beyond to help me with my stomach issues"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Boyd, all the staff and everyone was very nice, concerned and all services were great thanks so much and God bless you all"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Stewart and his staff were full of love and life , I didn't really feel like a patient I felt like family and they took great care of me , thank you all for every part of participation in my procedure"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Boyd is very pleasant with great bedside manner. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent experience. Was treated well by all of the staff and was in and out in a timely manner."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Boyd u and your team are nice and friendlypeople I am 74 years young have always been afraid of Doctors never went to see any 1 but that’s change for me now thank you Percy Morgan"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"They were super nice. Instructions were easy to understand. Someone was always a phone call away it couldn’t have been easier"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Boyd and his staff was very professional was very nervous before until I talked with the staff and Dr Boyd I was comfortable it was a very smooth process Thanks GI Associates for a job well done."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He’s prompt and professional. Easy to understand and doesn’t over complicate anything. Truly cares about me as a patient."

5.0 Review from K.Q. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Boyd is so nice and talks to you so that you understand what is going on. I will continue using him. Thank you, Dr. Boyd for your care. 5 stars!!!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My initial interview with Dr. Stewart Alexander Boyd with Mississippi’s GI Associates last week left me feeling hopeful that I may finally get to the bottom of my lifelong intestinal distress (IBS-C) and that he will help me get some real relief. He’s an excellent listener and took the time to get a good understanding of what I hoped to learn and the relief I’ve dreamed of finding."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My visit with Dr. Boyd was very professional. He treated me with the upmost respect and his bedside manner is superb."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Boyd explain everything he was going to do he made me feel I was safe and nothing to worry about so I Recommend anyone looking for a good GI doctor Dr.Boyd is the one"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"It was great no more pain for me."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Fast, friendly and very caring. Excellent communication and great follow up. They treated my son with tender loving care and set his mind at ease."

5.0 Review from W.Y. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr. Boyd. Very professional and helpful."

5.0 Review from W.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Stewart and his staff was amazing. You could just feel the love in the place. Everyone was so nice and worked well together. They took good care of me and answered all my questions and concerns. Very nice staff and Doctors. Thanks again."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"All the staff was wonderful and the nurses and doctor will let you know what procedure will take place I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He straight to the point. He get you in and out."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had an excellent experience at GI Associates. Stewart Boyd is my physician and I highly recommend him and this clinic. They are very knowledgeable and efficient and always thorough and helpful"

4.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am not sure how things are going to work out. At this point my team of doctors are looking for a solution."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Sep 26 2021

"Dr. Stewart and staff explained everything very thoroughly before starting my procedures. They were patient with me when I needed a breather and made me feel more at ease because going to any doctor's already causing me anxiety."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Stewart and staff explained everything very thoroughly before starting my procedures. They were patient with me when I needed a breather and made me feel more at ease because going to any doctor's already causing me anxiety."

5.0 Review from R.&. Source: Google May 25 2021

"So friendly, and made me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Super doctor, one of the best,very caring great job doctor Boyd"