Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for TDDC Irving/Las Colinas, TX

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Facebook Dec 29 2021

"Great experience I was nervous at 1s but they were really nice and caring"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Facebook Oct 01 2021

"Dr. Martinez, is an excellent Doctor. What I like about him is that He explain things to you he does not Rush through your appointment. And he is very sweet and caring ."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jun 26 2021

"(Translated by Google) Very good professional attention (Original) Muy buena atención profesional"

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google May 24 2021

"Had a great experience with colonoscopy/endoscopy with Dr.Patel, the check in process is very streamlined, nurses and Anesthesiologist are extremely nice and helpful, Dr Patel is great throughout the whole process. They were also very good with keeping family/friend communicated."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Facebook Mar 04 2021

"Man, there is no words as to how I can describe them. Dr. Wilkofsky was so understanding and patience with me. He knew my pain and saw it. I recommend and stand by this until the next time my colon acts a fool. Love you guys"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2020

"Dr. Martinez, is very professional and caring. He takes time to listen to you and to explain everything. I have always been very pleased with each and everyone of my visit."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Sep 28 2020

"Dr Queshi is an Amazing Doctor full of knowledge and knows what is good for you. He is very compassionate about his work. I am grateful to have him as my doctor. He also listens to you regarding your concern and he helps you to make the right decision that will benefit you."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Sep 27 2020

"I was referred by my PCP a little over 4 years ago. Everyone in this office has been pleasant helpful and best of all knowledgeable. Notes are sent home to help you get ready Correctly for you procedure. Dr. Q has top notch bedside manner. Includes handouts that help you process your situation."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"Excellent Customer Service"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"(Translated by Google) My experience was very good, very pleasant, the nurses and the medical assistants were very attentive, I felt safe in the hands of Toctor Martinez (Original) Fue muy buena mi experiencia muy agradable muy atentos los enfermeros y los hasistentes medicos me senti seguras en las manos del toctor martinez"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"So far. They have been very helpful. Dr. Qureshi has great so far."

5.0 Review from Y.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"Great doctor. Genuinely cares his patients."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"Dr. Vallera is a very knowledgeable and personable Doctor and would highly recommend him. He is honest, open and available to answer any questions or concerns."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"Dr. Neville Fernandes is an excellent and very professional doctor. He is very courteous and friendly and takes time to really listen to his patients concerns and provides excellent insight and information regarding patients health issues. Dr. Fernandes also takes the time to read his patients chart in order to know his patients history prior to entering the exam room, which is very important to me ( it annoys me when my doctor has to read my chart during the examination because it us time consuming). The staff team are also professional, friendly and courteous; especially Ruth, the Lead Scheduler. The office wait time is short, which is also a plus for me."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"DR. Martinez is amazing. He is incredibly personable. His breath of knowledge is amazing. He is always looking for simple practical solutions. I trust him to recommend him to my family and closest friends. You will not go wrong with having him as your doctor.."

4.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Aug 15 2020

"Love the doctors,HATE THE LACK OF PARKING!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Aug 14 2020

"I don’t normally enjoy seeing a doctor even when I feel good. I have changed my mind about this doctor, Dr. Vallera. He is very thorough professional and caring. He even called me at home himself to check up on me and tell me about my medication.I really appreciated the fact that a doctor called instead of a staff member."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Aug 14 2020

"Great facility and staff. Dr.,Qureshi has a great caring manner. The procedures and follow up are appreciated."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Aug 14 2020

"Great experience with him. So explicit, clear and accurate feedback."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Aug 14 2020

"Dr. Vallera is an excellent physician. The facility in Irving is excellent cozy, comfortable and the staff is very friendly."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Aug 13 2020

"I was impressed with the professionalism and kindness of the staff, nurses. Especially Dr. Sreen, he listened to my symptoms and was very helpful to aid with my needs. Think I've finally found my Doc."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Aug 07 2020

"This is my third routine procedure with Dr Vallera and everything always goes smoothly without any obstacles. I recommend this Facility and Dr Vallera"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Aug 06 2020

"Dr. Valera and his office staff pay attention to every little detail and answer any question you could possibly have. They have put my mind at ease about an upcoming procedure. I would recommend this doctor and his staff also to any of my friends and you can trust him too!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Aug 05 2020

"I had a video visit with Dr. Lee. He was on time to the visit, provided a path to move forward in my diagnosis. He was caring, detailed, and funny."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Aug 04 2020

"Dr Patel listened carefully, was sympathetic to my needs, gave me very helpful information and did not rush my visit. Recommend him highly"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Aug 03 2020

"Very professional and knowledgeable doctor who takes time to listen and understand what the patient is going through and needs. He is always eager and diligent to find the right treatment plan for his patients. I would recommend him to anyone who desires to receive excellent patient care."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Aug 03 2020

"Dr. Patel is an excellent physician. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Dec 24 2019

"Excellent facility and medical staff, Dr. Wilkofsky is probably one of the best GI's I have been a patient of. Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Facebook Nov 26 2019

"Great doctors and nurses and staff very caring"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 24 2019

"Dr. Quareshi is amazing."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Apr 05 2019

"awesome doctors dr. patel very nice and caring doctor and very helpful thank you"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 18 2019

"Great, from the time you walk in the two ladies at the front desk are great. I want to tell them to keep up the good job. My experience at this location has always been a good experience. From the walk in to the nurse and the doctor always very pleasant. Again than you. Office very clean."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Jan 29 2019

"Great location, beautiful office, clean, and respectful staff!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Sep 20 2017

"OMG, this facility, is the GREATEST! Dr Qureshi is the best. From the time you register to the time leave, they treat you great. I recommend this office to everyone."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jun 20 2017

"I highly recommend this practice. They saw me on time, they followed up by calling me after I had a procedure done to see how I was doing. Dr. Nunez took time to explain in details the procedure. I was very impressed. Great experience overall!!"

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: Facebook Apr 09 2014

"Exellent service thanks to ,Doctor Paulino Rivera Torres, nurse WENDY and Carolina."