Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Excellent experience. Was treated well by all of the staff and was in and out in a timely manner."

5.0 Review from K.Q. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Dr. Boyd is so nice and talks to you so that you understand what is going on. I will continue using him. Thank you, Dr. Boyd for your care. 5 stars!!!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr.Stewart and his staff were full of love and life , I didn't really feel like a patient I felt like family and they took great care of me , thank you all for every part of participation in my procedure"

4.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"I am not sure how things are going to work out. At this point my team of doctors are looking for a solution."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Feb 27 2022

"He’s prompt and professional. Easy to understand and doesn’t over complicate anything. Truly cares about me as a patient."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"The whole process was quick and painless! G.I. Associates staff was beyond amazing and made me feel very at ease about having the procedure done."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"All the staff was wonderful and the nurses and doctor will let you know what procedure will take place I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"My visit with Dr. Boyd was very professional. He treated me with the upmost respect and his bedside manner is superb."

5.0 Review from W.J. Source: Google Feb 22 2022

"Dr Stewart and his staff was amazing. You could just feel the love in the place. Everyone was so nice and worked well together. They took good care of me and answered all my questions and concerns. Very nice staff and Doctors. Thanks again."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jan 16 2022

"Dr Boyd u and your team are nice and friendlypeople I am 74 years young have always been afraid of Doctors never went to see any 1 but that’s change for me now thank you Percy Morgan"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"Dr. Boyd did a great job with my dad’s procedure. He was very caring and professional."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr Boyd, all the staff and everyone was very nice, concerned and all services were great thanks so much and God bless you all"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 16 2021

"Dr. Boyd is an amazing doctor!!! He actually does care about his patients. I will never see anyone else. Hes went above and beyond to help me with my stomach issues"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Nov 08 2021

"Dr. Boyd and his staff was very professional was very nervous before until I talked with the staff and Dr Boyd I was comfortable it was a very smooth process Thanks GI Associates for a job well done."

5.0 Review from W.Y. Source: Google Oct 12 2021

"I would highly recommend Dr. Boyd. Very professional and helpful."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Sep 26 2021

"Efficient"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Sep 21 2021

"Dr. Boyd is very pleasant with great bedside manner. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"It was great no more pain for me."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"He straight to the point. He get you in and out."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Aug 18 2021

"I had an excellent experience at GI Associates. Stewart Boyd is my physician and I highly recommend him and this clinic. They are very knowledgeable and efficient and always thorough and helpful"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Aug 10 2021

"Dr.Boyd explain everything he was going to do he made me feel I was safe and nothing to worry about so I Recommend anyone looking for a good GI doctor Dr.Boyd is the one"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"They were super nice. Instructions were easy to understand. Someone was always a phone call away it couldn’t have been easier"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Aug 03 2021

"My initial interview with Dr. Stewart Alexander Boyd with Mississippi’s GI Associates last week left me feeling hopeful that I may finally get to the bottom of my lifelong intestinal distress (IBS-C) and that he will help me get some real relief. He’s an excellent listener and took the time to get a good understanding of what I hoped to learn and the relief I’ve dreamed of finding."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Jul 20 2021

"Fast, friendly and very caring. Excellent communication and great follow up. They treated my son with tender loving care and set his mind at ease."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 20 2021

"Super doctor, one of the best,very caring great job doctor Boyd"

5.0 Review from R.&. Source: Google May 16 2021

"So friendly, and made me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 16 2021

"Dr. Stewart and staff explained everything very thoroughly before starting my procedures. They were patient with me when I needed a breather and made me feel more at ease because going to any doctor's already causing me anxiety."