Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Dr.Albright is a terrific dr.He is a caring dr.and listens to you."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"My first impression of Dr. Albright was that he was attentive, good humored, and well liked in his office. He explained, in great detail, the procedure and what to expect."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"The staff was great 10 minutes wait and I was to the back. He listened to me and he really care unlike the doctors in Alabama. And I'm not from Louisiana and he made sure his team worked around me to schedule appointments to help me out"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"I would give Dr Albright’s office a rating of 10. This is not only for Dr Albright but for his entire staff. They should give a clinic on patient care. My experience was exceptional."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Amazing doctor"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"I love Dr Albright and his team. They are very professional and helpful. He takes his time and listens to your problems and what you have to say. Then together we discuss the plan of action. I have been his patient for about 14 years. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Dr. Albright was very helpful. I found him understanding and concerned for more than what I was there for. I was not there long and the staff was excellent. I would highly recommend him especially because I was so worried and he put my mind at ease."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"I can’t thank Dr Albright and his Staff enough for the professional service I received today for my procedure! It is what I refer to as old fashion care and concern for patients! God Bless you all!"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Dr.Albright is awesome."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Thorough and caring doctor who listens and follows through!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"We were very favorably impressed with services provided by Dr A. Albright. We are still waiting to hear from St Tammany inregards to my swallow test."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Doctor Albright is the most personable and compassionate doctor that I know. His knowledge and expertise is incredible and you will always leave his office feeling satisfied"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"He is Wonderful and is very caring about is patient"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"Dr. Albright and his team were fantastic! I was nervous going in and they made me feel relaxed and at ease."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Dr Albright is a great doctor! His staff is exceptionally warm and attentive. Dr Albright is kind, knowledgeable, and has provided me with exceptional care. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Dr Albright is excellent at getting you to relax and cares about all of his patients"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Dr Albright and his staff are very Professional and very friendly. So glade we go to Dr Albright. He is so good."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Dr Albright is knowledgeable and competent doctor. He is kind and truly cares about his patients, taking time to talk to patients about their concerns and issues . He has been my G.I. doctor for 15 years."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"Melanie Pol is sharing experience with Dr Anthony on recent visit.Dr Allbright is a good listener answer all questions..great bedside manner very professional and knowledgeable..would definitely recommend himand his great staff to all.!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 12 2022

"Dr. Albright was very friendly and attentive to my concerns."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"I love Dr Albright! He is very kind & tries to understand you & solve your issues! Says we’re not gonna put a band aide on this we’re gonna see what’s causing this issue! 👌"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Excellent care by Dr. Albright and staff."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Doctor listens, great bedside manor, easy to get appointment!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 09 2022

"Staff and doctors have always been great!!! Dr. Albright always listens to concerns and is very attentive to what is going on with your problem. Highly recommend this facility and staff of doctors"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Oct 05 2022

"They were very personal and friendly, they took the time to address my concerns."

5.0 Review from O.N. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Efficiency and professional and with a comfortable personality"

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Sep 27 2022

"Awesome, listening Dr. He listened to my concerns and doing something about it."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"I have been going to Dr Albright for years. He and his staff are very professional and efficient. He personally called me to discuss my results. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"The experience was very very good considering it was a medical procedure. The whole staff and Dr. Albright were wonderful and caring."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Very professional prompt and courteous"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Albright is a very professional and caring. Gastroenterologist. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a colonoscopy or that struggles with gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Dr. Albright is a very caring doctor, he LISTENS and answers questions without making you feel dumb. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Sep 11 2022

"Dr. Abright is an excellent, caring, professional physician. I have been a patient for over 20 years and would recommend him highly to anyone needing a Gastrologist."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Sep 11 2022

"Very professional and easy procedure. I would recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr. Albright and his staff went above and beyond to get me in quickly. Then they took the time to look over all my test results. My husband and I have been going to Dr. Albright for over 15 years. 5 stars"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Dr. ALBRIGHT IS THE BEST ! I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO EVERYONE. HE IS A VERY CARING AND CONSCIENTIOUS DR., HE LISTENS TO ALL YOUR CONCERNS PATIENTLY AND CARINGLY"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Dr. Albright is a wonderful physician that explains details. Always so caring and thoughtful with a hint of a sense of humor which is so welcoming. His expertise is important to me and goes beyond to explain and answer all of my questions. Great bedside matters who can be hard to find. I highly recommend Dr. Albright."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"Great doctor been seeing him for years"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Great bedside manner. Very confident and professional and takes time with you. Staff are very kind and helpful also. I will continue to go to Dr Albright for Edoscopy and colonoscopy visits."