Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for TDDC Irving/Las Colinas, TX

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I came in the morning of December 5 for an endoscopy. The woman in admissions explained all the paperwork thoroughly. When I was called back, Dr. Wilkofsky's pre-OP nurse, Kelly, was amazing. She was wonderful with the procedural items (paperwork, IV, vitals) but she was phenomenal from the compassion aspect. I have an anxiety disorder and was on the verge of a panic attack. She comforted me, made sure I was calm, and even hugged me before she left. The OR Nurse and anesthesiologist were kind, and listened to my concerns as well. They reassured me I would be asleep and would not feel a thing. I don't remember my procedure. When I woke up in recovery Nurse Dee Dee greeted me with a smile. She explained all my post-OP directives and made sure I was steady on my feet before walking me to my ride home. Every single person in the facility was so kind and loving as if you are family."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Very good professional care (Original) Muy buena atención profesional"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Jul 08 2021

"My experience was very good, very pleasant, the nurses and medical assistants were very attentive, I felt safe in the hands of Tector Martinez"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jul 08 2021

"Very good professional care"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Jun 17 2021

"(Translated by Google) My experience was very good, very pleasant, the nurses and medical assistants were very attentive, I felt safe in the hands of Tector Martinez (Original) Fue muy buena mi experiencia muy agradable muy atentos los enfermeros y los hasistentes medicos me senti seguras en las manos del toctor martinez"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I don’t normally enjoy seeing a doctor even when I feel good. I have changed my mind about this doctor, Dr. Vallera. He is very thorough professional and caring. He even called me at home himself to check up on me and tell me about my medication.I really appreciated the fact that a doctor called instead of a staff member."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent Customer Service"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This is my third routine procedure with Dr Vallera and everything always goes smoothly without any obstacles. I recommend this Facility and Dr Vallera"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"So far. They have been very helpful. Dr. Qureshi has great so far."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Patel listened carefully, was sympathetic to my needs, gave me very helpful information and did not rush my visit. Recommend him highly"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"DR. Martinez is amazing. He is incredibly personable. His breath of knowledge is amazing. He is always looking for simple practical solutions. I trust him to recommend him to my family and closest friends. You will not go wrong with having him as your doctor.."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Martinez, is very professional and caring. He takes time to listen to you and to explain everything. I have always been very pleased with each and everyone of my visit."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Valera and his office staff pay attention to every little detail and answer any question you could possibly have. They have put my mind at ease about an upcoming procedure. I would recommend this doctor and his staff also to any of my friends and you can trust him too!"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"(Translated by Google) It was very good, my experience was very pleasant, the nurses and the medical assistants were very attentive, I felt safe in the hands of Toctor Martinez (Original) Fue muy buena mi experiencia muy agradable muy atentos los enfermeros y los hasistentes medicos me senti seguras en las manos del toctor martinez"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great experience with him. So explicit, clear and accurate feedback."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Vallera is a very knowledgeable and personable Doctor and would highly recommend him. He is honest, open and available to answer any questions or concerns."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Queshi is an Amazing Doctor full of knowledge and knows what is good for you. He is very compassionate about his work. I am grateful to have him as my doctor. He also listens to you regarding your concern and he helps you to make the right decision that will benefit you."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great facility and staff. Dr.,Qureshi has a great caring manner. The procedures and follow up are appreciated."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Patel is an excellent physician. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was impressed with the professionalism and kindness of the staff, nurses. Especially Dr. Sreen, he listened to my symptoms and was very helpful to aid with my needs. Think I've finally found my Doc."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Vallera is an excellent physician. The facility in Irving is excellent cozy, comfortable and the staff is very friendly."

5.0 Review from Y.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great doctor. Genuinely cares his patients."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Neville Fernandes is an excellent and very professional doctor. He is very courteous and friendly and takes time to really listen to his patients concerns and provides excellent insight and information regarding patients health issues. Dr. Fernandes also takes the time to read his patients chart in order to know his patients history prior to entering the exam room, which is very important to me ( it annoys me when my doctor has to read my chart during the examination because it us time consuming). The staff team are also professional, friendly and courteous; especially Ruth, the Lead Scheduler. The office wait time is short, which is also a plus for me."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had a video visit with Dr. Lee. He was on time to the visit, provided a path to move forward in my diagnosis. He was caring, detailed, and funny."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was referred by my PCP a little over 4 years ago. Everyone in this office has been pleasant helpful and best of all knowledgeable. Notes are sent home to help you get ready Correctly for you procedure. Dr. Q has top notch bedside manner. Includes handouts that help you process your situation."

4.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Love the doctors,HATE THE LACK OF PARKING!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Quareshi is amazing."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Excellent facility and medical staff, Dr. Wilkofsky is probably one of the best GI's I have been a patient of. Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 25 2018

"OMG, this facility, is the GREATEST! Dr Qureshi is the best. From the time you register to the time leave, they treat you great. I recommend this office to everyone."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 25 2018

"I highly recommend this practice. They saw me on time, they followed up by calling me after I had a procedure done to see how I was doing. Dr. Nunez took time to explain in details the procedure. I was very impressed. Great experience overall!!"