Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"I am extremely grateful for Dr Albright and his team!! He is the absolute best..understanding of my medical allergies and made sure I had the proper sedation. There are very few Drs that take the time to listen and talk eith you anout your concerns and medical isdyes, Dr A is a breed apart. He is a true physician and an excellent one at that."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr. Albright (and his staff) - very professional, easy to talk with and understand!!!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Albright is my favorite doctor. He listens and has helped me in so many ways. I wish he could be my doctor for all my problems instead of just gastro. He is just the very best and I love him."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Albright, and his staff, provide amazing care before, during, and after the procedure. Lowing I’m in the care of Dr. Albright and his staff is very comforting to me."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Dr. Albright explained me problem, told me to start taking Align, and have stool sample. We will go from there. He’s determined to make me feel better!!"

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"As always!!! Kind, professional, informative service. This was about my 4th or 5th procedure. I Highly recommend this Gastroentorology- Group."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Good visit"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Excellent staff very knowledgeable and friendly. Albright is the man. Great nurses and relaxing conversation while prepping."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Totally professional experience. Everything worked like clockwork!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Dr.Albright is very caring and concerned about the will being of his patient and make me feel comfortable and he took time with me!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Dr. Albright is the very best. He actually listens when we discuss my particular issues, and works with me to find a truly excellent solution suited specifically for me. 14 months without problems and feeling great!! I highly and totally recommend Dr Albright AND his excellent staff❣️"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Love the office staff and Dr!! They are caring and personable!!!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"My doctor recommended Dr. Albright ...and she was absolutely right!!!!....From the time I called to make an appointment till the end of my procedure...everyone was so polite/professional/kind!!!!...I would highly recommend Dr. Albright and his staff...and Dr. Albright personally called me after he received my results from lab!!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Many of my family members have used Dr. Anthony Albright for over 25 years. I recently had a routine colonoscopy and he and his team were exceptional in the care I received. Ten out of ten, highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Staff was awesome. Everything was well run and efficient. Dr Albright was great."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Been a patient of Dr.Albright for many years as he is a great doctor, very easy going , honest,listens to his patients,amd fantastic bedside manner."

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Jan 21 2024

"As always, Dr. Anthony Albright and his nursing and office staff are efficient and amazing."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Personable....explains procedures and expectations very well."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr Albright is very attentive and down to earth! He treats every case individually and really cares about his patients!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Dr. Albright is amazing. Takes his time with you to discuss your concerns and shows empathy towards his patients. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"He is simply the very best there is. He is so helpful, friendly and so professional. I highly recommend his service to all that is in need for his specialty."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr. Albright was cordial and showed concern for the issues I was having. Scheduled necessary test promptly to get to the root cause of my problem."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Nov 22 2023

"Caring staff and Dr. Albright takes the time to explain it all!"

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Awesome Dr. Has a sense of Humor. I really enjoyed my visit."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Dr. Albright is an excellent doctor. He really cares about his patients. He gives his patients all the time they need and answers any and all questions they may have about any problems or concerns going on with them. Thank God for Dr. ALBRIGHT."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"Dr. Albright is very personable and takes time to explain things in a way that you understand. Very thorough in his examine."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"He’s thorough and cares about the patient. Very understanding and quick with treatment plan."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Awesome doctor bedside manner excellent and he has done this for so long. He knows his stuff and he is out for the patient. I would recommend him to anyone you won’t go wrong with Dr Allbright ."

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"I was referred to Dr. Albright for a colonoscopy consult. His office was conveniently located to I-10, and the office staff were friendly and efficient. Dr. Albright has a good personality, and addressed all my concerns. I'd recommend him without hesitation based on my visit."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr. Albright is one of a kind. I would recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"The staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Albright was easy to talk to. This was my first visit and I was pleased."

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Very good review"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Oct 07 2023

"Dr Albright is the best and he has a great staff."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 07 2023

"Friendly, knowledgeable, listens, shares. Really discusses. It all got taken care of and procedures set up."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Oct 07 2023

"Dr Albright is awesome. He is so personable and caring. I have been his patient 25 years."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Sep 28 2023

"Great Doctor and a good attitude and a smile , the staff is professional"

5.0 Review from W.J. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"It is always a pleasurable experience at Dr Albright’s office and I recommend him to all."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Dr Albright has been my gastroenterologist for 20 years and is a true, caring professional"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Dr Albright is a beautiful person inside and out. He knows his stuff on the healthcare part. He has a very beautiful bedside manners. I only use him & no other. If your scared I promise he will have you calmed down before you leave. He explains everything he will do for you. I promise you will love him on your first visit. Give him a chance I'm sure you will love him as your doctor. By Teresa Briggs Kellar."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH MY VISIT"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Dr.Albright is the friendliest and most honest person I have ever met. I would recommend Dr. Albright to all my friends."

4.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Dr Albright was great. The wait was long. But he did not rush me. Must have been one of those days. We all have them"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"All staff was very friendly & helpful. They were quick to schedule my colonoscopy. Dr. Albright listened to my concerns & gave me a prep that not only worked great, but was very easy to tolerate."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Dr. Albright thoroughly explained things to me where I could easily understand them and I didn’t feel rushed at all. In fact, he spent close to 40 minutes with me going over things. He is very thorough and personable. I drove 30 miles to see him as I saw him fifteen years ago when I lived there and am currently experiencing difficult issues and want him to handle it."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I was pleasantly impressed with Dr.Allbright and his staff."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jul 22 2023

"Excellent as always"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Great 👍"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Dr. Albright and his staff have always been excellent at what they do. He has been a physician who cares about his patients and has helped us through some very difficult times over the past 20 years. God bless him I wish all my doctors were as competent and considerate as him."

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Dr Albright takes time to understand your issue and provides compassionate care"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"This doctor is the best there is… his knowledge is beyond compare, and his personality with his patience is a blessing!!!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr Albright and his team always strive to take care of every patients needs."

5.0 Review from P.“. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"I was very pleased with the services I received at Dr Albright's office from the front desk all the way through to checkout. Everyone was very perfessional and polite."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Jun 20 2023

"I have been using Dr Albright for a number of years now. He talks to you and not at you. He makes sure you understand what happening to your body. He treats you like a valued friend not a number. There are other Doctors out there, but you'll be happy you choose Dr. Albright."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jun 19 2023

"He is the best. Highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I have been using Dr Albright for a number of years now. He talks to you and at you. He makes sure you understand what happening to your body. He treats you like a valued friend now a number. There are other Doctors out there, but you'll be happy you choose Dr. Albright."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr Albright is a dedicated and thoughtful doctor. I find him to be very personable and empathetic to my concerns as his patient. He goes above and beyond towards a good outcome. The staff is wonderful and very friendly."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 25 2023

"From the front desk to my visit with Dr Albright each and everyone I encountered was so welcoming and they listened to my concerns and addressed them professionally. The office was very clean and neat also."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 18 2023

"I love Dr Albright and his team. They are very professional and helpful. He takes his time and listens to your problems and what you have to say. Then together we discuss the plan of action. I have been his patient for about 14 years. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Great staff, great Dr. Was seen within 15 min of arriving. Dr took his time with me and was very thorough. He performed my previous colonoscopy several years ago and will be doing another next week."

5.0 Review from Y.D. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Knows what he is talking about!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 05 2023

"Dr albright is always super kind sweet and understanding. Couldn't find a better doctor! His staff is also very helpful and kind as well"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Very pleasant and professional t our office visit. We look forward to seeing Dr. Albright again."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr albright is always super kind sweet and understanding. Couldn't find a better doctor! His staff is also very helpful and kind as well"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Albright is very considerate and very concerned about you I recommend him"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I really like Dr. Albright very concerned about his patients..he calls you himself and let you know how your test turned out..thank you Dr. Albright"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I was very pleased with the services I received at Dr Albright's office from the front desk all the way through to checkout. Everyone was very perfessional and polite."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The office personnel is friendly. I've been seeing Dr Albright for a long time and wouldn't choose to go anywhere else. Thank you guys for making this experience comfortable."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Good visit!!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 20 2023

"They were very personal and friendly, they took the time to address my concerns."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Albright takes time and explains the problem. He likes to joke and that helps so much when I’m nervous and upset. He’s a wonderful Doctor!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Well treated with much respect"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Friendly, caring, did a good job explaining the procedure. I would not hesitate to recommend my friends and relatives to have them go and see Dr Albright and his staff."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great Doctor! Pays attention to all my needs."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Actually my husband saw Dr. Albright on this visit. He's a wonderful doctor. He listened to all his issues. He examined him. He ordered the tests he needed. He cares and always gives his All to his patients."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Every doctor could learn something about ‘bedside manner’ from this man. He is warm and friendly as well as brilliant."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Everyone was very professional."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Super friendly staff and I love Dr Albright. He is great listening to my problems and only Dr I know who personally calls me back with results from test. I appreciate that he cares enough to take the time to call me himself. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The office staff were very helpful. Dr Albright, himself was a. very kind gentleman who took the time to listen to me."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Just a sweetheart of a Great Doctor Thank you. Dr. Albright"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Albright has been my gastroenterologist for about ten years. He and his staff have always given me great care, displayed total professionalism."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I wish all Dr visits were this kind !!!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I recently had a lot of medical issues, no doctor could help me, no matter what I did dr. Albright was always there for me, including his nurse Heidi, they are the best medical team around, I highly recommend Dr albright and his nurse Heidi for all your gi conditions."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Albright. He shows care and concern about his patients and does every option possible to help resolve your health issues."

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"First appointment with Dr. Albright. He took his time to explain my issues. I was not rushed. He answered all of my questions and put my mind at ease."

5.0 Review from D.U. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Staff was amazing and Dr Albright was wonderful"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Best Gastro doctor in Slidell!"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr. Albright to anyone having problems with their stomach. I have a pretty severe case of diverticulitis. Dr. Albright is a very caring doctor willing to listen to what is going on and in turn use his medical expertise to help you with your problems. He has an awesome staff that works for him also."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Nov 28 2022

"Amazing doctor"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Albright was very helpful. I found him understanding and concerned for more than what I was there for. I was not there long and the staff was excellent. I would highly recommend him especially because I was so worried and he put my mind at ease."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The staff was great 10 minutes wait and I was to the back. He listened to me and he really care unlike the doctors in Alabama. And I'm not from Louisiana and he made sure his team worked around me to schedule appointments to help me out"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Thorough and caring doctor who listens and follows through!"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr.Albright is awesome."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I would give Dr Albright’s office a rating of 10. This is not only for Dr Albright but for his entire staff. They should give a clinic on patient care. My experience was exceptional."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I love Dr Albright and his team. They are very professional and helpful. He takes his time and listens to your problems and what you have to say. Then together we discuss the plan of action. I have been his patient for about 14 years. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I can’t thank Dr Albright and his Staff enough for the professional service I received today for my procedure! It is what I refer to as old fashion care and concern for patients! God Bless you all!"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My first impression of Dr. Albright was that he was attentive, good humored, and well liked in his office. He explained, in great detail, the procedure and what to expect."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr.Albright is a terrific dr.He is a caring dr.and listens to you."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"We were very favorably impressed with services provided by Dr A. Albright. We are still waiting to hear from St Tammany inregards to my swallow test."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Amazing doctor"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"He is Wonderful and is very caring about is patient"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Albright is knowledgeable and competent doctor. He is kind and truly cares about his patients, taking time to talk to patients about their concerns and issues . He has been my G.I. doctor for 15 years."

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Awesome, listening Dr. He listened to my concerns and doing something about it."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Melanie Pol is sharing experience with Dr Anthony on recent visit.Dr Allbright is a good listener answer all questions..great bedside manner very professional and knowledgeable..would definitely recommend himand his great staff to all.!"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Doctor listens, great bedside manor, easy to get appointment!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Albright and his team were fantastic! I was nervous going in and they made me feel relaxed and at ease."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Staff and doctors have always been great!!! Dr. Albright always listens to concerns and is very attentive to what is going on with your problem. Highly recommend this facility and staff of doctors"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Albright was very friendly and attentive to my concerns."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Doctor Albright is the most personable and compassionate doctor that I know. His knowledge and expertise is incredible and you will always leave his office feeling satisfied"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Albright is excellent at getting you to relax and cares about all of his patients"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Albright and his staff are very Professional and very friendly. So glade we go to Dr Albright. He is so good."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent care by Dr. Albright and staff."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Albright is a great doctor! His staff is exceptionally warm and attentive. Dr Albright is kind, knowledgeable, and has provided me with exceptional care. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from O.N. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Efficiency and professional and with a comfortable personality"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"They were very personal and friendly, they took the time to address my concerns."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I love Dr Albright! He is very kind & tries to understand you & solve your issues! Says we’re not gonna put a band aide on this we’re gonna see what’s causing this issue! 👌"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The experience was very very good considering it was a medical procedure. The whole staff and Dr. Albright were wonderful and caring."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very Very nice"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Appreciate the fast acting of Dr. Albright in my testing procedures along with his care of my needs."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been going to Dr Albright for years. He and his staff are very professional and efficient. He personally called me to discuss my results. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Albright is a very professional and caring. Gastroenterologist. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a colonoscopy or that struggles with gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very professional and easy procedure. I would recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Albright and his staff went above and beyond to get me in quickly. Then they took the time to look over all my test results. My husband and I have been going to Dr. Albright for over 15 years. 5 stars"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Albright is a very caring doctor, he LISTENS and answers questions without making you feel dumb. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I've been so blessed to have Dr. Albright for my doctor. He's understanding and patient and an excellent doctor."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Abright is an excellent, caring, professional physician. I have been a patient for over 20 years and would recommend him highly to anyone needing a Gastrologist."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very professional prompt and courteous"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr. Albright is a wonderful physician that explains details. Always so caring and thoughtful with a hint of a sense of humor which is so welcoming. His expertise is important to me and goes beyond to explain and answer all of my questions. Great bedside matters who can be hard to find. I highly recommend Dr. Albright."

5.0 Review from V.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My experience with De. Albright is always excellent. He listens to my complaints, then he lets me know what he believes the issue is then he recommends the best way to solve it. Love Dr Albright. Great bedside manner’s."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I’ve been going to Dr. Albright for many years. He is an excellent Gastroenterologist, and is very personable and easy to talk to. I wouldn’t go to anyone else. I highly recommend Dr. Albright!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My husband was very satisfied. Thank you."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My initial experience was excellent. The entire staff very friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I Went in for a consult it was very informative, I have test scheduled and look forward to discussing the results with Dr Albright"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"He is the best f the best! He is thorough and you are going to be taken care of!"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Office personnel are pleasant and efficient. Dr. Albright called me personally with my test results. He also spends time listening to and answering any questions I have."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Albright is wonderful!! Staff is wonderful as well. Very knowledgeable and confident. I will continue with going to see him."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I’ve been going to Dr. Albright for several years. He’s very knowledgeable, pleasant, great sense of humor you don’t feel like you are just a number very caring and the staff great. Would recommend him highly"

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have been going to Dr Albright for years!! I moved 100 miles away and still drive to Slidell. He is the best of the best!! You will feel the same way!!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have known Dr Albright for many years and find him knowledgable and great bedside manner. He takes the time to talk to you and even has a few laughs. Exceptional doctor and love his staff."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The very best, excellent."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Albright is down to earth, professional and explains things so I could understand. He took the time to answer my questions thoroughly."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Albright has been my gastro doctor for many years. He’s always willing to listen and answer any concerns that I may have. Also his staff is very friendly and professional!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Anthony Albright has been my Gastro Doctor for many years. He is very concerned for his Patients Health and Well Being . He is very thorough with Treating his Patients and he will do whatever Tests or Treatment needed for Patients to help get them Well .. In June 2019, I had some very serious issues with my abdominal region and had a procedure that Dr. Albright found the problem I was having and Saved my Life.. He found that the Obstruction I had was Colon Cancer and that I needed Surgery immediately to remove it and he set up my appointment with the Surgeon to do Surgery and within Six Days I had my Surgery. If it weren't for Dr.Albright, I may not be here today. I can't thank him enough for what he did. He Saved my Life, and for this I can't say enough for the Incredible Doctor he is."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Albright is such a delight and bright spirit, keep saving lives, God Bless you"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great doctor been seeing him for years"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Albright is a wonderful physician that explains details. Always so caring and thoughtful with a hint of a sense of humor which is so welcoming. His expertise is important to me and goes beyond to explain and answer all of my questions. Great bedside matters who can be hard to find. I highly recommend Dr. Albright."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great bedside manner. Very confident and professional and takes time with you. Staff are very kind and helpful also. I will continue to go to Dr Albright for Edoscopy and colonoscopy visits."

5.0 Review from W.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Both the staff and Dr's are always so caring and efficient. The whole staff are always so nice & addressed my questions and concerns. The billing department made sure the procedure and insurance information was correct when an issue came up they followed though to resolve it. This office staff and all the nurses and Doctors work to one goal taking care of their patients and being nice and kind while doing it."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Albright and his staff deserve all 5 stars! I felt that I was being well taken care of from the minute I made my appointment .Dr. Albright put me at ease during my office visit. His medical staff took such good care of my during my procedure. The whole experience was so much better than I could have imagined."

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Albright saved my life. I can't say enough about how great a doctor he is and how great the staff is."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2015

"He has been my doctor in his practice for close to thirty years. You can not find a better doctor in the field of Gastroenterology. James and Pamela Moore"