Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for TDDC Woodlands, TX

4.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Nov 26 2020

"Great doctor."

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google Nov 26 2020

"Dr. Shahzad is one of the the few gems In Houston. His office is professional and personable. Very pleased will definitely recommend him to anyone"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Oct 12 2020

"DR. shahzad is very knowledgable and skilled in his field , I am so lucky to be under his care since 2017 Dr. Shahzad is well mannered, very respectful to his patients , explains test results in a way that comforts them . thank you Dr.shahzad And the staff for my procedure , A job that was well done !!."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Oct 11 2020

"I've been a patient of Dr Shahzad since 2009. I was the first patient of his to receive the gastric neuro stimulator. I wouldn't trust another doctor with my gastro paresis."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Oct 11 2020

"I've been a patient of Dr Shazahad since 2017. He is an excellent GI specialist."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 10 2020

"Dr Memon and his office personnel did an excellent job with my medical condition. I highly recommend him for your gastroenterology needs."

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Oct 10 2020

"Dr Memon has been very helpful and caring about my issues. The only problem has been the longish wait to be called. But I would rather have a doctor who listens and thinks things thru than one who rushes thru his caseload."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"Dr. Memon is exceptional and so is the office staff."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"I went to Dr. Memon after 17 years of dealing with UC and having a doctor that continually tried to take my colon, when this particular doctor would not try me on Xeljanz I knew was time for a change. Was referred to him and I was on a mission to try the medication out. Being his first patient on this medication was a chance he was willing to take... after only four weeks of the eight week treatment program I was in full remission... went for my one year colonoscopy and have complete healed in my colon... went from one doctor insisting on taking my colon because no medicine was working to being in full remission which was the first time in 17 years I achieved that goal... to say I love Dr. Memon would be an understatement..."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"Love Dr. Shazhad❤️ And his staff especially Yudi. She treat me sooooo nice you couldn’t ask for a better person. My procedure went well and I feel like a million bucks. 🙌🏽🙌🏽 Now at the Humble Kingwood Endoscopy clinic I had a chance to meet Marisol before my procedure and she’s really awesome and down to earth 🌍 Thank You so much"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"Dr. Memon is an exceptional physician. His bed side manner is the best in the industry. Both my daughters see him and they absolutely love him. He is VERY patient and listens to our concerns. We never feel rushed or unheard. I highly recommend Dr. Memon!"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Sep 23 2020

"Dr. Shazhad is a great doctor, he's very attentive and focused on helping you find the solution to your health issue rather than just giving you a general answer. He follows up with you and makes sure you are in the loop through your whole consult/procedure. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Aug 14 2020

"Dr. Menon and team provide top quality care with excellent communication both before and after any procedures."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Aug 09 2020

"Dr. Memon and the staff were great. I’m a new patient and everything is nice, clean, professional and a good choice for GI needs!"

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Aug 03 2020

"Thank you for my wife Deborahs procedure. We were very pleased with your service and the staffs incoming texts on her progress and recovery . Thank you so much , reconvened our daughter and she has an appt with you later this month."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Aug 03 2020

"Doctor Memon is very professional & quite knowledgeable & I feel comfortable being in his care!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Aug 03 2020

"Dr. Memon is a highly professional specialist. He will answer all your questions and concerns. I had actually canceled a procedure because of the corona virus and when I was ready to reschedule, he addressed all my concerns. You will not be disappointed with him or his staff! Sheila Romero"

5.0 Review from R.I. Source: Google Aug 03 2020

"Dr Memon has been thorough and knowledgeable concerning my treatment. His staff are punctual, accommodating, courteous and professional. Everyone has a smile and pleasant disposition."