Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for TDDC Woodlands, TX

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"I have been very pleased with TDDC"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"A caring staff looking after the best interests of their patients."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Friendly and very knowledgeable staff! My husband was seen quickly and was well informed of the procedure he is to have. Highly recommended!!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 08 2024

"The check in process was pretty smooth and relatively quick. The best part was that I didn't have to wait very long to see the provider."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Great first visit with Megan, NP. She’s attentive and her communication skills are excellent. Happy with my choice of a Gastroenterologist practice."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Everyone on staff was so kind and helpful! It's always good to find great folks to interact with at a doctor office."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Great experience.. no issues."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"The Dr listened to all my concerns and made me feel at home. Things were explained very well as we came up with a treatment plan."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2024

"Staff is very good and professional. Systematic approach to patient flow works well."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Friendly and very knowledgeable staff! My husband was see quickly and was well informed of the procedure he is to have. Highly recommended!!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"The staff was friendly, informative, and efficient."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Results were discussed. Recommendations for follow up in 3 years. All was explained and understood. Received papers on dietary considerations to try for better health."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"The staff was very professional and accommodated an earlier appointment for me . The nurse practitioner was very thorough and explained some potential issues that could be occurring in my digestive track. Again everyone was very professional and friendly. ."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Professional, minimal wait time. MJ (nurse practitioner) took the time to listen to my concerns. I’m very pleased with my consult and outcome."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Professional and courteous…took good care of me and answered all of my questions."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Dec 17 2023

"Dr Memon is a very good, very knowledgeable Doctor. He has shown me great compassion and care. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Very friendly and professional staff"

5.0 Review from W.F. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"So far so good, have not had procedure yet"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Very well treated. Doc was very nice and kept me informed with and about everything he was doing. Procedure is uncomfortable and there is not much that can be done about that outside putting you to sleep. But I recovered completely in 12 hrs, faster than the first time. Highly recommend him and his staff."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr. Memon Qualified Associates Handled My Visit With The Utmost Fashion And Care And I Walked Away With A Detailed Plan Regarding Medication And Response. TDDC Has Handled My Digestive Care Many Years Now And My Life Is Remarkably Better After Following Along Their Guidances."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Clean facility with friendly staff"

4.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Had to wait 1 hour and 37 minutes in a hot room with stale air… that was not cool and 100% was going to leave a 1 star because that is unacceptable but the doctor was very nice and and seemed like he genuinely cared. If you are ok waiting a very long time to see the doctor he is a very nice guy and seems to know his stuff"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The people at the GI Alliance pharmacy are amazing. They went the extra mile to figure out an issue with my husband's insurance, and had his medication sent to us the next day. I highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"I've been a patient of Dr Shahzad since 2009. I was the first patient of his to receive the gastric neuro stimulator. I wouldn't trust another doctor with my gastro paresis."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Dr. Memon is exceptional and so is the office staff."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"DR. shahzad is very knowledgable and skilled in his field , I am so lucky to be under his care since 2017 Dr. Shahzad is well mannered, very respectful to his patients , explains test results in a way that comforts them . thank you Dr.shahzad And the staff for my procedure , A job that was well done !!."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"DR. shahzad is very knowledgable and skilled in his field , I am so lucky to be under his care since 2017 Dr. Shahzad is well mannered, very respectful to his patients , explains test results in a way that comforts them . thank you Dr.shahzad And the staff for my procedure , A job that was well done !!."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"Dr. Memon is exceptional and so is the office staff."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"I've been a patient of Dr Shahzad since 2009. I was the first patient of his to receive the gastric neuro stimulator. I wouldn't trust another doctor with my gastro paresis."

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Shahzad is one of the the few gems In Houston. His office is professional and personable. Very pleased will definitely recommend him to anyone"

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Memon has been very helpful and caring about my issues. The only problem has been the longish wait to be called. But I would rather have a doctor who listens and thinks things thru than one who rushes thru his caseload."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Thank you for my wife Deborahs procedure. We were very pleased with your service and the staffs incoming texts on her progress and recovery . Thank you so much , reconvened our daughter and she has an appt with you later this month."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Memon is a highly professional specialist. He will answer all your questions and concerns. I had actually canceled a procedure because of the corona virus and when I was ready to reschedule, he addressed all my concerns. You will not be disappointed with him or his staff! Sheila Romero"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Shazhad is a great doctor, he's very attentive and focused on helping you find the solution to your health issue rather than just giving you a general answer. He follows up with you and makes sure you are in the loop through your whole consult/procedure. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Memon and his office personnel did an excellent job with my medical condition. I highly recommend him for your gastroenterology needs."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Memon is an exceptional physician. His bed side manner is the best in the industry. Both my daughters see him and they absolutely love him. He is VERY patient and listens to our concerns. We never feel rushed or unheard. I highly recommend Dr. Memon!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Menon and team provide top quality care with excellent communication both before and after any procedures."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I went to Dr. Memon after 17 years of dealing with UC and having a doctor that continually tried to take my colon, when this particular doctor would not try me on Xeljanz I knew was time for a change. Was referred to him and I was on a mission to try the medication out. Being his first patient on this medication was a chance he was willing to take... after only four weeks of the eight week treatment program I was in full remission... went for my one year colonoscopy and have complete healed in my colon... went from one doctor insisting on taking my colon because no medicine was working to being in full remission which was the first time in 17 years I achieved that goal... to say I love Dr. Memon would be an understatement..."

5.0 Review from R.I. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Memon has been thorough and knowledgeable concerning my treatment. His staff are punctual, accommodating, courteous and professional. Everyone has a smile and pleasant disposition."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Doctor Memon is very professional & quite knowledgeable & I feel comfortable being in his care!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I've been a patient of Dr Shazahad since 2017. He is an excellent GI specialist."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Memon and the staff were great. I’m a new patient and everything is nice, clean, professional and a good choice for GI needs!"

4.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great doctor."